Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yipee...Kate Henshaw On Holiday In The Mediterranean.....

Friday, July 05, 2013

Yipee...Kate Henshaw On Holiday In The Mediterranean.....

Kate Henshaw

Alist Actress Kate Henshaw is spoiling herself silly on the Mediterranean coast....Enjoyment good.
Who wants to be like Kate when they grow up?

Kate Henshaw 2

Kate Henshaw 5

*Shining eyes....'shuo kate don begin wear dreadlocks?'

55 comments:

1. Whose private jet?

1. Rotimi amaechi

2. Hmmm.....are you sure.Anon 10:54.its funny shaaa

3. I thought they were not to bring friends on board anymore

2. Hahahhahaha sterrra na dreadlocks tinz dey reign for her

1. It's not dread locks. Kate has natural hair. She did a two strand twist.

3. Enjoy my dear! all work and no play....

4. Another money miss road. Which of her sugar daddies has the jet?

5. Amaechi is too busy. Maybe Mr. TC.

1. Abeg which one be TC?

2. No be TC Abeg una too talk

6. Chaii, Flexing at its peak. Eyinmba such is Life .lol

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

7. karte enshaw hes too proud of herself.see how he sit down like king.
    is he all the anctress money that he use to traful?
    I am a very beautywoman i will go into ancting so i can go to sea like she too.

Olosi alan posa.kilo ko mi?
    goodbye nice to chat here,i will come against.

1. Dead++ lmao

2. BBC, don't bother o.

This is just a joker, fooling around. In reality, he/she writes impeccable English

3. Buhahahahhahaha Alan pose hahhahahah lwkmddd

4. Stick to yoruba language..pleasee

8. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. The murdering of English continues by comment 8.

1. As in ehhhhn, no be small thing O°˚ =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

9. Flexin Mama,enjoy!nothin do you!

10. Anin #8 i swear you need Jesus with what u wrote there!.hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahaha i just had to come and show you how funny your yoruba English is...hehehhehehhehehehehhhehehehehhehe lwkmd

11. Enjoy dear, nothing do u. In fact I want to be like u when I grow up.

12. Stella and others, the anon is just being mischievous jare.

13. Stella and others, the anon is just being mischievous jare.

14. kate please buy better hand luggage that fits ur status. LV,PRADA,DIOR,Bottega,even Globe Trotter. stop being cheap.

1. I swear I was just tired. Which kind container be this?

15. Dear Stella, did you read comment #8 before posting? Nah wao!

16. Please let her enjoy herself, she worked hard for her money.
    (Who remembers this song?)

17. Am not sure going to sea is part of the enjoyment I dream of biko. Too scary

18. Maybe TF paid for it Mr tax Kate ur secret is safe with me

19. lmao @ anon #8 you are so funny. anon #24 exactly my tot even 360spinner of any make mayb samsonite, american tourister or swiss gear will do.

20. Kate Henshaw who? Will try Google this time! *rolling my eyes...strolling off*

Lucinda

1. Idiot, SDK's Blog wasn't created because of you. Biko if you don't know, we don't care, don't go and mind KENYAN business monitoring spirit

21. Anonymous with the TF..pls spill jo,like stella said,gossip only apuns here, beside u b anonymous....hope its not the same TF I'm tinkin of???.

22. Enjoy girl. Thank you for not posting shopping bags. Have fun Kate.

23. hahahahhahahahahhahahah Anonymous #8 said:
    karte enshaw hes too proud of herself.see how he sit down like king.
    is he all the anctress money that he use to traful?
    I am a very beautywoman i will go into ancting so i can go to sea like she too.
    Olosi alan posa.kilo ko mi?
    goodbye nice to chat here,i will come against.
    Un quote....hahahahhahahah make i laff again...sterraaaaaa u go kill person 1 day for dis ur blog site.Abeg i go give free english lesson for some ppl in dis ur blog.Choiii i talk am say am in rove with dis site.

24. Madam Stella post my comment on Amaechi and kate,abi u dy fear? Mscheeew!

25. U have decided not to post the comment abi, thought u had guts! Oshisko!

26. which comment?why i go fear wetin i no see?sometimes some of you send comments that dont deliver and you think i didnt approve..sometimes you send once and it gets here ten times....na wah.

27. Kate are u a learner¿? And to think u were one of those making noise about the IW scandal. U were spotted at the airport in london. The same PJ reg no I stupidly posted has the list of passengers (1 being the lebanese owner of a popular restaurants on the Island). And u stupidly posted the pics forming BIG girls? Pls novex me. Just enjoy the speed from the the yatch and the yanshing.

28. Aunty Kate dey do TF Tey Tey we we we know ~ even bf she left her husband sooo maybe TF paid for d pjet ~ aunty Kate nothing is hidden under d sun and dnt give d excuse of working with him else will spill name of hotel u guys go to lol zipping my mouth

1. N so if u spill what will happen please? Lmaoooooo mehn pple r damn to funny

29. I have info from confirmed sources that she is on a rendezvous with Rotimi Amaechi,she has been a regular squeeze for some time now because she gives it to him the way he likes it,she knows what I'm talking about! *wink wink, word of advice,that trusted friend you tell things to might just be envious,madam kate,take note!

30. TF??? Please spill.
    I know Kate does runs, "akwa ibom things" but TF?

31. Na wa o, which one be d real gist TF, who be TF sef or Amaechi, I tire for una o

32. Una help me na! I need guys like the ones wey Kate get. One day for SDK blog una go see my story say I kill my guy. I go rake the guy for fone say I no do again,bt immeadiately I set my eyes on him,the vex goes. His ding dong is d length of Inyanya's thighs bt he's shorter than Inyanya. He bangs me like Dr prescription,3ice a day. Am I making sense?

33. Who's TF? Ok let me guess. Tunde Falana?

34. Anon #8# is so funny, she/he got me rolling on D̶̲̥̅̊ ground wit laughter. Anyway, I don't wanna be lik Kate I wanna be better dan her.

35. Kate don sofa since she left her oyibo hubby....kate ma advice to you now is to go and settle down with a man.

36. Comment 48 like Tunde Falana has money. Get real.

37. TC; oil dealer.
    TF; tax, tax, tax.
    Happy now?