Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bank MD Wants Young Lady But She Is Confused.

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Bank MD Wants Young Lady But She Is Confused.

LOBATAN !!!!!

My sissy from another mama,Inspiration FM's Nana King received some mails that she wants to share on this blog.......She wants you to read carefully and advice the sender who happens to read this blog but decided to run to Nana's blog with her problems because una mouth too bad ooooh.

Here goes

''Nana i got the link to your site from stella's blog. I hav a serious issue that i dont want to share on stella or linda's blog becus there readers are too abusive.

A popular Bank MD is seriously on my case. I work in the branch office where he stays. he started toasting me when he saw me in church one day and realised we attend the same church on the Island. the guy is crazy about me but the only problem I have is that the guy is so randy, I heard he is a sex freak. girls in my office who know him well told me that the guy is very kinky and likes anal sex and orgies. he sends me very explicit bbm msgs asking me to send him all manner of nude pix for him to masturbate with. some days he will call and be asking me for phone sex. the other day I missed a call from him he called me back later and asked me why I didn't call back.

I told him I didn't have credit that am broke. the next day I got a text alert on my phone that my salary acct had been credited with 500k. I asked him what the money was for he said I should use the money and buy credit and load on my phone. 500k for credit? can you imagine. If this guy can give me 500k for credit only god knows what he will give me if I start dating him fully. the only problem is that I see his wife in church on sundays and guilt wont allow me look her in the face anymore.

pls don't insult me or judge me. I just want your candid advise. i wont deny the fact that dating this man will change my life forever but i also cant ignore the fact that am a worker in church and his wife knows me very well? the money i will get from this man if i date him will go a long way for my family. nana what should I do?

*You want this man and his money but you have a conscience right?Just google the internet for 'acid bath' pictures and when you see what an angry person who knows where and how to get you is capable of doing,your mind will minister to you honey,okay?...one love!

134 comments:

1. Pls don't throw away your conscience because of Money. God is watching!!!

Is your wife already planning to leave you??

1. if u really r a worker in church/a christian, it shouldnt be an option

2. It 1 or 2 options, u like or u no like choose 1.

3. Stella. Since when did u start eating bread ad tea with comments on ur blog? Let me look 4 my comments 1more time. Linda Ikeji wana be like u. Nonsense!!

4. It's obvious she knows the right thing to do. My darling heven and hell is real. And no one knows when. The money would finish. Be wise

2. my sister,chop money,give the man well ,but the issue of anal and orgies I dnt like.if u can give him witout anal and orgies,then go ahead.which guilt are u talking abt.at every point in one's life u have to do something crazy.some hypocrites will start saying dnt date him now,and they are worse

1. Don't listen to this person

2. God bless u Anon 7:54. My sister abeg date him full time. Even if is just 4 6mnts or 1yrs date that Nigga. His pocket dey lick. Seeking advice 4m some hypocrites 2 me doesn't make sense @ all. Nawa 4 u oo. Am sure u r a village gul or holy holy!! Worker ku...#am out. curse me and it goes right bk 2 u!!!

3. Wers d like for dis coment jorr...pls if u no want date i want heres my numbr 080....use dis man beta ur life jare..if u dunt date him sumbdy els wul so wat are u waitin for..

4. U know the wife my dear avoid the man
      But if u have the skills of getting money from him without sleeping with him carry go
      Ds na clean maga

5. U ve just said it. There are ways u can get money from dis man without sleeping with him. Be wise and careful

3. Girl I u.stand ur long throat but think it deep is it worth it?? Manage that 500k n move on,it can start small business.Abi na LV,Channel thnz u wan start to dey wear??hv been there,done it gurl.Notin dey there or chop d guy no spread ya legs.

1. God blesss u jare my sis!

That's what I do.

"Chop d guy.. No spread ur legs"

If we look at this in a candid kinda way, shey d guy want better for u?

(1)A guy that spends such huge amount of money on u for recharge cards wl fuck u without condom remember what ur colleagues said, he likes woman, he don prob slp wt al of them finish without condom.

(2) He will fuck ur anus forget d I don't do anal shit, if u throway ur conscience and slp wt him cos u c money u wl start anal soon cos of same money!

(3) He likes orgy baa? Ehen get ready too!

By the time u start doing al dz, he go spoil u, spoil ur tootoh for ur future husband, n u go old wt alacrity!

If u can chop him own do am wella before he vex sack u. N run for ur life!

4. Lmao @ acid bath pictures.. Babe u knw wah itz right.. Ur conscience z already judging u even wivou u indulging in d act.. I say u do the right thing which we both know that u knw.. And if itz abou the money.. Why don't u pray 4 ur own husband instead of dating another woman hubby.. Law of karma go catch up wiv u o

5. U just needed to pple to just tell u don't do it or that's ur Oil rig. My friend just do wats on ur mind!!!

1. Seriously! you know what to do, or what you want to do. Grow up. Stop seeking an excuse to do something. If you like, let your conscience or your greed guide you. And yes it's greed if you decide to date him

6. Set a standard for urself, NEVA EVA STOOP AS LOW AS DATING A MARRIED MAN!

Its very difficult oo! But its smthg I av promised mysef neva to do!

I used to tink am 'CURSED' d rate at wich married men appproach me cn be overwhelmin atimes, n d ofa is enticing!

But I try to place mysef in dia wife's shoes wit 1 or 2kids, and tink abt d divided attentn, I den change my mind!

My praya dis days ar,Dear God gimme d strent to fite dese men!

Abt d 500k am tempted to say u shld kip d mony, cos weda u date d guy(e wld kip tkin adv of u) or not(punishes u),u ar at d risk of losing ur job!

ITS NT EASY TO B A SINGLE LADY OOO!

1. Common sharap dia, american fucking shit!

7. The money won't flow if you actually date him, trust & believe. He's finding out your price, please don't be as cheap as 500k.

1. Exactly!! After fucking u tru the anus and all join, the cash flow stops and he is onto the next willing lady! Use ur head lady and let him go!! Shikena

2. Exactly! The stupid GM in my wanted to try the samething, I rejected it outright, nonsense. This one in my office is even a serial offender(sexual harassment) has attempted silly things with all the females in the office, what baffles me more is that, hum res and senior mgt are aware, even the owner of the coy! There's a corper in our office that's very timid and is easily intimidated by him, we've been looking out for her,but for how long? He always tries to keep her late in the office. I just pity his wife, she has a shameless dog for a husband.

8. My sincere advice to u. Pls don't date d man. From what u wrote, u are only interested in d financial aspect. My dear nt all dt glitter is Gold. Put urself in d wife's shoes, how will u feel to find out ur husband is cheatin wit sum1 u know. Its bad. If u go ahead with it, after gettin all d money u want, what about Guilty conscience? Av u ever thought of dt? One day, u too will get married, will u like anoda gal 2 do d same 2 ur husband? Karma is a bitch u know. What if d woman finds out and decided to teach u a lesson u won't forget. Av u considered dt too? Its soo obvious d man just wants u 4 sex. Is dt what u want 4 urself too? Sit down and think about dis deeply b4 u make any decision so u won't regret later in life. Stop thinkin about d money u will lose. Think about d future and what u really want 4 urself. Am a gal and don't think I don't support bcos am jealous of u. No am nt, I only want d best 4 u dearie.

9. You know the right thn to do so don't get confused or frustrated.
    Don't hv anythn to do wid him personally.It's unprofessional.If u ar a lady wid standard or strong moral,u wont touch his money.However to kp ur job,strongly pray abt it,use ur head and be wise.

10. My dear vanity upon vanity is vanity, wot will it profit to gain all dt but loose ur soul to d devil. My dear tnz r happening in d world now n I bet u v consceince, so never allow ur self to be used for mere money which may not last for u. Kk wot of if u finish sleeping wt him n die on ur way bk wtout repentance, wot do u tnk will happen to u, if God shd open ur eyes to c wots really happening, my dear nothing in dis world will fancy u much. Time is running short n God is using his ppl to give his message ard d world but ppl are still adamant in sin, it is better u weren't born into d world than to face d calamity dt will befall u if die without repentance. Some ppl will say dt dey will change their way wen dey get old, who told u how old u will stay in dis world, no one knows wen they will live dis world, u came alone so u will live alone so don't emulate anybody cos of material tnz which won't last cos everybody will surely answer their call. N dis is a message to u all, amend ur ways cos Jesus is coming soon. wot of if u die before his coming, v u thought about that?. No time, a word is enough for the wise.

11. Babe, i beg you God's almighty name let this man go, he may have money but you are not also poor, 1. He's married 2. He's not your type 'cos from what you are saying you don't like randy men, 3. You are a child ✆f God strugling with your human desires. My earnest advice is that you ask God to quench that greed in you and help you BƐ contented with what you have. Your man is watching you please don't spoil the blessing God has kept for. You said he'l change you life for ever hmmmmmmmmm i doubt cos he'l mess u real up for ever

12. My sister, trust •̸Ϟﻉ he's tappiing you to his bed with money when once he gets what he wants, you'l have. To teLl stories to even see 50k. Pls pls pls plS better single men are there ✆oº°˚ just BƐ still and depend on God to bring yours, this man wants someone to quench his evil and lustful desires pls BƐ that Rag.

13. DON"T DATE A MARRIED MAN!!! YOU WILL PAY DEARLY IF YOU DO!

14. That's not conscience i presume its the hoLy spirit in you and your flesh is fighting it. Next time u get a call from him tell him you are born again and u can't

15. I guess u had encourage him from the word go, 'cos if initially you had stoped him by using the word ✆f God at him or telling him you don't do married men, he would have left a long time rember the word 'resist the devil and he'l flee' also rembr do to others what you want God to do to you. Don't hurt his wife please

16. There's nothing God can't do if it bothers you then it bothers him. And him to show u a way ✆f escape

17. Pick shell u ve 2 tongue ad sound confused and more like a cheap liar 2 me. Now my question is WHY? 4 some reason, i know u desperately wana be in her shoes. I know ur kind...

18. My dear u know the right thing, so stop being greedy. Hes just gonna sleep with you and dump you. Please Dont stoop so low because of 500k.No man can entice me with money cos I can and I do make the same money myself

1. What of 1billion ?? :D don't lie oo

19. better follow this man and stop this poverty mentality of guilt. wetin concern agbero with overload? U wan dey use chewing stick wash mouth?

But i have an advice for u sha! if a man gives you 500k because you've run out of air time, he is only trying to get you. once he has you, which he will stop at nothing, that will be it. kobo afu u no go see, shilling wey get hole for center you no go see. Na promissory note e go dey give you and u sef go come turn lover in other words, your mumu switch will be permanently on. Unleash your village sense.

20. The Gospel truth: dat 500k is d last money u will see frm him. Once u enter his bed, u won't see anoda kobo. Been there, done dat, believe me its not worth it.

Meanwhile, transfer dat money out of ur salary acct in2 anoda bank where he can't reach it cos wit him being d MD, dat money in ur acct can immediately vanish 2moro.

Tell him his mates r buying houses and cars in their gf's name and he tinks it 500k dat u r worth. Tell him u r disappointed dat he tinks u r dat cheap. His reaction: he will either increase d pay(if he is dat desperate) or collect bak dat money frm ur acct and find ways 2 sack u.

My dear 500k will b soundin big nw 2 u mayb cos u nvr see money reach dat amount b4, trust me wen I say: in d world we r in 2day, 500k is nothing!!

21. I beg date him
    holier than thous
    if they have your opportunity, they will do the guy behind you o. Just know that you will only reign for sometime so make d best use of it, if he has shagged all d babes in d office, trust me he's on ur case cause he has not tasted ur apple, once satisfied he will move on so you have to too
    forget his wife and stay respectful to her, d woman knows she married a gangster, you think she's in denial? forget story

1. Thot I was the only one that noticed. All these people forming holier than thou, they will all jump at at. Pretence. The wife sef sabi say the husband na dog.

22. When did Stella's blog become a church?? abeg abeg
    my dear, why are you confused??
    You can actually eat your cake and have it....
    Be a lagos sharp girl and milk him
    If not date him, you know you want to...
    Tell him your reservations about anal and orgies
    Give yourself max of 6months to date or milk him. preferably make sure he helps you change your job so when things fizzle it wont become awkward

23. Hi Dear. Congratulation to Stella First. On this issue about your bank MD. Remember that God sees evrything we do. Bet you if you go ahead and have a relationship with this guy he wont use a protection i.e condom. secondly you don't know how many people he has slept with. You might also get infected with one form of disease or the other especially HIV AIDS, Hep B and Hep C that are sexually transmitted. Yes i agree that the money will solve your issue temporally but have you thought of the fact that you might die sleeping with him and going to hell. Remember a born again gets double the measure of brimstone and fire in hell because they already knew God but they decided to languish in SIN and satisfy their bodies. Do you know what that is called INIQUITY. Once you allow yourself to fall into such temptation dont call the DEVIL because you have a conscience and it might likely die from having 2mins pleasure. Dont let it die becos thats the Spirit of God talking to you. Another question are you married? why would you want to jeopodise it? Truthfully the Bank Md Might have sold his soul to the Devil and he wants another soul like yours to join him. EWe are in the last days remember and the Devil would go to any lenght to bring down the people of God. You would say that im preaching. But think of it and reality. Anal sex would make ur ass leak. Try it. those who have anal sex ends up with HIV AIDS google it. Also for him to enjoy anal sex and oral sex he is a bi-sexual. From fry pan to fire. My advice to you is don't. No matter how much u would gain. Have u thot of him been in a cult and he needs ur soul to keep him alive? Do not use ur normal eyes to look at him but use ur spiritual eyes dear friend. Cheers. By the way stop over at my Blog to see if you like anything there.

1. You just hit the nail on the head, especially the cult aspect. These days the devil has become wiser and so witchcraft and occult is no more attributed to old and ugly women. It is now in our midst, it now wears three piece suits with rolex watches. Pls dont sell your destiny for money. Pray to God for his blessings that gives no sorrow at all!

2. Sister pls and pls read this persons advice
      You may think God would 4give u nd all that but pls I'm begging you and almost crying it is not worth it
      I know what my friend is going through today it is really not worth it
      God is the ultimate He can give you what you need. You don't need that man cus he is the devil himself

3. What is your friend going through? We can learn from it too.

24. I love this bank MD sha! He knows what women want! Lol! Sweedie u prolly won't get more than another 500k when u date him that's even if u see another one naira sef! When dis man fucks u, he's on to d next one! My advice is keep acting the fool n let him spend wella but if u fuck him? Ur own don set! U won't see his brakelights again! So collect all u can while u can. And all those talking about karma, lol, ur husbands will still cheat whether u date married men or not, stop kidding urselves

1. Karma ko, karmalicious ni. These men will always cheat.

25. I already know this MD sef, my sister him Don buy house taya 4 chics 4 this abj. Some fuck,some no fuck. So my candid advise is to cook up more stories, collect plenty cash n tell him some story about u that will scare him away. Be wise jo cz your job is at risk. Needless to say that u found his no thru hehehe means n started texting him 1st so chill out on your holy holy moves. Chop d cash,close ya legs. Keep shut cz he reads stellas blog. Abj chic.

1. You must be the Md..

2. Sharp Abj geil. All this Bank md's no go kill pesin.

3. My broke gate man sef dey cheat talkless of money bags. Pls stop formimg holiness.

26. Stand firm and tell him you don't date men who re married,as a worker in God's house you shouldn't a lot is expected, tho my major concern is your job,jst be dropping ur cvs at other places, pray to God and it would work out fine, the money is tempting,bt this isn't how God Would want it to sell your vjay for cash.

27. Babe it won't last...Married men are to be left alone like a plague. Do not be a crying woman's prayer topic in the middle of the night. Let him be, I guess he is your boss & repercussions may follow if you continue to ignore him so I suggest you pray seriously concerning your job. If it's yours, nothing will take it away from you but if its not yours, be rest assured that God has a better option for you;I have seen it happen several times. As for the money...the end does not justify the means. It may solve some basic wants but at what cost?

1. I hate sanctimonious people forming ish. Whether u fuck single or married all na SIN so u might as well fuck the rich ones that will help your life. Abeg

2. Hahahahahahaha world pipo.

3. My broke gateman sef dey cheat. Talkless of moneybags. Stop forming holiness. A lot of women come here to preach karma, why not tell your hubby to leave the girls alone. Oshisko. Collect his money. No do sha oh. Awon Mr Bingo (dog)

28. May God not allow u use ur hand to destroy ur life.... The pressure on kids, families to elevate their status by all means is always the foundation for destruction... Dating another man's wife is unthinkable not to talk of it been doable... That man will soon get what he is looking for by the time all his actions begin to catch up with him, he wld wish death upon himself...

29. Babe ive done it. And at the end. Of the day u just feel so empty. Even after eating the money u feel worse. U may not realise it becuz u go on autopilot to ease the guilt. Married men see us as commodities. Purchase at the lpwest selling price then discard. He does not even want to date u respectfully since hes already asking for naked pix. He will use u maximum two weeks and find another commodity. Pls dont make the mistake i made. Ive been used by so many married men and now money finish pride finish. Follow ure consceience. Ure a decent girl. Make no mistake his wife knows wat hes doing

30. Real temptation!!!
    What is your worth? N500,000? Is that it? N500,000 is just enough to convince you to open your legs(and possibly real exit) for him?

You hate yourself! Is that all you have imbibed at home? Give to the highest bidder?

Remember this: no matter what you do, it's you and only you that will bear the consequences of your actions(even if your were influenced/pushed).

When the worst happen, it's your loved ones who weren't there when you did the deeds that will run helter shelter for solution.

I say if "it's possible" to return the money(emphasis on), please do!

The way to destruction is wide with no obstructions/distractions but the way to life is narrow with temptations along the way.

Can I ask you something? If you decide to give in, on judgement day, what reason(s) will you give your creator for giving in? Have you forgotten the 6th commandment?

I'm not judging you, just saying my mind. Good luck.

31. May God give you strength to get through this. I have dated two married men so trust me when I say they are no good. They may give you all the money in the world but you will have no peace.they want just your body and will go back to their wives after running you down in mind, heart, soul and body. Run my dear. Pray for strength

32. Abeg blackmail him with all the evidences you have. Get ur windfall and dissappear fast. Win, win I say!!!

33. First of all advice yourself and MR RANDY to stop going to church! Na people like una dey destroy church so. Una meet for church abi? And you are a church worker, and una dey discuss sex like who dey discuss shopping list and the hopeless-sexified-good-for-nothing-bankmd is married! If to say your hand clean you for no contemplate to bring your matter come stella blog. Infact I no get word for you cos stella response reach. Stella post my comment o.

34. You r crazy. if u date a married man, babes will date your future husband.chop d money he has given u n dump him. Never commit adultery n nothing is hidden under the sun. A friend of the wife can read this blog n code that its her husband u r reffering to. Leave married men alone! Stop ruining ppls homes

35. Replies
    1. Mumu like u, wtf is Coza things? Can't u drop a sensible comment. See your face like okro soup.

2. Abeg sharrrup der! Coza thingz unto church worker I'm sur dats wat she meant!

3. Abeg sharrrup der! Coza thingz unto church worker I'm sur dats wat she meant!

4. You dey go Coza? Why the thing pepper you like this? See ur head like mushroom. Coza thingy to the core.

36. My sister, trust •̸Ϟﻉ he's tappiing you to his bed with money when once he gets what he wants, you'l have. To teLl stories to even see 50k. Pls pls pls plS better single men are there ✆oº°˚ just BƐ still and depend on God to bring yours, this man wants someone to quench his evil and lustful desires pls BƐ that Rag.

37. Pls chop his money but don't date him. He has awoof money. Give yourself a target say maybe 2mill, u already hv 500k, ur balance is 1.5mil. Once u meet ur target pack ur load and run. If u become greedy, wot u see is what you get. Chop his money now and later tell him abt ur conscience just as u have told us. Nobody will acid bath u. Shikenah

Mya

38. I sincerely hope the writer gets to read this. You know you're not the first to have an affair with a married man (md or watever) while knowing the wife and you wont be the last... no biggie. But let me tell you, that man does not love you any more than any fool in a skirt! He is attracted to you for two reasons. One - he believe he sex with you will be safe (office and church connection), two - you are not likely to kiss and tell (except ure ese walter).
    But trust me, every time a man or woman is faced with such a tempting temptation, there is something much bigger (than whatever you can get from the man) on the way. Remember Joseph.. blah blah blah... You can decide to sell your inheritance for a morsel of bread (money from the md). My dear, the ball is in your court, and the choice is yours to make... My 2cents. SA

39. Na you sabi, date him. If you think the 500k and more will keep flowing after he has fucked you, then you have another think coming. A man whom they have told you is very randy and a pervert?
    Anyway, go and rake lessons from Ese Walters on how to react when he dumps you like a pack of badly arranged cards. Church men/ church pastors? Na their heart break dey deadly pass. Ask Ese Walters na. Who knows? You might end up with a deadly disease after losing your job. Good luck o!!!

40. babe I was 1ce in ur shoe, mine was wen I was in the university,I met this senator, tru one of our jci national conference, anyway just 1call I receive. and my account was 300k, he said he knew am a student so I would need it,babe I was really confuse. cuz I knew I needed the money,but am scared to go futher, cuz I knew it wasn't right, one mind tell me to do it cuz I wanna wear latest cloths,shoes bags etc,the other say nooooo, believe me it was very hard.cuz dis man keep calling and his aids keep sending me gift and money,invite me to abuja and all dat,to cut the long story short I talk to a male friend who is like a brother to me,he advice me not to,by just saying This statement I hold"sis don't trade ur wen future. for just material tins, I know it hard but it worth it,then my mum voice echo saying titi. remebr I work hard to send u to school plz don't disappointments me,then I remebr how my mum work in the rain to make end means,dat how I stop picking. the man call,dou I missed the money but I knew I did d right tin for my future, I might not have d money but am happy,contentment give inner peace if u don't av it u keep been bitter,doubt those dat say u should do it well some can but ur conscience is like mine,be contented dear,forget the 500k he just wanna sleep wit u then move on to the next victim,just ask urslf is it worth it, his wife,hiv, anal,etc,plz tell GOd to make u contented,don't be confused u working dear,u get there one day,u be proud to say I work and GOd bless my hustle,

just my piece

1. Your English is abominable. Gosh

2. Your mum obviously wasted her money because you write like a Primary school kid. Please do yourself a favour and go back to school. If you had agreed to date the Senator, he probably would have sent you to a good school in the UK or USA.

3. @ anon 2:26- Take cyber hug jo. Leave all these holier than Thou fake souls.

4. Wen u were in skl kee? Sayyyy wahhh? After readin ds I passed out!

41. First of all babes, u have no respect for God's laws, that's why ur asking for advice on whether to date a married man. Secondly, I shld tell u, it's practically impossible for something good to come out of ill-gotten, quick money, okay? So do urself a favor, save urself from delving into treacherous waters and either report him or take the matter to Jesus. Btw, put urself in his wife's shoes.....how wld u even feel if u had a philandering husband? Acid bath wld be justified.
    Stella, I just have to tell u how much I love and respect u, u'r opinionated and u don't pretend. Love u loads!!! first time commenting

42. I was once in the same position as you. Not only within the bank, but from clients as well. My clients were big ones and bank leaders big one ones as well. Not to be a hypocrite, but I wasn't into that at all. I didn't mind the money, but when you get tired of trying you go. I wasn't greedy so didn't want more, I was working ba?
    Got married to my young bobo, now he mistreats me emotionally so badly, that sometimes I wonder if it was worth. Would I have been with him if I was into being a big girl?
    Bottom line, think carefully of what you want to be. He won't be the last in the bank or outside....but what do you want. You can walk with the 500k or go for more, but don't be mad when he moves on to the girl next to you in the bank.

1. I'm moved by ur comment, don't worry God will surely arrest ur husband for you and u'll know all your past decisions where not in vain. God bless you

2. God will handcuff that guy. Stay happy.

3. God will handcuff that guy. Stay happy.

43. To whom it may Concern, one of the greatest thing we have as individuals is that we have a living conscience, but the moment your conscience is dead, then you are as a working corpse, your conscience definitely tells you the right thing to do, all you need to do is to encourage your inner mind not to fall to this very trap and am sure you will definitely not regret doing so. In as much as you go to the church(which entails that you are a christian), all I will advise you to do now is to draw your strength from the word of God by reading your bible diligently until you successfully overcome this very pressure. Its a simple test and you will definitely smile at the end of the day after you have overcome it. Grace to you dearest

44. Considering your status as a church worker and the way you potrayed yourself,its funny your contemplating this issue. Chances are u hv already made up ur mind but just want support.

Well, its not worth it. Firstly u won't get a dime from the guy again and he'll mess u up pretty bad(anal and all dat shit),u'll be done for basically.500k isn't such a huge sum in the world today,its nt enof to sell your body(no amount is worth u selling ur body).

No amount will compensate you for what that man will do to ur body. My dear u'll pay for that 500k to the last dime and that's the last u'll ever receive.

Be wise dear,nothing is free.

45. Stella av been suspecting you and this nana king girl. It's like two of you are now online lesbian partners because you are now becoming best friends with her. Et linda ikeji catch you then you will hear nwi. Because linda featured her as beauty of the day you nw want to come and corner the girl to your side. God is watching you stella.

46. Mumu girl, so what is the big deal if he want to feck your anus? Are you a learner nii? Abi those gay man wey dem dey feck their anus, them get 20 head nii? no be this same anus all of us get?

You collect 500k yet you no want make the man feck your anus, abegi, go collect uncommon grace, make you sef enjoy am, if the thing tire you you go collect moni to patch your anus before the thing begin leak shet.

Yeye girl, you are a thief.

1. Someone actually said d mumu bank MD visits this blog. I been think say ₪a̶̲̥̅̊ lie until U̶̲̥̅̊ finally implicated urself. Better repent. Jesus needs Ʊя̲̅ soul

2. Oga Bank MD, go †̥ †ЂΞ Lord,ask ƒσя forgiveness and amend Ʊя̲̅ ways.

3. OMG u are a demon from the pit of hell!!!! What kinda advice is that!!! Ur evil!!

47. Hmm @ least he offered 500k!im hot very sexy never bin offered dat much!runs no dey pay!no follow married man u go still broke l8ter!concentrate on ur job u wld get der!if he is the md I thnk he is!he wld invite 2 transcorp 4 a whole weekend nak u nd dash u 25k!thankmel8ter

48. I promise telling you, you don't want to do it, cos you will regret it in a very bad way that you will be forced to move away and his in shame or run for your life. some people advise you to take his money and don't give in on the sex part, and do you think this randy guy will sit and let that happen? He might find a way to rape you if you refuse. And am sure you want to get married one day? Will you be happy if you get married and another woman seeing your husband?
    Good luck to you in whatever you do, but please don't go crying to anyone/blog like Ese Walters that you are manipulated.

49. Don't u want to settle down with your own man?As long as u re involved with a married man,ur own husband will not locate u.You re a christian and u know the right thing to do.Honour God n his word and ignore married men.Before i got married,a lot of married men were on my neck but i never yielded to any of them.Even after marriage,some are still interested in me.My respect for God will never allow me do it.You can do that too my dear.Ignore them,men are the same,they'll always cheat n chase anything in skirt.

50. pls don't do it. tempting as this might be, its not worth it. only God can uplift you not man. you're a church worker as you say, so persevere and God will reward you. the bible says 'delight yourself in the Lord and he'll give you the desires of your heart'.... God is about to do something big in your life and you'll testify. this is just the devil trying to short-change you. take it from me, 500k is nothing. God will do for you more than what any sugar daddy can ever do. my life is a testimony of God's goodness. all i am and all i have, i owe to God. No man can take the glory.

51. Stella always have an open mind on issues like this, u always give Snide remarks before ur readers give theirs,u can do that in the comment section anonymously.
    Madam Banker,Don't Compromise ur Faith because of Material things, will he Marry u?No!
    So let's assume u agree and later get tired, what's the guarantee that u won't lose ur Job? Better don't start what u can't finish.

52. titi which school be that abeg?

53. Don't!!!! You don't know your worth... His wife has access to cars and unlimited funds , holidays etc. and what do you get? N500k or a little change afterwards. Spend your energy praying for your own husband to come so you ca get the benefits of a wife...concubines no dey pay, it's short term

54. He will mess you up and move to the next conquest. By then you woulda have seven more spirits worse off on you

55. please, please and please dont dull this opportunity, abi the "thing" is now reading meter, if he promises to be nice and caring why long thing babe, chop the guy money and give him want he wants, once yawa start clean your mouth and act like nothing happen... life goes on

56. There was a post earlier on older men being more caring ba?...So the question is...is this married MD 29 or 35yrs old??? If he is above 40yrs old y is he cheating or unfaithful and uncaring to his wife. I digress but in reference to older men being carer n understanding than younger men its a myth n a big lie. They r just better n more cannier to deceive gals. And they r always, I mean usually fed up with women as the women get old n wore out so they always look for young gals with fresh body n pointed breast. To those who say they r enjoying their marriage to older men u have just giving us half the truth. Why was he not married from his 20's to early 40's. What happened to his ex- wife? And his children, why was he divorced? What would happen when he dies.
    Sigh...so many questions that need answers. The point is you r enjoying another woman's suffering. They have all use ur fellow women to learn, acquire wealth, grow and discard the women when she finally lose her looks n figure bcos of the wear n tear of taking care of him. Moreover the percentage of good caring truthful old men are very few 0.9% I will say. So It hard. As for u bank gal with 500k enticing bone in ur front, u r the reason y men cheats. U knw his wife, go to the same church and yet u still contemplating fucking him cos of money. WOMEN ARE WOMEN problems NOT MEN. Men just take what women give dem. Signed: the great Man

57. na wa for all the ladies here sef, so 500k is not enough to fuck a babe, it should even be enough for two months sef.
    ogun will kill all these married men that is spoiling our ladies oo and spoiling market for us.

58. from your story it is very clear that you already know it is not right to do it so nobody here will advise or encourage you to go ahead with it.
    Note these five things. 1) listen to your conscience; 2) when the devil gives you a cap he will take your head in exchange; 3) karma is a bitch. 4) are you willing to pay the price? but you won't know the price in advance until when you are paying it compulsorily; 5) Pray always and walk the narrow path.
    God be with you.

59. Man's standards may change but God's won't.u are a Christian worker rite?am sure u've heard enof sermons about fornication to last u a lifetime.you say d money can help ur family in wat way?500k?don't kid urself.u have a job that u can budget and live on,yet ur exhibiting signs of greed.how did ur mama raise u?don't u study ur bible?have u heard d word 'CONTENTMENT'at dis point its not about pleasing ur MD or urself,its about pleasing God,d one u claim to serve.u know d rite thing to do.......Godliness with CONTENYMENT is great gain.
    P.S: tell ur mom about it so dat she can encourage and pray for u cos if u decide to do d rite thing,u may lose ur job or d MD may lose his.u cannot carry dis burden alone.report him to ur mother let her write prayer point for d randy goat.u'll see wat will happen.

Spicy.

60. Its high time pple wise up, some of us are destiny to be a 2nd wife,not every1 of us will marry single man so my dear. If u have feelings for this man do am with d mind dat u aren't losing anything in sex both of you will enjoy it&the plus u have is that he gave u money. Some of those advising you do worse they sleep with married men collect money from them& still use the money to take care of their never chop bf who will in turn spend it for his real gf.

1. Mumu!. The man no wan marry am,na randy man who has slept with almost everyone in d bank.. He just wants to sleep with her for money.. How old are u sef? U talk like a Mumu,which stupid feelings???

61. Well my candid advise 4 young banker girl is that u should collect more money from your MD and as much as you can DONT bed him cz once you do that's prolly the end of the freebies that accrue 2 you. I am a management staff in Banking too and I can tell this is just one out of so many you will experience, so tell me how many are you gonna bed? Just scope more money and keep your job and dignity intact. Money is good Boo but money isn't everything. Signed Snr colleague.

62. Listen to the wise words of people that have traveled on that same path that you are tempted to follow.

Every action we take, we would get a reaction no matter how long it takes.

A comment mentioned that the occult now wears a 3 piece suit with Rolex. Which i agree.

Some women today have sold their crowns and wombs for 30 pieces of silver and a bowl of porridge.

63. Only God knows if a nice, well to do guy has been asking about you in your church, and you want to ruin that, or should I say the devil want to ruin the chance just because a randy guy deposit 500k into your account. Please, think hundred times before you do it.
    Stay blessed.

64. Dont lie sister u have started dating him already. Hw can someone give suvh amount out without touvhing u. Its imporibu

65. I think either way you are screwed. I believe you have compromised somewhat for a man/married man/your oga to be sending you nude pictures and asking you for phone sex. you may have let your guard down at some point and acted like you were interested, contemplating what he had to offer, or considering him to even make him give you five hundred k in the first place.
    Now why are you screwed, cos you got a conscience and you dont seem to have the heart to date this man which is a veryyyyyyyyyyy GOOD THING. On the other hand, for falling his hand down and perhaps bonning and ignoring him in the future, you may be frustrated out of your job.

shebi you be church worker keep holding God very very well.you will need him to fight your battles for you in the coming days and moths. good luck

66. I laugh at the advice from some people telling her to go form it.
    Ok! No problem! But remember, when there is fire on the mountain, these same people would not be there to save your a$$.
    Also, remember all that glitters is not gold!
    Enuff said!

67. Ho! How misery loves company!
    People telling you to go ahead, are not happy with the state of their life and want you to join the bandwagon!
    Mistresses always end up the losers!#fact!#
    Because like stray dogs, men still go back to their wives!

68. Well since I'm sure the lady question must have been reading comments from readers here since she is a reader herself, I think I'll just leave out the really mean words that first hit my mind and just say this.
    Girl, do unto others what you want others doing to you.
    You want other women screwing your husband for money and ruining your marriage, do same. You want a marriage with a good and faithful husband, then save this woman (you can't look in the eye anymore) one more mistress to worry about.
    That's all.
    I forgot to add: 500K won't buy your gate pass into heaven. I'm sure as a 'worker'in church you understand my point.

69. my sister, i will advise you to follow ur conscience, but remember that this man is married, and since he is randy in nature, you might not be the only mistress he has, money is not everything in life and money does not guarantee happiness, he gave u 500k and u think dating him will change ur life and family, i will advise you stick to your salary, who knows God might have a better plan for you, and if u must date a married man, date one that you do not know his wife.

70. Some men are generous when they want you in their bed. Never make the mistake of thinking that will continue after spreading your legs. For a man who loves orgies, you may get infected. You may get a problem that will drain all the money and your youthfulness from you

For tips to prevent experiencing jetlag after flying, visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    We discuss everything on health and beauty

71. Afta reading ds, I remembered my past life a lot ov actions I regret today, enimoni u get frm dat man believ it or not u'll use it stupidly, y r u a church worker? Wat church z dat, wat do dey teach u? The grace of God shouldn't b takn 4 granted! I v tested both lifes sleepn wv married men n bein on my own d diff z u'll b livin a false life if u dO, trust me u might loose ur job in d process dat man won't secure u! For ur info men r very smart creatures d 500k z to knw ur worth! Do u believ ur worth more dan dat? If u r keep ur pride/dignity! No amount of money is worth it. No aMount!
    #ThinksmarT

72. Chai! See clean 500k ooh! When I'm looking for 250k to clear my car at the port and start my mobile business! I wish I saw this kind of a woof now, I go happy DIE! Awooof sweett ooohhhh

73. @Anon #94- Biko it's possible. I've chopped 300k Awoof before oh. Men would do anything to catch a hot chic. Hehehe. Sorry to all negatively affected parties. And I know babes who have chopped even more on Awoof. So chill.....

74. Its not worth it. All he wants is the fuck. And hes trying to find out the price to make you open your legs. Like others have said, once you open, that's the price! he has paid for it and youll never get more. At the end, you will feel like a cheap used rag. Trust me. Its a well trod road. Not worth it at all. Value yourself. Money is not everything.

75. Not every nigerian man is stingy,I said it before there are those who have money and are ready to ruin lives with it...
    Back to the matter,I hate half baked stories,ok what did you do with the 500k cos I know its been a while since you got that alert,if you ve spent a kobo from it believe me ur sending the man nude pics already and make una nodey come here dey reason church and God,we don rubbish christianity like crazy...
    Btw Christianity apart if you really wish to stop doing what I believe you ve started already JUST PRINT THIS YOUR POST AND COMMENTS MAIL it to ur MD and return his money,if you see him in church look him in the eyes and don't talk anything apart from official talk with him...
    If not enjoy the man afterall all sin na sin at all at all na hell fire but the difference is with this kinda sin hell will begin from earth....
    Christians wey no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fear God

76. Sister, my sincere opinion is dat u have a conscience but u nid to b guided cos u sound gullible. U also sound like a person wif love and devotion for her family hence u said ur family will b needing d extra treat. But would you b proud enof to tell d family u luv hw make d extra money? wuld ur luv for dem nt b comprimised if u help dem an ill-source? Is ur passion as church not supposed based on the fact dat u have a relationshp wif God? Are ur needs so enormous dat God cannot handle dem? If actually u got ur job by ur effort nd Gods grace, u shuldnt fall cheaply for dis cos dis is devil trying to steal ur pride wif indecision. He dosnt luv u. He only wants to use as a sex tool cos dats hw much he respects u. Kindly find out frm ur oda colleagues ul know dey didnt last. Dnt start wat u cant finish dearie

77. I like your comment mehn......hahahahahahaha. U just said the truth biko

78. My advise to you, is to please don't have anything with him. If you are a true Christian, you will not even think of it, accept Jesus into your life and he will give you all you need. It is well with you

79. Stella y dnt u jst paste my comment? Oga ooo

80. Either way:If you do it eventually u might be sacked when he's tired of you or if there is a controversy at work or at home as a result of the affair.If you don't do it you may still be sacked for not succumbing.So girl you should either way start searching for a new job though its not easy.

81. The HIV wey go dey for naija banking industry na die.
    Even the married women are not left behind.

1. Madam speak 4 yaself jo. Rubbish retarded comment.

82. True talk. Once u give him to chop that's it. U will be shocked that 500k will be all u ever see

83. omo! i am intrested.see wetin i dey find na im person dey ask question about.abeg connect me.stella if she accept i go send my info.signed mimi