Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOLA ALAO'S Ex Hubby Dare Is Vomitting - Says She Charmed Him To Marry Her ...Na wah!

Saturday, November 09, 2013

LOLA ALAO'S Ex Hubby Dare Is Vomitting - Says She Charmed Him To Marry Her ...Na wah!

Lola and new hubby

They got married on 8th of June, 2002, nevertheless, the estranged husband, Dare, a global car seller has confessed that he could perhaps not work out how he got to the place of the marriage, he only discovered that he was at a specific registry in Ejigbo an outskirt of Lagos State where Lola, the producer and actor pulled him to sign the dotted lines.

“I just woke up that morning and found myself in a wedding ceremony with her. I was
reluctant initially but I became so helpless and weak to the extent that I couldn’t go contrary to her command. Since then, I have been in her web. None of my family was there, I can remember that she got some of her friends, she signed for me and one Nollywood/Yoruba director called Olu signed for her.” Dare, the husband revealed. 

When he was asked why he abandoned Lola, his wife for three years. Hear him 

“I was looking after her and the child, I rented a flat she lives with her members of the family for her. Besides, I bought her a Honda car and a Jeep; she gets N80, 000 as monthly allowance from me and all that. When I met her, we didn’t discuss about me relocating home and she wanted that to happen. She took me to all or any type of herbalists with the ideal of helping my business flourish but I never knew I was digging my grave. She’s fetish, she has all type of incisions (gbere) throughout her waist; you can’t see it unless you look so closely. So, all that happened to me during the period she started dawning on me this past year; when I realised this I’d call her and she would ignore my calls, on few occasions that she picked my calls she would give a reason that she was on location” culled

*People say stuff when they are upset sha!...This is some serious shit to say about anyone... serious shit!

98 comments:

1. Stella no b any shit, na now d man eye open. I love d way d man spit out so dat others will learn from him.... Atlist he accept say him sef follow her go juju house for him business to boom na so d woman still do something for her own business to boom too..

1. O boy,na so babes dey do now adays,I will beware.
      Nomore ashawo 4 me :D

2. i smell sour grapes anyway..why did he not speak out when she was taking him to different spiritualists?

1. Don't mind him! Looser

2. Another point of view is that,maybe he was still under her spell.

Either ways,dirty story!

3. But this isn't the first time the man would say this except if you are re-visiting this story again o Stella.

4. abi oh why eh no spite out then wen dem dey waka different juju to make business grow.. Mbok comot for here jo!

5. Abeg make the guy take several sits jor, rubbish.

6. Bitter exes will always be what they are: Bitter exes.

7. let him keep his dirty mouth shut idiot!!
    when the woman was taking him from one herbalist to the other to help his business,he didn't see anything with her then,when he was using her celebrity status to upgrade his business she was ok then until she decided to move on and marry another man.

i won't be surprised if the man is even behind the negative news trailing the woman's second marriage.

1. Luca Luca! Itrust you.

Which negative news are trailing the new marriage? Please share.

2. Egbon....long time no see!

3. STFU Luca. U are the fool here. So when someone is under the influence of jazz, they can dictate for themselves abi? U didn't read the part where he said he got glued from the onset. The whole monopoly started from the very week she met this man. I know because I am the Ogunlana's family friend in the U.S. And no I am not saying this in favor of his real wife, I say this because I know other men who have been victimized by Lola Alao.

She breathes and eats voodoo. Even with her female friends, she will obtain their gold jewelry from them tru fetish means, and will later tell them it was stolen while she was on movie set. A woman I know well shared her experience with me, she was hell bent on publicizing what lola did to her, but for the timely intervention of friends. Is she a man? No be woman like lola?
      she said that she only became conscious that she gave lola her gold jewelry set when she already left her store. And dat she never ever lends out her personal stuffs to even her siblings, much more any friend..moreso an xpnsv jewelry.
      And after that it was hard luck trying to collect it. As lola would dodge and give her tales of woe. At some point she said when she sees lola in public, dat she never remembers to ask for her gold, but soon as she gets home she'll remember. Wetin u wan call that one?

I also heard of the same story tru someone else, tho I do not know the other victims and can't narrate the scenario. But the ones I know, one too many, can't be coincidence o. Ask her close buddies they'll tell u. So don't blame this man, he's just one of the percentage of lola's men who's bold to spk up, others are too ashamed to make public statements about her. Lola finished uncle Dare, d man was spending money he didn't have. Serious gbese cos of her. When he couldn't stretch his finance again she dumped him like June12. Me I think that the fasting and prayers of his wife paid off, hence the kata kata. U can't play God Lola

4. AnonymousNovember 10, 2013 at 3:07 AM, e ku atotonu.

What of the Ibadan wife of your Uncle Dare? Did she use jazz on him too?

5. @ AnonymousNovember 10, 2013 at 3:07 AM,

I kinda believe u!

This same Lola was after my uncle, the first turn off was her big yansh (​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) ) but seriously,my uncle likes slim girls naturally but he became more suspicious with the way she was chasing him all over London.

If he visits a friend,she shows up, that was strange!

At the end of the day,he told her in clear terms that she was not his type and he kept avoiding her!

There's something weird about Lola Alao

6. Anony 3.07. So your uncle Dare was married and was chasing single madams around. Good for him then. He should take several seats abeg. Dem get wife for house, come dey do dauda the nacker for town. Ojukokoro things.

7. Anony 3.07. So your uncle Dare was married and was chasing single madams around. Good for him then. He should take several seats abeg. Dem get wife for house, come dey do dauda the nacker for town. Ojukokoro things.

8. Jlo. It seems u live in the cage. Go on a street survey and u'll find that it is not every man who's a cheat that gets hooked by the likes of lola. Not every man who chases females is victimized. Read what fearless wrote, she said her uncle was avoiding her but she kept stalking him. Who told u its only men that chase women? Haven't u seen women who at all cost will ensure that they sleep with a guy even if it means resorting to jazz? Abeg have an open mind when it involves matters like this o.

8. Hian! Thank God his eyes av cleared and he is free frm her web. I admire ur courage 4 speakin out. It will serve as a lesson to others. Is it nt dis same lola dat was advisin single gals to go 4 married men. Mtcheeeeeew.

9. Abeg abeg, park well......can't you get over the fact that she left u?

10. Abegiii......, people will always say crap to hurt another. Especially ex husbands or ex wives.

Why is he saying all this now?

11. Yorooba people and jazz like fish and water. Haba!

1. Point of correction Lola Alao is igbira.from Kogi state

2. @ AnonymousNovember 9, 2013 at 6:42 PM

You see yourself now!

3. Choi! No carry igbira pple pls oh! Those pple jazz pass anybody for. I dey avoid em sef.

4. Sorry, I meant no carry igbira pple play oh

12. Why are u saying all these now? I am sure u are just sore bcos she has moved on,,if she used juju marry u u are supposed to be happy she left. So pls pick up your life and move on too

1. Afterall this man get wife for house before following Lola to different herbalist oh. Yeye man.

13. There is lie somewhere cos the marriage was in atlanta or so and not naija na

14. Big mistake men make and they always regret it. Wives have to always pray!!! It's a rat race out there. If you are sitting down in Lala land saying 'my husband cannot do this' you are on your own o! This girls are prowling the streets looking for correct meat to bite into. At least, she never finish am patapata.

15. This is a stale gist na... Dare said all these so many years ago. I wonder why u Bloggers like resurrecting old news. We all should give Lola a break.

16. This actresses are full of everything dirty.

1. *These actresses.......#double wink#

2. Tolu, annon 10:12 is correct. how does double winks sound in ur mouth?
      Wink is an action verb.
      Can u say 'double dances' or 'double slaps'?

And quit calling pple vulgar names.

17. Dnt mind men, dis one no favour ram

18. Breeze don blow,fowl nyash don open

19. I'll take this report with a pinch of salt. Just like yetunde oduwoles gidt wasnt confirmed, this may also be false. Too many haters out there trying to make others look bad

1. Be deceiving urself Yetunde's story is so TRUE and much more is yet to be revealed! Hian. Hello yetty

2. Yetunde, you are so dumb.baba tee has left you..stop making a fool of yourself on your Facebook page. Its so obvious that this is you. Your writing style just gave you away..."with a pinch of salt" the same way you asked people to take what take what they read on the Internet with a pinch of salt on your Facebook page ..onidokudo agbaya!!

3. Haha, make una pity Yetunde small naa!! Haha haha

Yetty mama, Pele Make God help u. Lol

Abeg anon, reveal more ooooo. Wink

4. Ogwu ego? Does that ring a bell sucker?! It's synonymous with being ibo? Isn't it. Get rich quick syndrome at whatever and whoever's expense. Fecking materialistic and tribalistic maggot. Shut your dirty mouth.

20. Dis man is full of craps jooor....u wanted ur biz 2 boom n next place is herbalist?....don't lyk men dat wash their dirty linens outside...move on wit ur life joor....cos obviously She has wit her own...#sipsbaron

21. As always we wait for the other version of this story. For those who might not believe the diabolic part of this story, keep this in mind: If you believe in GOD, then know HE has an adversary, who manifests himself constantly and viciously. This story is hence, potentially true.

1. Memphis darling were hav u been all dis while ? I v missed u like mad....anyways welcome home n ope u came bak wit loads of chocolate cos am craving for it........kiss kiss..... lolz

22. See as lola old,ugly and sagged,which man wan carry her with clear eyes?ofcourse na jazz,see as she resemble akamu(ogi)seller with that rubbish shuku for head.Lola Alao sef na walking juju shrine she be,she don tay for the matter upon that I still no see wetin she get.smelly woman!

1. The Lola is not pretty though, how does the she get the wayward men in her unsexy state. Beats me.

23. Apparently the scale has fallen off his eyes!
    Na wa o!
    The kind of things desperate women do ehnnn????
    Hmn!

1. BBC Gbagaun Corrector10 November 2013 at 07:43

*scales* not scale.

Thank me later

24. I beg go and sit down somewhere jo,as at that time you were already an adult and nothing was done under duress

25. Stella this man has told the Truth. I live in New Jersey not far from where he lives with his family. We were all gobsmacked when this man went on a visit to naija and never returned. His wife alhaja cried and cried. We consoled her and prayed. Only to hear few months after that uncle Dare had married lola. I knew it, I knew it was not ordinary. It was same time Bimbo Oshin also hooked uncle Ola Ibironke (dudu heritage). That one too left his wife and 4kids unattended. But we thank God that uncle Dare is back to his family. The spirit of God and true love conquered Lola alao and her fetish

1. May God 4giv u mr/mrs know it all.U said love nd God conquered 4 alhaja,u must be very stupid 4 bringin God 2 dis mess.I ve sum questions 4 u 2 answer,was it lola's charm dat made Mr dare abandon alhaja fausat lande nd d children 3yrs ago and eloped wit a london based babe 2 london? Was it lola's juju dat made him 2 leave d london babe again 4 anoda black america woman??can u pls tell us d condition alhaja was 3years ago wen dare abandoned her??Now d BIG question,can u tell all nigerians where Mr dare ogunlana is presently???bcos we ve our own fact of where he is,I know evertyn abt alhaja nd dare!Am not fighting 4 lola but I hate injustice especiallly wen ppl lyk u just open ur mouth to say what u don't know.Pls tell all nigerians whr Mr dare's greed 4 money has landed him to and I wil lyk all nigerians dat lives in america to investage,den u wil knw d kind of person dare is.God is really fighting 4 Omowunmi and Omolola

2. Anon 8:10 welcome onboard FOOL. Now before I send u back to school for English tutorials, I wish to bring out some salient points that ur shallow mindedness has failed for u to comprehend. If u are not the Lola, then whoever u are, uv failed to represent ur wayward "client" perfectly.

Now listen dumb skull, the story here is not so much that Dare or lola dated or even married. Afterall Nigerians practice polygamy fully. And this is not even a 'husband snatcher' case par say. What I am saying here is what lola did, and how she treated Dare Ogunlana after sucking him dry. After jazzing a man to marry u, it is expected that u be TRUE to him, atleast so that it is worth his while after having to neglect the primary owner and kids (alhaja his wife). Lola failed on all grounds becos she fucks everything in trousers. And her insatiable urge for material things is appalling.

Why are u deviating? His greed for money vs his choice of women vs Lola Alao?? Where is the correlation mumu. If his greed for money has landed him in trouble, it is bcos u won't let him rest cos u suck him dry with ur wincy remote control. God pass u!

Yes u jazzed him. And if today Dare has gone to be with yet another female other than his wife, then u'll have to prove that the woman didn't also jazzed him like lola(u) did, and that she has also made him financially redundant like u made him.. otherwise shut ur gutter.

*Was it for love that u lola 'seized' Dare? Yes Dare and his wife may have issues, as with most married folks. Does that in anyway justify (ur)lola's voodoo? What do u want me to re echo to the Nigerian public as u keep repeating? **That Dare is a cheat, and that he's sleeping with other females abi?

Perhaps those other females are lola's protege, and if their identities become public be rest assured that they'll be shamed like their mentor Lola.
      So keep justifying ur sexual shenanigans on blogs rather than hide ur dirty filthy face in shame. Is Dare the first of ur victims? Here's another bolo u married..nemesis hasn't changed its game ok. Bleached whale like u.

PS. Yes God conquered ur voodoo on Dare. Yes God is involved, foolish dunce!

26. This is so true u believe this man

27. Sapelewaterpikin... @annonymous 5:23pm Wetin u dey talk person wey dem don charm go knw wetin him dey do again na to thank God for his life say God don open him eyes make he atleast see wetin dey happen, atleast element of truth dey inside ds gist.

1. Thank u oo for ur common sense. When person dey under jazz, abeg how he wan take know wetin he dey do nah? People don't scrutinize stories b4 they start to castigate. He is not the only man who has said this, na lola make una ask why everyman she meets is singing the same chorus as with the others.

28. Breeze don blow, fowl yansh don open! D guy eye don clear.

29. It's true,i still remember very well like it was yesterday,there was another lady in Ibadan Dare was dating,it was like a movie he just changed and every one around them new it was juju,the fear of Lola Alao is the beginning of wisdom,except she change this new husband will soon wake up and realised that Lola na juju speciAlist,

1. @ AnonymousNovember 9, 2013 at 8:32 PM

U got my attention till u said "the fear of Lola is the beginning of wisdom", if I hear! Fear person wey dey do juju, ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) , abeg there's a Higher power and that's the team I belong to!

30. Oga, were you minding your own business and Lola kidnapped you off the streets? No. You were frollicking with a well known Jazzwoman/Onigbese/Runzgirl/Pimp. So what were you expecting? Afterall you benefitted from the jazz she did for you when the going was good.

I hope this is a recycled gist. Because this your annual spewing don dey tire us.

31. I heard juju dey get expiration date. Mayb the one she used on him has expired.God dey shaaa.

32. November 9, 2013 at 6:42 PM
    i bet you and ur family were blind and dumb during otokoto era

u should SDFU

33. Stale gist unto d next tin stella!

34. Damn right Prof...Sour Losers.

35. STELLA. THE FIRST CASUALTY IN WAR IS THE TRUTH. SEPARATION MOST TIME IS NOT AN OWAMBE PARY IT IS USUALLY VERY BITTER, ACRIMONIOUS AND A LOT OF BILE. IF YOU DON'T WANT TO HEAR NOLLYWOOD STORY OF YOUR LIFE; JUST DON'T GET YOURSELVES TO THAT POINT. PERIOD. IF YOU DO EXPECT THEN ALL GLOVES ARE OFF. STELLA WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING IS SOOOOOOOOOO NICE COMPARE TO WHAT SO MANY OTHERS WILL SAY. EVEN YOU TOO, MAKE UNA NO TRUST YOUR MIND AND MOUTH WHEN PUSH BECOME SHOVE O.

36. Trust me,not all men that leave there wives leave with clear eyes... I have seen one to many.. Wives never seize to pray... There are lots of desperados out there willing to do anything to have someone's man

37. Yoruba,kogi,Benin people in that order are the chief juju specialist. Even the average secondary school yoruba child believes and even have some form of juju. Well, if Mr man was minding his family and being a faithful husby chances of meeting this old mama youngy would be slim. Anyway welcome back to life.

1. Your foolishnes is legendary. Omo ale. That your leprousy infected fingers that you used in typing Yoruba, Kogi and Benin will get you into trouble. Retard.

2. I second your comment proudly yoruba. Don't mind that omo ibo ajokuta ma momi, a fii ipa jii iya ati baba. Afi own osi juwe ile baba.
      Omo ale!!

3. @anon 5.48pm, shut d hell up idiot. Wat makes u tink she is ibo,dats how u transfer ur hatred everywere. Face d idiot talkin under anonymous and leave ibos alone. Stupid frog,zombie. May d hatred u have stay and live wit u there.

4. Your extremely silly. Ur brain must be empty n wit no knowledge wot so eva. Its u that's d chief priestess that's y u knw who does it more than others.Fool

38. @proudly yoruba and any other bad belle. Truth hurts darling so just accept it. You guys believe in jazz n do jazz. N lest I forget na una be the highest cheats even within the marriage institution. Just suck it up! #tongue out#

39. London babe say.............lf yetunde is fucking small boys her pussy still dey sweet and clean thank God for that after two children please look for someone to fuck your own dirty pussy afterall is her life.

1. No wonder then dey Yab you. Shameless Yetunde, you are still not ashamed but you keep parading yourself on blogs replying everyone's comment. I have still not forgotten the online drama you and your friends acted on nigeriafilms when the many st

2. Contd....
      When the many stories of you and baba tee surfaced on their website. Lucky you am on mobile would have posted those links here for everyone to read so they know just how shameless you are.

Nothing surprises me about you anymore really, madam fresh pussy, I know you can't do without being fucked, waiting to hear who the next victim of your sloppy pussy would be. Ashawo pennies cos your own no be kobo.

3. See Yetunde advertising her fucking prowess o. If u could fuck that short stucky Jide Chord then all hope is lost for ur juvenile tagged tohtoh o. Get ur HIV status FAST.

40. @anon no 43
    i dont know lola alao and i have absolutely no connection with her,however i will repeat again that the man is a compound fool.

you said she used jazz to hook him no she didn't,what you need to realise is that most of those who watch their movies and are ardent fans always entertain the notion of seeing those stars life and possibly date them,i have met a man on a trip to naij in 2006 whose job it is to pair yoruba and nollywood actresses with rich and not so rich individuals including my elder brother's friend samico of blessed memory who hooked genevieve,i know another man who hooked omotola too with return ticket to yankee,shopping and less than $1k

as bad as tonto dike,sikiratu sindodo and the rest of them are rich guys still flock around them and spend money for precisely this reason.ask your uncle if he did not benefit and meet a lot of influential people in Nigeria through this woman?

you said she stole her friend's gold through diabolical means,that is the biggest crock of bull crap i have ever heard because it does not make sense. why would i jazz someone to collect their gold and not finish the job by making sure they totally forget they gave it to me?

i am a man but it drives me up the wall when Nig women make excuses for men's indiscretions.the man has carried all their life savings to do artificial big man in lagos with yoruba actress and celebrity now after he finished all his life savings and the woman moved on to better fish he returns back to the wife claiming the woman jazzed him

1. What is this one talking about? Oh he met influential people tru lola and he didn't hit jackpot to better his life? And see the lola that is suppose to be his link to 'stardom and influence', what has she made of the connections??? Pls let's be pragmatic when we argue. Yes we all know that there are some star struck males and females who throw themselves at these lot, but it doesn't change the fact that out of these people, the so called celebs also have d desire to settle with the best of them. **That they are sought after doesn't mean that they also do not nurture desperate desires to hook some of their fans. So let's get that correct. Some even investigate popular rich men and ask to be hooked to them too. The gesture not only comes from their viewers mind u.

Maybe u missed the recent interviews of some of them, like Genny and co, they talk about marriage and wanting to settle down. But for their antecedents men chop them and run. While their male counterparts have resorted to 'gigoloism'. They ache at heart and are hungry for attention&love, hence they misbehave in their bid to get it. If lola was sooooo good as a star, was Dare the first man she dated? Why didn't the others stay? I'll answer that, becos Dare seemed like the one she could handle. Not to talk about being an American citizen. She monopolized his finances and to be honest, even if she didn't jazz him, he's one that could have done a lot for her outta love. But the jazz was bcos she wanted full occupancy becos of his wife. **Wait till u hear the tales of her other victims. U guys comment bcos u do not know the pple in question closely.

41. @anon no 35
    lol its common news o not a secret about the man's past ;-)

42. I no lola alao very well we live in d same compound 4 smtime b4 we all moved out,people should fear God o bcs d lola I no doesn't hv all dis character.if a man is saying dis about a woman dat hs a child 4 him doesn't dat tell us dis man is a very wicked soul at least consider dat girl btwn u,@ to all women on dis blog Saying all sort of things let us all fear God @ let us stop cndmnin @ fellow woman like us we all hv our past pls don't let God judge us with other ppl matter.May God save us all 4rm dis kind of man.

43. I no lola very well we live in d same compound b4,d lola I no did not hv all dis characters am reading on dis blog at least we stay in d same cmpnd 4 a year pple shld pls not judge smone base on wat u read here,even if all wat dis man said was tru @ least he shld consider dat lovely girl btw dem 4 God's sake! A man dat says all dis about a woman dat h a child 4 him is a heartles man aftall both of u hv moved on 4 long haba pls mr dare should stop all dis 4 omowunmi's sake pls.@ to all women abusing dis lady I hv a word 4 u in yoruba.KO IS ENITI O KOJA ADANWO O.

44. Lola e ka bo #75 and #76

1. Shut up idiot is not lola it is mum seyi her friend abuse me if u like,am not here to join issues wit anybody.I can nvr blve mr dare 4 I reason he said in one of his interviewed dat lola have inscission(gbere) all over her body,wen lola was living in d same cmpound wit us hv seen her nakedness severally to confirm @ God is my witness lola doesn't hv 1 single gbere on her body,so dats my reason 4 not believing anytin dat cms 4rm mr dare's mouth.hv not evn see lola since we all moved out 4rm dat house but I hate injustice dats y am sending dis msg so u pple should not cndm unjustly

2. Haba Mum Seyi, the Voltron! Is that how you defend blindly? Someone you have not seen in a while.

If she had the incisions after you all moved out nko? And as a woman, I'm sure you didn't stare long at Lola's nakedness. Some incisions are very faint.

3. Don't mind d foolish mama Seyi o. Madame lola kaboo. Keep defending urself under different names. Go n change ur ways. Whether u gather tribal marks or not on ur body, na btw u and God. Iya seyi mumu of life. So u looked closely abi? U be lesbo ni? Gerout jor

4. Don't mind d foolish mama Seyi o. Madame lola kaboo. Keep defending urself under different names. Go n change ur ways. Whether u gather tribal marks or not on ur body, na btw u and God. Iya seyi mumu of life. So u looked closely abi? U be lesbo ni? Gerout jor

45. The stupid man should shut up....idiot, dog, shameless he goat....when their adulterous nature will not make them sit in one place they will now be blaming their stupidity on jazz......if he did not go and toas the Lola will she force him? Men should learn to keep their dicks in their trousers cos whatever happens to you is your fault.....I do not pity any man who falls victim to anything, if dem use juju kill you sef that is your cup of tea.....if you have a wife stick to her, if any woman outside use juju on you and finish your money and your life that na your dividends of adultery.....bloody he goats

46. Why are Naija men cowards? When the woman is sweeting u, u will be doing love and fashi everyone but once she fashis u, u will say it is juju? It is love of toh toh that was this man's problem. Simple!!!

47. U didn't finish d gist that it was d pimp of the highest order Bukky wright that did the matchmaking

48. Dis man shld grow up already.I hate to see couples washing their dirty linen in public...and i keep wondering why yoruba actresses marry/date irresponsible guys.#surprised#

49. @anon 9:38pm. GBAM ur head dey dia. On "owo ale" movie location to be precise. Dat Bukky own na story for another day. But lola na the jazz merchant queen.

50. anonymous 4:18 the biggest fool commenting here...shameless woman still up at 4am commenting......jobless babe get a life.....

1. See imbecile. So commenting at 1:55pm makes u 'jobefull' abi? When ur mates are at work trying to make a living...asewo. Are u sure anon 4:15 is on the same time frequency as u? Olodo go back to school. Jazz merchant!

51. @Anon #94 no be small Oh Chimoo. Na siddon look I dey so.

52. What dimension is this?