Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Desmond Elliott Wears New Look In Dayo Amusa' Movie

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Actor Desmond Elliott Wears New Look In Dayo Amusa' Movie

Mike Ezeruonye you have a mischevious look on your face..lol

Oh Lawd...poor Desmond eeeeh.

These pictures are teasers for Dayo Amusa's new movie'Unforgiveable' starring Desmond Elliott and Mike Ezeruonye.

Desmond is wearing a new hair do....well if bald is a hairdo!
Mike looks mischievous and i cant stop smiling.
I wonder how Desmond kept a straight face with that......you know *cough

photocredit..bigsam media

27 comments:

1. Boobs for Mike.
    Ass for Desmond.
    I wonder who's gonna take the fat belly.

1. As iiinnnn.... U noticed d tummy too? Meehn! Even wit d body magic, d pouch is almost falling off her body.
      Mnyl, those shoes? Naahh!! So oshodi left looking. Tho d wearer of d mgbeke classless shoes is pretty.

2. love the video...i might just watch d movie....if given d chance.

3. Handsome Miiiiiiike

4. desmond looks like he's horny though...lwkm

5. After D̶̲̥̅̊ show Ω​a̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ party.

6. Desmond your pancake fit you die.
    Dayo you are hot, every naija mans dream
    ...and thats where I will stop

7. and some oloshi's will be fighting and bickering on twitter over some tribalistic ish. Mike Ezuronye is yoruba abi? Can you tell from the trailer that he isn't? If you know how many Igbos have Yoruba in-laws, mother, father, half-sister, half-brother, cousins etc, you won't for a moment be tribalistic or hateful in this civilised world of ours. awon oni iranu, na God go punish all of una wey bring tribal sentiments to the fore in year 2013! My best friend is Yoruba with an Igbo mum who speaks Yoruba flawlessly. I learnt the language and culture from her home. I am Igbo and we both grew up in Kaduna. Like I said, FFK o, Oby oo, una dey mad, all of una. stella if I don't see this post eh, I go transfer the epe to you, shior...

1. Are you minding them? The God they all claim to serve created Man in His Sublime Essence. All Race and Tribe are a reflection of His Image. They forget that insulting a Race or Tribe is directly proportional to insulting God. I wonder what their useless excuse will be when HE questions these actions. "They may be one"- Jesus Christ. "We cannot coexist"- tribal bigots.

2. i am half ibo and half yoruba an d speak ibo fluently. i have a full yoruba name. Both tribes are great and i enjoy being part of the two cultures. pls stop the tribe hate.

3. Thanks so very much my people. This idiots are playing politics with our collective intelligence and some fools like them are falling. On sunday all of them will gather in the church claiming to be seeking the face of same God, what shame and hypocrisy. Good and Bad people fill all tribes and religion. Even God's so called people in the bible did so much bad that he destroyed many of them. Why kill ourselves over the bad eggs among us. Chinese have left their differences to build a strong country. Americans came from every part of the world to claim greatness. Shun tribalism, pursue personal and national development. See wetin oyinbo dey do for their country, e be like say the places them be heaven when we compare with us, we are thousands of years behind. This idiots should come together to carve a development path for nigeria and not bicker over irrelevances. Enough is enough.

Truth

8. that backside placed straegically like that is not good oo for BP,am very sure that desmond was seriously panting after the photoshot,they all look good tho,hope the movie make brains and not the usual naija drama

9. I saw desmond at d airport 2 days ago and he was yummy

10. I saw desmond at d airport 2 days ago and he was yummy

11. the pictures-hype is ok,the problem is the movies when you start watching.the technical aspects and attention to details are always crap and they build all the hype around the faces in front of the jacket rather than the movie content itself
    when did the she start acting what experience has she ganered acting before delving into movie production?
    once aristo help them out with money the next thing is executive producer even with zero talent

12. desmond no get fashion sense. why go bald? and whats with the hideous light blue suit? like a flower girl

13. the lady in the pix needs to lose at least half her weight. she looks like a mother of 4. she should keep away from legging and wear dresses instead

14. I can't wait for this movie ooooooo me am igbo but I enjoy yoruba movies more than the regular English ones dayo my new found love

15. I hope the movie is worth seeing from start to end,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog.

16. Wetin desmond dey do 4 dat woman back ass!!!

17. Desmond looks like Reverend King.

18. all of u wey dey kondem dayo stature u don chup craze,una don mad ,stupid peaple,are u GOD so fat peaple no go get husband abi,u &ur orofo mouth all ur family go thin like tooth pick.oloooshi.&werelacious