Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: More Pics.....Emmy And Anselm Madubuko Wedding In Kenya.

Sunday, September 01, 2013

More Pics.....Emmy And Anselm Madubuko Wedding In Kenya.

high table

The wedding cake

......and Ex governor Donald Duke was there.

Wow!...this wedding must have cost a fortune....congrats Emmy,your dream wedding is what every woman dreams of...yep.
Emmy and Anslem will hold their thanksgiving ceremony in his church Revival Assembly in a forthnight and preparations are already on.
The couple will arrive Nigeria in the next couple of days to begin their life together.....Congrats to the church on their new 'madam at the top'..lol

12 comments:

1. For a fact most African ladies wish, infact Long to marry Nigerian men. Emmy, na God give u. have a happy married life.We await your arrival in Nigeria, i bet you will love your sojourn here.

2. Y is this man of God looking so stressed and sick? Abi na him no buy him suit size?
    I don't like his looks, he's aging fast.
    I'm sure emmy will take good care of him.. ;)

3. Lovely,Pretty and nice decor! But the lady tho *lipsealed*
    Me think she could have done better with a nicely,covered up dress, its not everybody that bustier/tube fits. And that thingy on her head and her hair is a no no from me.cus she looks too plain and ordinary for her wedding day.

1. There is nothing wrong with her dress. She looks abosolutly lovely. And she had to use the stand on her head to hold her vail as her dreads are short. Please leave the babe alone and just wish them well

4. It have do ooooooo.....stella my most fav blogger

Abi Pastor Anselm pay you to broadcast the wedding????....I beg the one wey u don blog about the wedding don do..

Other gists plsssssssssssss.....angry bbm icon

5. If they are happy, I am happy. HML.to them. :)

6. For all those who have been complaining about Emmy's bare shoulders that is how women from her community dress it is no big deal Christian or not their traditional dresses are bare shouldered if you watch her music videos most if not all her traditional outfits are bare shouldered of course she does not dress like that all the time so calm down people. Before white people aka the British brought you Christianity and covered clothes were you not walking around half naked some Africans amaze me with their new found moral codes for dressing thanks to white people

7. That thingy on her head is also part of her tradition

8. Congrat my apostle and emmy . We are waiting for the thanksgiving.

9. Is that not Mary Charles, one of the women in yellow?