He said there was no quarrel when she moved out.........
Read to the end...
She go soon come with enough evidence.
ReplyDeleteWalked away without any quarrel??
Hmmmm!!!
Waiting for her to talk
I don't think she will though.
DeleteOk she just walked away from 28 years old marriage just like that, without anything wrong is ok..hmmmm
ReplyDeleteYou go explain tire
ReplyDeleteYour first statement on this matter was enough said. You don't need to go further where as you are pushing blames on your wife.
ReplyDeleteThere is no smoke without fire.
There is surely a reason
ReplyDeleteOr she probably got tired of the marriage
So you're saying, your wife woke up after 28 while years and said 'Man, I want a divorce.'
ReplyDeleteIssokay
But na you wey dem dey divorce con rush to do press release?
WHY?
Nigerian men, your bar is so low, even a gutter is an aspiration.
I don't know, something about the water you drank a a child or your parental upbringing in addition to your sub zero EQ and IQ.
Disgusting.
Life goes on.
ReplyDeleteRun your race with patience and be found pleasing to God in all things.
What did he do, did he impregnate another woman out there ?
ReplyDeleteMeaning that hole in the devil's anus who calls herself apple of God's eyes already said he left his wife for another woman. What a vermin!
ReplyDeleteSeems like she was tired of something
ReplyDeleteYou go still release plenty press release.
ReplyDeleteLike, she just walked out of a 28years for no reason?
You better talk wetin happen or you keep quiet!
This is how men like to gas light and all, of course there was no quarrel, sometimes women silently plan their exit route after suffering years of disrespect, cheating, emotional abuse and lack of accountability from their spouse..oga go figure...move on and you don't have to explain yourself...the woman has had enough!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...
ReplyDeleteLike you don't know what you did ba?
She just woke up one morning and decided it is over 😏
Truth is Na you go still use ya mouth confess.
Nigeria women wey like marriages pass anything,for her to walk out of her 28 yo marriage...
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteWaiting patiently for he reply
ReplyDeleteJust Like That
ReplyDeleteAfter 28Years
Hmmmmmm 🙄