Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Child Actors...... Chinenye And Somadina All Grown Up.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Child Actors...... Chinenye And Somadina All Grown Up.

You remember these child actors?
They are all grown up now. This picture is from a Nollywood scene where they both acted a crying scene and they delivered their roles perfectly.
The boy Somadina Adinma is a 200 level student in the Dept of Theatre Arts, UNIZIK while the girl Chinenye Oguejiofor is a 200 level student in the Dept of Dental Surgery, UNN.

See how grown up they are now

Beautifully grown up.

56 comments:

1. Wow! The young must surely grow. They look really nice.

2. This is life is really short... How time flies....SHAKI

3. See as the babe don fine finish. Is that an engagement or marriage ring already?

4. The girl is beautiful mehnnnnnnn. I love her complexion and clean skin. The guy is cute too.

1. The next thing now, one Governor will go and make her PA on bedroom affairs cone fuck her finish, relieve her of her office. Hisssss

5. D gal is nw more beautiful. I remember her very well. She can deliver roles perfectly.

6. Stella ar you serious? Their face really changed, D̶̲̥̅̊ girl is soooo fresh É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ beautiful, d boy cute. Na wa see H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ time flies.

7. Wow. They cleaned up nicely. I hope they get prominient roles after their studies and don't have to start from scratch

There's one tall, dark gangly child actor whose delivery was top notch. He cried in a lot of his movies. I wonder where he is.

8. Waoooh. Beautifully grown up.

9. Somadina is so gay, how it happened we still cant figure out but nigga is gay as fuck! no one shud attack me o I know them very well... Stella wat I do u na? U don't post my comments again

1. Wow. It occured to me when I saw his pouting picture. Eeyah. My condolences to his parents. How sad! Western influence.

2. So true the guY is gaY....we knw u somadimma,alwaiz @ teezers n skul gate wif his clique....God help u all

3. That's his life,mudafucking mudslingers

10. Linda pls I'd like to also see child actors aki and pawpaw all grown up pictures tank qu lol

11. Chinenye is a pretty lady, and Somadina is handsome too.

12. The ladys growth is very surprising. Despise not your female playmate when you are young. She can be the one you admire and she will snub you tomorrow.

13. Sterra, how much did they pay u for this? Cos I don't no hw this is news

14. SDK is this boy our very own blog prefect??

15. Omg.... Am so shocked... @sdk,,,na now I know say I don old... Kaii.. They are so beautiful.... @galore

16. Wow.. They are so so beautiful
    @galore

17. Wow, the young shall grow

18. I remember that movie*SADIST.they should be about 18-19yrs now.Even Sharon Ezeamaka too.saw her the other day but couldn't recognise her. the boy has grown into an handsome dude and the girl too.

19. Ohhhhh! How I so love dis girl...u guys shuld watch hidden truth....d girl is perfect even @ ha tender age..she cried eh! And I even cried wit ha....I was wondering y she doesn't feature in movies nw, now I get....fine girl...and oh! Somadina...I knw him as solomon, he's equally owk too..its their call

1. This girl used to cry with so much emotions. I remember wella.

2. D girl can cry for d nation.....chei

20. awww they are sooo cute! this is beautiful

21. Jesus, mehnn dey look cute. God na I never still marry .. am SPEECHLESS no wonder my younger dey call me old mama youngie.

22. Y did thy stop acting. But na d boy fine pass d grl look igbotic,pain u nack ur head for wall,den u die well.

23. Somadina gay,why?na wa oo,dis life sef..

24. d boy resemble wicked in that last pic.....

and yeah...d girl is soooo pretty...
    looks like they both have a bright future ..good move!

25. Wow! The young shall grow.
    She is so beautifulllllllllll.
    Lovely!!!!!
    The dude too.

26. I can't believe it, somadina, (GAY), na wa o

27. Yea dey really look great. Just d oda day I was watching a movie d girl featured in; I wondered wot hav becom of her. She is such a fantastic actress. She is all grown now into a beautiful lady, d guy is cute too o *hugs* tanx Stella f showing dem on ur blog. Nice one.

28. They should please have sex jooor, what's d point doing daddy and mummy together wen you both know u can't continue wen u grow up

1. Dog meat like u, must everbody posses a fuckery spirit wey dey follow u around. Yeye dey smell

29. dat hausa girl that blogs23 November 2013 at 12:01

I remember them esp d guy,there was I film he acted as a blind boy can't rem d name n he acts so we'll even d girl acts good too.see hw time flies.

30. Where is Peter Bunor Jr? that's another child actor I wanna see all grown up. Stella please find that boy 4 me, he's so cute

31. Where is Peter Bunor Jr? that's another child actor I wanna see all grown up. Stella please find that boy 4 me, he's so cute

1. very true..wish to see him too

Then also,,,,ds yoruba small girl that acted ''Maradona''

She is now grown and so beautiful.....
      She acted the last ''super story''

2. Peter Bunor jnr go give you belle o. Lol

32. Yh stella sommadina is all grown up,saw him @ ecobank awka. The pple that came to withdraw money were lik look @ this small boy of yst.....He ws so shy cos all eyes were on him.

33. Dangerous sisters(omotola and Genevieve),the girl was so perfect with her roles,I always do cry along with her..she is beautiful.

34. Yeee,see small "Ave Maria" o. Was watching that film which day here. See as she fine.
    This boy too. Both of them were siblings in one movie like dis wey clarion Chukwura wicked pass winch and their father was "Andy". The boy sef don big come clean up. Eyah! I just like what I see.

35. Useless Nigerians, when someone wants to become a better person in the society, some ragged urchins just show up from nowhere and start saying shits, just to tarnish that persons image, I bet u can't tell it to his face, u see him at teezers, why don't u go confront him and call him gay, Morons, u call every celebrity GAY, who have u not Tagged GAY? Ndi Mmuo, Ndi ekwensu, Ndi amusu. No matter how hard u try to spoil his name, u wil neva succeed. Ewu Gambia

36. stella abeg wot about dat little girl dat acted 'after school hours'? A very old scary movie. Abeg i wan see am now.

37. so he is gay? wait. does that make him less of a human or makes you feel highly human? mschew mumu Anon 10:22 and the rest shouting he is gay. Y'all should grab several seats as Aunty stella will say. I am gay and proud to be who I am becuase I didn't choose my sexuality. But I know I am far better than you. Nonsense....

38. i remember them!!! eyaaaa

39. Wow,they look good!Not surprised about Somadina's course of study,he wowed me with the way he speaks in the movies I've seen him in.Wishing them the best as they forge on in life.

40. Wooow, I remember them most esp the girl. That girl can cry!!! She played step daughter to Genevieve's character in Blood Sisters, I always laugh when I remember that movie, Genevieve is a clown.

"Ordinary soup you can not cook for your father"