Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blackberry And Android APPS For StellaDimokoKorkus.com

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Blackberry And Android APPS For StellaDimokoKorkus.com

Dear Blog visitors

You can now jejely download this blog from googleapp to your phones............of cos na free of charge.

Amebos with Android phones and tabs please this is your download link.
This app is downloadable to all phones with Android,doesnt matter the type of phone,it makes reading and commenting from your phone very easy.try it first before you start asking internet explorer questions abeg.

Android download Link
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.apache.cordova.stellablog

Amebos with blackberry phones this na una download link.this link is for only those with the blackberryphone even up to Z10000000...lol

http://appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/29100897/

*sides eyes*

58 comments:

1. Nice one Stella! Way to go...

2. What of iPhone & iPad people

3. Ahhahhahha Nice one sdk

4. Stella, I have been reading your post on domestic violence. Please don't stop the post update. It's like a therapy for the abused women and some people like me are praying for. God bless you and every woman out there.

For those of us that made a resolution to follow God more this year. God will never disappoint you.

Please visit your Christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

5. Chicagolicious7 June 2013 at 00:29

So wat does dat suppose to mean? Does dat mean u'r closing up frm web browser?

And if i dnt dwnload i wnt be able to view ur blog tru the browser rit?

Abeg madam Korkus do the clarification in line Ŵi̶̲̅τ my questions!

And ofcourse to dos Elenu Razor dat wld yab me......I'M A BIG BUSH LEARNER!!!! *RollingEyes*

1. No b only you ooo! I don't understand d purpose of the download link too. Am kinda confused!

2. Chicagolicious Village Girl!

3. Chicagolicious Village Girl!

6. I'm not an Amebo, but sure I'm gonna download the apps Asap!

1. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO7 June 2013 at 09:33

Boy.change ur pic
      U look like a toad

2. This mrs ahdaisy or wateva ur name is,dnt u think u are to old for this rubbish ,u abuse for no reason.am not sure u are a mrs and u have kids at home,cos if u are,u won't be spending ur precious time commenting on blogs.jobless old cargo

3. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO8 June 2013 at 08:46

Thunder fire ur head u old fool I know its that whore mummy kamson useless aba boutique owner.am sure this hopeless toad is ur son yeye woman
      I am too sophisticated 4 u jor

4. My dear, this is not Mrs Ahdaisy oooooo. This is just a wicked person that has beef with Mrs Ahdaisy. Please who ever you are this is wicked. Stop it.

5. Pls stop, hatred is bad for the soul why impersonate somebody else!

6. So she should throw my name away bcos she share same name with ur madam.u are a senseless fool sazzy or whatever u call urself

7. Ahdaisy pls go back to wives connection biko afterall u said SDK blog is trash.useless pretender

8. Somadina,u don suffer no be small.useless Adhaisy jideonwo you should bury ur head in shame

9. Yes. Soma needs a publicist that will be answering all insults hurled at him.

7. Congratulations to u stella.I just downloaded my own app.its awesome.keep it up.

8. My Name Today is: Lala/Lola/wharefa!7 June 2013 at 11:26

I sure will 'cos this S.D blog's sure gotten under my skin...be like a junkie-need for a fix; Lawd, you mus' save your li'l girl! And me got me a feelings S.D gon' be real big som'day, so's sure as sun, I wanna be part of that moment. Roll it S.D! Told ya, I'ma be goodie today. *spreads a teeth-baring grin*

1. You are my favorite person on this blog...:-)

9. Linda's own used 2 remove 3G 4rm my phone so I had 2 delete it.
    Hope urs isn't like that...

10. Goodluck to those who will use the app. As for me, I'm okay checking SDK blog with opera mini.

11. Woo hoo! *bigsmile*

12. Please do not forget those of us on China phones. Nice one

1. Lol oya SDK drop chinco app for this annoy o lmao....u lot r funny

13. I see we have new folks in the house.Welcome!!! we keep it civil and matured around here.Post comments and not insults. and please those without pictures and writing any name need not call names. Somadina is a darling and not a toad!!! Em, stella those of us using Nokia nko?

14. Stella, Biko I no like this advert things @ d end of this your Android app joo

15. I have never commented b4 but I'm a daily visitor to this blog. Stella, thanks for d 'amebo made easy' links... I'm on it like white on rice; hehehe. About the person commenting as Mrs Ahdaisy, y'all should ignore. I don't know Ahdaisy presonally bt I have interacted with her on some other blogs and this person definitely isn't her. Whomever u r, pls note - its not nice to give other ppl a bad name or rep. If u have ish wt her, settle it out of the blogosphere.. #MyOpinion.
    Oma

16. hosanna. make i softly download my own now. cos i don tire to de go through opera mini. i no fit comment whenever i want once comments don de flow enter. na only when i manage be the first. gud one Stella.i don port frm opera mini be dat.

shyla

17. Aunty Stella answer me oo what about ipad cos me i too lik gossip oo

18. Stale gist! Been using the app for over two months now. *wink* anything for amebo. Eke is my hobby!

19. Nice one sterra baby..more grease to ur elbows

*friends pls click on d link below**xxxx

http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=66155

20. Stella na Nokia 3310 I dey use

21. Stella abeg what about those of us using Nokis 3310 mbok! !!!

22. Beautiful, A big Congrats to you, Madam Stella, more Success coming your way IJN, Gud work, Nice background, wonderful fonts colour & sizes, All looking very beautiful, Welldone, Mama B!

23. u try unty stera

24. I have been using the Android App and I love it. COngrat to SDK on this and more.*When you are big, you are big*

25. PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: Be informed that that all cusses directed at the following exco members of this blog, will return to original senders! The following are cabinet members.Blog president,Stella Dimoko korkus, aka Bitterleaf queen(Truth is bitter and she ain't scared to chew it with alomo bitters and bitter kola)!Other exco members are,My blog hubby~ to~ be,La blanche,Fuck~Niser,BlogLord,Somabina,Chicagolicious,mama somtee,mama ijebu,wideyeslover,BBC,Rubynaa Sapele water pickin and of cos Billie jean as well as other loyal commentators! Signed~Wide eyed(Blog secretary)

1. where u put Irene Bernard, lucinda etc

26. Aunt Stella can't seem to download the app on my samsung galaxy S3....... Can I download it from Google play store?

27. Stella, I haff Nokia 3310, I aren't afforded a BB yet. How does I now downlaoded the app on there? Is Nokia Andriod too? Helep a sister.

Signed...High-HighQueue

28. The link for blackberry isn't working

29. What of yinkus' made in Ajangbadi phone?

30. The blackberry link isn't working. Pls resend. Tx

31. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This type of clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll.

Also visit my blog post

32. Abeg I fit download SDk for Nokia 3310