Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abortion - After I Had Enough I Deleted My Toxic Relationship....You Can As Well.

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Abortion - After I Had Enough I Deleted My Toxic Relationship....You Can As Well.

I started dating my ex-boyfriend in my year two in the university, we experienced what an average couple go through, probably because we were young at first we did not worry about where the relationship was going to lead us.
Two years into the relationship I was passing of potential suitors because I was in love, then I discussed with ex about making plans for the future but most times all he talked about was enjoying the moment. While enjoying the moment I got pregnant which came as a shock to both of us because Postinor 2 was my diet pills once we don't play safe, knowing the kind of family I was raised from there was no way I could go home pregnant so I opt for abortion. 

There is a saying that once you run away from a responsibility once, you will never be ready no matter how much you try. And then there was a second, the funny thing was I always take the two pills in a postinor2 tab once just to avoid complications but complications seems to always show up. Well that was when my common sense set in, I'm barely 24 ! And I've already done two abortions plus my relationship wasn't heading towards the altar anytime soon or never. I've not done anything reasonable with my life yet, so I told myself ENOUGH!!!!

I rebuked myself because in all A MAN HAS NOTHING TO LOSE. When the deed was done, my body is the one been damaged gradually, I'M NOT A VICTIM BECAUSE IT WAS WITH MY CONSENT excluding the guilt. 
I dusted myself because I'm yet to achieve my best, I ended the toxic relationship because a relationship that adds nothing positive to my life is toxic and it can kill me. And I love myself more than anything or anyone in this world, so MY POINT IS WE WOMEN SHOULD STOP PLAYING THE VICTIMS CARD at least in cases like this. 

ENOUGH ALREADY, He dumped you after many abortions, So what? LIFE DOESN'T START AND END WITH ONE MAN. TIME HEALS ALL WOUNDS, I'm till healing, give it time and your past exist only in your memory. What the future hold is new, let US women stop being our own worse enemy. Let us be wise, you loved him, you will love someone else. IF YOU ARE NOT READY FOR PARENTAL RESPONSIBILITY,DON'T DO IT!

BY BLOG VISITOR

181 comments:

1. Oh my! I appreciate the fact that more gurls speak up about things like this in order to hinder others from same shit..but at the end, the circle just goes round n round..cos mostly majority ends up being lik 'me too i want to experience it and preach my own'.. a word is truly enuf

1. Well said! Every 1 wants to learn frm their own mistakes,forgetting dt a wise person learns frm the mistakes of others.Ladies let's be wise.Abortion is bad and shd be highly frowned at.Enuf said!MoPrettie~!

2. Women are always at the receiving end in relationships.
      Girls should b as wise as serpents.

2. Barely 24?? 2 abortions? Lord, have mercy. What if you're destined to have just 2 kids? Well, thank God you've realised your mistake and you've taken appropriate steps to make amends.

I'm in a very happy mood- up Arsenal although that match was testy..

1. Asin, pls ladies. Abortion is very very bad do not let any1 tell you shit like "don't mind them feeling holier than thou" when the truth is that abortion is not a calling, it could be avoided so why not avoid what leads to it
      Sometimes its not even getting pregnant, it doznt end there, what about stds, there are over 50 diff types, why not avoid it or use a condom atleast that saves alot

2. Twas two abortions u had?
      In all, I've had 7.
      U can say w@eva u want bout me. Dere's nuffin u can say to me d@I've nt said already.
      I didn't sleep arnd. He dumped me nd I almost died 4m d hrtbrk. I'm 25 now nd I can say d@ I'm hapi wit my lyf. I'm doing well in my profession nd I well respected.
      I don't av aan active sex lyf right now cos I'm waiting for d right man.
      I've 4given myself.............

3. Iya Osorounga, who made you the judge?

Pretender oshi, you probably have 10 abortions under your belt but come out on a pedestal to judge others.

4. I encourage girls to go for other means to control pregnancy. Postinor is rejected all over the world and nigerians import the rejected drug. There are safe morning after birth control pills you can use

5. I have had 15 abortions. Not something I can ever bring myself to tell anyone not even my husband but I am grateful to God for being merciful to me. I was naive and stupid, keeping searching for validation and a little bit of acceptance from a relationship. I learnt as time went on to love myself unconditionally cos no one will love and care for me like myself. I look back each time and am filled with regrets. Again I will say thank God for his mercies. Please don't ask me about my marriage and if I have kids, for obvious reasons I won't say but God is merciful.

6. Sadly I have had 7 abortions. I am married to the same man that I had these abortions for, we have been married for 11 years,we have a very wondetful marriage and we have 4 kids together. God has forgiven me and I have finally forgiven myself. My husband and I were both young and terribly stupid . I thank God. I really thank God for His mercies endureth forever . I say a big NO to abortions. The psychological effects are killing

7. I know what it feels like and I have forgiven myself too cos that's the only way to move forward. If I were 17 and pregnant and in 2nd yr again, I would keep it and damn the consequences cos its a terrible thing to have on ur conscience now when uv done it multiple times, it takes real strength to not hate yourself.

3. Each to his/her own. ........

4. Well said!!!!I equally had an abortion twice bak in schl to some guy dat wasn't ready for marraige as well.But thankGod I am happily married now with a kid.

5. Stella I have it on good authority that some of your readers have targeted me with a bunch of racist messages. Can this just stop

1. They should target u very very well u deserve it I support them.animal

2. Nathan the cowardly dog hahaha

3. Target you because you are what exactly?? Please remind me again??
      Scallywag!!!
      I ve. Ur time, and am gonna show you idiot.

4. The insults is really getting to u nice, I thought u were superman anuofia

5. Pj u are the no 1 racist u hate nigerians and everything connected to us yet u won't leave us alone u stalk our blogs like a deranged fag u are yet u can't stand us who is fooling who?

6. Am an ardent reader n follower of aunt stella's blog n i v neva dropped a comment on here however i follow every of ur comments n i must say ur level of ur maturity after yestide's saga with aunt stella is beyond human......if dis makes any consolation u won ursef a big fan from me since yestide.....bless ur soul

7. u talk of racism? lol joker u need to grab a bench

8. U think u can come here and insult us in our own blog and go scot free never GOD will punish u and ur family if u ever insult my country again

9. Come and stop us tongue out

10. Bastard if don't like the way we treat u leave sdk and die off nobody cares if u want respect earn it,druggie

11. Misplaced sperm like u how can u call it racism when u don't even know yr race

12. Hehehe
      Stella is declaring everyman for himself

Prince Jobless, dey say may u ans ur papa name. 'Nathan omo Babatunde'

13. You keep saying "your readers" ain't you her reader too? If you don't feel at home here,kindly f*ck off. Btw,u put your self in this position,you're always making rasist comments cos you're light skinned,forgeting you're Nigerian too. Good luck having a taste of your own bitter medicine.

14. You also should behave yourself.

15. Shuttup dia, yellow malu!

16. Just shut up pls! Racist what? Did u go to school at all? Mtcheeeeeeeew.

17. It's nt easy being a celeb....just take heart dear...lol

18. PJ just ignore them. It pains them more when you don't reply. I don't go back to a post once I comment so I don't even get to read the replies if any. Don't want to be like the unhappy folks looking for who to make as miserable as they are.

19. And you are surprised? Haven't you target black people with your rascist comments, forgeting you are black in spite of your yellow arse? Stop your madness. White people won't take you as theirs.

20. U guys are jes very funny...dis shows dat u all admire him secretly...see pple under anonymous so happy to call out PJ...im sure some of u even peed in ur pants out of excitement...aunty stella plz publish...I av a diff opinion but Im still a fan...

6. I don't get how fornication is no sin for some peeps
    You know the family you came from ba?
    Prostinor 2 we Buru diet pilli gi?
    Chukwu ama nkwe
    Tufia
    YR

1. Julittttttttt I've missed you! Choi. Ina uno? Good to have you back

2. Julit, I ve missed u die!

7. Thank God u realised early enough

8. U are so right.
    @Dimma pearl

9. Kudos gal,so proud of u dat u were able to tk a bold step n walk away frm d toxic rship. Btw why dnt naija babes b on birth control like IUD or other types of contraceptives instead of ds countless abortions n concotions yall take dat damage ur bodies? Abstinence z stl d best tho bt if u cnt hold body,protect urself frm pregnancy n stds. Its hilarious saying a grown woman hving an abortion wen there ways out there to prevent d pregnancy in d first place.

1. My dear I breifly worked in a family planning centre in owerri, n to the girls dat came in without wedding rings my matron refused to attend to them, me that works there,I had to beg for mine....so my dear naija is just funny,they know abstainance is impossible n they r decieving theirself!

2. Abstinence is impossible? What has the world come to? Is it abstinence that is impossible or self control that is low?

3. Abstinence is impossible? What has the world come to? Is it abstinence that is impossible or self control that is low?

4. Annon 8:04pm.....pls speak for urself....abstinence is impossible for u not everyone.......

5. Annon 8:04pm.....pls speak for urself....abstinence is impossible for u not everyone.......

6. Na to go dey borrow wedding ring na.

10. Am glad u moved on gal,sum guys re nt jx worth it.we girls shld learn 2 use our heads, no guy dat claim 2 luv u wit his hrt n even his kidneys wil put u tru emotional torture once u abort d first he wil make u go on and on den dump ur silly ass.So plssss ladies b wise, learn 2 luv urself first b4 u seek luv from odas.

11. Spot on poster,I luv u 4 being brave.I also leave no gud 4 nuffn guys,although I hv neva aborted.God bless u 4 ur wrds of encouragement

12. My dear poster, have you given your life to God? That's the ultimate thing
    If not the same thing might happen again (God forbid)
    Lastly, go for a test. Its very important.
    God bless you dear

1. On one post u r cursing out ppls lives, d nxt post u r saying sth good. smh, u wey dey ask persn hav u also given ur life t Christ? I think u need to asap. God help u: dnt b a sign board dat shows oda ppl d way n neva get dere. Enjoy ur sunday.

2. Are you in any way sermonizing? You that cuss almost everybody out. Hmmmmm, odikwa egwu.

3. @lepashandy, you mean you know God?

4. Lepa Shandy zip up stupid fool.. U need to first give ur life to Christ before preaching to someone else.. Listen to Lepa Orobo if u are wish!

5. Way to go girl @Lepa Shandy.

6. Aaaahhhh LEPA SHANDY!!!!!!!! Is that yewww blood???like is that yeeeeeewwww?? First good thing that has oozed out of thy mouth!!!!! Well done Lepa its 2014 keep it up.

7. Please you people should let Lepa rest o... She makes this blog interesting to read and she says thing that most people dont have the guts to talk about. Please everyone cannot be the same abeg...
      #just my opinion

*am out

8. And u r so right......its the fear of God that won't make you fornicate and its the fear of God that won't lead you to abortion........

9. Lepa Shandy.....pls remove d log of wood from ur eyez first so u can see clearly d spec of dust in another person's eye.....*cant bliv u know GOD exists*

10. Lepa Shandy.....pls remove d log of wood from ur eyez first so u can see clearly d spec of dust in another person's eye.....*cant bliv u know GOD exists*

13. Good idea, cos women are alwaz at d receiving end & when d guy is done next thing h goes to his village to marry cos he doesn't want stories dat touch d heart

14. Am glad u stepped out of dat toxic r\ship in d nick of time. God will giv u a new story. Any man who supports abortion under d guise of nt being ready f marriage is heartless a murderer. If u can't play safe, kindly Zip Up. In all abstinence is still d best option.

15. Kudos to u girl. Please keep ur head up, Life will be beautiful again.

16. I Like this lady's spirit. #logical

17. Am glad u stepped out of dat toxic r\ship in d nick of time. God will giv u a new story. Any man who supports abortion under d guise of nt being ready f marriage is heartless n a murderer. If u can't play safe, kindly Zip Up. #team abstinence #team no sex befor marriage cos no guy is worth d stress of Postinor 2 my diet pill.

Am out!

1. Well said dear, well said.

2. Ern.. ... . *scratching his head* hw we won know say shirt way we won buy go size us

18. Girls,stop dating students.....they have nothing to offer....the only thing you get from them is every day contraceptive and abortions.....mtcheeeewwwww...poster,thank God you hv woken up from your slumber....*make I sell PEPPER,I dey come.....

1. Take it easy biko! You're spoiling some people's hip hop with your gospel music.

2. If they don't date students Na sugar daddy dem go date? Abi, you think those (non-students )men don't need sex as well?

3. Spot on! If the only toasters you get are students, stay single!

4. And u re advicing dem to date married men? Atleast bcz dey get paid nd can afford the abortions frm the salaries abi? Oshisko.
      I know of plenty marriages that started frm the university days, most girls never rily have priorities. They loosely give it to any Tom, Dick nd Kehinde in d name of relationshps.
      Mtush!

5. Lol spot on!! Students hv absolutely nothing to offer u...

19. You need to set your priorities right! I will be 25years next year, 5montha away. I have a good job, happily single and hopefully, will be getting married next year. I have been in relationships and I have learned a whole lot. Number 1 is knowing what you really want and telling yourself the truth.

1. And here I was, thinking you are one of my friends. Please be my friend ;)

20. idiot didn't even regret the she mudered her own children! fool and u will carry on with other men the same way abi? cos i dont get the gist, cos if the problems occur again the solution is to abort move in without guilts abi?

1. You are an example of "Holier than thou"
      Its because of people like you that makes people hold back from pouring out their heart and getting help because people like you will judge and condemn them to hell. Its not fair please.

This lady has done a bold thing opening up and encouraging others to value their life and self worth. I am not saying she has done well by aborting twice, no but she realised its wrong and stopped what has been leading to it.

Stop judging people. Its not right. Besides you are not a saint.
      Don't bother cussing me cos i definitely wont come back to read it.

2. Oº°˚˚°º! Pls shut up! Don't judge cz Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ hv made mistakes too. And wat makes Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ feel she is not remorsefully? BTW don't call her an idiot!!!!

21. PRINCE JOBLESS I WAS ABOUT TO CALL YOU OUT BECOS OF SHOCKING COMMENTS YOU MAKE THAT I DELETE,BUT I LEFT IT...YOU HAVE BEEN ATTACKING PEOPLE BOTH DIRECTLY AND IN SARCASTIC VARIATIONS...DONT CALL ME INTO YOUR DRAMA NAH GOD I USE BEG YOU..YOU ARE GETTING WHAT YOU ARE GIVING..I ALSO GET CUSSED OUT AND I DEAL WITH IT...START COMMENTING WITH COMMON SENSE OR MAKE PEACE WITH THOSE WHO HAVE TARGETED YOU...PEACE OUT.

1. Lol aunt Stella ooooooo u nd blog visitors sha. U sef Mr prince jobless change your name, then MAYBE people will take you serious as it is we think you are jobless, hence your funny comments. ..... My penny!

2. Prince jobless is on a mission in this blog. He was sent but no weapon fashioned against this blog shall prosper. Prince jobless, when you are tired, you will go back to sender. Alabi yellow oshi

3. Anuty Stella tell that bastard that u are not a coward like him he is full of hate but when u insult him it becomes racism,pj amadioha should destroy u there

4. Sdk u are my girl pj hates nigerians but he is forever in our blogs trying to bully people but his days are numbered on our blogs

5. We have mohammed abacha,paddy adenuga,aisha dangote etc in nigeria but we dey hear word this fatherless creature pj no go let us rest bcos him mama way be ashawo for London buy am I phone we no go hear word again

6. Preach it Stella preach it

7. Pj God will surely punish ur mother if u mention stella's name again

8. Sdk u have already taken his manhood and pride he is an empty vessel throw him out of ur blog

9. My anuty Stella that is why we love finish that bastard like u did the last time,strong woman

10. Nathan God will destroy that hand u used in typing stella's name infact acid is ur portion

11. That pj character is full hate he was the one that started u and linda's beef he will pose as anon and say trash I caught him pants down Thankgod u saw through his evil antics and destroyed his pride anuty s throw this fag out of this blog please

12. Lmao SDK is forever on PJ's case. Serves him right tho. When he will be acting like a rich spoilt yellow pawpaw. PJ, its ur cross, so...

13. Stella cut dis guy sm slack abeg....u atacked him d oda day practically drivin him frm ur blog.
      U defended oluyomi wen she was being attacked n bullied,shouldn't u do same 4 pj? Pls stp bein one sided,maybe cos of where he is comin frm,buh let him be. @ least u don't approve his hate comments.take am easy abeg...
      Happy nu year in advance.....XOXO

14. @all d blogvistors,,,make una leave PJ alone oh or u perish!!! Awon obuko sun sun oshi!!!

15. Biko make una leave prince jobless. He's a mummy's boy and he's adopted stella as blog mum.why else would he keep reporting to her like we are in a classroom and she's d teacher? Princey,if they make racist statements @ you,why worry? Are you telling us that Martin luther king jnr and Nelson Mandela lived and died in vain? Chill and enjoy the attention.

16. Chei, his fellow snitches will go and report this uppercut on LIB again. PJ, you are in trouble o.

17. All of u saying prince jobless should be left alone don't get it.Dude get what he gives! This is stella's blog and not Linda or ladun. We don't take shit here. Hour talks rubbish mist of the time and even calls Nigerians dirty and all, he says he Thanks God he is not black as if he is white, who talk bullshit like that? Oluyomi can't be compared to prince Jobless abeg,people bully Oluyomi for no reason and people reply jobless cause he talks rubbish. Stop saying people should free Jobless abeg, let the child be corrected.

Stella, u are doing a great job, thanks for replying this child. God bless ur kids.

18. Okija wife....it is u that will perish....ode..

@PJ....from LIB...i have always known that ur brain thinks upside down...ur mouth runs like tap and ur withered fingers type trash.....u brought ur nonsense self to SDK's blog.....and u got d same bitter pills u dish out to others.....so deal with it......dis is SDK's blog where nonsense is not tolerated......

22. Wow. I'm proud of you girl. You made mistakes but you put them behind you and moved on. That's brave. Most people would rather remain there.
    I just got an advice, maybe two. After poppin them postinor pills for so long, it's only ideal you go for a medical checkup. Just to be on the safe side.
    Also, when the devil reminds you of your past(cos he sure will), remind him of his future.
    Cheers.

1. Wow I like that "wen d devil remind u of your past, remind him of his fututre" thanks

23. I ended mine lastnite he tot i was joking!!!!

1. SMH,Last Night? Lol... Be there deceiving yourself when you know you are hopping on the next bike to his house the minute he calls
      Sorry darlyn,he will soon pick your call when his main chick is gone

2. Same here! They always feel u can never seriously walk away

3. Lol, I pray u hve, cos is quite early to truly say u hve ended

24. Hello Gals: No man is worth opening legs for before marriage (before he pays your bride price!) If he likes, let him promise to take you to heaven etc. The moment you open your legs, your worth nose dives just like a brand new car that leaves the shop is no longer new; the mileage count had started! The worth continues to go down. Ladies let your HUSBAND meet you brand new. Let's put it this way; Men do not respect a girl they have had sex with in courtship/friendship. The disrespect will definitely surface now or later; it can be in form of battering or psycho abuse etc.

25. My dear, you re rite.I once dated one guy like that too.Mine was six abortions cos we lived together.I missed my period every two months. In fact, when I tell him his reply will be again? ??? It got to a point abortion wasn't painful anymore. Then we broke up and he immediately got married to a girl that got pregnant for him and refused to abort it.I thought I'll never ve children again, but thank God I'm married with kids now.Pls lets try to be careful, it doesn't wrk out favourably for everyone.This is the frst time I'm saying this out cos even when I got married newly, I didn't get pregnant immediately and I thought it was over, but God did it miraculously. #Say no to abortion#

1. Try and do a follow up on or ex and please report back. You will see karma is a b....

26. Baby Oku in the house29 December 2013 at 17:48

DEAR LADIES
    >He has dated you for almost 5 Years,
    >Wasted Your time,
    >Fu*ked you countless times,
    >Hurt you,
    =>He's the Reason you got sagged boobs like socks of soldiers,
    >You have got miscarriage several times due to his battering,
    >He has made you walk the broad way ....
    buh he has refused to Marry You, claiming you are not wîfe material.
    And he dumped you before 2014?!
    SWEETHEART, Poison Him.
    God will Understand!!!. Laughs. Saw this in a friends face book page and I copied it here. A word is enough for the wise.

27. Abortion is Bad!!! No trying to sound cliché but it's really bad,if you have done it b4 Pls make peace with God,cos it's also murder,make peace with God,cos if Jesus comes now,you as well as other sinners will go to hell,make peace with God and turn a new leaf,and all will be well with you... Thanks

28. Poster,thank God u finally used ur brains.1st of all.ure dating a student dat is prolly same level wt u.u dnt take da shii seriously y'knw'm sayin.and if u aint takin it serious dnt ever do wtout protectn.den let's say u meet sm1 u thnk is worth it,stil use protectn!.&pls ladies stp ruining ur life 4sm worthy or worthless cow.contraceptives hv dia later side effects.same wt abortn.if he aint ur hubby,dnt go raw.aint easy,I'm nt sayin I'm a saint bt we all gotta apply d abstinence or protection rule.preventn is always d better option.

1. I wish dere was a like button 4 dis comment

29. Blog Visitor,
    Thank GOD for your life. I'm not trying to judge you but please ask for forgiveness from GOD for the abortions done.

Ladies, ladies, ladies, when are we going to realise that we have A WHOLE LOT TO LOSE when it comes to man-woman relationship if it goes awry.

30. ..hey!....continous usage of pistinor is not too good....itis meant for EMERGENCY CONTRACEPTION...if you must have sex...pls..wlk into any hospital n get advice on the best contraception for u @ d family planning clinic.....

concerned doctor.

31. Am glad u realized your mistakes quite on time. life is too short to waste and i strongly believe dat if a guy likes it, 2yrs is too much to put a ring on it;mine has been acting weird lately,haven't called me for about a week now but i don't care can't kill myself cos of a guy.#GirlPower

32. @poster I pray for ur courage. We both hv similar story n same age as urs though my bf isn't a student. Jus tinkin wats d way forward...

33. Girls be datiing their fellow students that has got nothing to offer...They just want to knack and dey don't even make use of their brains while doing that
    Thank God the poster has woken up

34. U are brave, u are not stupidly in love & dats y u were able to retrace ur steps, must women will hang on & play d victim wen dey are dumped claiming to av gone thru a lot wit d guy, most guys will not settle down wit a lady dat has done abortion even if its for dem
    Besides we shuldnt be in a relationship dat doesn't bring anytin positive

35. hypocrites go 2 hell u know....she has acknowledged her errors...oga judge elenu rirun

36. ur brain is too tiny to comprehend d motive of ds mail...pity bloody hypocrite ...all sin na sinooo na u holy pass abi

37. Way to go girl. Just hold on.

38. Mumu girls be dating students and expecting them to marry you.. Are u a learner?! Go into a relationship wit a mature guy if u want it to lead to marriage! A word they say is enof for the wise!

39. It's never too late to retrace your steps. Way to go dear girl,God is a forgiver of those who trully repent.

40. Nice and bond step, cos @ de end is well gurls dat losses while men acts as if nothing happened.

41. Dear poster... I congratulate you on ending your toxic relationship. You made a good choice. However, it shoudnt end there.you have got blood on your hands remember? You have to retrace yourstep back to your maker, seek forgiveness and and start a clean new life with Him and in Him...He alone can make things right.
    Otherwise you will find yourself back in another sinful relationship and the only thing you would have learnt is that postinor doesn't work for you. The devil is a wicked and ancient one.
    God loves you still.

42. This girl is a profound Olodo. Has it ever occurred to you that the postinor fails because you take it wrong? The makers of drugs spend time shd millions of dollars on research and testing of drugs and then give you directions, but you with your pea sized brain choose to take the 2 tablets at once.
    Toxic relationship my behind. Do you know if he considers you toxic too? So, if he had married you, it would be perfectly acceptable to have aborted twice previously. Better ask God for forgiveness and pray that between your pill popping and D&Cs you're still OK in there.

43. Dude please stop been a whining girl, you brought it upon your self, you started the racist comments , cursing Nigerians & how been mixed Race is better & so on. I am mixed race too my father is Fulani & my mama is Greek but I you don't hear me brg about it cause quite frankly it's not a big deal. Skin colour doesn't make one any better than the other. ESP now bleaching cream full market.
    Every post you are complaining to Stella, I bet her pikin doesn't disturb this much.It's not abut your race Hun but your comments. I say this with consideration and love.

44. @Str8frmdahips...said
    This is the problem with 9ja society always sneaking and hiding...let the girl bring her boyfriend home...
    Nuff 9ja girls are just naive and never think of tomorrow...dude feeds them the usual bull and they fall for it...having abortions all over the place and u expect a typical 9ja bloke to wife you up after that??
    Hope this serves as a lesson..close your legs..use condoms for crying out loud if you have no control. .birth pills cannot control STDs..
    And the post header is misleading though..sounding all triumphant over leaving him and no concern over the abortions..what a cold world we live in...

45. Loooool @ I ended mine last night , he thought I was joking. They seem to always assume one is joking until day 2 when you havent picked up or return the calls then eyes go clear. According to my brother" this girl could be a witnch"

46. Damn! It is because of stories like this that I get so pessimistic coming back home to Nigeria to get me a wife. Which girl hasn't committed at least one abortion back home? God help me!!!!!

1. Diokpa if you are getting some away from home you are on the same page before the almighty! If you want a saintly wife back home make sure you've got a clean slate too

2. In life u get what u deserve. If a lady has ever aborted for u then u will likely get married to another that has aborted for another guy

47. Last last...a girl with brains!!! Good thing bae..move on! BUT ask God for utter forgiveness..cs na person you kill oh! E hear..its well.

48. Prince jobless you never hala.....stupid boy wey no get home training.....I am the president of your haters club...till u go wash dat your mouth reboots your brain o peace for you.....you think you can go haywire bad mouthing every one and everything then you go dey sleep coole for night? Fa fa fa fowl, pickin wey say em mama no go sleep em sef no go sleep.....keep bringing it on na you go tire......naughty rascal with acidic mouth, u never hala....

49. 90 percent of women walkin d streets today have had an abortion or more in the past.It's d ignorance of its implications that is most annoying.how do u subject urself to go under surgery without proper information and in years to come,u'l see one in the hospital goin thru mind blowin,expensive fertility tests all in the bid to get pregnant.abortions do not have any positive results.ladies pls beware n save ur uterus from being tampered.
    Cece

50. 90 percent of women walkin d streets today have had an abortion or more in the past.It's d ignorance of its implications that is most annoying.how do u subject urself to go under surgery without proper information and in years to come,u'l see one in the hospital goin thru mind blowin,expensive fertility tests all in the bid to get pregnant.abortions do not have any positive results.ladies pls beware n save ur uterus from being tampered.
    Cece

51. I had a friend who had about 8 abortions....she kept the 9th pregnancy and has a daughter now....I had 3 and I have been married 9 years now no child.......abortion is wrong however you look at it and it's murder.....ladies keep your leg closed cos the truth is the guys do not do anything to help you, you have to help yourself.....sex never equates love and if a relationship ain't going nowhere call it quits.....I know a handful of women who waited and the guy still married them without sex....and if you are waiting like me don't ever think God is denying you a child Cos of past mistakes, I have asked God for mercy and he has heard me and trust me am just rejoicing at the manifestation and the fullness of his promise......it is well

52. Good. Now that that's done, I suggest u get yourself some good sex education. Itz clear u weren't taking the postinor correctly. It is an emergency contraceptive for afterwards. Can't take it as ur diet pill. Does that even make sense. Seems like drug abuse to me. Use condoms religiously or get on a pill, if u r more comfortable with that.

53. Some woman can use abortion as there hobby ,
    i know a lady who don't like to use codom,dont drink medicine,nd never want to keep a pregnant becos of the fears of her father,
    now is going 13 abortion at 32years,,waah

1. My dear,
      English dikwa hard!
      Na ontop dis ur comment eng gwuchana(finish)
      Next time biko, su engiri-igbo (speak eng plus igbo)

See as u scata english ontop abortion post!

54. whenever your boyfriend asks for skin to skin, ask him if he is ready to become a father. Stop allowing men to use your heads. You let him enjoy sex with you and when u get pregnant, it becomes your problem/cross. Ladies, use your heads for once!

55. Dats what it. Should be,when u realise ur mistake,u dust urself and move on..life goes on!
    Someone said never regret any thing in life,cos everything happens for a purpose in ur life,u could learn from it or make reference to it.

56. May God have mercy on you and give you strength to go on...to have sex with somebody I'm not married to scares the shiit outta me not to talk of abortion

57. It is an emotional story for me becoz I can identify with your story. I did the same thing as a student but not for a fellow student but an idiot who was over 35years old. It was part of my fault because I had a choice to keep those babies. Its a decission I have continiously regretted. My toxic ex-partner was even cheating on me nd accused of me doing the same meanwhile I was innocent. He was policing me abt, calling me uncontrollably. We finally broke wen I realised I was a fool for staying in the relationship. I. Finally met somebody nice we are getting married january 5th bt I am so scared that I might not be able to get pregnant again bt I believe with God that I will. Pls don't judge her, u don't know what led them to it. For me I was scared that I was going to give birth just the way my mum gave birth to me. It was something I couldn't imagine happening to me. Perhaps I would have given them the same chance my mother gave me. He got another girl pregnant around the same time I was pregnant. I just found out about recently. He got married to another girl. He had two other children from two other different women. I feel so bad but I am consoled that God never forsakes his own. After the two abortions he still wanted the relationship to continue bt at that time I have had enough. So I left bt not without a fight. He threatened to tell people what I did nd bt I refused to go back to him. He almost did bt I began praying nd God stopped him.I am trying to heal now through prayers. They say time is the healer of wound I say it isn't coz I have not been able to heal. God please I beg for your forgiveness to my children who I aborted please forgive me. I have tried to forgive my ex bt I still get angry oceasionally. I hope I find peace nd love in my new home. These are things that I truly desire.

1. Hope your would be hubby knows about all these? Please don't make him pay for someone else's sin #im out#

2. Like seriously?! Anon 10:09! U must be a mental midget! Plz my dear, dnt tell ur would be hubby anytin! Is he God that would forgive u?! God has already forgiven and forgotten the moment u asked for His forgiveness! You will have children and even pray for nomore in Jesus' name. Amen ( be at peace)

3. May you find MERCY in the sight of God. U have prayed, now believe that your prayers are answered. I leave God with you. .....

4. Who said the hubby has not made another abort for him

58. instead of trying to judge the blog visitor why not try to learn from her mistake so as not to fall a victim am sure she did not send this to stella for anybody to judge her,she sent it for pple to learn for mistake and pls bcos she had an abortion doesn't make u beta dan her so pls relax

59. Thank God u stepped out, i wish somebody advised me den, he dumped me after 5 abortions,till date i still ask myself y didn't i step out, it affected me greatly, i became deppressed, so much guilt, treated std, and den i went back to christ, sincerly gave my spirit soul and body to christ, he healed me and gave me peace, Dear poster is nt just steppin out alone but giving ur life to christ and realising dat u messed up. Jesus will take away d pain.

1. Madam
      U aborted 5!
      Hen... I fear all dese anony oooo!
      5 babies! God!

1 president and 4govs #Faints!
      God must be really patient ooo.
      I can understnd if u abort 1, but 5
      Madam anony I carry nyash for u!

60. Stella u too like trouble! Wetin prince jobless do u now? U have 4goten d good old days already? Abeg both of u shuld just make up and move on as friends

61. My dear, ask God for forgiveness and lead a better life. God will give you your heart desire. Please women, let us not destroy our body for the love of people who may not be there tomorrow when the repercussion sets in. Rose

62. Prince jobless, what is good for the goose apparently should be good for the gander. Receive your reward in good faith and stop wailing.

Now note your lesson for the day: never give what you can't accept.

To the post: poster, good thing you brought to a halt that crazy relationship.
    If a ship isn't taking you anywhere, let it sink.

Anon no 34, what the hell where you thinking going through it 1..2..3..4..5..6...7 times? Did you lost your mind? Oh my goodness. No! No!! No hun, you made him see you less for a wife. You called it love, he called you stupid. Hence he walked.....
    Women should always know where and when to draw the line.

63. Terrorists = Abortionists = Terrorists!

Statistically, more than 50% of Ladies have done abortion @least once before they clock 23!

1. Yomi the statistician... How many ladies did you pass through 2013? Na women dey give themselves belle? No sperm donations 2014. No chuku-chuku too!

2. It takes 2 to tango

3. Hmmm tell us more. Am sure ur sistas, cousins n even ur female children( if u hav any yet) r inclusive in such statistics!

64. Please ladies who have had abortions in the past and are now in marriages or hoping to soon, while you are praying to God and asking for his mercy and forgiveness also take time early to see a doctor , a good doctor( emphasises ) for fertility tablets or injections .

65. #teamsingle...!!! Lmao... We dont need to worry about shits like these, too many worthless dudes in ds world :D

1. Abi o too many worthless dudes. The reasonable worthy ones r very few.

66. After committing murder u ask God to forgive u right? God self done suffer. 6 -8 abortions this is reason why most marriages take years to have kids. When womb has been put under strain. Most of our ladies do not use contraceptive, abortion is always their answer.
    Stop committing murder, use contraceptives tablet or injection, chip implant.

67. A big hug from me to you dear Poster.

68. Yeeh!!!! JEESUUUU!
    7 abortions,10 abortions +15 abortions.Choi!
    The thing wl be veli big,round and ****#**# by now ooh.Pls ladies,take it easy oh.You gals keep giving guy sex bcos u ar in love or to keep a relshp.Watch it...jéjé laye.

69. Evie Daniels you are so stupid for your comment......how dare you say lepa sandy says the things we are afraid to say......no body adds value to society with that kind of bad talk and sorry to burst your bubble she or he has no home training.....nobody with that kind of inside is worth knowing.....and for you to side someone with that kind of filthy and bitter hateful comments all the time shows you also have no standards......shame on you.....

70. @SLEEKREEK,,u wey ur life don baje kpata kpata,,,alayefo oshi!!! Devil soda ur useless mouth!!!

1. Ogogoro seller at motor park
      Bus Conductor continue showing yourself

2. @11;28,,,bt its ur mama I saw at oshodi garrage selling shepe naw,,,y u cum deu form 4 here??? Oloriburuku oshi!!!

3. @11;28,,,bt its ur mama I saw at oshodi garrage selling shepe naw,,,y u cum deu form 4 here??? Oloriburuku oshi!!!

71. I plead with the young ladies in the house to learn from these comments and stop murdering babies.....Please.....Zip up ; even popping pills is not the best as they always have side effects whether in the short or long run. If u rush to gulp down steaming hot psoup YOU TONGUE WILL BE SCALDED. IF HE loves you he will wait.

72. Being a virgin is your only pride, it doesn't hurt,it gives you a reason to look into the eyes of every man and take no nonesense and then you sit back and watch them scamper around you.this might be coming too late for some people but for those who still are,I urge you hold on to it and those if you who ain't abstain. I am 24 and a PROUD Virgin,its fun.

73. lolzzz..some girls havent. i am a virgin at 24.. peace.

74. True. The psychological effects of abortion are killing... it takes a lot of grace to overcome the guilt if you ever do especially if you come from a background that is high on moral values. The guilt is even worse when you are surrounded by judgmental people.

As for me, I am not going to condemn anyone who has had an abortion or multiple abortions, I will rather blame anyone who still exposes herself to a relationship that led to an abortion or a relationship that could lead to one.

I admire the poster for her courage to leave after 2 abortions, some never leave till they are kicked out. Please don't judge her, if you have never been in someone's shoes, never judge!

Ladies, abstinence is possible, it is a decision... a decision to honour your body and a decision not to be the scape goat. A man who loves you and thinks you are worth it will respect that, if he is getting tired of waiting, trust me, he would hasten the marriage process.

Experience speaking...

75. I haven't checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting
    boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will
    add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it friend :
    )