Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yo......Laugh Or Cry Or Laugh And Cry.

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Yo......Laugh Or Cry Or Laugh And Cry.

http://distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/1c0a1fd6f33911e297b922000a1fa527_7.jpg

I have laughed out my head reading this but it is so scary to imagine that we are building leaders for tomorow who cannot construct proper grammar?
This is so sad but mad funny.....This is the sad story of education in Nigeria and the decay is getting worse,even up to University level!

*is me,an Sterra baby laughing ooooh.

74 comments:

1. Tisha or shild o, all of dem no sabi ingrish

2. The hand writing resembles dat of Dame Jona. lol

1. Talking about patience jonathan,hmmmm stella Damasus lambasted her openly in her video on childbride!The video is trending big time!I watched it again!She was too intense!Some commentators even claimed she was acting!Was she indeed?if she was,why then?Here's my suspicion!Stella Damasus kns Nigerian Govt may want her head @ all cost!Will she need protection at all cost cos of the repercussions?Is this a chance to manipulate her way into ASYLUM in the USA!Being that the US always gives same to Gays in Nigeria and Girls running away from female circumcision,is this just about having to stay put there far away from the whole "Doris" scandal?hmmmm.Signed:wide eyed!

2. C'mon na.. She ƨ not dat bad..

3. This is funny and sad at d same time, couldn't stop laughing. God help our children

4. DR IRENE BERNARDS23 July 2013 at 10:30

It's even worse than that,Stel. Due to unemployment in Nigeria,everyone ends up in the educational sector. What do u expect?. The govt owes teachers at will n this does not motivate them at all. Inn the public school,most teachers do not care if the students understand what they bn taught. Last but not the least,every lady has a school now. So,govt and individuals shud make the educational sector viable.

5. You are not any better my dear!

6. Hahahahahahaahahahahahahaaaa sterra u will killllllllllllllll me.

7. But English hard oooooh

8. You see them all over the internet as adults. No big deal.

9. I am quite surprised this is coming from Stella.

10. Stella baby,
    Abeg,ur colleague linda has written an an holier than thou epistle.she talk sy she be virgin say she no fck jim,she no dey shit,she no do jazz again.
    Likee say we no know her.
    Oshisko

1. Don't mind her. Always using style to boast.

What about those people she's told lies about? People who don't have access to blogs to explain themselves?

2. Una never still learn? NOTHING all of you say will change anything about Linliin. Even her hairstyle sef no go change. Haters. Na so una go siddon for house dey type trash. Keep typing ehn? Lin is chilling. Who God has blessed, .... (Complete it yourselves). Jobless haters. How can you sit at home and hate someone so much? Make una sef think am now. Someone who has no idea who you are. Wasted energy. Convert that energy to electricity instead so una go get light for una hut. Nonsense. Then on sunday una go carry bible enter church begin pray for blessings. You think you can mock God? God does not see anonymous. He knows your names one by one. Keep having so much hate in your hearts and expecting blessings una hear? Ride on.

3. Gbam pls tell them haters oshi Mchewwwwww

11. Haba stella damascus,it was not A new things na 2 say proper grammas without A good construct.plz doesn't ever yab or talking ills of the future readas of 2morow.plz.my 2 percentage...

1. This must be Ma Dame PEJ. Sterra, see, u get customers for even aso rock

12. Daughter of Zion.23 July 2013 at 10:58

Okay...it is well. Leaders of tomorrow indeed..BTW..Our Patience Jonathans mom died in a car crash. Its human if I say they are kind of reaping what they sow. The poor woman shoulda died peacefully but cos dey won't repair d roads,....d good part of me says..God will grant u fortitude to bear your loss.It is well.

13. chai sterra i dont know d wan wey ma face wan do weda na to use "a eye" cry oo abi to use "an mouth" to laff,i just tire #bbm confuse face3#

14. Sdk u amaze me all d time

15. Chei, God help us.

16. stella u chop craze...i cant fit shout (that one too na grammar lmao

17. Aunty Sterra agbaya! U'r laughingg ur head abi? Shey na ur pikin school work u dey show us?

Abeg leave dat thing its obvious dats a nursery class pupil......he/she is still learning, gradually he/she W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ pick Up!

Some pple were once ℓi̶̲̥̅ke dat @ dat time even u sef sterra worst pass dat time!

18. Replies
    1. Bloglord na wao for u oh! Just read where u were praising linda ikeji now to d high heavens when she wrote d epistle of her sainthood! Now u are here! Oti o! U eat from both sides of ur mouth! Get a life plz!

2. Its not a competition allow him. Shey its only 1 blog he is restricted to. How did you knw he ws on lindas blog, I'm opened the page too. Mtschewwww

3. LIB+SDKB lover!23 July 2013 at 17:42

@Cvizier,your point being?Bloglord reads both blogs&loves both bloggers.Same as a lot of us.
      We don't have time to hate or try to pitch them against each other.
      Linda haters on SDK are just ridiculous
      @bloglord,please don't waste your time to reply this if sdk gree post my comment

4. U guys shul leave blog lord alone na.....it u dat need 2 get a life cos I can see d only tin u do from mrnin 2 nyt is 2 monitor her comment on every blog.....nw I can see hw jobless u re...SMH. GET A LIFE!!!

5. Shut the fkup cvizier Blog lord is not the cause of problem broke ass oshi get a life please

19. He did the opposite of what he's supposed to do in each case. His case is not hopeless. His brain just needs to be reset.

20. ROFTL! At least we are good at laughing at our blunders :) :) :)

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/07/lobatan-you-will-never-believe-what.html

1. Just vivsted ur blog, its Wow! Kudos.

21. for more laughs: http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/07/lobatan-you-will-never-believe-what.html :P

22. Like stella , are u 4 real? This is obviously a child's assignment and the teacher obviously knows what he or she is doing so what are you talking about?

23. This is funny? How? I fail to see the humor? Please explain to me. Besides the part about building future leaders...I don't get it. Is it that you never once made a mistake when you were in school. Its obvious the kid got his/her vowels and consonants mixed up...

Oh and by the way, your first sentence is not a question and doesn't qualify for a question mark. So much for your grammar construction talk.

24. Stale*tongue out*

25. On a serious note, its not really funny, its an issue that should be given an urgent concern. Our standard of Education is (cos 90). Its an serious matter.

1. Serious how? That a child who's just learning to use 'articles' in pre school class made mistakes? That same child could end up a genius un primary school. This Somadina ehn........

26. Not a new thing oh. Some of the people who comment here are worse sef. Pesin must bend down for arrows and ibon make pesin no go die.....

27. a teachers was toting vkings how to propsing marriages to a sterras

28. Its funny and rily sad! This is just 1/100th of cases. I work wt children in communities and its whn u ask dem to writ cos dey can't. Even whn dey write u feel sorry for dem and d parents who pay dier fees. A JSS3 stdent who can't correctly writ words and oposite abi d SS3 bigboy who just finishd WAEC and can't write a letter? Even if u write and tell dem to copy na wahala! What wl b d situatn in 10yrs? Who wl b our childrens teacher? We all cannot travel out to study, so wats d way out?

1. Charity begins at home.

Bad writing starts from unecessary abbreviations. How long are the words: "will", "be", "the" that you have abbreviated them in such a crazy manner? See how you wrote "wats" instead of "what's".

Please remove the log in your eyes first.

2. U r def a mumu. Who does nt abbrviate abeg? Get a life and let us find a solution to d problm in our educational systm.

29. Somadina, correct yourself biko. Like I said we see this type of English all over the internet.
    SDK bring us the First lady's Mum's obituary.

1. ***eyelashes** that was deliberate naw' hian

2. *eyelashes* really, are u gay? Dude its 15yrs no see sun o. Thank God uve byn able to renew ur internet subscription. Hope u didn't steal momma's money

30. There's nothing funny about this. When we're supposed to be spitting "fire" for things like these, we're wasting our time with what our clueless senators approved or didn't approve. Continue laughing. "It's funny.."

31. It will continue to get worst. In the just concluded NECO for admission into govt unity school, cut off mark varies from state to state, as a result students that scored 2/200 got admitted while the ones that scored 130/200 were not admitted and in some cases admission was given to the highest bidder. This is so insane, do not know how long this will continue.

1. Teasher teash me something! *worse

32. miiiiii @ July 23, 2013 at 1:42 PM; even you are woeful. Jesus all these pots calling kettle black.

1. Really? Hmmmmmmmmm! U must be genius ooo to know some1 who is woeful *smh 4u* ode oshiiiii

33. very unnecessary write up she posted on her blog

34. It's really funny. But the teacher sure knows what he/she is doing now.

35. the education system in Nigeria may not be up to standard yet but this is not a true reflection of every Nigerian child and am so very sure that the child who put up this mess will not remain like dis for the rest of his/her life. God help Nigeria..

36. as a linguist,shame catch me o o o o o....yinkus

37. stella have u seen the pity sob story ur friend lindodo post on her blog. d same sob like story she wrote wen toke makinwa said she aint no role model.she does it all d time. Dear lindodo, i knw u;v bin refreshin stella"s blog per second per second. biko , nwanne, sit ur back down .u say u aint bothered yet you write ur autobiography on ur blog.huh? bia linda, dint u get with dat comedian knowing fully well he has a steady gfriend? huh?leave mata for mathias. d best u wulda done is totally ignore instead of the pity letter u wrote.no body holy pass...and to dat person dat wrote on stella's earlier post say she bought house for lere for 15m,,if i hear!!!... shey d house she rent for curtis adeniyi jones off ogunsanya or which one.

im not one to diss ppl or bully but linda learn to verify tins first b4 doin first to post. u av rili hurt ppl wit ur posts.stell can be annoyin atimes too but its obvious she does her research well n stands her ground.end of story.

1. So you think your stupid disclaimer does anything to change the fact that you're a bully? So Stella hasn't hurt people with her posts? You're so daft you speak out of your ass. If you want to condemn what is bad, do so. Don't talk bad about one person and praise another person who does the exact same thing. All in the same comment fa! Haba. If he sob story dey pain you Kill yourself. She doesn't know you and she will never know you. You one the ther hand will continue to boil over with bitterness. Try get small sense you hear? Ehen.

2. Y didn't u write this story on Linda's blog? Y bring it here? **bbm not interested smiley**

3. I clicked on reply to tell u off, u and ur colleague up there, anonymous 23 July 10:49, and it just hit me that hateful, horrible miserable people like you will always exist and there is absolutely nothing the entire world can do about it. Go ahead and continue hating. You are ur worst enemy. Don't stop yet.

4. LIB+SDKB lover!23 July 2013 at 17:48

Everyone isn't as troublesome as you&the story isn't a sob story.Some of us appreciate the clarification from her
      Ode,Linda bought house for her parents&is making them proud.you are here writing BS!!
      Lastly,Linda doesn't hide d fact that she reads sdk,as a matter of fact,it was a credit to sdk's story on her blog that intro me to Stella&SDK definitely reads LIB as well so stop fooling yourself&making an unnecessary mountain out of a molehill

38. Lol!!! over to BBc. He/she is always searching for grammar to correct. This one go simple for am. Stella I beg I no fit laugh.

39. @ anonymous 51 a.k.a lindodo Ur reply-K

40. @ miiiiiii, ahhh *BET* why? Sorry oh, no disrespect........let me get this right, you work with kids in the community and there are JS 3 and SS3 students who can't read and write properly?! My dear there is no difference between you and them oh. How do you expect those kids to read and write properly when your own writing skills get as e be!

41. Dis obe slf beta o,stella where am serving ss 2 students english u go just pick race dey run,nd d funny tin be say their governor say we must not fail any1 of dem,infact no common entrance exam 4 the ones wey go enter jss 1,I jst pity d educational sys 4 d state

42. where is my reply to karma SDK? What did I type that you think is unprintable?

karma so she didn't buy the house? Well it's progress from Mushin to Ikate to Off Adeniran Ogunsanya.

43. U peeps shld let Linda be na. What rubbish. Stella na you start dis thing with dat yesterdays post abt a certain Linda Rev.Chris mentioned in our daily manner. Na wah o.

44. I bet that kid did much better than GEJ,YERIMA and Co.

45. I know this is not the story in focus but I read some saying linda wrote an epistle and so I decided to type my own epistle: SDK, hope I'm not too late with my comment and hope u post it cos I have a few points to make. First of all, I don't know if Lucasbracee is a male or female but the fact remains he/she writes very well(better than I do) but sorry to say he is far behind when it comes to exposure. If he really stays in the UK like he claimed he would have seen bloggers who makes millions just blogging. Laura, I think she is too harsh with her words. To the main matter, I don't want to sound like I'm fronting for Linda but have you guys tried to look at the story of blackmail from another angle? As a journalist and I know Stella knows this as well, we see lots of stories, which we call juicy stories, scandalous stories sent to you by people and most times, we tried to confirm these stories from people involved but most times the person always want to result in blackmail, you are sometimes threatened. Linda, might have a story about the said pastor (just saying)which is likely to damage his reputation. She might have tried to confirm something(s) from him but the man would rather blackmail his way out of it. Stella knows what I'm talking about as a journalist. I don't know if linda is paid to kill stories or not but sometimes she m take down a story after thinking about it or have personal reason(s) to do so. There is no reason for people to feel so much bitterness towards the lady but I guess it comes with being successful. I know some of you will say , Is dat you linda, linda park well, linda, stop commenting as an anonymous. This is abimbola adebayo and I run the show on www.abimboladebayo.blogspot.com and like you guys sometimes I am mad at linda because ...So sleepy now! Can hardly open my eyes.

46. I'm a corper in Oyo State (secondary school) I must teach in yoruba b'cos my "students" can neither understand nor speak how much more write in English. Aunty Stella you don't wanna know o. It's very sad

47. stella how dare you laugh at this person when we know your own English is poor.....abeg take a back sit joor, kettle calling pot black...oshisco

48. shut ur ignorant mouth cos u dont make any sense....