Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Hottie Peter Okoye In Pose Of Life!

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

My Hottie Peter Okoye In Pose Of Life!

http://distilleryimage1.ak.instagram.com/4168c0a4e89211e2aff022000a1f90b2_7.jpg

Yep..............hes my hottie,you got a problem with that?tell it to Lola his boo..LOL (name corrected)

#epicmouth...hehehehe

Nice one though!

22 comments:

1. Wrong Wrong Wrong.

The relevant boo here is Lola.

Stella, no mix up the twin babies na.

2. With all the MO and BO. Anyway, money is talking.

3. My hottie too! I can sit on his DICK all day:)..Hehehehe..Stella Perter is for Lola and Paul is for Anita and the other one:) Nah Peter i wan sit down for him DICK!..LOL

4. Sterra...no go start war o...If I may quote u,Anita na Paul "boo" o,...Peter "boo" na Lola
    Abi d Ogogoro and bitter kola Wey u chop still dey ur eye???

5. Lola you mean

6. Micheal Jackson thief my kpomo...kpam kpam. Oops. Sorry na Peter!!

7. Well done for the way you corrected this.

Some dubious bloggers will quietly correct the errors, then commentators will start insulting those that pointed out the initial error, calling them blind bats.

1. Anon. 3:43PM,
      Thank you; exactly what I was about to type.

Mrs Stella, I doff my hat to you. This is good of you to have indicated you made corrections so your reader won't start insulting those who pointed it out unlike the other blogger who does nothing.

8. Oh my luv me som peter, wil fuck dis time anyday I hop my dream wil com thru one day sha :(... Ms posh

1. May God have mercy on your soul.

9. Cool! Dude's got soo much Energy, just like me. Natch!

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

10. Stella, I like how you make corrections and own up. Maturity and humility. It doesn't happen elsewhere.

11. Laise Michael Jackson

12. Micheal Jackson moves.... priceless!

13. stella i love your blog, may God take you higher...kisses to your handsome boys

14. Dear me! His dick is almost popping out his trousers.

Lucinda

15. Lucinda I agree wit u 4 d first tym *winks* oh my!

16. Stella, he's also ma hottie and infact ma hubby in D̶̲̥̅̊ nxt life cos Lola don steal am away in dis life and am nt a home wrecker. I jst love him so much. Lucinda, u're so stupid. Must u always comment on every post mtchewww.

17. Why are there so many hard veins on his wrist?

18. Sweet Peter,ur okoye will love the taste of my vjayjay.

19. Him no wear pant b4 him snap this pic? See dick of life!