Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Winner Uti Nwachukwu Quote Of The Week.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

BBA Winner Uti Nwachukwu Quote Of The Week.

*Who could this handsome young man be referring to?what in heavens name does he mean?

27 comments:

1. The likes of Genevieve

1. I guess d jealous one is Tonto n d blessed on is Genevieve. (Gold plated Iphone ish)

2. Uti is really cute in dis pics. He is probably talkin about all dis fake celebrities who like to feel among.

3. Is this not an extract from his latest twitter rant? Galore said he was referring to alex Ekubo but this particular SUB can go to all of them. They are all living fake lifes, full of unecessary hypes.

4. Stella LASTma thingz that's not all the tweets

1. See your mouth like LASTma. You are Naturelley DUMB and PASSIVE.

5. I knw d blessed one he was referring to was Mercyjohnson while the jealous and hypocryt are the other actresses

6. @alex ekubo Don gv @uti emotional stress... Na wa o........ @galore

7. I love d Martini advert...good morning aunty Stella

8. All of them can lie for Africa.that's how Chika Ike said she was paid 5mil to cut her hair in a movie.infact its bloggers that hype them especially Linda Ikeji

1. Snake like u
      Wetin linda do u
      Jealous house wife

9. May D..in Æ‹ bit

10. Pls approve my comment....joor

11. May D, lying he owns a 150 million naira house - PSquare
    Dr. Sid, lying he bought house too, meanwhile na rent - DBanj
    Wizkid, well he no dey lie bloggers did, he rents his Lekki house he did not buy, but the Porsche Panemera is not his, it's one Oyo/Ogun prince.

So many of them lie and for what? It's not like Nigerians will still respect them.

1. U have time oh,so u follow all these things because?

This one no be amebo,its something else.

Some people have time sha

12. Ur statement is true but go hide urslf in shame as if u are not one of them. Don't know y dis uti does nt relax in pix, always posn like a burnt chinese goat, I must be Mr macho by force.

13. They all lie for africa to win worldcup but uptil now we never still win.

14. Stella pls approve my comment,response frm blogvisitor will determine if i will b going for the interview i beg save a sister nah

15. dat hausa girl that blogs23 November 2013 at 10:54

Na so so lie full their mouth eg may lied he bought huz for 150m, p2 lies dem dey build mansion for 450m, n so many of them. Well that's why they r calld entertainers if not for the lies we won't b entertained n stella u won't see wot to blog.

16. @anon9:43am name anjs dey pain uti Nah why you come dey talk as if you know know who I'm be,and for those twitter rants he UA talking about Alex ekubi I think that one has dumped Hus arose after using him to get what he wants which is stardom, I think Alex is not gay he just play along to get what he want so he has had enough.uti is just so pained at the moment

1. My friend use ur Basic five English n Micheal west dictionary next time u want to comment

2. Jesus Christ of Nazareth......... trying to decode the crap you wrote have given me serious migraine.

Na wah ooooo.

17. I beg to differ....
    I do not think some of these entertainers lie.
    I think they just pose with different stuffs (borrowed or otherwise) on instagram n twitter...and then bammm!!! As usual, some bloggers assume and hype them as owners of those stuffs via blog post.

Now you do not expect the celebs to fall their own hand naaa..dem go just go with the flow.after all they never told you they owned it, the story came from assumptions.

Plenty case studies dey...we all know some/all.

18. Uti is so cute sha. I like the guy

19. I hear say him boy friend Alex Ekubo don dump am.

20. @anon 10:55 speak english please!

21. @anon11:16 its just typographical error what I wanted to say is na anus dey pain uti and Alex ekubo has dumped his arse and nigga is so pained right now or do you see the together these days?