Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Derenle Edun Beauty Of The day.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Derenle Edun Beauty Of The day.

This Beauty was spotted at Tiwa and Teebillz wedding last weekend.

*picture thanks to Maestromedia.

92 comments:

1. Lmaooooooooo...Stellastica,you will not kill me with laugh..but this guy is losing it... Denlere fine girl...Where is your new boyfriend Bassey?

1. He would have just asked for the female ashobi...so that he would really look like a woma and complete the look

2. Looool... Smh! I want those shoes joor..

3. Am sure the day they gave birth to dis one, dey borrowed money to throw party dat blocked d streets of lagos not knowing dis is wat dey gave birth to (madness) waste of sparm.

4. He even carry purse

5. The day this guy will fall from this his high heels.

2. Lol,Stella now I know ure just messing around wiv this beauty of the day post.

1. Wetin she born? Na man o.....lwkmd

2. The fool is just flaunting his skinny gay self, na God go catch am soon enuogh.

3. Stella una don keep quiet , this thing don dey turn to another tin ooo. SERIOUSLY. Una say na fashion hian.oooo

4. Laff wan kill me here....stella ooooooo.na denrele be beauty?

1. Why do you always start with "hi" and comment in a weird way?

2. Mrs D,na u buy her her subscription? Wetin consign u if she hi or low or wateva she wants?...Pls abeg mind ur bizwax
      Meanwhile Galore my love how y dey...been missin u o

6. How can anyone convince me, this 'guy' is not a class A fag? Are these not stilleto heels he's wearing? A guy wearing stilleto heels??? Hoooowwwww????

1. Wich oda conviction do u need? He is as gay as his dress sense- he is just using entertainment t cover it up.

2. This guy wears 9 inch heels

7. I should have called u a woman, but ur bears forbid me.

8. This guy is so GAY!!!

9. chei....ikunle abiamo oh...diz guy has finally lost it....

1. Sincerely....am beginning to think that if dis guy is not having a psychiatric problem then he's having a spiritual one cos all dis is beyond normal oooo

10. &.........Stella,did u say 'BEAUTY'? Hmmmmm.

11. How can anyone convince me, this 'guy' is not a class A fag? Are these not stilleto heels he's wearing? A guy wearing stilleto heels??? Hoooowwwww???

12. I feel like slapping this guy now...

1. Please do it sharp sharp. I dey your side I nu go

13. *guffaw* stella la agahi egbu mmadu. Lol. After wen gay rumours strt circulating,he will find a stupid rply

14. I don't knw where to place this guy's madness. Look at his bleached skin sef.
    I'm so short of words.

15. Lwkmd! Beauty indeed! Cant stop laughing! Heheheeee

16. Always looking funny!

17. In every thing, give thanks. Thank God he didnt wear iro and buba.

Or maybe he wanted to but Tiwa didnt sell to him.

1. Hhahahah, he shud av even complimented his looks wt iro n buba.

18. S to D K, aside some funny comedians, you are that very person that thrills me with humor in your manner of presenting certain posts.

Denrele! Beauty of the day! buahahahahhahahaaa.....

my dear, e reach to put am for this category.... he will definitely look out of place with his "koi koi" shoes and hair like that of Beverly Osu's color mix, should be placed in the "hottie of the day" segment.

buahahahhahahahahaaaaaaa. Stella! warn yourself o!

19. Na wao!!! Just go all the way n overboard and do transgender surgery!! Na that bear bear go be issue sha!!
    St Gregory's was supposed to be an all boys school!! They didn't know they had a she-male!!

1. Na wetin cause am be that now! All boys schools produce a lot of homo's,same thing with all girls school!

20. That's ugly of 'The day' Stella. But am in love with his shoes.

21. Does he smoke weed? Or he is bleaching?,this guy is a gone case

22. Sexy Papa! Well all na for stunt.

23. Na purse e carry so?
    #smh
    Ds wan don kolo for Africa.

24. Na goldie shoe bi dat oooo

1. I say I no go dey comment again o bt u are so funnnnnnnnnnnny. Gosh! U wan kill me! Mo gbe oooo! Some pple funny die!

2. U funny die oooooo,no be only goldie shoe he wear, d purse nko? Lol
      U just made my day

25. Denrenle iwo omo yii sha Olorun a ku ku gba e......... bata jati jati ti o ko si ese.

26. n 4 d upteenth tym i am goin 2 ask dis kweshun, "is denrele ok?". Kai! He sure luks too gay!
    In oda nuz,wetin doz 2 pple 4 d background dey do abeg? Is dat hugging i c or kissing? Anywayz na dem knw sha

27. This boy don kolo well well!

28. This "sheman" has gone haywire.
    Love his shoes tho :)
    Got disappointed when i noticed our beauty of the day was derele
    Was expecting daniel( doris ex nd stella's plaything)
    Anywaz....am out. Feel alittle inspired by billie Jean today
    *Sings nd walks away*

29. Denrele, Denrele !Denrele!!!!! how many time i call you. this na Naija ooooo. isoright ooo hmmmm. anyway sha, the pix de seksy like that. hope you understand.

30. Derenle!!!!!!!!!, like seriously!!!!!! I jus can't

31. This guy is a fool ..he's a loss to his parent.total waste

1. Waste? Someone who performs his obligations to his parents? Someone who has worked hard and earned good money? Someone who's still earning well and gotten fame through dint of hard work and his God given talent?
      He's a waste just because of the way he dresses or perhaps his sexual preference? To each his iwn.
      Now, have you achieved a tenth of what you set out to achieve in life? Have you even achieved anything at all? Have you been that Child to be proud of by your parents? Have they tasted the fruits of their labour in you? You will be amazed, your parents would rather have a "Denrele" than you.

2. I'm sure this is Derenle,I prefer. Lowlife pikin to you and who says he's made good money?abeg tke several seats if you hve nothing to say.useless faggot

3. I am really sure d FAG wrote that post.If you have made ur parents so proud and achieved the heck u think you achieved,come out clean and say u fuck men only and see how ur draggy bonned ass will be whipped.Achievement my yellow ass..Go get a life!!!! Stop going through mens behind,u were not born that way.You keep wasting the watery sperm God gave to you.To crown it all,I know you very well and you know its me writing this.

32. Okay this dude is crazy! He even has a purse!

33. This guy is a fool ..he's a loss to his parent.total waste

34. The word "GAY" does not do justice to this guy..... Haba what is wrong with him? He now puts on women shoes... He is trying too much to be relevant....yeye dey smell

35. Dude acts like he's under pressure to be eccentric. Guess he needs to protect his weird brand. Pls what's his sexual orientation? I suspect he may not be Gay. Don't know why.

1. Wide eyed, i agree with you. He's become a " Brand" a weird brand and he must go all out to be seen as such. He's used to the criticisms and they really don't move him.

2. Na so one woman leave her granddaughter make he dey mentor her,na belle he take mentor her.stay dia dey call him gay,he go tear u better prick

3. He can't tear a woman.....he loves men.

36. This guy is a fool ..he's a loss to his parent.total waste

1. You think he's a loss? Wait till u hear that his sister is a guy lesbian. And they are the only two kids of their parents.

2. Get you facts straight jo,they are not just 2

3. Get you facts straight jo,they are not just 2

37. Broda's bleaching like crazy. EasyooooO.

1. Unfortunately he kudnt bleach out d gayness in him, he is just brighter than his future.

38. Odikwa very risky

39. This guy is officially gay.

40. The thing I admire about Denrele is that he is living his life his way, irrespective of what the world thinks and that is truly a beautiful thing! So carry go, only God's judgment counts!

41. Imagine a man wearing lady's shoe, DISGUSTING!!!

1. Na today; he has always worn females shoes. Late "Goldie" even used t give out som of her shoes t him.

42. Replies
    1. He was a participnt in the just concluded BBA,I love the dude sha,hope he's not gay

43. rock on denrele! you luk gud! i dont have a problem with gays and im a straight lady. Live ur life! love d shoes but u shoulda made d hair bigger

44. Oh chukwu abiama,dis one na ibere W,na so e dey start o! Werey alaso,onibata ati onirun

45. stella you mean feauty of the day with pancake... lmao

46. Stella!!! Beauty ke? You dey look for trouble o

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

47. wen pipu call u gay i dnt bliv it edun.. but c'mon who dress lik dis to a weddin.. u look annoyin nt funny atall

48. Stella u are really funny...I love d shoes though

49. But this dude rocks cray heels mayne...In all, he's just striving to be unique which is equally leading to craze.

50. ABEG ABEG THIS IS DISGUSTING...AND HIS SIS IS A TOMBOY

51. Denrele u don bleach sotee u don dey brighter than ur grandchildren's future.

52. Ok looking beyond him, who are those people kissing behind him.

Zooming in.

Mbok that!

53. That's not a purse o. It's d wedding IV I think. My Denrele of life. Live ur life like its golden jare. YOLO!

54. my condolence to his parents.. WASTE!!!!