Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Benson Okonkwo Is Not Gay.....Estranged Girlfriend Emelda Emells Says

Monday, September 02, 2013

Nollywood Actor Benson Okonkwo Is Not Gay.....Estranged Girlfriend Emelda Emells Says

The pics that soured their love affair

I called Nollywood Actor Benson Okonkwo a few days ago and wanted him to confirm whether he was gay or not as his girlfriend had publicly come out to indirectly say so.I also asked him why he had not debunked the story and he refused to comment at first but later said he didnt believe Emelda would say anything negative about him because of how close they were and he was confused as to what to say,do or believe.I asked for Emelda's number and he gave it to me.

I called the Emelda and after hearing what i had to say,she cut the phone and i couldnt get her again and she later switiched it back on and said her battery died.she refused to talk and said she had to confirm from Bneson who i was first....I called her back but she didnt pick again until two the next day.I asked her questions and told her it was dangerous now accusing someone of being gay,especially an actor and i asked her if she didnt know it might affect his career,she was quiet and replied in a very confrontational tone.

she denied that she sent any email or called any blogger to give out any info and i asked her who did
''I am not the one who contacted Linda,i dont even know her''after a while she added ''it is my friend who did it not me''.

She confirmed  that her close friend sent in the story but did it because Benson put a pic of her out there and he wasnt the only one she was dating and the picture he put out made her have problems with the other man she was dating.She said ''benson and i have something i wont lie but Aunty,we are not that serious,you are the only person i am telling this,the person i am serious with has quarelled with me because of the pictures,Benson had other good photos with him but he used that one because he said people have been calling him gay and he wanted to show to them who his girlfreind was but he didnt tell me first before he sent it to Linda and i was very shocked and embarrassed.what is even paining me now is that he has refused to see me so i wont say anything to debunk the story on Linda's blog until Benson comes to see me and apologise for using my picture without telling me.i want to see him and tell him some things.I lost my dad and i am preparing for burial now so i cant say much''

I asked her if Benson is gay and she said ''no,he is not but i will not help him correct it until i see him.i know it is affecting his career but it is also affecting me as a woman,how can he just put my pic out there like
that,i was getting calls from my relations abroad telling me they saw the picture and it was not good,it was embarrassing for me.until i see him.we will debunk it together but he has to come and see me first,if he goes behind my back to quote me ,i will take him to court''

She then told me that Benson sent her Linda's BB pin and she had added Linda and had pinged her but she had not replied but she later went to tell Linda that Benson had given me her number to try and debunk the story but that she didnt respond to me.

She later sent me an sms from her 080371.....number pleading ''Aunty pls,leave it the way it is,dont write anything on behalf...plsssss...incase''

I called her today to let her know i was doing the story anyway but she didnt pick today so i sent her an sms to ask her why she was still going on lying about not talking to me on a story i was still writing and her response was

''is that why you were calling me.you are lucky i didnt pick your call..let me tell you,is better you respect yourself and allow dis case end dis way becoz you dont know the damages dis have caused me''

I replied her telling her i was doing the story and quoting everything which she had said and she replied

''Do i look like am scared.i pity u n your instinct.dont have much to say till i see anything on your blog,den you will know the real Emelda''

Another sms followed

''Jobless human being,i pity d guy (ben)u will put in trouble and wat comes out of it wen u write rubbish dat i didnt say''-

Another sms followed

''i wil mak sure i spnd my last blood on dis if i hear anytin about mi dat i didnt say coz d damages is enof i dnt lik tlking much...Godless.''

Another sms followed

''I will be a big fool to rply again...dnt hv tym for bullshit now till it become serious matter....''

Blog Visitor over to una,read this post and be the judge...hell indeed hath no fury when a woman is angry!

*It is exactly what Emelda said i quoted in this post and i am wondering what she is going on about...I am also expecting her to come here with her last blood to drop anonymous comments cussing me out.
Enjoy the fame Emelda,it might last more than five minutes!

64 comments:

1. This babe needs to grow up! What kind of insanity is this? Stella abeg try to dey record your conversation with all these people, so them no go fit deny anything when the time comes . Pretty girl with very low IQ. Smh.

1. Excuse u? What's pretty about her? U made me scroll up 3x to check whether its my vision that's playing tricks on me. She aint in the least fine. Dirty pple. Abeg there are more pressing issues to be discussed than some unfounded sexualities biko. **not interested**

2. D girl is mad o,y is she stressing herself wen everyone is calm.na wa o.who she wan fight ni.I. Pity u and ur boo's anyway.good radiance mtchewwww.stella any better abeg

3. *riddance* thank me now!

4. She looks so dirty 2 me. Nawa oo!!! Some gulz sha. Plus plz young lady, try learn ur spelling okay?? I just can't help but wonder how ur "hand writing" will look like. I bet u suck @ dat too... *smh*

5. With d cheap cloths wey she wear...."Big hisss"...

6. Wet pusssy....mmmh..me wanna suck dat stuff...I'm a girl oooh,lol..

2. Ummm i think u guys shud check her mental state. Shes clearly not well

1. Stella u sef like trouble...biko leave dis mata naa, if he is Gay or not isn't our biz, or are u tryn to have him arrested and put in jail... pls let's talk of better tins jaree... it's not good of u to even run d story after she asked u not to cos truth be told, Nigerians don't really care abt dis guy or babe... who are dey again sef...smh.

3. Na wa oh! A retard I guess. Michelle

4. why would she confess all this and ask not to be quoted when she knows u're a journalist?? And Stella D for that matter?! LMAO.

I feel so sorry for the Benson guy trying so hard to prove that he's not gay. Eyaaa.

5. Stella you too like trouble oh, the girl don beg you say make you no post am, you still post the story. haba !

6. This girl is not stable!! She has shown who she really is ..... Very local and Razz without any sense!!!!!Na she and d benson deserves each other he comes across as a senseless guy too!!! Saw him once on tv auditioning for one the singing competitions and he was Barking!!!

1. Lmao @ he was barking.

2. Hahahahaa... Was he barking at the constants? I can imagine

3. Lolzzzzz! U pple won't kill me on this blog.@barking #badass

7. Hehehe.....i laugh in chinese...dis gal yaff crazy gan ni oh

wat do u want us to believe sef?? Benson is gay, he is not a gay, kip deceiving urself! Mtcheeew

Infact, ure a confusionist urself

Ewu gambia

8. Confused.com

Emelda, you are even more evil than I thought. However, may the soul of your late dad rest in peace, God bless his soul.

As for you and Ben, knock your selves out.

9. She is a selfish, self centered and greedy young lady.

10. If these are the pictures she is going about then I call it bull-turkey.
    Obviously the dude is trying too hard. He shd just let it rest. I don't see D'Prince or others accused of down-low going to this extent to debunk something.
    The babe needs help sha. Which one is Ben shd come and see her before she set the story straight?
    Is he gay or not? That's all needed.

11. With her half baked English. Long hisssss, I sha don't blame her, her cantankerous face and dentition. I dey vex.

12. Stella show us evidence oo!!! Munch d sms n show us, record d calls n show us, until I see and hear, I won't say anythin.

13. I believe she was the one that sent them mail to Linda not her friend .This girl isn't normal.

Dee

14. Well, how are we sure it is the girl in the picture that you really spoke to? Besides, the guy claimed that they were planning to get married later in the year. Does this sound like a person benson agreed to be marrying at the end of the year??? The story get K-leg abeg. It is difficult to jump into conclusion with only this.

15. Crazy girl, she is so ugly self! Hia!

16. This girl is so full of it! Her last blood? Can we ve her first blood *ala Rambo style* for starters? What's so special about her current boyfriend that she had to brand someone Gay to convince him they had nothing? Who da hell poses with a man(straight,Gay or Bi) grabbing her boobs?Those shots were taken on different occasions.This girl is a blatant habitual liar!Your friend sent the denial to Linda?Benson sent the pics to Linda? What are you?Are u So important that your gist sells?You will do what to stella? You re a non~ mother fu~king factor! See this ratus ratus Ngbeke o!which blogger snapped those suggestive pictures? U wanna blame someone for your folly?Whoever marries this one will live a confused life.This idiota lies on another level.A higher one! That stage where you start to believe your own lies?she's past that! Signed:wide eyed!

17. D guy is mental as well. So you sleep with a girl then you call her "girlfriend"? And post those kinda pictures of her? He is lucky d girl is retarded.

18. How do you say wahala in Chinese language ?

19. Benson should stop denying that he is gay,because he is very notorious in Enugu. He is openly gay,idiot using the innocent girl to cover up. Abeg Stella give us another gist.

1. You must be very stupid to say that , has Benson gay ur ass befor ? If say benson is gay how do u knw , that means u are his partner to knw that. Fool

20. Insane people.
    Mtschew.
    The girl has loose bolts in her head.

21. First of all something fishy is going on here,they are trying 2 cover up something.
    Besides,so of all the pretty,endowed and intelligent chicks,benson,na dis confused gal u go carry?lol
    U guys are not evn news worth its soo boring,nah Stella I blame the time wasted!mtcchew

22. I laugh. Ok she has finally posted ur confessions on her blog. What would u do? Come here and explode her blog? Die hard publicity stunt.

23. This Emelda...1st of all, may her dad's soul rest in perfect peace.

I'm suspecting she's just dying to get that 24 hours fame because she already called Benson to confirm who SDK was. What's with all the "Aunty pls,leave it the way it is,dont write anything on behalf...plsssss...incase" stuff then? She should get a life. And all the SMS...

Some people are dying for that fame. Emelda has gotten hers. Kudos to her.

24. Chinemerem respect urself,what's wrong with u.silly girl SMH

25. Most comments made me laugh to the point that people were asking if I'm okay.....hahahahah laughing in urhobo.

1. Urhobo ke? That no be beta laff o

26. even me sef

27. But she asked u not to write any story. I don't understand sha, did she think she was talking to her close friend wen she was confessing? She does not know u are a journalist with guts and immunity to any form of threat.

Bia, this Emelda; for ur info, Stella has contended with people higher in status than u so ur threats are nothing to her.

We've finnaly heard, he's not gay. You probably pulled that stunt back then to pay him back cos he fucked u without officially dating u... Fury of a scorned woman.

~Nykky~

28. As much as i love your blog Stella, i would say this is a wrong call on your part because you don't know the full story. She specifically asked you not to quote her, she talked to you out of respect and in confidence! Did you call Benson back to ask him why he put up her pictures without her consent?? Everyone who knows Benson knows he swings both way, this sounds like you trying to redeem his image am tempted to say you were paid! Who hasn't double dated before? she isn't crazy abeg, he just can't get away with messing up someone else life. Her mistake was talking to you @ all.

29. The emelda is angry that is why she sent u those texts. Leave her in peace

30. Plzzzzzzzzzz pleople I don't belive this story, let them go to any tv station and confess this, I will see it with my own eyes before I will have to believe this , press sabi lie ha no be nija we dey ? Their paper must sell na, so stella or what ever u are called look for some real and serious stories to keep us busy not all this bullshit, I hate gossip with passion

31. Hahahahha personally I will deal with u grammatically @ Emelda , u need to sit up , u black witch see how ugly you look

32. Lmao..too much energy 2 invest in smtng dts nt worth it. If hez gay, he shud continue tearing ppls holes n if hez nt. He shud shut d fuck up n let us get better news bikonu! Whoz Emelda 2b trending sef?publicity seekers. MtschewwwwwwW

33. Black Widow. Cheap Cheating Slut.

34. And to think people descended on Benson without knowing all the details. Bunch of judgmental scumbags!

35. As dey say, pple u trust are the ones to bring u down wen it's matters most, Emelda ur jst holdin on a wrong branches of tree let urself fall and clean up ur mess ur nobody pls stop destroying othr pples image. nonsense!!!

36. Benson i knw u too well for u to be victim of dis knd of mess, u are a role model. pls knw de knd of pple u keep around u...it's pays high and hardwork for u to be where u ar today..pple are not happy for ur success.

37. Ouch stella,my comment must have hurt u so much that u didn't post it...sorry dear but once more,get a life.

38. @ Emelda or wot ever ur name is... i pit ur parents ur mate are hustling hard day by day, some are living in VGC and lekki doing good businesses and driving expensive cars...@ ur age ur still into dis knd of chip gossip..black witch like u. stupid girl

39. Stella as long as it was not a video call there is a possibility that the guy may have given you someone's no and all these discussion and text was all staged.

40. Bia Emelda are u a leaner ? Where u blind or out of ur local senses when you where taking other pictures ? Just Hear what I have for you bitch, u are a foooooooool , @ ur age u are u can't reason well and respect urslf as an african woman that u are. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahaha oh jezz wake up girl

41. Emelda ur cup done overflow today lolz , meeeeeh Benson don try for ur silly life sha ,u should be thanking him so much cos if not him how me wan take knw say human being dey answer Emelda . I be think say that name is meant for chinese Dogs

42. Out ocha , I mean jezzzzz !!!! Emelda na why u chose to digrace ur silly ass like this? When I was ur age that was when I had my 10years old daughter in my husbands house, plz look for a man of ur age and give benson breathing space. Akwuna oku di ka gi .

43. Benson u slf upgrade na , no dey follow this kind wintch wintch girl, gush!!!!! She looks 48yrs o

44. Bia Emelda are u a leaner ? Where u blind or out of ur local senses when you where taking other pictures ? Just Hear what I have for you bitch, u are a foooooooool , @ ur age u are u can't reason well and respect urslf as an african woman that u are. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahaha oh jezz wake up girl

45. Hahahahhaha lolz this is a great and wonderful opportunity for u girl , @ least I now knw Emelda Benson's girl frd . Wish tom and jerry can read this ahahahhahahahahaha

46. Na wa Õoooº°°º,hmmm Õoooº°°º

47. U guyz re jobless

48. Dirty local girl wit her gay boo......lol.....benson U̶̲̥̅̊ b homo,pure gay....I said so