Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs Part 2

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Saturday Laughs Part 2

God bless all those who sent in this laughs for us all..If you have anything new,please send,anything to make us laugh........biko avoid repititions and do ''NORTH WEST'' my time!....lmao

27 comments:

1. LoL @ the fanta with cocacola label. That's from iponti bottling company. The one with the 'twerker' in yellow bikini? She's got staph! Those are not just "craw craw" o.Multiple eeeeewwwwwww.

2. Lwkmd, Stella I plomise, I will north west your time. Nna mehn kedu udi akpukpa tara that girl na ike? Chai!

3. They are not funny biko*nt interested

1. How will u be interested wen ur oga MO don erase ur sense of humour.
      I know u seek for attention. Abeg go National Station and take as many seat as u want. Yeye impostor.

2. Didn't find it funny too! My best is still Amaka beggy beggy*wink* lala

3. Same thing here. Stopped sending mine to stella as she only posts 10% of them. Maybe she doesn't find them funny. But obviously people find different things humorous because if stella thinks these ones are funny and worthy of being posted, I unfortunately do not find any of these humourous.

4. Infact these are the worst of ur collections Stella. Non amused me. When jokes become to complicated to comprehend after the first read then it dilutes the humor intended. As with majority of the pics here. Just my thots dearie no offense. Shebi na all of us get this blog so we can input our suggestions abi? Lool

4. Amen o! There are many pics I sent to you that are very funny and you haven't posted, check again and post them, I have more but since you don't post all.....

5. Oh my!

Lmao! I have died of too much laughter. Lolz

6. Hahahaha the last and the 26th pix are so me! Aunt Stella, I'm really having a nice day. Thanks for the laughs

7. "Do north west my time" buahahaaaaaaaahahaaa.

That in itself is a funny word mix

8. HEhehehehehe...I haff saved pic tire, my memory card will soon be full.but that rabies + KroKro yansh just spoilt my Appetite.ewwwww

9. My ex used to say conchest too. #hidesface#

1. Lmao. Hide d face well well. Lolz

10. Milly guo d way I see how u pack lipgloss 4 mouth I suspect ul have strong halitosis

11. lmao @ do north west my time. sooo true. O di egwu for that babe with craw craw all over her nyash

12. Nice one,stella I sent u some pics since last week,I'm yet to see them o

13. LooooooooL @Anon October 3:24 PM

14. Dat north west killed me. I swear. It's my best

15. anon 5pm,urs will come up dont worry,i have plenty sef.
    the anon that said he/she stopped sending me,yah your call,i have a lot and it probably might not occur to you that u might have sent me the ones i have used before in other posts of saturday laughs huh?SMH for you.

1. Stella of life! My boss @ work is a big fan of urs. Thick person o!

2. Stella of life! My boss @ work is a big fan of urs. Thick person o!

16. hey please say hi to your boss for me...thanks for visiting..lol

17. Yaaay! Stella published all the pics I sent! the christian pick up lines, the longer throat mother drinking baby's bobo, and when the bus driver slams the brakes. Hehehe. Feeling good here.its amazing how such a small gesture is making me so happy. Hehehehe

18. Quite funny and by d way "North West"is Kim and Kanyes daughters name....I like dat though!!Devyne...