Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Africa's Maria And Melvin Oduah Are Dating?..Great News If It Is True!

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Big Brother Africa's Maria And Melvin Oduah Are Dating?..Great News If It Is True!

According to tatafonaija ''The Nite of a Thousand Dances that held at Sheraton Abuja on December 8,2013 had  the MC' Ghana Must Go' inviting Melvin and Maria upstage to talk to the crowd, during which he asked Maria if she loved Nigeria, her response was "i love this guy" referring to Melvin. 

It is also confirmed that she arrived Nigeria and has been with Melvin ever since

You could see the love in her eyes as she looked Melvin in the face with her hands on his shoulder, this is good news as Maria and Melvin will make a good couple, looking at Maria her beauty is amazing, she also spoke some of the vernacular she has picked from her stay in Nigeria, they later danced to skelewu as you can see in the picture above''
We wish them the best

114 comments:

1. Haha Belinda where are you? Melvin don't have time for you.
    Every time,she doesn't let me rest on Twitter with Melvin's matter. Melvin this,Melvin that.
    Now die bitch!
    Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

1. Melvin is bisexual o who the fuck is maria,he is using her for the public so fucking gay

2. Heard his bisexual not evn sure his dating maria

3. That's Bitches for you.
      Anonymous pls download some gist now. Who is Belinda?

4. Princess Charming28 December 2013 at 19:11

Pls help a frnd... What's belinda twitter handle? So Melvin is bisexual?

5. Haha anon 2.36 lady mushin and orobo malt bottle, una no fit hide una pain sef. Yeye shidren, shio

6. Melvin is not gay.He's just absolutely boring! Maria must be bored to tears. These BBA people always succumb to viewers pressure after the show. Since tweets and sms' joined them,they had to review their friendship upwards.Am fingering Eliza and kevin in this regard too.Eliza didn't care bout short kev until he won the money.Maria dear,Melvin actually has eyes for the one that's taken.Yes;your fellow compatriot,Dillish. Why would you want to be second best? Well enjoy as you fit o.#SDKers, always feel free to edit my typos.Thanks #

7. Gbam,u r rite. Anyone who watched d shw unbiased knws dat he likes dillish. I hope he treats maria good o cos everyone deserves to b loved in return

8. Chai. Finger them gently.

I was surprised Eliza did an "about turn" on Kevin cos he won the cash. I hope the marriage is happy.

9. Because Eliza respected herself while in the house doesnt mean she was waiting for the money, besides being financially stable or rich as d case may be is a plus for a man in getting d woman of his dreams, so aint nothing wrong with dt.

10. @darealbelle4u or @belinberry

11. The person that wrote this is a sad Bitch dat just ve to hide under anonymous. Get a life bitch

12. Surprisingly ur frds wld envy u n hide under anonymous. .. belinda supported Melvin doesn't make her Melvins babe. .. dt Wat gud frds do... keep hating mumu coward

13. Obviously you know her well but can't speak in her front sad u....

2. Love is in the air. What Big Brother has joined together, let no man put asunder.

1. Its now big brother not GOD agn abi? U better watch wat u say

3. dat hausa girl that blogs28 December 2013 at 13:35

I know it,maria has been dying fof melvin right from d onset of their stay in d huz,well they fit each other.melvin is a humble n fine dude n also a good catch for maria.wish them d best.

4. Awwwww..Melvin is a great guy and Maria amazing..Cute Duo..
    *African Barbie..

5. but @Melvin fucks tru d ''Anus'' now

Hmmmm

##singing###

6. I like them both...wishing them the best

7. Lmao, finally! The thing is, Melvin is a player that why their rship is on a low key. Someone please tell me why a guy would suggest you keep your rship on lowkey if you are not the side chick? Maria has desperately and shamelessly fought for Melvin, even when its clear that the dude doesn't 'really' send her. I pray it lasts.

1. Hmmm...na true ooo! I've been pondering on that thing for some time now. My bf I loved lyk crazy told me that I should keep our relationship lowkey cos he dsnt like everybody knowing abt his relationship life and would never use me as dp for a sec tho,he dsnt use other gals too. Its been a year now,we're still dating but I've always felt he has som1 somewhere and I've taken my mind off him even tho we are still dating and I've told myself that I'm the side chick and I've got to move on. I'm just waiting for him to do one stupid thing and I'll just give him his sack letter and tell him to go

2. Yimu mellishian. Clean your tears. It was your fantasy not his

3. Anon 6.11 melvin is not your bf

4. Mellishian fools.. Y'all should stop dis hate its so unhealthy! Jeez

5. My then bf wanted our rship low key. Only his family and very few friends knew about us. He was always there when I needed him and puts me first. Bought me a BB when it first came out before he even bought his etc. Today he is my hubby. Most relationships are better kept out of prying eyes.I think his actions and how he treats you will let you know if you are just a side kick or not. Pray and stay focused. Goodluck.

8. bba rship is fake

9. Awww I wish Melvin n Maria d best. Dey look so good togetha.

10. Hmmmm! Ok o. I thought Melvin liked Dellish? I can't date a guy who had a crush for my friend. All the best to them anyway.

1. You thought wrong genny madam. Lock your guy up with your househelp for one month, then come back and give us update. All the best to you

11. Dey luk good together. Dey will surely make a great couple. Pls is Melvin wearing d Original version of Versace?? Is he dat rich to be able to afford it....

1. Mumu girl! As Tony no fit afford am

2. Mumu girl! As Tony no fit afford am

12. Stephanie said:

Hope something good comes out of it! we don't want some one crying hullabaloo later on social media

13. From this gist I see that Maria is the one loving up as she has liked Melvin since their stay in the BBA house. Unfortunately, dude had eyes only for Selly.
    Melvin biko reciprocate this gesture from our cute Namibian sweetheart.

1. Na una dey watch bba from neighbour Window, mscheeew

2. LMFAO @neighbour window

14. But Melvin has to step up sha. Every tom wears that tshirt na

1. You send am cloth wey e no collect?

15. Belinda Mbonu abi?...yeye + useless oshi woman....she can famz Melvin all she wants. The young man is not looking at her masculine bent face. Thought It was just me noticing the way the tadpole disturbs twitter over Melvin's matter. Begging him profusely and he manages to follow you on twitter doesn't equate him having a second's time for you. Belinda Mbonu aka miss rant over Melvin...Just swerve..you're on the billionth page of his fav list. Congrats Maria and Melvin Jare. Marcia has spoken!!

1. Pls what's her @?

2. You are right! That's her name. The idiot was insulting people on Twitter just because of Melvin. She famz a lot. Always want to take pictures with celebs. Stupid raz prostitute.
      She's ready to lay her dirty pussy to anyone,as far as u appear on Tv

3. The ashy changed her Twitter handle to. @darealbelle4u

4. Lol u guys should get ur facts straight before u attack. Sounds like personal beef here

5. Itss only a prostitute that can identify one. Has she slept with ur father or brothers. B4 @Anonymous 5.37pm if yes, take heart

6. U said her face is masculine hmmm jst checked her out on twitter she is pretty, guess u r ugly that's y u use anonymous to comment. Lol

7. Anon 8:26am you must be baboon Belinda Mbonu or a fucking gorilla to ever associate beriberi aka Melvin wannabe lover with pretty. Scoff!!!...that bitch is without grace classless and terribly ugly. What "pretty" lady would shame herself o much on social media over a guy that doesn't have even a retweet to waste on her. Anyone saying tadpole Belinda is pretty must be from the monkey family. That shoul d be the only plausible reason. Marcia has spoken!!

8. He doesn't need to retweet on her cos she ain't a fan but a frd... spot d difference. .. keep hating on ur free 5mb pathetic haters

16. bba connecting sex crazed young africans since 19 19 whenever it was they started. i cant with that show mehn...
    i sha like the Melvin. ive only heard/read good things about him. dunno who the Maria babe is but she is pretty. good luck to them

www.walkwithleona.blogspot.com

17. Replies
    1. Your opinion counts.

2. Prince jobless, she is not available for your liking. Shift comot for road abeg

18. Yay!!! I love love love love this two!! Melaria for ever mehn!!!

19. Awwww, they look good together, now I understand some of Dillish answers to her QnA on twitter, like she didn't want to be linked in anyway to Melvin,unlike her attitude b4.
    Melvin..hmmm u are fine o, but u don't know how to carry urself and dress well, thhat versace top haff cast in Naija nowww + I'm stiill angry with u after doing voltron for u on twitter while in the house u refused to follow me back. :(

1. U don talk the one wey dey pain u, twirra hawks

20. Lol! @ now die bitch.... Na wa oh

21. Serves Belinda right bt me lyk Maria sha o, gud one Melvin. Lolsss

22. Wow I love this two!! best of luck

23. Tank god,i thot e swinged d oda way...

1. He probably swings both ways....like a cricket player

2. Bitchplis, bitch please!!!!!! Your customers are waiting

3. See ya face Godwin you look like you swing all ways, no be only both.

24. Princess Charming28 December 2013 at 15:34

@ Anon 1:29pm. LMAOOOOO why evils...

25. Princess Charming28 December 2013 at 15:35

@ Anon 1:29pm. LMAOOOOO why evils...

26. Ah!!! Love my Msquare

27. Long live Maria and Melvin LOVE dem to bit

28. LOOOL! God's grace to you guys. Don't even know why am Laughing. *FlipsWeave*

29. Wow, they look good together

30. They had a strong connection in the house. I knew it will only take them getting out of the BBA house to express themselves freely.

Wishing them the best.

31. Did melvin announced anytin u pple should leave alone to be with his friends. They are all his friends.so his friends can not visit him especially d opposite sex. Abeg free him joor.

1. LMAO! Mellishians, the stupidest set of people on planet earth. Shattap dere

2. This your english sha...must S follow every sentence
      Nawa o

32. Cool!! Luv them

33. Lmao...anything Linda ikeja no comfirm na fake story jaw a!stella is making up storys

1. And who d fcuk r u?to think ur Linda confirms story before posting,pls do go back to history.I just think u read but often dnt understand.pls do us d favor by reading d catchy phrase again.I no blame u,na ASUU I blame.

2. Brown sucre or what ever ur name is called! Take a chill pill n release ur brain bcos I got no time for argument,true I know all Linda's stories r not true n am not a fan of Linda......ok,one more thing am not a student am a working class chic stop blaming asuu n get a life.

34. Awwww I love them togeda, kudos to msquare

35. Zode is in this place for sure. Check her out on twitter @Nosy_diva. Stupid moron that looks way older than her age.

1. You are so silly. When will you mellishians get a life?????? Retards. Zode is now Stella? Oponu

36. Love them both!! Beautiful people - inside and out.
    You can catch Melvin on The Zibby Show tomorrow (sunday 29th dec) at 8pm. Listen on facebook.com/thezibby show or www.soundcloud.com/zibbyshow

37. Melvin is just dre

38. So people are still hating on these two? Na wa o. Melvin and maria I like you guys together abeg, ignore the haters

39. There was never a Mellish. That alliance was formed to get votes. Besides Dillish is way too pretentious to settle for a man over her "man"..Stephen whom she would like us to believe she dotes on whilst the reverse is the case. She and Maria have got a frosty relationship somewhat and reason might be...well the case of Melvin comes to mind. Dillish loves Melvin but I think she owes Stephen one and well she just can't have the Nigerian apple pie. Maria Melvin alliance is very welcoming though, Marcia has spoken!!

1. I love the first line. Never was a mellish and never will be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finito

40. From d start Melvin nd Maria has been sneaking on each other,d diamond house mates confess that d two always go where there is no camera,especially when they re going for games(they snuggle nd kiss)d house mates saw d hard on Melvin........when Pokello asked Melvin if he is in love with Dillish he said NO,that he loves Maria...actually that statement hurt Dillish cos Dillish taught something was going to happen.....Melvin also confessed to his fellow house mate that he is in love with someone nd its Maria..........Dillish was his friend in d house cos Dillish nd Maria re best friend........Melvin is not a typical player like Uti....he is d calm type but very intelligent nd cos he is a neat guy pple says he is gay ........

1. God bless u for this. U actually watched BBA from ur own tv. That was exactly what I watched.

2. Thank u dear, ones a guy is neat he is gay.

3. God bless you Helen. You dey pay for dstv abeg, no be twitter and fb viewers wey no sabi jack

4. Helen u lie....ur dstv is different from others..melvin never told any house that he loves maria! as far I know melvin don't just love that way so stop deceiving ur sef.if they r dating good for them but don't make up stories to suit ur fantansy.

41. Lol @ all ur comment all I knw is I love my M&M

42. Guy my ass... Melvin is a straight guy a player for that mata do U think dey call him Venom for notin

43. Melvin is not gay

44. Lol @ all ur comment all I knw is I love my M&M

45. Lol but Melvin has never accepted to dating this chic or any other... And Rumour has it that she's dating a Ghanaian... And she sef they swing both ways thus her initiating that her twitter rat nosy somebody as a side dish....

1. He has accepted he is not interested in dillish sha, so now run along and cry yourself to sleep

46. Whether she followed him or not, Mellishians you were only dillusional! Melvin and Maria are together!! Deal with it! As for those calling him gay /bisexual , most of you are the same! Melvin is a STRAIGHT guy, and he's not called VENOM for nothing.
    Keep it up MSquare, they've given up on cursing Polikems .

47. Some people are just so pained gosh. Leave friends let dem be or do. Something to be known or talked about. Fools

48. I love them both, people should let be abeg.

49. Another Sheila n Uti type of relationship....

1. Sheila and uti never had a relationship
      Get your facts right

50. Sheila and Uti didn't have relationship but people insinuated they did, just like it is with this Melvin n Maria's case. Melvin has always said maintained that he's single.