Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Wig Of Life!

Thursday, June 20, 2013

My Wig Of Life!

I went into a make up shop to play with colors today and decided to show you all that even make up cannot rescue me from.........worwor-ism..hehehehehehe

Feel free to yab me abeg but if you like this pic say so and someday soon i will show una more.

Just thought to update my old pic online.hehehehhehehehe

Abeg i no fat oooh,na the angle of the pic ooooh.hheeheheheh #noorobotinz#                        

#okbye!

*chewing more bitter kola*

140 comments:

1. You fine pass what I thought oooo. God bless yah!

1. Omo stella ur nose no dey here o. If u come get belle nko how e go big reach buh then u be fine fresh mama. I like.... Hugggs

2. Atutupuyoyo!hehehehe u be like man wey wear wig paint mouth join!choi

2. Damn. No wonder us av bad mouth... Jesu honestly speaking u are as bad as ur mouth over ugly dey worry u.

1. Then show us ur monkey photo make we see . if the worwor no dey worry ..Stella no mind her you look beautiful love the lipstick colour.

2. Gosh Nicole, you are such a nasty human being. For a start, she is not ugly and even if she was, it's not your place to say so.

3. Nicole am sure you're not created by God! Stella is a beautiful creation of God! Why don't you show your undesirable face, idiot!

3. Stella you are beautiful!!!!!you have a beautiful heart. Looks can be deceptive. Beauty within matters more

1. So u are saying she is ugly na? Pls,apply Semantics to ur commments oo

4. Na u dey yab people but see as you worwor. Even surgery no fit help u.

1. Stella pls remove dis pix, it can chase ppl away from ur blog even spirits sef. EwWwwh

E bi lik say Na too much bitter kola de cause dis ur over worworism

2. Make she change this pic!she looks too old!Guess she wants to look like an ugly man in a wig!

3. U are both silly. And y do I think its the first person replying her comment.

5. You are beautiful and ageing well. Don't let nobody tel u otherwise.End of discussion.

6. You are beautiful stella nd I love ur pic. Please get to upload more of ur pics often. Tanx

7. Beautiful,Big & Bold SDK, Welldone, Mama B!

8. Oh woooooooooow, sterra is this you?big difference from your pic that i saw with the dreads.you look so nice,yourskin,i love your eyes and your smile....the red lips rock!

9. Pretty face, sexy voice, all in one...You too much jare
    *chewing bitterleaf follow una*

10. Stellllaaaaaa love u joor am happy to see ur picsss

11. Awwwww, Sterra is get old oooooo + u've added up(Orobo tinz).

1. BBC apprentice to the rescue. Stella is "getting" old not is "get" old. You've added weight not u've added up.(abeg oga BBC take over. Whew!!!)

2. over sabi dey worry u. Who do u think u are? Madam dictionary.

3. Correction fluid..u don't add weight hun, u gain weight so complete your correction. Oshisko!

12. ur ugly ooo, but i know ur fine inside. hajajajajaja

13. aunty stella i tink say u bad o,until i jam dat olunloyo woman. SDK step aside KOO enter,lolllll! but seriosly u look gud here, u stil beta pass dat rosemary ingbi lady cos i been tink say una relate b4

1. Yes dey look alike, stella ur beautiful. @ 60yrs.

14. i like. you look good.

15. You fine pass this shot!post another pls!signed:wide eyed! Ps;post ur lovely kids n u and ur handsome hussy!

16. U ar pretty stella more than I tot pls update ur pic more often

17. Ugly hag. Bitter inside, hideous outside.

1. Show us ur pic u ugly bitch!...I say bitch cos only women see sometin good and still hate on it. See her lovely fresh skin to start with. Show ur mumu of life!

2. Anon 2.57, U just described yourself. U're so so bitter and disgustingly jaded. Kill urself dear.

18. stella i love u with all my heart but the truth is dat u no wowo u no fine ,let me not use d word urgly but u jst there ..........no wonder u get badt mouth but in another note u fine pass witch..........

1. Hehehe abeg I no fit laff o,which one be say she fine pass witch na..una no go keh person for dis blog.Truth be told,wetin no fine no fine so Stella no fine jor,she worwor,all of una wey say she fine stop being sentimental....God no dey partial n He no dey give one person all

2. Ewooooooh I don see my 2nd for nose o,I fine well bt get big nose n seeing ur face I dey very encouraged....nevr mind about ur physical appearance am sure God go console u with beauty for other departments which anyways are d most important like a good heart,brains,intelligence n above all ur sharp mouth wey u dey take yab pple.love u plenty

19. u look good jare. hubby is not complaining. so who cares abt other people.

20. Stella d pix is beautiful unlike that dread locks pix.

21. hmm.. fine or no fine, no comment for now until you tell me how old you are.. db

22. Stella u wnt to hear d truth?You ain't a beauty queen and at d same time, not ugly.U can pass for a normal chick but! ur types 've bad asses, good shape up and down, and will give birth to lovely kids.abi I lie?

23. The wig suits you SDK,but you are not so fortunate in the beauty department

24. Haa! U don orobo oo. With ur 6foot frame,how u take dey enter motor drive sef?. Abeg,give me frontal pix make I see.

25. She is comfortable in her own skin. There is nothing more beautiful than that. You are beautiful aunty Stella .

26. Ds Stella na case oh, u are not a paragon of beauty but definitely not ugly, average will suffice for me.Btw bear in mind that beauty goes beyond mere looks.

27. All of u dats coming here acting all goodie two shoes by telling stella she's beautiful should pls hush it, how una go see this kind person call am beautiful, aunty sterra,did u have a sex change? As in were u born a dude? abeg u r better heard than seen,plsss don't put up anymore of ur pics in future we can't afford to be having nightmares while wide awake.. Thank u

28. Hmmmmmmm,OK oooo

29. aunty stella u fine o! At least u get hope for where azeezat dey.
    *crosses eyes
    *swoons

30. Buhahahahahahaha...Stella i no go lie, you wor-wor..LOL. But i too LOVE you! But how old are u? some ! told me you are 55! Is it true? All the same i am a BIG FAN! :) Try another hair style:)

31. Oyoyo...Fine babe no pimple!

32. Replies
    1. IRENE BERNARDS21 June 2013 at 00:39

Na u find we trouble nah. As for me,I don't want any fake ass mannequin ooo,I wan see real woman. Anyways,ur nose reminds of my own nose wen I was preggy . MOUTAINOUS

33. lol... Beautiful woman...

No mind them, if they think u are ugly they should go and create a human being

34. lol... Beautiful woman...

35. lol... Beautiful woman...

36. you must also be a bitter person. Because she goes all the way to say the truth you are coming at her.

37. oh boi! *peeps through curtain
    am i safe??? Chyna

38. She fine she no fine person see her like her marry her.

39. You look like Anita Baker. Nice one

40. Why una dey lie?

41. Like someone who has dildo and vibrator in her p***y

42. Scary,ojuju calabar,omo u 2 uglyyyyyyyyy.

43. Stella u look gud....kennyrhoda

44. ok, where is SOMMADINA AND CO?

45. Stella u are beautiful.Don't mind what Haters are saying.

46. Anyone who says you are ugly should fear God.

47. Old beautiful woman...I know your are getting ready for your 70th birthday next wk. must be their. HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE...

1. I tot she was turning 75yrs.... Anyway sha, happy 70th birthday Stella.. I will surely be there!! Ikoyi here I come..

2. Stera y didn't you invite me to ur party? Anyway happy birthday old fine mama!

48. Ewoooooo, stella you look like ogun sacrifice you too worwor I wonder how ungly your p**sy will look like I bet your toto worwor pass your monkey face

1. Yuna no go kee person ooo. FYI,toto na toto. OmoT,Genny,me,u,all our toto na de same ooo. The thing dey worwor.

49. Stella your look like ileya goat ewuu

50. dont mind them stella,you are not beautiful,neither are you ugly........... you are just in between

51. Ojuju calarbar, no waka for night oo people will run

52. Ungly stella, ungly betty fine pass you

53. You av white eyes. Looking good.

54. If small pickin see the your ojuju face the small pickin go faint oooooo

55. All dis people wey dey tok say stella fine dey are only sayin it bcos dey are on stella blog all wat dey want is 4 her 2 notice dem bt as 4 me d pix no try @ all

56. God you are very funny

57. Stella, you purposely post ugly pictures of yourself why? I remember a picture I once saw on your fb page about 5 years ago while you are no beauty queen you are no grinch either. This picture dosen't even show your very nice skin tone or your very correct figure with the kind of ikebe every woman wishes they had. Stella also has the sexiest of voices and the most amazing of all the cutest halfcaste boys I've ever seen with real curly hair. It's no surprise that what she dosen't have in the face dept God blessed her with other assets and gave her a very nice husband to go with it all, something the so called beauty queens are still struggling to have and donating money to all this church ochokiri cho pastors to find them husband. That's why all the people cursing her out can't detect the sarcasm in her voice when she calls herself worwor and asks you indirectly with all una fineness wetin una get to boast about? Tuale my sister. Onanikoko.

58. Am sure she is just disguising. she could really be a prety woman in real life or this is not her real picture, probably she did something to make herself look ugly in the picture.

59. Encouragement is all u need.

60. I can bet any man sleeping with you will first use a double pillow to cover that ur masqurade face before f*u*k**g you

1. Anon 5:56! Easy nw: na so she wor wor reach wey dem go use double pillow cover her face b4 dem sleep wt her?

61. S to D K!!!!! na you be this??????? anyway God created us all in his own image and likeness.

You are who you are! confident in yourself, mouthed and free spirited!

Those who love you, love you, those who hate you, hate you.

But you wen I know, you no send....hehehehehe and

That's all that matters....

62. You can yab yourself, Stellllaaaaa!

You look good dear, please show a full one.

Pose like those our fake celebrities on red carpet with a half turn so we can see your vital statistics.

63. Anon 66, half caste boy ke?

Stella, you fuck Oyinbo ni?

1. Her husband is white!una wey fine no fit marry aboki from niger!sharrap about racism cos u kn u wanna ve dem white babies!

64. Babe, u're finer dan dis pix ke. U sooo like controversy.

65. So dis is u stella dk u look old

66. You know you are not ugly, no way near ugly.
    I believe everyone is beautiful and created wonderfully by God. Beauty goes way beyond the physical. You rock! Please which make up shop did you visit cos I will love to try on some too and overhaul my make-up kits. Love you

67. Stella why your neck and mouth come be like sey you swallow giant hausa prick so. Anofiaaaa

68. I like u more everyday! U get mind no be small

69. You are beautiful darling

70. Stella retired ashewo from italy and holland then finally end up with smelling oyinbo in germany.wetin you dey sell those days don finish ungly smelling old ashewo

1. IRENE BERNARDS20 June 2013 at 19:28

Na today? But Stella if na me be blogger,I no go too dey post d one wey dem me oooooo.

2. She is still doing the ashawo when she comes to Nigeria,fact...why u don't like her is she doesn't know how to talk to someone very rude

3. Anon 6.52pm, obviously u were with SDK in Italy and Holland and d biz must have been too good for u to retire. SDK don retire marry "smelling oyinbo" born beautiful children. Wetin be ur own story? Abeg u too retire and maybe, just maybe u fit catch husband (in any shape or form) and born children. Don't be so bitter dear. U too can have a happy ending.

4. Wow. Amazing how nasty we can be wen hiddeen under anon. Shows the true heart of men. Anyway stella is successful and fulfilled so she is bound to attract haters. It must hurt u that shes living her life whilst u??? Oh who r u?!?

5. My name today is HIS ROYAL SUGARNESS 1 OF SDK BLOGMMUNITY21 June 2013 at 00:05

Profile of this Anonymous, poking hateful fingers at a hardworking woman:
      - Talentless, frustrated and dejected
      - whether married or unmarried, your words are like those from a hated object used, misused, abused by some man/men/woman/women/dog (you sound like an Italian slut)
      - ugly, inside and out;
      - Most probably, you have pretended to be a friend of SDK for years and years (Stella, watch those around you posing as friends)
      - most definitely will end up lonely and sad and lonesome if you go on like this because you are a bag full of envious unprovoked hatred.

71. This pic doesn't do u justice, pls post finer pic jare

72. Lol....stella I love u either ways jo...uve added weight o!...a lot of people uve written about r d ones shouting ure ugly....ure not d prettiest but ure certainly not ugly..me looooves u.

73. Okay for y'all chatting shit yh...send in your mama's pictures.. Smh. Stella there is nothing ugly about this picture!. For the sake of us who love u so muc, find time n go in for a photoshoot session: we want to see you...ur full face plus body!. Thnks..Love u!

74. stela u need jesus.he couldn't have created you.he made all things beautiful

75. STELLA DON DO MANY GUY OJORO.UNA 4GET WHO STELLA BE?....MAKE UNA WAIT FOR HER REAL PICTURES AS SHE PROMISED US THAT...... someday soon i will show una more....... Yo guys should bet me that SDM fine pass riri.

76. i dont think u are ugly
    some make up artistes wl turn u to a goddess
    am sure na oyinbo do this make over for u
    try one of ours, u'll be amazed
    and u r not bad looking

HYBunny

77. SDK show us ur full pix mke we assess ur oshodi oke and bakassi,bcos d way i dey see u so e dey like say u go get better hips and bakasi.

78. Sterra baby,al ds pple telln u dt u r beautiful r al deceiving u.
    D truth is dt u r neither beautiful or ugly. God forbid dt i wl cal God s creature ugly. Ma'am,U r wonderfully n FEARFULLY made

79. Stella, all those bitter Nollywood ashewos are all here, tagging you ugly. You are one journalist I respect and you sure have a beautiful heart. That in my own opinion is what true beauty is all about.

80. Omg!!! How old are u? U look like a 60yr granny. No wonder you take solace in gossip.

81. U dey bold 2 post dis pic,but u funny die sha ℓσℓ

82. finally all those nollywood actresses don see where to enter stella but the truth is that they got it wrong,stella aint ugly and i am surised shes enabling their comments.....really surised,even where they called her asawo but if na them now we will hia dia reps says high blood ressure and astham cos of comments!

nollywood i dey hail oh!

83. hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahab omg!

somebidy help me say OHON OHON!

wey my bitter kola eeeeh.

Jeeeeeeeeeeez!
    so much love for only me?
    abeg make una collect some back eeeh.

hahhahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahaha!

1. Lmao. ....stella na we u dey take laff so, , Wallahi I too gbadun u...u no fit win miss Nigeria o but then how many of us can....I love u too mush joo...

84. All of u sayin she is ugly....lemme ask u 1 quest....whr av ur beautiful or handsome faces help u achieved???? Look @ Stella,,,she is doin pretty well....living a life most of u pray nd fast 4!!! So all of u shuld STFU!!!!

85. Stella. I think u look nice. Thanks for updating ur pic. U know us ur readerss Always abusing someone.

86. GWOR GWOR GWORR

87. you fine joh.

88. Stella bura ntasi, you worwor pass obasanjo self your mouth be like toto wey get stroke. Ugly mucheche

89. i love you stella, and u're not ugly. and i like the wig.

90. i now see why u are bias when it comes to black beautiful women/celebs. ur bleached face is all burnt. u worwor no b small. u get right for b na a sadist.

91. sterra married white to correct what her parents could not correct. if she marry black man the pickin go worwor pass devil. atleast i nova see worwor half cast

92. Aunty Stella pls answ dis my questn abeggggg...everytime bitter leaf dey ur mouth, na wen oga @ d top dae kiss u sef???? *concerned reader*

93. Stella you are beautifully and wonderfully made! Stop accepting negativity from haters my dear. As I once heard, its not what they call you, but what YOU answer to. Ok. Keep doing what your are doing with your head held high!

94. Let's see your own pic nna.....

95. @slamhitfactory21 June 2013 at 13:48

anybody way say stella worwor etc make he talk wetin he or she don acheive way stella neva acheive?use ur fine geh of boi go cash westy nah..sterra carry go joh...e easy to catch whitey come born lovely kids?them no reach o jare
    @slamhitfactory

96. No comment Sterra. But who am I to judge God's creation? Carry go jhor.

97. SDK beauty lies in the inside and not d looks, u are more than beautiful

98. This one na A Y show......i don catch u here commenting on SDM...

99. Talk true abeg21 June 2013 at 18:23

ugly half caste dey o! halfcaste wey carry worwor from black side combine with wor wor from oyibo side (cus oyibo dey worwor too) how e go be? abi u be learner?

Sterra can be good yes but come on she is very insultive and loves to yab and has broken homes too, she deserves all the yabs thrown at her and she does not mind.

But na good point someone make, fyne fyne bloggers like linda ikeji never marry but monkeyweylikelime face like sterra don settle down for 12 years. That is life!

Keep up the blogging sterra, u don dey try nowadays.

100. For those peep dat did not know, Stella fine well well, d day I heard her voice on VN,I was like is dis u? Her voice b lik sweet sixteen. Her Kaka no get part2. She is beautifully made in & outside.

101. Kai,Stella hehehehehehehehehehehehe,pls NA u dey dat picture? OMG....

102. Ok, I am biased

1 I have read you from your days in Encomium. While in London I googled and followed you on blogspot till I traced you to this website. (I no be stalker, you are just entertaining period!)

2 You are an Isoko woman (Anyone from Naija Delta states no dey carry last)

3. Last but not least you genuinely care for abused women. Plus you have allowed them to use your blog anonymously as an avenue to write about the sheer wickedness they have experienced. I peronsally have wept and learnt a lot from it.

Keep it up

Mena
    Introducing Kola Boof (another misunderstood woman standing up for the rights of 1. black, 2. Women ---> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/06/she-bares-her-breasts-in-river-once.html

1. Dot, she's a Uniben Alumnus too o. More reasons to be biased

103. Ewoooo u wor wor o. See nose, nose of life! lol....but I still admire you cos you are proud of who you are unlike Ladun Liadi that is hiding her black face *rollingmyeyes*

104. Stella, you are a confident woman and for that I say you are beautiful. There are many ladies that are "pretty" by the world's standards yet insecurities no gree them see road. You are who you are and you own it so kudos to you. As for those yabbing her, she don already yab herself first so I don't think you are saying anything new to her. With all her worworism, she don collect husband, children, and career keep, wetin una don collect with all your beauty?
    Ugo Bekee.

105. SDK u r not bad @ all to all d morons calling her ugly can u create d smallest ant nd am sure most of u don't have people dat will appreciate u. Plsssss stp all dis she's ugly, fat etc. Lol sexymama.

106. Stella don't mind them o. I know that Stella Damasus, Daniel, Mercy Aighbe and co are the ones cussing u here. More of Stella and Daniel. Bitter twarts!!!!

107. Hahahahahaha! Wendy Williams of your days! *chewing my bitter leaf with bitter kola*

108. Madam we thank God for your beauty, for this blog and for your talent at fishing out and bringing us daily wonderful gists.
    My suggestion is that e go good make you just maintain to dey plait your hair in the traditional African style. E be like say this oyibo wig wey you knack so just dey distort your African beauty. From your well wisher.

109. I want to make u happy Stella,both in bed or otherwise,am young handsome boy in love with u,...pls call me on 08133638106,i have got de real big thing to fuck a woman & she begs for more,call me pls 08133638106