Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Ebube Nwagbo Versus Oge Okoye

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Actors Ebube Nwagbo Versus Oge Okoye

Actors Oge Okoye and Ebube Nwagbo are both beautiful in different ways and it shows here as they pose with Dbanj between them at the recently held AY show in Abuja.

Please ignore Dbanj in the middle and focus on both ladies..

Ebube's black dress is a killer and so is Oge's...............however one of these dresses is not suitable for the event it was worn to.

Do you know which?..Has Cinderella lost her slippers?

*Sterra is asking sef''na oge when fine like this so person dey lie say e get hypertwentysion?*

*Replaces bitterleaf with bitter kola*

20 comments:

1. Oges outfit is out of place.

2. If I say what is in my mind now, I don't want somebody wearing 'shine-shine baby' to people become apprehensive, hypertensive, absorbtive, bioactive or vituperative. (phew!)

S to D K, abeg free the slippers o! that slippers enter papz and red carpet thingz.

Cinderella don clamp Prince Ejanla but unfortunately no happy ending on this one. no road! hehehe

3. Hahahahaha na u Sabi. Ogres outfield is obviously out of place.if she get bp then she should stay in one place.

4. Within the last few years Ebube has really transformed into a banging beauty. She has become a really juicy African queen with all the right curves in the right places. She is not too slim and not too plump. Oge is hot too but for me Ebube it is. Oliver Twist will find it extremely difficult to choose between them so he must carry the two. Lol.

5. ℓ☺ℓ. Am sorry..I don't have anything against Oge..non whatsoever. But anytime I see her on screen or anywhere, can't get that word "Mgbeke" off my head. Bloggers have made it synonymous with her unfortunately. ℓ☺ℓ. Few days ago I watched her movie on the plane n I was just laughing..not at the movie o..but Oge. Ndo o Oge. ℓ☺ℓ    

1. Mumu... Who ask u were u from watch d movie... Ode...

2. Exactly...was the 'on the plane' comment neccessary?Mtscheew!

6. but nigerian men like mgbeke now. abi i lie?

7. Madam stella, dis want don turn DV.
    If any thing happens to Oge(like jumping into lagos lagoon)after your todays post,u wld b held responsible. Lol!

8. Stella none of d outfit is out of place,because this was to the after party,and dey are kool...

9. DBanj prefers Oge. How do I know that? Ok,his hockey stick points to the left,towards Oge.

10. Dbanj . . Ejanla!
    check out hot entertainment gist HERE

11. Hahaha oge mi no jus understand d babe by force I must belong.Chei lmao. Ebube is la hot in dat dress.

12. @anon#11. U are a compound FOOL!! Talk ur shit or gerroouuttt if u have nothing to say. Frustrated loner. Eh eh eh

13. If I talk now...people will say I'm wicked!

Let's put it this way,its like comparing death and sleep!
    ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
    Just kidding,that's an exaggeration!

Truth is,this is not a fair comparison joor!
    They are both fine in different ways but here,Ebube it is,hands down!

14. To me oge is beautiful , is not easy 2 hV kids & is still dis elegant, mk ebube go born mk we see wht will remain of her. ##Judgeing frm modas angle##

15. All I can see is two mgbekes posing with nwankwo..

16. Two words to describe Oge "UP NEPA"
    how did i come about those words?? SHINE SHINE CLOTH + EXCESS MAKE UP = UP NEPA. I love both women tho.

17. OGE IS COOL AFTER TWO CHILDREN.UNTILL EBUBE DROPS AT LEAST ONE,THEN I CAN START THE COMPARISM GAME. THOUGH THE TWO ARE FINE IN THEIR OWN WAY.