Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pic Of The Day----President GEJ Crusing A Truck

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Pic Of The Day----President GEJ Crusing A Truck

Your darling President of the federal republic of Nigeria,Jonathan Ebele Goodluck flagged of the reconstruction of lagos Ibadan highway a project awarded to Julius Berger and RCC with him in this photograph is the Gov of Ogun state Ibekunle Amosun.

*Come GEJ hope you actually moved that truck?abi na photo stunt be this?lol

18 comments:

1. See as that one they open teeth, ode oshi!

monic

2. Why not? Goodluck looks like somebody that can drive a Dangote truck from Lagos to Maiduguri.

Will it kill both of them to wear suitable jeans and t-shirts?

Thank God sha,I hope that road will be done when I visit in December. I suffered there last year, no be small.

3. IRENE BERNARDS7 July 2013 at 12:21

Taa. Photo stunt.

4. Photo stunt! see ibk mouf #rollingeyes

5. Aunty Sterra,u no see him face?its more like...'make una do snap dis pisure quick make I comot here mbok' All na for publicity jare.

6. I go like see am ride Okada! GEJ is kinda humble shaa....

7. Like they dint get enough play when they were Kids, see Soldier lol,+ who's that one showing his Fang?.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

8. na aggbada dem de where drive truck?

till I am see him and everyone around him on this photo on a cowboy apperance (a pair of jean, shirt, boots and a hat)
    then i'd come back to say welldone Mr President.

9. *till I see
    *in this photo

#eye de turn me abeg

10. Big men in agbada I guess! Messed up mentality.

11. Before nko? Na photo stunt jare

12. Dangling election carrot at d masses

1. Exactly!! Real electin carrot! Usesless and sensenless politicians. See dat mumu amosu shinning teeth like chimpazee.

13. The road they want to fix in 4 years. Rubbish. Start first make we see. Yesterday was hell on that road.

14. This bulldozer sexy sha!dem fit use am cruise ...Signed :wide eyed!