Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Jarvis Shows Off New Look After Wedding

Tuesday, August 11, 2026

Content Creator Jarvis Shows Off New Look After Wedding

Content Creator Jarvs who recently got married to fellow content creator Peller has shown off that this is her new look....She had earlier explained that she cut of her hair so that her wig installation for her wedding would be perfect..

23 comments:

1. See better breeze and comfort.
    Enjoy!

1. I get 2 mind on this matter.
      She is an influencer so if this changes the current heavy make up like a tranny corpse look then its okay
      On the other hand, omox20, and una get ind to yab people like SDK and myself cus we nor dey use filters abi?

1. She isn't looking any good.
      You people should learn how to tell people the truth.
      The Shape of her head doesn't fit abolo.

Telling her it fits her may encourage her not to grow her hair back.

Someone like Yvonne Jegede can rock abolo or low cut, we saw how it fits her in African Queen music video.

2. How??

Make una dey talk true sometimes na

3. Make una dey talk true.

4. 11.08, I get your point but she is a lady with a wealthyhusband who wan die for her matter.
      If she like make she rub groundnut oil for the abolo, she don win wetin naija ladies dey fast for.

3. Na so e dey start.
    Once dey marry, no more looking good. When the husband look outside, they will call the man a cheat without saying what they did to push the man outside.

She better groom her hair back , this one she is talking about being comfortable in abolo.

Most married women, once they marry, they stop dressing well , making hair or looking good. In their mind , they will be like no need for packaging again since she is married.

That was how one married woman in my street was moving around with breast milk stain.
    When someone wanted to abuse her husband for cheating, I asked her, if she was the woman's husband, will she not cheat when the wife is roaming around the street with breast milk stain as if she is the 1st to be a nursing mother.

1. "Who is looking my side" kind of talk.

4. She looks good, rock the low - cut wella

5. Once ladies marry like this their package go reduce....... but B4 B4

1. Me, I still dey package dey go o 😊 I think she wants to let off the stress that's why she had an haircut.

6. It's a yes for her husband maybe, it's a no for me..her head shape no fit afarikolodo lol..

7. This will be good for indoors so breeze go dey enter 😁
    But she should wear a wig when going out pls.

8. I like all of you that are saying the truth.

9. But let me assume that it's pregnancy that made her look like this because the Jarvis I know from way back when she started her content creation used to be on low cut and it looked good on her but this present low cut is what I don't understand. Shape of head and face changed .Not looking good please.

10. Can someone not even wed on braids?

Must it always be wigs?