Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Husband Solomon AkiyesiGATE Interview

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Serial Husband Solomon AkiyesiGATE Interview

Serial Hubby Solomon Akiyesi has explained his reason for wanting to take a third wife whilst still married to two and I dont know if running two ladies down and praising one is okay?
Isnt this kiss and tell?
Nollywood matter don tire me!
How is Ezinne and Lilian supposed to feel now RUNNING THEM DOWN LIKE THIS?Isnt there a better way this man could have told his story?He said he only had traditional with Ezinne?didnt we see wedding pics in front of a church?
This Interview will defintiely raise up more dust.......I hope he will not say Lilian is faking her Pregnancy later and I am so sad he put out Ezinne as having no womb....It is wicked..why do men do these things?..Kiss and tell is wrong on an ex spouse!...My two cents!

Enjoy his interview.....Mscheeeeew!

•I loved Ezinne, my first wife, but she was deceitful, greedy
• If I hadn’t left Lillian, my second wife, I would have committed suicide
• Uloma gives me true love, inner joy

On Saturday, April 13, Nigerians were shocked when the supposed wedding of Nollywood actor, Mr. Solomon Akiyesi, to Ms Uloma Agwu, turned into a major scandal in Lagos.
The ‘wedding’, which was taking place at the Overcomer’s World Outreach in Aguda, Surulere, was truncated when Solomon’s authentic wife, Lillian, stormed the church with some family members, creating a scene and accusing the groom-to-be of abandoning her at home in Port Harcourt while he was busy, plotting an illegal wedding in Lagos.

It took the intervention of policemen to restore sanity. The wedding was eventually cancelled by the General Overseer of the Overcomers Church World Outreach, Bishop N.E. Moses.
Since then, many Nigerians have taken to the social media, raining unprintable invectives on the Nollywood actor, who was said to have been married twice before his latest failed attempt. In a chat with Daily Sun, Solomon tells his own story, explaining why he decided to take the actions that he took, concerning his marital life. Excerpts: Over the last one week, hell has been let loose on me.
I’ve not only suffered verbal attacks, but also vituperations and near fisticuffs, all because of another futile attempt of mine at my journey towards achieving that which I honestly and passionately desire – a peaceful home and family. Social network sites and blogs have been awash with how I left Lilian, my “pregnant” wife, to marry Uloma, my Lagos “mistress” whom they also claimed was pregnant for me. Nothing can be farther from the truth.

Only a mad or cursed man would simply leave his pregnant wife and elope with another one. And lest I forget, I urge you, as you read this, to have an open mind to listen to that which is true instead of taking sides and jumping into wicked conclusions with its attendant wicked insults and uncouth commentaries about how Solomon is running his life and how he is not. I’m not asking for pity or trying to buy anybody’s love at this time.

This is my life. If at my age I don’t know what I want, then I may just remain the dumb ass that I’ve been called over and over again. I don’t think I need anyone to give me any lecturing on how I should exercise my privileges.

For the record, I never planned on marrying more than one wife. And unlike the serial husband I’ve been labelled, I had dreamt and planned a lovely home and family.
And my quest for this dates back to 2003 after I had moved into Port Harcourt. I soon settled down with Ezinne, my university days girlfriend, whom I ran into in Port Harcourt during her National Youth Service. As fate had it, we couldn’t help reliving old times and one thing led to another. One fateful, rainy Thursday evening in October, 2002, Ezinne came to inform me that she was pregnant.
It was as far as I was concerned, a devastating blow to the new life I was living; rap music, cars, money and women. So, I told her the pregnancy was unacceptable to me. Besides, I only just started working and needed stability. But months later, Ezinne was to inform me that she was carrying a baby girl.

And knowing my attachment to baby girls and not wanting to ever have a baby outside wedlock, I repented and changed my thuggish ways and asked her to marry me, more so that I was mature enough in every ramification. Or so I thought.

And so, sometime in April, 2003, I hired a hall and invited a pastor to come officiate at my marriage with Ezinne and bless our rings. All done, we went home and started as husband and wife. God, the creator, knew how glad I was and looked forward to a happy home. However, five days after that marriage, I called my new wife on my way from work to ask what was up for dinner and she told me she had been in the hospital.
I rushed to the hospital and was told by Ezinne that she lost the baby. I got her discharged and took her home. But I was completely broken at the loss of a baby I had expected so much. Four days later, I asked my wife if she actually saw the dead baby. She responded by saying the doctor brought it but she gave instruction for it to be buried because she could not behold the sight. Instinctively, I called the doctor – both to thank him and to confirm because he wasn’t around when I went to pick her home. After thanking the doctor, I asked of the sex of my dead baby.
The doctor didn’t talk for like six seconds. I asked him the same question again and he said he’s been restless in his spirit and that he could no longer keep the fact that there was no baby inside Ezinne and that nothing like miscarriage happened in his hospital. I challenged him again and asked if he was not the same person, who confirmed her pregnant and that Ezinne had been attending antenatal in his hospital.
He responded that he had not set his eyes on Ezinne since October of the previous year. Meanwhile, Ezinne had always taken money from me for antenatal and had even shopped for the baby! It then became clear to me that this was a fluke all together.
Sadly enough, Ezinne denied any wrongdoing. For three years, I exposed opportunities for Ezinne to simply tell me the truth but she never took advantage of any of the opportunities. Alas! She was not pregnant. I decided to investigate myself and took her for HSG where it was discovered that there were no fallopian tubes in her and that there was evidence of previous surgery of the uterus. I independently probed further and found out with evidence that Ezinne had a life-threatening abortion in 1992 that resulted in the rupture and subsequent removal of her womb and tubes.
My biggest pain was not what I found out but the fact that Ezinne hid all this from me all these years and was still being economical with the truth even when confronted with hard evidence! In frustration, I moved out of the house but not before taking her to her mum in search of the truth.
Even the mum corroborated what Ezinne gave as excuse for the scar that runs from her navel down to her pubic region, i.e. she was operated upon due to menstrual irregularities. I then decided to stay out for good. While I was out, my relationship with Lillian whom I had known years earlier grew.
I was always going to see her in Enugu. I then got me another apartment and Lillian came around quite often too. Gradually Lillian grew from that little girl I was merely helping in her schooling, into a mature, witty and intelligent young woman. So, having taken my people to Ezinne’s place for the dissolution of the marriage – since we did only traditional marriage – I proposed to Lillian.
And, in 2007, we proceeded to the registry for marriage. And that was the day her father started troubling me. He insisted Lillian was not supposed to go home with me. For two years, he cut communication with me. Shortly after the marriage, my businesses ran into a crises and my entire life nose-dived.
There was tremendous loss in my finances. In my travail, Lillian’s father went to the police and told them to deal seriously with me because I was an “irresponsible son-in-law”. When the challenges kept mounting and seeing my life was at risk after I was badly shot, I left town to sojourn elsewhere. In 2010, I gradually re-emerged and we started finding our footing again.
Even though I tried to settle down again, I found that the centre could no longer hold, as Lillian had metamorphosed into a nag and had acquired a fire tongue with which she talked me down and reigned curses on me at any little provocation. There was no week we didn’t have a major fight, whether I was home or not.
At some point, she became religious. And having found her way into Winners Chapel, she suggested to me one day that it was necessary we took our marriage to God since we hadn’t a proper wedding. She said her church pastors were willing to help in blessing our marriage so there could be a turnaround. To this, I obliged. She said she would love for us to wear wedding costumes for the purpose of photographs. To this I also consented. And so, to Winners Chapel we went and were blessed and certificated.
But it was as if that blessing was what someone was waiting for before they would blow the whistle that would usher me into the hall of pain. Lillian became insatiable.
You would see tiny ingredients of marriage only when I could ensure her comfort. Once Lillian’s comfort was compromised, she would lampoon me and tell me my life history in graphic details and lecture me on what Mr. A and B have done for their wives that I’m not able to do.
It’s even worse when I try to remind her of the recent past that I laboured tenaciously to keep her happy. Once she told me that there was nothing I had done in the past that anybody couldn’t have done. Imagine sacrificing all you’ve got, including almost your life, for someone who would tell you it’s no big deal and that any other person could have done what you did. And then, suddenly, she wanted me to quit my acting career or she would divorce me. My phones were always her best companions at night. If she was not reading my texts, she was in my facebook or BBM.
I had no peace. My best moment was whenever I had to leave home for work. And after work I never wanted to go back home. On a trip back home sometime ago, I was praying that my aircraft should crash and I die instead of going home. Even when I was driving home, I was under strong temptation to ram into oncoming vehicles instead of going home.
It was either that a long list of demand would be waiting for me or an equally longer list of questions about whom I had been online with and whom I had been calling and not calling.
Then on the side was a supposed father-in-law, who claimed he regretted the marriage because he wasn’t getting anything from it and that I only came to destroy the love that existed in their family before the marriage. So, my joy knew no bounds when Lillian told me last year that she was pregnant. For me, it was a good thing. Maybe the baby would take her attention away from me at last. Then the heat started again. I must provide N2 million for her to deliver her baby, even though she knows my income and its source. When her pressure got to a head and to avoid the same road I travelled with Ezinne, I took Lillian to a gynaecologist. A scan was run on her and the result was declared before the two of us that she was not pregnant.
This was after she told me that she had done an independent scan and that she was carrying triplets! Even with the medical confirmation, Lillian never stopped her push for N2 million and money for baby shopping. I ended up suffering a partial stroke in January. Yet she would wake me up at 2am to ask me of my plans to raise N2 million for her, even while I was bedridden with stroke.
I knew then that I was going to die in that marriage and had to do something about it. Ladies and gentlemen, this is about my life. If what greeted the Internet and press was that I died, trying to please Lillian and my marriage, people would still insult me and ask why I didn’t take a walk. And taking a walk I tried to do but I did not do it right.
I tried to skip due process to avoid hurting anyone. More so, I did not have the political and emotional will to ask for divorce. Pray, people, divorce is not like going to a grocery store where you go to pay your money and come back with a bag full. What would have been my ground for divorce? I should also confess that I could not find an answer to what would happen to Lillian if I asked her to go because I was more than a husband to her.
So, I foot-dragged to the point of taking the easy way out. And the easy way is not usually the best way as I found out on Saturday, April 13.
Uloma did not just jump into the picture to “snatch” Solomon from Lillian. Uloma has been my friend since 2006. We met again in 2009 at the peak of my business crisis and have been seeing each other afterwards. Candidly, I was swept away by the love, understanding and the peaceful disposition Uloma proffered even as a friend, far from the opposites I was getting back home. The way Uloma treated me was the exact desires any man longed for in a wife. So, I was always running to her whenever Lillian lit her fires.
So, I asked myself why I couldn’t marry her. Far from the evil rumour that I wanted to marry Uloma because of her money, I wanted to marry Uloma to fill a vacuum in her life and make her happy and fulfilled because this woman with a heart of gold who has impacted many lives deserved to be happy.
If that was what I could ever do to plant some comfort in her life. If there was going to be any immediate gain for me, it would have been peace of mind and its attendant long life, not her money or any physical or material gains. I’m not a lazy man.
Apart from being an actor, I have been in business for almost fifteen years. Years back, when I poured millions of naira on exotic cars and a posh house in Port Harcourt, Uloma was a seventy thousand naira recovery staff in Sterling Bank. Today, even if Uloma gave me all her salary from where she presently works, it won’t be enough to put Internet credit in my tablets and phones. Someone even posted that I said I would have ‘hammered’ if I had married Uloma.
What could I possibly gain? Uloma wasn’t frustrated to the point of desperation to pay a man to marry her. There was no award for anyone who married her. She does not own an estate or anything willed to her by anyone that I was running after. Uloma is not the daughter of any rich man or top politician. She’s as much a hustler as I am.
Ok, yes, sincerely, maybe I actually would have ‘hammered’ long life, happiness, inner joy, a sense of being loved and long life. I also would have ‘hammered’ having her sisters as my sisters because they love me like their own brother – a far cry from what my own people give me.
If I had married Uloma, I know I would have had a good burial whenever I died because I’ve always been scared that at my level of loneliness, whenever I die, my corpse would probably have decomposed before my people would find me. I beg to be loved and appreciated. Nobody to call my own.
No one ever cared about me. I have always been alone and hardworking too. From way back, my joys, my sorrows I have always swallowed alone. But Uloma was the only person who truly listened to my heart and understood where I was coming from. So to say any of my failed marriages was for money is simply stupid and unreasonable. The first car Ezinne ever drove and financing for her first attempt at business all came from me.
Lillian was not born with a silver spoon. Her father is only a retired naval officer and the last time I checked he had no wealth ascribed to his name. On her 18th birthday, I bought Lillian an exotic Corolla car. At 300 level in school, I gave her a Mercedes Benz.
Then she graduated with an LS400 Lexus. This is apart from a lush apartment and school bills that God used me to help her take care of. So, who amongst these would I have married for money? Uloma stood out because she’s shared my pain even when it was because of me and that explains why it was a difficult task telling her Lillian was still in my tracks.
I couldn’t have deliberately gone out of my way to hurt Uloma, because that will be simply committing suicide. Hurting Uloma is like waging war against a nation. Is it her legion of admirers I will have to contend with or her nation of die-hard lovers who will be tumbling over each other to get a pound of flesh?
I wouldn’t give hurt for the love and hope Uloma and her family gave me. Unfortunately the same scandals I thought I was preventing by not doing what everyone is saying I would have done is now the same thing staring me in the face, and everyone is worse hurt.
And above all, my own life is now seriously at risk because I feared hurting anyone. I ask all concerned to please sheathe their swords of anger and find it in their hearts to forgive me. I will make restitution as much as the mercy of God permits me. It’s never too late to begin again as far as God keeps us all alive.
I’m a man on a mission for a peaceful marriage, a good home and family life. I guess my desperation took good reasoning off me. Again, I am humbly and truly sorry. I thank my friends who have stood by me through this trial. Your comforting words are like lights on my dark path.
And for the judgmental few, I urge you; work with the truth while the Almighty fixes that which went wrong in my life.

71 comments:

1. My point is people should free dis man joor. Marriage is a contract and he can leave whenever he want. For Lillian to distrupted that wedding shows she's very unruly and wayward.

1. No she should waited until her hubby marries a new wife before disrupting abi...
      See ur name sef...Oduneja...no wonder,u just uttered BS.

2. Gerraway ! Its bcos women in history have let their lives be shattered by men while crying quietly in a corner that makes Lilian who knows her right,unruly in your warped estimation. African men!!! Solo is lucky all these women are repressed Niggerian women. If dem be oyibo or akata them for don shoot you. We would be blogging abut the murder of a cheating man and not reading this nonsense

3. If ezinne had done same he would not had been able to get to number 3. Lukewarmness does not make her good. Lilian did well u hear? Stupid man

4. And cheating man is not wayward? Kai Oduneja you are in the same club as solo!

5. Nigerian men should realise that Nigerian women don open eye. No more suffering in silence.I love the way she hit him hard!!!

6. U are on point,she is nothing but a snr area girl.Abeg make she go work for NURTW oshodi branch.......Agaracha

7. You be mumu ni for that comment

8. @ oduneja please show us in the bible where marriage is a contract. Na people like una dey cause commotion for this life. Very poor understanding. The pastor for overcomers church dey like person wey been ready cancel wedding. Wasn't it obvious how badly they wanted to join Solomon and Uloma but had to reluctantly cancel the wedding? Lilian for go meet those pastors before time abi? Even if she did and the pastors called Solomon and Uloma into his office to tell them the church will no longer join them, Solomon the pathological liar and Uloma the thief for hide the embarrassment from their guests and simply change venue to save the date and cards they had printed. Madam desperado Uloma who been know say Solomon don marry, nothing wey the pastor for tell her inside him office wey for be news. Lilian meet am for altar, and yet the man deny her flat before everybody say him and Lilian dey separated. Na inside pastor office, the man for no even deny say e no know the woman? The woman know who she get for house. Champion liar. Abeg Solomon take several seats with this your stories that touch the heart. U both taught u were smart. Lilian no try sef, she for give una permanent survenoir for body that day. Mtchewwwwwwwww

2. Dis man is wicked for rubbishing every1 who took part in d Saga...pls SDK help us do findindgs. Interview the wives pls!

3. Anxiously waiting for ezinne side of d story

4. There r 2 side's to a coin...SDK u r our investigative journalist pls do ur research.

5. Stella post dis comment oo,dis man is such a fool,who are u fooling.oloriburuku ,oloshi.thunder strike u

6. I think we should give him a break! All part involve r guilty ! I pray God heal them all

7. It's soooooo obvious Solomon is delusional! He's not even man enough to accept responsibility for the part he played, and the funny thing is that he actually believes he's the victim. I hope you're able to sleep at night by baring all, but honestly, stating Ezinne doesn't have a womb! That's low, even for you. I pity Uloma, because apparently she knew all this and believed it! Shows how gullible she is! She laid her bed so she should lie on it! As for Solomon, you're disgusting!!!

8. The man is an idiot. How can u sleep with a woman all through nine months and u thought she was pregnant. U know de look Ezinne belle? Liar , and no shame

9. U mumu o,who do u think will buy ur fake story,yeye mqn c ow u dey wash ur ex linen outside.God purnish u

10. OMG! This is malicious, can't he grant an enterview without running down his wives. This is the height of wickedness. I hope this guy is cooling off his feet in prison. By the way, I suggest that the serial hubby, Mr Solo and the so-called hubby snatcher, stella damaturu shld bettter get married. Two Nollywood Evils. And they shld be banned outrightly from Nollywood *sadface*

11. I hope he is not a serial liar as well? I just hope!

12. You my friend are idiot.

13. Hold up! He mentioned hiring hall and bringing pastor to bless...he needs to get his story straight sha. Uloma is better off w/o this stress abeg.

14. SDK u are a blogger u r not a judge so keepoff.It is obvious by Lillians action at d wedding venue that she is extremely quarelsome,aggresive and violent.Hardly a trait any man will ever pray for in a wife.There are ways 2 stop d wedding without behaving like a common tout as she did on that day.Knowing that one cant but agree with Solomons discription of her.Solomons mistake is not doing things d proper way.Marrying while still married 2 anoda woman makes u a bigamist.U should b man enough to walk out of 1 b4 contracting anoda.So go back and do d right thing

1. Na waah 4 u pple o! Who's doin bigamist wit u guys in naija? Ds is not d western world pple!! In reality, our country practices polygamy, u can marry as many women as possible...that being said... Solomon, u wil regret evry evil u vomited wit ur mouth against ur exes... Dat was so inhuman. SMH!!

15. SDK- 'enjoy his interview, mscheeeeeeeeew! , this is probably one of the funniest sentences I have ever read. Lol!!!!

16. Solomon your matter don die down ,why you dey do like this .man you get problem . you can marry ten wives who cares what we are saying is divorce them properly and move forward.mr bigamy

17. Well solo one thing is for sure u will reap wat u sow wheather good or bad!

18. Hmmmm.........solomon obviously wants to b pitied by blaming everyone around him except for himself. Women can b decieftful and very secretive yes I know, but definitly not enough for him to rubbish the persons' of his wives or ex wives. May God deliver him n heal those women!!!
    MG

19. Nigerian celebs, if only u know wen to speak and wen to shut up, if only u say only little. I ava question for Akiyesi, u mentioned DAT d doctor confirmed Lilian NOT pregnant, abeg explain the big belle we all saw. Since uve released a statement, u might as well hold a question n answer section.

1. Session,not Section.
      Thank me later

20. It seems you are stupid you monkey Stella. You are among those people who put up stories about this man and now blaming him for opening up on what transpired in his marriage with Ezinne. If a man did that kind of thing to you, and also attempts to expose you in return just like Ezinne decided to send pictures out to you, what would you do? Is it not the same way you expose people? Don't come on your blog and start playing moral card here? See the pot that tells a kettle that its black. If he claims Lilian is faking the pregnancy, what is wrong about it? na him know who him fuck till e pregnant her. Stop being one sided about the whole thing. If you believe in the stories reported by the other two women, why can't you believe in his? Na him know where dey pain am. And all the people out there putting up malicious comments about this guy, maybe you people are even worse.

1. Hey solomonn... U ar here already wit anoda long letter... Puuulease!! Spare us. A pix showing they wr married was only a proof "xbit 1" but 4 u 2 curse out on ur Exces private lives 2 d public... Haba!!

Wot if they com now & say u ar impotent, & datz y u havnt bn able 2 get any1 pregnant?? Ehee???
      So seal ur dirty lying licking lips b4 they land u in big karma!

21. Dear Oduneja, be careful the things u say cos words find their way back. Its painful enuf wen a bf/gf is cheating, so if you are married and ur spouse kisses u goodbye and leaves for work only to attend his wedding with someone else, 'unruly and wayward' would be the best way to describe ur attempt to stop it??? In ur bid to sound different and revolutionary, na kwa e check

22. Sure say d partial stroke no affect his prick n sense of reasoning?.

23. Is this guy alright?

24. IF LILLIAN AND EZINNE DON'T WANT THEIR DIRTY LINEN OUTSIDE, THEY SHOULD STOP TALKING TOO AND THREATENING TO RELEASE STUPID PICTURES...YOU WANT SOLOMON TO PLEAD THE 5TH WHEN THE LADIES ARE TALKING, SHEI? YOU EXPECT TOO MUCH RESTRAINT FROM MEN AT TIMES, ARE MEN FOOLS?

THE MAN IS CLEARLY NOT INTERESTED IN ANY OF THEM ANY MORE, LET HIM BE....AS FOR LILLIAN, SHE IS GETTING PAID IN HER OWN COINS FOR MARRYING SOMEONE ELSES HUSBAND.

YOU WILL BE A FOOL TO PITT ANY OF THIS CLOWNS......

25. Sdk,i know Solomon very well,My sister,Solomon is a very big liar,i have always known him to be a liar,reason i removed him from my bb list,pls read that his stupid mail up there well and put things togther,he claimed he just did a casual marriage with Ezinne,yet we saw white wedding and traditional wedding pictures and it looked like a big day,i knew when Lilian was suffering for this man,he infact used to boast of Lilian being a great girl,lastly is he saying that Lilian,s pregnancy is fake,even a one month old child can see that lady is pregnant,its so so obvious,he is a known chronic womaniser,does threesomes,two somes with girls that even meets on facebook,who doesnt know that Solomon is a freaking womaniser,well i pity Lilian and other ladies,they should run from this man please

26. Hey solomonn... U ar here already wit anoda long letter... Puuulease!! Spare us. A pix showing they wr married was only a proof "xbit 1" but 4 u 2 curse out on ur Exces private lives 2 d public... Haba!!

Wot if they com now & say u ar impotent, & datz y u havnt bn able 2 get any1 pregnant?? Ehee???

27. This is ridiculous, i couldn't even read the interview to the end. Serial liar.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. D interview weak me o,he is just out to get pity n made ap. Misreable attempt,He used ds women and wuld v used ds new one if he had married her,let's nt b sentimental anybody wuld v dne wat lilan did,he betrayd her na,was she suppOsed to smile n sit dwn n watch d proceednS,abeg oH,d guy is SICK..AND A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR,Did u c D smile on his face In. D two weddn pIcs,Uloma abeg if u get Womb Sue am o,he Don pour sand fr ya garri

30. All thse goats sayn dt lilan is agressive,abeg if lilan was thr sister wuld thy say D same thn,did u read d story?he is paintn himsef a Saint,Y didn't he tll ds new geh dt he was mArried if he was sincere,abeg mk ppl dey fear God.y didn he wrk to save d marriage,he is sick sick sick,he wantd plane to crash?LIAR,y didn he drive hs car off d bridge,with hs doors lockd?oshi!am so angry!SMH

31. You see yourself.....he who doesn't have sin, let him cast the first stone. Yes the man has behaved very low, and has apologised for his mistakes. Let not forget, if tomorrow, they all settle their problems, and move on, your comment and abuse will trail you. Words are very powerful, and once spoken, it cannot be erased. I will suggest you watch what you say about others, and instead of castigating fingers of abuse at anybody, people should either pray for them or shut up.
    The man deserve to be happy, and yes, he didn't think it through saying all this things, he only said what he felt was right. And for those asking for asking for more from SDK, you all should bury your head in shame....some of you, your family scandal is even more than this,,,,pot calling kettle black!!! shhhhhiiioooorrr.

32. Solonzo,God bless you for speaking out,I had concluded tu were a mental case,now I realize say na deze women wan crase you. I blame you for taking the coward's way out though cus u could have jejely sought a divorce and married the Uloma of ur dreams. I wonder y people are cussing Solo,shebi the women ave been disgracing him up and down with pictures et al? Ehn na,Two can Play!

33. bia dis solo man na mnky.honestly all dis his stories na lie.just dat uloma was desperate dat was why she ended up with a mad man.pls u guys u shuld see solo man as a lunatic.wicked satan.amng all d wives na uloma i pity pass.bcos i knw her well.

34. Ezinne should not even bring that her coward face or story anywhere around here. The whole womb stigma serves her right. From inception, this matter didn't concern u. The media saw what happened between Solomon and Lilian in church and carried it. U decided to beg for notice by showing ur ugly face on the internet. When u suppose go claim your husband, u no go. You are so unbelievable. By force cheap popularity. As for Lilian, Solomon don pay u back. U caused his exposure to the world, now it's pay back time. Whether his story is true or false. As for Uloma, what he has done to these women, he'll definitely do to u someday. Don't be desperately stupid. Solomon u are a chicken and not a man. What kind of man runs women down like this? I am so ashamed of you.

35. Hmmm! Solomon u must know that I also read on Lilian's phone on one of the messages u sent to Lilian 2days to your secret wedding. These were your words "I miss you and I miss home...candidly". I'm sure u recognise those words. Same home u claimed was giving u hell. U better b careful while running your mouth cos she hasn't deleted it and the proof is there. We all saw d evidence on her phone that saturday u were busy claiming to have been separated from Lilian. A lot of people read this messages at the station, so be careful. Even the police printed them out. Messages plenty full. My problem with u is that u lie too much. I'm Lilian's friend from the university. My people na lieeeee o. Mercedes ni..18 years koh. See the way he painted himself 2be a very rich man. He only borrowed Lilian his corolla to drive. He didn't buy any car for her. The car was bought in his name. He took the car away from her when they broke up. Wicked man. He only uses women. I know how he begged Lilian to marry him. Today Lilian is limiting him. If u talk too much we would expose u. B4 Solomon married Lilian, he was dating the popular and very rich Peace Anyiam Osigwe of Amaa awards. She bought him d car he was using then and rented and furnished an apartment for him where he was living as a divorcee then. She gave him a huge contract he was running then. Mehn! When Peace found out after a while that he was planning to marry one Lilian, she got mad and withdrew the contract and took her car back. Things got so bad for him as he was thrown back to d gutters where women always come to pick him from. He even had to borrow money from a friend for their Court and Traditional marriage. Now he's saying his life and finances nose-dived after his marriage to Lilian. Liar! I even met one of his former neighbours who said Solomon lives a very fake life and that they feel for his wife Lilian who suffered so much after d Police came in search of Solomon. The LandLord even threw Lilian out as Solomon was on the run and couldn't even afford to pay rent. Lilian started 2 squat from corner to corner. She went through hell as Police was on her to produce her criminal husband. Lilian's dad had to warn the police to stay off Lilian. Solomon u sure as hell didn't give d public d full story. Why didn't u tell them what u did that made d police declare u WANTED...before Lilian's dad made that statement to the police? You are giving half d story. Long n short, Solomon is a lazy broke-ass who lives on women to survive. I always knew u were not for good, but Lilian wouldn't listen. Love is blind they say. Mtchewww

36. I used to live in the same neighbourhood with Solomon and Lilian. Before Lilian and I became very close friends. Solomon declared 2d world before now how much in love he is with Lilian. This man is so madly in love wit my friend Lilian, that was why he couldn't imagine divorcing her. He wanted to play a fast one with d rich mistress. Unfortunately, Lilian caught him and he knows he's lost, so he'll rather grab his future wealth wife for now and beg Lilian after some years. Isn't it obvious even from his write-ups? Solomon u didn't mention that you were given quit notice from d house you and Lilian presently live in as u cannot even afford to pay rent for over a year. His Landlord is patiently waiting to see Solomon's shadow right now to arrest him as Solomon even gave him a dud cheque. Your news is all over the world now. It's worse on your street. The more you wash your dirty linen publicly, the more you expose yourself. You need to hear all that people are saying about you right now. Even neighbours who know how much you and your wife play around the street as Romeo and Juliet. You know you can only deceive a few, but u cant deceive the whole world. Take a look at Lilian's facebook pics of her and her husband Solomon, you could see that a lot of his stories are false. I even saw one of Lilian's pic when he touched her baby bump with so much excitement. He didn't look unhappy to me. He wont dare upload her pics on his facebook page cos he had a million girls he was proposing marriage to. Lieing cheat! We who are close to the couple know the story, love birds that's what they are. Now he is claiming being nagged. Keep exposing yourself. There's no secret anymore as so many people have only terrible things to say about you. So quit internet rubbish and get a life. As for my dear friend Lilian, it's obvious you don't need this man. The last I checked, he was the one rather limiting your life, he's bad luck. Let him take his bad luck else where. Lilian you deserve a better life. After what he's publicly declared his marriage to you and your unborn child, just leave him to God. He can only lie to the world but he cant lie to his heart and conscience. Irresponsible ashawo

37. THIS MAN IS A GOOD SCRIPT WRITER OOH... WHY DID YOU LIE TO HER THAT YOU WERE GOING TO LAGOS FOR A MOVIE LOCATION? IF YOU FOUND OUT WHY DIDNT YOU TELL HER? STELLA HAVE YOU NOTICED THERE IS ALWAYS A LONGTIME FRIEND FOR HIM TO PICK AS HIS NEXTWIFE? NAWAOOO THIS MAN NO GO KILL ME, JJUSTIFY THE SCREENSHOT OF THE BBM LOVE CHAT YOU SENT TO HER FRIDAY NIGHT BEFORE THE DISTRUPTED SATURDAY WEDDING... GOLD DIGGER ACCEPT YOUR MISTAKE

38. OLODO, SHUT UP, YOUR OBVIOUSLY A FOOL TO BELIEVE HIM, DIDNT YOU READ THE SCREENSHOTED MESSAGE HE SENT TO HIS WIFE A NIGHT BEFORE THE WEDDING? WHY DID HE LIE HE WAS GOING FOR A MOVIE LOCATION? WHY WAS HE HIDING IT? HE THINKS HE IS SMART??? GOOD SCRIPT,, PRODUCERS GRAB FOR YOUR NEXT PRODUCTION

39. HE SHOULD START WRITING SCRIPTS AND STOP ACTING BECAUSE HE IS VERY GOOD AT FRAMING UP STORIES

40. Stella! Stella!! My original journalist. Never partial. Abeg post my comment o. Linda can keep selecting messages for all I care. Mtchewwwwww!
    Okay peeps I do not have the permission to do this, but I'm so pained I can't help this. I can't boast that I can take half of what Lilian has seen in Solomon's hands and yet Lilian always portrays her marriage to be as gold. U'd never imagine what Lilian goes through. Everyone who is close to Lilian knows how much she boasts of her marriage and her man. Once I asked her why... and she said to me "Girl, always say what u expect to see in your marriage. I am not moved by sight but by faith. If I keep talking about my husband's flaws, then I'll keep giving power to those flaws. So I rather say what I expect to see from my marriage".
    To the point she saved one of her husband's numbers as MAN OF GOD.
    Once I had issues with my husband, Lilian would wake me up at 2am to have a prayer of agreement with me over the phone. And it soon paid off, my husband was transformed in no time. Once Lilian visited me and I cried about what my home had turned into, she gave me scriptures and consolling words and I told her it's easy for her to say because she wasn't in my shoes...that was when Lilian unusually opened up to tell me how she once was transferring pictures and videos from her husband's phone to her phone by bluetooth when she stormed into a recorded video of her husband moaning aloud while making love to a girl and squeezing the hell out of her breasts and didn't have the courtesy to delete it from his phone. She said to me "I haven't killed myself, so you shouldn't". Lilian will visit Solomon at his location and while his wife Lilian is in his hotel room, he'll take another girl to the next room in the same hotel to sleep with her and come back afterwards to his wife in his room. Once, Lilian caught him in the next room with someone she knew so well, she didn't even say a word or quarrel afterwards or even create a scene. The same Lilian he's trying to portray as a nag. Lilian didn't even go to fight him in church, whether Lilian had found oit about the secret wedding or not, it would have been all over the air right now because Overcomers is such a big church...Besides the fact that Solomon is a public figure (actor), it was a mass wedding that day. Solomon and Uloma were meant to be wedded along side another couple who came with THE SUN and THIS DAY PAPER to cover their own event, only to meet the drama and disarray in the church. Imagine, the shame that would have befell Lilian and her family and friends had she not gotten to know of the wedding. Lilian only went to the altar to look at Solomon face-to-face because according to her, Solomon would have denied flat or even claimed it was a movie shoot afterwards. But according to my friend, while she said to him "Honey, so this is true? You only told me u were going to work" an usher standing very close and sensing what the problem was, dragged Lilian like a criminal out of the church in her condition, that was when her family intervened and asked the usher to stop as he was hurting her, by this time the whole church was already in disarray and confusion as they dragged Lilian out and locked the entrance door to the church. Lilian only started crying outside the church because Solomon denied her flat before everyone...saying they were divorced. So Lilian was crying telling them he was lieing and not to go ahead with the wedding as She wasn't seperated or divorced but rather still married to him and had all her 3 certificates with her. Now he has changed the story again. He has changed the lie that they were separated or divorced. One thing is for sure, time will always tell. Your next victim's story will be worse than your last two. Keep sowing.

41. Abeg wush woman no dey nag abeg o? All women are nags. It's their nature. No be today man start to hear that word. What an excuse. U don't even think of making things work out. What efforts have u made? How many counsellors have u been to with ur wife? Have u taken it to God? How come u want a perfect wife overnight with your public prick and bluckos? Things don't work like that mehn! As u dey commit sin, u no wan see any error for your spouse hand. Abba! Solo wake up....Else you'll keep searching forever

1. Exactly!Abeg na wush man no dey cheat abeg o? All men are cheats. Its their nature. No be today woman start to hear that word.....Abba,Solo's harem wake up...Else you'll keep fighting/searching forever.

42. I can't hide the fact that I feel for my friend Solomon. Once or twice, we guys do certain terrible things that we are not proud of. God is the only one who has the right to judge. Most people cussing him have done worse things and are hiding behind Solomon's sins. In all of this Solomon, I have carefully weighed it all. The truth is we knew u were good with Lilian. You loved that girl mehn. She was always your little pet and u had your way of making her smile each time she had to sulk like a baby. Don't want you to make a costly mistake. Firstly, don't try so hard on Uloma. She is "The other woman". I'd rather you and Lilian gave yourselves a short while of separation instead, say 1 or 2 years without cutting communication...and then you go back as great people knowing what values of the other u had terribly missed and couldn't do without. My man, Lilian is your true family. You have a child on the way. Don't spoil things with your own hands. Don't listen to people right now, search deep in your heart for the truth. That young woman only went to cease her husband back home from "The other woman" but things went out of hand against her wish. From the little I know of your wife Lilian and the much you have said, she doesn't strike me as the type who will fake a pregnancy. Stop this mess as it'll only wait for u in future and could bring regrets. I know exactly how you are feeling. But I think u just need a break from stress and pressure. Lilian remains your only immediate family like I said man, don't mess things up. My wife and I will rather pray for you at this time. Guy, It doesn't matter how the world sees you...but how God sees you is what matters. He loves you greatly. Please don't listen to the world and make a costly mistake. Who are you living that young woman for? Make amends with your wife and her family rather than spoil things up the more. It's never too late. If you can get your wife back, u have gotten her family. I've taken my time to weigh and think this true, my wife has prayed seriously on it and this is the best advice we have come up with for now. We watched one of your movies yesterday and couldn't help acknowledging the fact that there's a great person inside of Solomon. Be a man and take a wise decision my brother. Goodluck

43. Nigerians first to condemn but they are not different.

stella check kemi omololu olunloyo facebook page titled her sexcellency n see where she publicised a private message of a married man who asked her for sex after publicly yabbing her semi nude pics. lol

44. Yeah! I thought so too. What he needs is a break and a counsellor. During this time, don't cut communication with your wife. You didn't have to go this far writing what you did. Lilian only went to claim what belong to her, even though things got out of control. I'm sure you have dirty secrets that she's hiding and haven't gone to the papers and media with. Forget all the nonsense people are saying from your past and present. Even the ones your wife may have confided certain issues in, just came to pour stuff out just to spite you. All her effort showed she went to claim back her man. Solomon, don't drag your immediate family in the mud. I concur. You said your wife's pregnancy is fake but u sent love messages to her and your kids a day to the wedding. Even you know your wife didn't fake the pregnancy. Is that what evil friends asked u to say in other to get your pound of flesh? Well, I know how hard this whole issue hit you...but if I were u, once the whole plan was shattered, I'd have called my wife and family to forgive me. Women especially wives have a very soft spot towards their husbands. Afterwhich, I'll ask for a little break to sort out my life. It's obvious the stress on you was probably much more higher than your income. Majority of us know why u did what you did. Don't cut communication with your wife. U have made a very big mistake with what you wrote about her and your unborn child. I feel for you man. There's nothing stress and pressure can't push a man to do. There are very few people who can advice you right. Everyone wants you to retaliate and deal with your wife. There are no true friends anymore in life. Nobody is thinking of your tomorrow. From all indications, you haven't had a child....writing what u wrote to the whole world that your wife faked a pregnancy is very very wrong and your child will grow to see them. Your child won't blame mum for going to grab back dad by force...Trust me. I've felt sorry for you from the day of the incidence, but this one....you just went too far. My wife didn't even get a scan report until our baby was 7months old. Did that mean she faked the pregnancy? You need to see my son who was a result of that pregnancy, no difference between himself and me. Clear carbon copy. Strange mysteries and miracles happen with issues of Reproduction. I've had a friend whose wife's pregnancy never showed in scan till she delivered the child after 11 months. But come and see the son the woman gave birth to, he looks so much like his father even down to his father's birthmark, the child took it. You went too far man. But I wish you peace and good luck. Be strong and wise to think this through. Don't leave your wife for any woman. All women are the same. Explain to your wife that u need time to sort out yourself. Use a counsellor. I know stress and money issues can be crazy. Wish you luck

45. For me I think Ezinne brought about the name "Serial Hubby". Lilian went to grab her husband, in the course of that things went out of control as media and blogs were so happy to spread the news. But Ezinne wanted to be noticed by all means and brought her dry negative photos to further bury the image of Solomon and her rival Lilian. But she didn't tell us the dirty things that she did. What man will want to stay with you and continue with the marriage? My wife said she doesn't blame Lilian one bit as she'd have equally done same to me had she been in Lilian's shoes. She also spotted out that Lilian's visit to the wedding venue showed that Uloma was her target and not Solomon. She wanted her husband back home, u could see from the way she cried painfully. Don't think she intended bringing shame upon Solomon the father of her child. Solomon would have quietly gone to make peace with his wife Lilian after some time. Saying her pregnancy is fake to the whole world shows u wanted to take vengeance. Lilian never said evil things about you to the dailys or media. All she wanted was to end the madness between you and Uloma. If the story had ended with Lilian and Uloma, people would have quite understood with Solomon and his actions, even though he was wrong in all angle. But Ezinne came out from nowhere to seek publicity. I can't help asking Ezinne "What do you want from this man? If he's been begging you back as you claim, why didn't you go back to him since you are so interested. What were your intentions of uploading the pics you did? I've been so annoyed with whoever you are since I read Solomon's own story. I like the disgrace your "Notice Me" attitude has brought you. For you Solomon, I'd like you to visit my house if you want to know the meaning of nag. My wife will swing her waist and bang all the doors just to be heard. If there was an award for nagging, my wife would win it. But she does that when I'm not giving or paying attention to her. I know how to tickle her to shut up and crawl back to my side to beg me. We are the best of friends despite all that. I suggest u should have studied your wife Lilian. There must be something frustrating her. Either the several years of childlessness or even the sins wey u dey commit. I visited her wall or timeline on facebook. I could see that you guys were the best of friends from her pics. Something must have gone a bit wrong somehwere. I also agree that saying her pregnancy is fake was a very terrible thing to do. How about the insinuations of people that you are definitely impotent? From your story, you grabbed Lilian as a little girl. So she most likely still had all her body intact without any form of damage. If she hasn't gotten pregnant all this while, it's also probably not a fault from her body...well, or even yours too. This could be your chance that God decided to bless you. Is it about a scan? We have heard a million miracles of how God by-passed scan and doctors report. You went too far with your statement. Especially, knowing why she had to do what she did at the church venue. A larger percentage of women will do same. Your own case blew because you are an actor. But you were the one who chose a big church not her. My advice, you need to first reconcile with yourself and then the women you have hurt. Whether you agree to it or not, you hurt Lilian terribly from that wedding. Let's not even mention this your story to worsen the injury. Don't listen to those ones who don't think working on your marriage with Lilian is worth it. They are all cowards. Then apologise also to Uloma and her family. Peace brother

46. Solomon you are a very wicked man. It's so obvious. My husband and I adopted a child secretly cos the doctors said I could no longer have a baby and till date no one is aware of our secret. Not even the child we adopted. I bet if you were him, you would have exposed me to the whole world if we quarrelled or had issues. Shame on you. You are a boy, not a man. My testimony is that, contrary to the doctors report after my husband and I had long given up, 3 years ago I conceived and had a baby boy of my own despite all that the devil did during that pregnancy. I ended up carrying that pregnancy for 13 months and the doctors couldn't even catch it in a scan despite the heavy kicks I was feeling. I give God thanks for my husband who was with me from the beginning till date. He is such an angel and I feel I don't even deserve him. U say your wife pumped her tummy. Take a good look at her old flat tummy pics and her pregnancy picture on facebook. I'm sure she pumped her face and her breasts too. How about the love message you sent to her and your unborn child a day to your wedding? As much as I love my husband, I'm sure I would have done much worse than Lilian did in that church without thinking through. Truly, we haven't read any evil thing that Lilian said about you except for the fact that she said you are her husband and aren't divorced. Yeah! She tendered evidence too. Is that why you chose not to even respect your unborn child? Solomon these blogs or internet stays forever. You have made me appreciate my husband even more. You are such a wicked and heartless man

47. Mtchewwwwww! And to think of the fact that my friend Lilian still asked us to keep praying for Solomon after the incidence, that he's been having health issues and that the husband she saw that day at overcomers church didn't look well. She kept asking the Almighty God to preserve his health. Saying that all was well with her husband and herself at home and that her husband didn't joke with her for any reason, this all reflected in the romantic messages he sent her before the wedding. This explains why he secretly hid to wed without asking her for a divorce. They had no marital issues at all. Whatever it was Uloma used in doing this man the more u look...the less u see will back fire. First of all, the man almost turned a vegetable from stroke and the next thing a church wedding. Which man runs from a problem in marriage right into another marriage. Most men, would rather keep a relationship outside or better still get a divorce. I am so pained in my spirit with this kind of press release from Solomon. How can a husband go to the height of that extent and Lilian is still busy thinking about his welfare and praying for his health? Well, I hope she has read this press release. Rubbish! Who would have expected the man to go this far to call her pregnancy fake before the whole world. Solomon, in the deepest region of your heart do u think the wife u married in Lilian will go as far as faking a pregnancy? U kept boasting of Lilian's very good hospital and reproductory report. She didn't go out to meet with another man to get pregnant, it's to go and fake pregnancy. Look at her pictures on facebook, he even took fresh pictures with his pregnant wife a week before his secret wedding. How come u didn't know the pregnancy was fake then? It only shows who you are Solomon. Lilian I'm sure you can learn now. Madam praying wife. Go get a life my dear. This is more than a shock. E no even get respect for the girl papa. OMG!!! This is a shock

48. Mr Solo I hope u read this. My family and I suffered financial issues for several years. It was a tough battle. So much strain. The pressure and friction between my husband and I with our kids was unimagineable. It was God that sustained us. Tough times don't last forever. Financial issues cause a lot of stress, pressure, friction and strain in the home. Ours was so bad that it brought about unnecessary quarrel in our home. You'd almost think my husband and I hated each other. It reflected on our kids too. It was a painful moment. Once my husband even considered suicide. One day, he left our kids with my parents and said he needed to take me somewhere. He took me to the beach. Held me so tight and cried, saying that financial problems is about to steal our love but he won't let it. He knelt down and cried like a baby shouting and calling on God to help us. We ended up staying at the beach till night and he made mad love to me that night in the car parked at the beach. Long and short, after a few weeks God answered our prayers. Things started to turn around business wise and before we could say anything we had bought a house where we now live in Lekki. He had to send our kids to school abroad so as to give daddy and mummy pressure free space to love themsleves as one. Till date, he tells everyone that poverty could take anything away from him but not his beloved family. So many things I read on your story reminded me of those moments so I quite understand you. You made several wrong moves but God will see you through. Divorce isn't always an escape route. Be wise

49. Solomon I put it to you that you are impotent. That watery smelling sperm of yours is completely powerless. You are almost 50 and no child to show for it. I hear say the man no dey use condoms and na very terrible womaniser wey dey sleep with 3 women at the same time. STD is the reason you haven't been able to father a child. We hope we don't see full blown aids soon.

50. Mehn! If you know Solomon and Lilian very well, u'll be laughing right now at this rubbish Solomon wrote here. This couple are so much in love. I even saw them like 10 days to his secret wedding, they were playing in so much love. Holding hands along the road and Solomon supporting her waist and shoulder in her condition. OMG!!! It is so clear to me that long-throat for Uloma's money has made this guy so stupid. See all the BS he is vomitting. Uloma his deceit in hiding his marriage to Lilian completely from you already shows you who he is. He couldn't have asked Lilian for a divorce. They were in love. Although he ran into financial challenges for some years and has been simply looking for what to cling onto for support. Which happened to be you Uloma. Hmmm! Uloma take to your heels or the world will be there to laugh at you when your karma begins...cos it definitely will.

51. Uloma no get men for her family? Cos it takes a man to really see through this fortune digger called Solomon. Women get fish brain, very easily deceived. See how he's patronising Uloma and her sisters. I won't be surprised if they fall for it. No be women dem be? That's why women keep suffering. Fish brains.

52. See how the man kept saying Lilian took him to her church...Winners Chapel. Like he's not a member of the same church. The same man climbed the altar in winners chapel Ph head quaters where they worship to give a testimony of how God delivered him from stroke. He is even a member of the ushering department in the same church. You'll always see him and his wife in church together, holding hands. Always! This man lies too much. He went all the way to overcomers church Lagos to deceive even the church. What you reap, you'll definitely sow

1. What you sow you'll definitely reap. Definitely!

53. This man has been telling a lot of people that Uloma's womb is covered with fibroid o. He even abuses her yam legs and her trumpet nose. Laughing at her to have hairs all over her chest. I'm shocked he's claiming to want to raise a family with Uloma. If kids were his reason for adventure, we all know he wouldn't settle for Uloma. Obviously he wants her fortune and money. If Uloma makes this mistake, she would have sinned greatly against God. It's a different thing if the man had divorced his wife already. Now I don't believe she'll watch him divorce his wife all for her sake, while she's waiting at the corner to marry him. Uloma don't let desperation cover your eyes. I don't imagine that's what is been taught at Overcomers? It's so obvious Solomon has no conscience

54. Solomon is lying. This is a poor script even by Nollywood standards. Has he forgotten that people know him.?
    Haba why tell such lies just so you can eat! How can everywoman you married have reproductive problems when it is a known fact among your inner circle that you are sterile.
    Stop lying. You know you are under a curse. Go and do restitution and get deliverance. Tb josh is available

55. Stella are you aware that Solomon has a daughter who is in her 30's ?. He had her while yet in secondary school. This man lied to many and denied this girl completely. I heard he wasn't even part of her education or welfare as he kept hiding her from his friends and even the wives he married. The truth eventually unfolded as even his wives got to know. Stella I can provide proof if u want. I'm very sure he hasn't told Uloma that one. I'm not surprised he can even sin against his unborn child. Solomon thinks of the comfort of today alone and doesn't bother about tomorrow. A lot of my collaegues in the movie industry already know of his daughter, even though he totally avoids that aspect of his life. Solomon hasn't had a child since then and is still playing "Rock star" at old age. I know him and Lilian very well, they are so good together. She always comes to visit him at location. He's always so proud of her. I'm shocked at the way he ran her down. Solomon thinks of only himself. Solomon always brags that he disvirgined Lilian. Who doesn't know how much they are in love? Because of food and empty pocket, u have betrayed this woman who obviously has stood by your side through thick and thin. I pray you make amends fast before it's too late. Me I no dey hide my mouth, truth is bitter

56. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U! BUT DO PEOPLE LIKE SOLOMON STILL EXIST?