Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo Explosive Interview...Talks about Everything.

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Uche Jombo Explosive Interview...Talks about Everything.

This interview is deep.....You have only been reading her interviews but you can listen to her and feel like she is talking directly to you.
She apologises to her mum in this interview and begs God not to give her a child like her....says she was not an easy child growing up......Lmao!

She ran away from home at 14years? Oh my!

This interviewer sha,correct amebo things,she how she is laughing and asking.hehehhehehehehhe.

34 comments:

1. SLASTYLES: . this is why i love this lady. so free

1. Why is she ds dark tho? Lookn good tho.. But that skin nids a glow.

2. If she tones her skin u will complain.Nigerians!

3. Love it when celebrities tell the truth about their life instead of lying... Thank God for her life now i'm so glad she has become somebody in life.

Girl Who Went For Surgery To Construct
      A Pen1s Died By Euthanasia (By Choice)

2. Madam Stella, where is the interview?

3. Madam Stella, where is the interview?

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I am officially in love with uche jombo... This is her best and most 'real' interview I have ever watched, she wasn't looking when she met her man? I have officially stopped looking, will let nature do that. Uche is so comfortable in this interview you go know say level don change.bosslady way. I love this stella thank you for this post.

6. Uche love you more girl.....

7. Deep indeeed, nothing out of the ordinary sha, she is looking posher by the day.... Thumbs up Mr Rodriguez>>>

CLICK HERE TO SEE the old man who was alive when Nigeria was almagamated in 1914

8. At least she was being truthful unlike Genny and co.
    Lol!someone trying to blackmail her with the left home at 14 incident,lot of desperate pple around!
    What she did was the best medicine for blackmail:'confess the crime!

9. I love the way she talks.

10. Persistence does pay! Left home @ 14 and here she is; A brand.like it or not,she is a product that sells.wish the interviewer brought up "Norbert young" relationship.Thank God he left her! She for dey stay Ikorodu in oblivion! All things work together for good abegi! Diction and grammer can be acquired.Mrs Rodriquez will clean up the rough edges with. After watching "Mrs Somebody",I forgive her all the olofofo in my archives. Still 'werk' on those jerky movements tho. BTW,I like that movie promo in the middle.Women slapping on men? Cool stuff for a change.

1. @wide eyed abi wide noise confirm local champion! I give it to u!

11. very maured lady, very talented. If someone has talent, the person wont be seekin attention, attention will seek the peson.

12. Who's ds mallam
    *long hiss*
    U wan ask am 100times?
    ~ stella's biggest fan

13. Stella, u for summarize the thing na! Aint nobody got data to stream 23mins video!!! Will js wait to get d gist frm d comments

14. Love this,love uche n love u more for post

15. Love this free spirited chat and uche's playful nature that comes to live in this interview .thx Stella for this post

16. She was speaking horrible english. Her tenses where so wrong. In a lot of her answers. And her face is looking funny. Did she hav plastic surgery.

1. Iwu onye ara.... see ur mouth see horrible English mumu..

17. OMG my whole data is gone watching this...stella u wicked no be small #bbcryingsign

18. When u plan thgs becomes easy. Well said..

19. Uche cant speak english to save her life. #de fim indostry. Lol. Great actress regardless

20. To thine self be true. You can tell she keeps it real, I've always loved and still love uche, congrats on your union. Stay blesssed.

21. What English are these ones talking about pls? Pls leave the girl alone, she speaks very good English and is a very talented some body go and kill yourself since you can't point out some thing off beat about this chat, lovely chat by the way.

22. @Cuddly...by a glow you mean bleaching cream right? See how you destroy your skin to acquire...a glow. Her skin is alright, love yourself and stop being a slave to the "jik"

23. I feel quite badly because I have said some pretty mean things about Uche online and I have never actually seen her talk (never watched any of her movies or interviews). She actually came across as impressive, given her background and the cards life dealt her. There's still something fishy about her marriage though but I'll keep my speculations to myself because she seems like a cool chick I might actually enjoy talking to in real life.

24. True stories are now in vogue.

25. Gbagaun! Who heard it? "Did he just added it" grammar is a loggooo.... puffff pufffff!! LMAO, please dont kill us Uche. But indeed, down to earth babe, love love love her! Nice interview. May God continue to strengthen your works as the sky will be ur limit.