Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tunde Bakare Rejects Presidency's Cow Gift......Cow Equally Shocked By The Rejection!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Tunde Bakare Rejects Presidency's Cow Gift......Cow Equally Shocked By The Rejection!

This is what is referred to as ''trouble dey sleep and yanga go wake am''.
If the report is true that Aso rock people offered Controversial pastor Tunde Bakare a 
cow then those who did it must have done so without consulting their boss....I mean everyone knows
that Pastor Bakare is a time bomb waiting to explode on such matters...even of all the names called President Jonathan he must know this....Reuben Abati knows this too.
So,its not a secret to be careful with Pastor Bakare!

Those who sent that poor rejected cow should be called out by their names and disgraced....if it actually happened oh.

*so where is the cow?at least if no one wants it,i am ready to adopt it ....*side eyes*

99 comments:

1. This is hilarious, really had a good laugh. Kai GEJ, I was your no 1 fan...but

1. Rueben Abati, I'm waiting to hear what you'll say on this one. Deny it?

2. GEJ sef, well pastor should hve sent ME the cow na

3. Lol @ where is the cow let me adopt it.

But wetin the man go do with cow?

4. No be small hilarious oooooo.... Yeye dey smell.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

5. The tunde guy even has d mouth of a cow...
      #ofemmanuthingz

6. Stella me sef won adopt o abeg leave am 4 me....nd dah pics up dere is so funny

7. @ M-amie, you are absolutely clueless. Yuck!

8. @ M-amie, you are absolutely clueless. Yuck!

9. Mamie seriously!

10. Den dey share cow, salary we no see

2. Lol
    @Dimma pearl

3. Haha Stella you funny die.
    Don't adopt the cow,pls come and adopt my New year fowl instead. I'm tired of feeding it.
    What a hungry bitch fowl

1. Lol! Lepa Shandy! Funny geh!

2. Lepacious Shandy...... even a fowl gets called a bitch. lol.
      If you are tied of feeding it, abeg send am to me. I will gladly adopt it.

3. Everything is a bitch.
      Oloshi agbaya.

4. I think its just in ur blood to abuse/insult/hate.....look at u abusing a fowl and am sure u just heard d word bitch.....u dont even know when and how to use it....

5. Toluwalashe,who are u calling'Oloshi' ?
      I think your brain is contaminated.
      Idiot like you
      Ugly bitch

4. Ur style of reporting news is outstanding ah swear lmao

5. Who is Pastor Bakare abeg? What has he said in the past?

1. Chai! U read blogs, tweet, fbk, etc yet u don't knw Pst Baakara. Bring ur yansh here, u nid some hot lashes*smh*

2. He said that you should get a Tv for your self

3. Pastor Bakare Said yu should mk google ur friend & pause on blogging or yu go fail exams tired.

4. Occupy Nigeria

6. Aunty stella, anytime I comment on ur blog, u don't post it, which has discouraged me from commenting. Hope u post this one. I love ur blog btw

7. Adopt it me Stella of life. U never tire to eat meat?

8. Madam Stella,there is love in sharing...lets adopt it 2geda for d new year celebration. ***ADJERHO***

1. They should have sent it to Eedris abdulkarim. The dude needs the cow more cos he's hungry. The idiot was abusing obj days ago becos he wants the presidency to include him in the GEJ 2015bonanza jingles. So fool thought that by insulting baba iyabo he'll perhaps get Reuben's attention and get applauded. So GEJ sir, I don give u clue of who need that meat pass. I vote Eedris the crack head. Instead of him to go and work harder, he's spending time on twitter abusing person wey no send u. That's why Tuface and co have left u behind. I no send obj, but there are better ways to get across your point, not by showing off and abusing ur elders in public. Charity begins at home. Even GEJ wey dem abuse was careful with words when he reverted. Ode oshi

9. Ds man of God makes a lot of noise yet he seems t me like somone who has nothing t offer his country men. He is gonna do worse if he has d oPportunity t rule nigeria. #myopinion

1. @lepa orobo or whteva ur name is watch ur mouth dis is a man of God dnt judge am sure if it were to be ur dad dats d president he won't have done any beta

2. And you're judging her dad?

10. I can bet u with anything, nobody sent him any cow. These fools like seeking for undeserved attention. God is with GEJ and there is nothing, I repeat there is nothing anybody can do to him.

1. Egbami! Oponu ni eleyi faaaaaaa! Ori e ko pe rararara! Aburo jonathan akindanidani! Well, tell ur father or broda dt asiyan gidi lo je

2. Thank you,nobody sent that he goat called Tunde a cow, they are only seeking attention

3. Your a bad Nigerian.Seeking for favour u will never get or see.Its people like u they sud neva put in power.Idiot.

4. @tony am sure gej did smfin for ur family u beta stop goin to church and start worshipping gej odesko oshi

5. Anon 7:46PM and Anon 8:05PM, u are stepping on my toes oooooo. So pls warn urself b4 I show u my red eye. If Tony's comment irritate u, pls ignore it and don't reply. What will it take u guys nt to talk. Must u always reply?? Abeg leave my bobo alone oooo.

11. See as the cow resembu GEJ.Hian

1. U are an ewu cotonou for insulting your president.

2. @peez den u r a retarded citizen..

12. Noise makers, they are all seeking for attention. Tunde Tunde Tunde let dem not turn u to a crazy fellow.

13. The cow sef is sad....... Awwwwwwwww. GEJ should have known better.. These people and their unending drama...

14. Lmao !!!!who wrote dx article??? Tooooo funny !!!lol

15. Pastor Tunde,President Jonathan is indirectly telling you to chop meat and regain your subsidy strength; that is indirectly giving you Stella's chair to chop.

16. Are we suppose to reject gifts...Why not accept it, Even if he doesn't want it, there are hungry people around even in his church, he can give to...
    Since he has rejected it , y is he making it public to humiliate GEJ,.
    How many people did he bless with a gift this Xmas... mtchew
    Todays preaching in his church was abt this.
    I hate it when people mix politics with Christianity ...

17. This news was posted by some other blogs two hours or more back in the most similar version. Guess this is why people say u copy.

1. Princess Charming29 December 2013 at 23:37

Oh pls shut up. Shut that smelly mouth of yours. Which stella dey copy? Stella dey copy yet you come here to comment under anon. Go back and compare the both else shut it.

2. Annon 5:58pm....so copying of stories has become an issue for u ...abi??? all bloggers copy stories from one another.....so y are u raising dust???.....mtcheeewwww

3. And I wish to ask, is this news exclusive to those bloggers alone? Duhhh

18. Stella I don't mind adopting d COW TAIL!
    Am not a greedy gal

19. I read same post on lib, but I couldn't help opening it on here, ur style, ma'am is unique. Thanks for making me have a good laugh despite a rough day.

20. Cow adoption things. Hehehe. Things are happening in Naija.

21. Me feel that pastor Bakare should start from small by contesting at the state level before aiming for the whole nation.... let him come for governor of Lagos let's see how he governs before he goes national.... this way we would be able to tell if his style of governance is better...feelawsawfar

22. Why will they even send a cow to him in the first place? This is a Pastor that must have received excess of everything from his members.
    And GEJ knows he is not in the good books of the man.

Abeg na Presido go find trouble.

23. And by fool you mean Pastor Tunde Bakare abi? Hmmmmm

24. Hilarious walahi.. This GEJ administration na comedy half hour.. Pastor Bakare you sef chop cow na, abeg!

25. Stephanie said:

Lol @Poor Cow! Na u dem wan take do bribe, breez don dey open fowl nansh small small, yeye people.

26. Who care's about Tunde Bakare? I don't! and I am very sure my dear President doesn't either. He didn't send him any cow.

27. Biko biko biko...where is the cow lying now??? My new year meat never sure sef..gimme.

28. Nobody sent any cow. This is just a hype.

29. And now that prophet has prophesied that GEJ will rule again amidst lots of protest and rejections. I pray he doesn't..don't even want to think of it. #sighs*

30. Tony na ur papa and mana be fool.....u idiot suffering from lack of home training.....ur parents should be arrested...

1. Anon 7:32PM, is he talking to ur parents?? Y are u takin panadol 4 anoda man's headache?? If Tony is suffering frm lack of home training, will u pls teach him?? As if u are any better....Mtcheeeew.

2. Instead of cautioning your pet chimp, you are posting trash.
      The day you type trash about me again on this blog and later, you'd start famzing that you miss me, Thunder will kill you.

3. Lwkmd @ ur parents should be arrested.

31. Lwkmd...I hope dey didn't send baba iyabo cow also?..I wil prefer brown/white envelope 2 cow ooo... #sipsbaron

32. Anty stella plz hw du de put name na,I wan2 leav anonymous o,am tired,helllllllllppppppppppppp

33. Also I wan2 use pixx

34. Lol @ Lepa shandy. Abeg de feed the fowl make e no lose weight b4 new year. D fowl de chop cos na u go gain am afterall. Lol.
    Stella, I don return oh. Abeg if the cow reach ya side, abeg remember me oh. Can do with real naija beef o jare.

35. Lol
    Or were they thinking were going to buy him with just a COW?whoever did this must have been overdrunk from the xmas celebration bounties ...wait a minute!...Oga at the top is always drunk anyway,so...#okbye

36. Stella do you believe this rubbish from this frustrated el-rufai? can't you just ask questions before you publish? GEJ knew Tunde Bakare more than any of us..GEJ can never try anything like this..

37. They couldn't even send a hamper well make better sense.. Na cow? Smh

38. Ewu xmas!!!! shoo. GEJ trying to silence Pastor Bakare. pple are not hapi with u hooo GEJ. Hve another comment : police authority posted majority of south west to Borno state (Boko haram). South west elders should investigate these............

39. Haba madam stellz you're a clown aswear..was confused wen I sad the headline kai..but y send him a cow? Hahahaha cnt stop laughing at dis news

40. The president is surrounded by some scum ass fools. Wat shld he do with a cow? So stupid of them.

41. Gov Fashola gave me a wristwatch for xmas...Stella help me say thank u. I wil send u a pix of it.

42. Gov Fashola gave me a wristwatch for xmas...Stella help me say thank u. I wil send u a pix of it.

43. Aso Rock distributing cows??? What else is new? SMH for my dear country

44. Since is coming from that lepros fingers of el-rufia I don't believe it moreover APC has nothing to offer

45. ANON 5:58 YOU ARE A LIAR FROM THE PIT OF HELL....GO AND BRING ANY BLOG OR WEBSITE THAT HAS THIS SAME STORY WITH EXACTLY THE SAME WORDS AND I WILL DELETE THIS ONE.....THIS STORY BROKE AND EVERYONE CARRIED IT THE SAME WAY,I JUST WROTE IT IN MY STYLE,I DONT OWE U ANY APOLOGIES,JUST WANNA CORRECT WHATEVER IMPRESSION YOU WANNA CREATE AND I DIDNT DELETE THIS BECOS I WANTED TO SCHOOL U.
    YES I COPY AND PASTE SOMETIMES AND I GIVE CREDIT ANY BIG DEAL?SOME PEOPLE COPY MY ORIGINAL STORIES WITHOUT GIVING ME CREDIT AND I HAVENT GONE TO THEIR BLOGS AS ANON TO CRY....PLS LET ME BE..THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

1. Stella screams while speaking now? #CapsLockThings

46. Hahahahahaha stella oooh.u can like to reply everything sha..please try and disappoint me for once!!!....oh well I tink dats wot makes u different.u get time sha!!

47. No vex o anon 5:58pm . as you don read am for another blog, you for nor bother open am for here na.
    #trouble de sleep, yanga sepe sepe go wake am.
    Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

S to D K, you mean am? You go adopt the lean cow???? Buahahaha. Your sense of crafting humour into a supposed serious gist is amazing..
    *couldn't help laughing...

48. I really wonder what people mean by I have read this story on another blog before, if you check out punch, vanguard, Tribune,, Thisday .............. you will always see the same story on the front page.
    Abeg stella if yoy adopt am send me the left leg.

49. @STELLA, IF them can reject a cow,will them even reject a milk too?from swiss,de hearts of men are full of evils,be much careful about the whole politicians,no one want to die amonge them all,they are all evil,,so wat did JESUS said about them all?

50. WAT can u see in a land full of churches,but there is no salvation,,repents dee nd expose ur powers to Christ de king in jesus name,,A BIG AMEN

51. I think GEJ is surrounded by fools. Of all people, Pastor Bakare? Of all things, cow?

52. LOL..NO ANON I DONT SCREAM NOW I AM JUST TRYING TO MAKE MY COMMENTS STAND OUT ,I KNOW CAPS REPRESENT SCREAMING...MAYBE I WILL STOP AFTER THIS AND USE SMALL LETTERS......HEHEHEHE ABI HOW YOU SEE AM?

53. In my own opinion, I think the pastor does not eat red meat.....Lol....#MyOpinion

54. Una no go kill me for ds blog chai