Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jim Iyke Replies Critics....''Tailor Your Opinion To What You Know''

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Jim Iyke Replies Critics....''Tailor Your Opinion To What You Know''

I was wondering why he was quiet with all the attacks following his deliverance at the Synagogue church but true to himself,Jim has replied albeit in a subtle manner.

''Skittles'' is a changed man,make una lef am oooh.

Where is his ''Space'' Nadia Buari? I hope she is giving him all the support he needs?

Come on Nadia,tweet at Jim,come on! *wink*

51 comments:

1. sterra u are begining to make me lose respect for u. I cant believe u are still paying attention to this foolish little boy. He is an attention seeker, lets not give him that attentio he so much crave for, he is the male version of kim Kardashian, this proud he goat will do anything for fame and money, lets joins hands and ignore him so that he will disappear to where he belong, "he belong to the zoo, where he shuldnt be heard or known". This guy is so stupid and so proud. How can he be delivered and yet still get on twitter to respond to every comment people made, its obvious he goes to all the blos and read about himself and feels good that the fake church he went to gave him the fame he desired. He is still the same old litle boy that responds to every comment people make in a very rude manner, he is yet to repent. Fake boy, not even anywhere close to being a man yet he is talking about having difficulties finding a wife. People shuld ell him that its only men that get married, boys dont get married.

1. U r very stupid for ds comment! Y hide under anonymous to say rubbish? May everywish u wish for Jim b urs IJN! Haba, can't u rejoice wit a lost soul dat is now found? Whether fake church or not is not ur biz, leave dat for God. Next time always cordinate urself b4 speaking about ur fellow human being in such manner.

2. U r very stupid for ds comment! Y hide under anonymous to say rubbish? May everywish u wish for Jim b urs IJN! Haba, can't u rejoice wit a lost soul dat is now found? Whether fake church or not is not ur biz, leave dat for God. Next time always cordinate urself b4 speaking about ur fellow human being in such manner.

3. Trust me Segun and the other stupid man are very stupid to think this thing was acted, i really pity the idiots...especially that ugly Segun

4. Don't blame them for what they choose to think or speak. If Jim iyke had gone to a church that is well accepted by the majority, I guess ppl would have felt comfortable with his repentance but who are we to judge? Only God Almighty knows the true contents of our hearts besides I have learnt that popular opinion doesn't matter when u want to be spiritually delivered by God Almighty. He loves us all. Saints and sinners alike but will judge us according to our deeds and nothing else. May the peace of Jehovah Almighty guide us especially in our utterances. Amen

5. That anonymous fool who made that statement is foolish indeed. Between u and jim who is seeking attention? Jim is a celeb and well know around the world. Do they know u anywhere even in ur God-forsaken village?. U just open ur diarrhea infected mouth and talk rubbish about people that matter in the society. Next time, think before u open ur mouth to talk nonsense. U are a castrated Idiot.

2. I knew it. I knew he was goin to deny d fact dat he acted dat scene 4 money. Shame on u.

1. Shame on u too for saying poo. Speak of what u know and not what u know nothing about, EWUUU

3. May God help him overcome all these persecutions',Jim bear it ok,u know new creatures go thru all that #rolls eyes#
    Btw,when is he taking Nadia for her own?#themnocrious#

1. Nadia,StephNora,Rita,Genevieve,and Alhaja u mean?

4. is Nadia, going to say anything?

5. Movie ends. To God be the Glory. This is just the beggining. Watch out for part 2.

6. She don live true to her name...she don give am 'space' waka comot

7. Abeg ds matter should be forgotten!

#Bored already!

Jim sef? Who carry am go there before.

Abeg make I hear better news jor!

8. all i know is that,,,,Jim Iyke will suffer very soon...GOD can never be mocked
    Broke ass Man
    Bcos of money,,,,U sold ur conscience...GOD alone will Punish you JIM IyKe

1. Him Don Fuck u and dump u dats why e dey pain u. Haba!!

9. Anon 10.20. You sound so pained. Y. Guess u r a victim of "use and dump" u sound like a woman scorned! Poor u! Y not let God be the judge? Who are we to say a particular deliverance is fake or true. Everyone mind ur biz. Leave the young man alone.

10. Pst COZA has been forgotten jst like dt. Robust statement things#

1. Shuttup jor...why don't u go to his church n interview him to get d robust reply...ode

2. Shuttup jor...why don't u go to his church n interview him to get d robust reply...ode

3. You're indeed a capital BITCH

11. Replies
    1. Shaking my head for u!
      At what time madam???
      Get a life!
      After u go say u no dey comment na jst reader u bi.
      (Thinking) maybe u shld go for deliverance as well, i suggest pastor ireti ajanuku oh! His late, ok, tb joshua will do!
      Asap o!

2. Madam, you are here?

Later now, you will say you don't usually comment. Shior.

12. James Ikechukwu.
    It would be hard for you to keep up this 'changed' person attitude.
    In a matter of time, you'd go back to the old you.

13. Pls how reliable is konga.com and deir items?

14. Jim. Jim. Jim. Pls grow up IJN. Enough of your stupid fake tantrums. Stella enough of this small boy's gist. E get spirit wife.

15. Make una tailor ur opinion oo..if tailor no do, cobbler am, mechanic am or even carpenter am...happy delivering like a new born baby

16. Sisi stella abeg give us beta gist, forget dis jim stuff dat na him own bizness

17. He needs to be tested for HIV, most people in SCOAN and Chosen, are there to get deliverance from incurable diseases. This is the kind of minds that act movies that people watch, hiss!

All you hear is deliverance, not salvation or obedience of the 10 commandments that would gladden God's heart.

18. I am suprised at the outcry against dis jim iyke issue..can only chuck it up to people and our differences..I jus wish pple were a little bit open minded and laid back at such matters..I av neva attended synagogue church of all nations..I marvel and sumtyms laff wen I happen to come across d station and see weird stuff..but I can neva pen rubbish about sumtin am not aware of..sumtyms free will and freedom of speech et all doesn't cut it!Don't jump into conclusions and write stuff jus becos u can type grammer!what if Tb joshua is a real man of God? What is he isn't?Did God show u? I wasn't dere wen Tb joshua met d man dat gave him his powers if occultic..neither was I dere wen he connived wit jim to put up an appearance..wit the above premises I can't draw a conclusion!I can only laff at pples energy in rebuttals against jim!...pple have time!so he was paid nko?wil he b judged wit u in heaven?..hmmh..

1. God bless u for ur open sense of reason. Ppl are no longer concerned about what matters to them most but on irrelevant issues. God never asked us to judge anybody but to repent and fear him. I tire for all these intellectual battle about who is real and who is fake when God is there recording all our deeds and will judge us accordingly. May God help us all

19. I wonder attimes..annon nos 1..how can u b sure assured in ur convictions about a guy I know u hav neva met!or even know..d way u ar sounding makes me wonder..does anybody really have an opinion dat can b voiced as strongly as annon 1!without facts! U know all dese tins about jim cause u watched some movies..saw interviews and saw his unscripted?If I remember clearly sumwere in psalm 50 said sumtin about Gods anger on him who slandereth thy neighbour!let's not allow 'internet' lead us to sin!if u cannot support ur statement wit hard facts!like av being friends wit him or worked wit him..if u hav seen him on tv a couple of times like me!!doin stuff u don't like but still u cannot say u know him..pls shut up..anon 1 pls shut up!

20. over flogged issue... na wa for this stella sef... please jare....

21. Segun Arinze is the most stupid man on earth he should go and get delivered, he even needs it more for carrying rumours

22. Hehehhehe. Clears Throat. #Whom The Son of God has set free is free INDEED#.
    Thank God for Him.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

23. Pealie my angel,am still waiting for ur responce from what i ask u before in the story of the strech mark girl that needs peoples advise.anyway incase u did,nt read my comment to u there i will write again.i said i admire u a lot and i will be glad to know u.i can send stella my number and e.mail adds to send to u so u can contact me.i reside in nurnberg garmany and will like to know which country u are cause if u are in niger then we can meet soon cause i will be coming home for christmas.i can also give u my sisters contact so u can get to know them and they know u.sorry that i remain anonymous but once i get ur responce i will send aunty stella my details to send to u through sms or something cause aunty stella resides here in garmany too.thank u and god bless u.have a lovely day

1. Make we hear word...na big boobs u wan suck jor...which kain silly admiration be dat

2. Bitchplis or what ever u call ur stupid,Why can,nt u mind ur your business?if i want suck big boob or small boob how etake concern u.pls learn how to mind ur own.busy body.

3. So na wetin come be ur own?bitchphis why u dey drink alabukun for another person headache?the guy say him admire the bab and in ur own little don dey go for the beb boob.u think say na everybody dey think like idiot like u illiterate p.u.s.s.y

4. Awon were meji...foolish lot

24. What exactly was Jim Iyke delivered of......*bbm Confused face*

1. He was delivered from wifelessness!
      Hahaha!

25. Stella,let this matter die already,let the young man be,salvation is personal and is between Jim and his God,his the only one that knows the truth so let him be the judge.

26. It's Germany for Pete's sake......@Anon 31

1. Nora miss corrector i fit no know book but atleast am far than a lot of people who whrites craps everyday here just to be that they comment,so pls mind ur business

27. Its obvious you are in pains.......
    Well.... I sincerely didn't mean to cause u no pain.
    I just feel one should to be able to spell certain places *especially* where one resides correctly dats all.