Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Headies 2013 - WHO WON WHAT....Congrats People!

Friday, December 27, 2013

Headies 2013 - WHO WON WHAT....Congrats People!

Headies 2013 has come and gone......
Check out some celebs who attended and the ones who won.

I will post more pictures as i see oh..Lol

Full List of Winner 
Best R&B Single
Good Good Loving – Banky W

Best Rap Single
Man of the Year – Phyno

Best Street-Hop Artiste
Durosoke – Olamide

Best Recording Of The Year
This Year - Jaywon

Best Collabo
Ghost Mode – Phyno FT Olamide

Best Rap Album
YBNL – Olamide

Hip Hop World Revelation
Omo Baba Olowo – Davido

Lyricist On The Roll
Let It Go - Mode 9

Producer Of The Year
Sho Lee – Dee Tunes

Best Alternative Song
Repete - BlackMagic

Best Pop Single
Ihe Ne Me – 2Face

Best Vocal Performance Female
Only You – Nikki Laoye

Best Vocal Performance Male
Rich And Famous – Praiz

Next Rated
Sean Tizzle

Best Reggae/DanceHall Single
I Wish – Waje

Song Of The Year
Limpopo – KCee

Album Of The Year
YBNL - Olamide

Artiste Of The Year
Iyanya

Best Music Video
Alingo – Jude Okoye & Clarence Peters

Best R&B/Pop Album
O.B.O – Davido  

Hall Of Fame
Wasiu Ayinde1

Most Downloaded Callertune
Mandela - Harrysong

61 comments:

1. Toke is such a good dresser, Toolzzzz wetin na? Warris dis?

1. Phyno has come to his own, I'm so happy for him.

2. That's not Toolz.its Gbemi.

3. Kai! This two women sef! Toke is shapeless ,dry,ugly,dika a well sharpened pencil,o dikwa ka broomstick too. Oo maka Toolz? Kai! Toolz dika akpaakpu (sac of cassava ) come round like roundabout , weightlifter, wrestler. Kai! SDK ,no tell me say these women beautiful ooo,because they are not anywhere near the word beau talk more of tiful.

4. Mrs. Akudo or Akuko, pls send your picture, you certainly must be mrs universe. Elenu yanma yanma.

5. Sadist oshi,the slim one too thin,the curvy one too fat,abeg get out if you have nothing to say.both women look good jo

2. The award flopped jor! Sound, lighting and organisation was very poor. The celebs used as presenters did thr best but a lion cant play a monkey's role and do well. Btw Ayo animashaun still portrayed his classless self *what he wore tho* pukes. For naija standard, una try but the hype doesnt worth the outcome. Sean tizzle!!! Happy that dude got it going.

1. We are on the same page. It flopped big time. Sound and lightning was really poor. Stage setting was zero. Reading from the paper is sooooo outdated. The hall was so dark you can't even see the faces of the recipients. Addressing the married ones as Mrs on stage is sooooo outdated. The screen was going off and on. Better luck next year though.

3. Why didn't Wizkid win anything? Hahaha is this a joke?

1. are you a ''learner'??

Why are u still here?

##Tongue Out###

2. Wizkid has offended the gods in hiphopworld.

3. i love you prince jobless...
      Seriously

4. Galore, you stupid bitch, i know its you hiding under anon and cussing me out all the time, typing trashy things about me too, you be thankful i aint in your damn country, i would look for you and show you how to shut the fuck up !! Biatch

5. Galore, you stupid bitch, i know its you hiding under anon and cussing me out all the time, typing trashy things about me too, you be thankful i aint in your damn country, i would look for you and show you how to shut the fuck up !! Biatch

6. Galore is a stupid coward. She hide under anonymous to cuss me out all the time. Even Bloghoe

4. Oh Lord! Toolz is monstrous! Let her keep deceiving herself with photoshopped magazine covers.

1. Only wish you even knew Toolz...she is not the one..am sure u ve nt even seen her..just dey open mouth. You tink erryone photoshops and filters like you....AnonymousAgbaya.

2. And besides she doesn't look monstrous. Go and Sleep.

5. Toke can dress fire.

6. i love @Toke

@Toolz,,,,na u ''saka''

Take several seats

7. You showed only one dress from Red carpet Owner, Toke.

She changed clothes at least 3ce

8. Congrats to those who won,as for those who didn't,better luck next time!

9. I hate hip hop award. D shit is full of sentiment.

10. Glad to c 2face win again, he's my best in d world

11. Lol !!!Stella killed dat numb skull blogger !!i read sdk n lib n few odas,but i must say stella n linda r obviously d best !!!stella z honest,say tins as it is n really 'realistic',linda z good !veey relative n earn her living frm her blog... i hardly coment here cos of d insults i may get...but Stella shud av ignored Prince jobless, dats d best way 2 avoid being angry.... i love Stella, i lov linda... dats y we hav 'varieties of personalities' ....nd it makes d blogging world fun

1. Oloshi.....u were given a hundred thousand for xmas...linda updated ur pix when u went to collect the cheque..begger

2. Awww comng from a recipient of Linda's lagress(I think,lm not sooo sure,but im sure lol)this is deep, on point! Why would anybody insult u? Even if they do u've got fingers and a keypad,insult them back joor,lol
      Sommiie the lady iin green and black standng behind tiwa is not toolz?I had to check again o, meaning they look alike

3. See wat am saying!!! dat ewu calling me beggar cos i got 1ook frm linda !!insult me boldly, nt under anonymous

12. Congrats to those who won. Toolz isn't bad looking na, eyin aye..

13. OMG!!! Toolzzzzz waaaaaat???? See d giant hips on ur body?! Wth? Na wa o...

1. Asin she's sooooooooo fatttttt

14. Haaaba Toooooolu. Ds is too much o

15. Wanted to watch it yesterday,but they kept playing music on hiptv till I slept off. Mchew! I'm happy for Sean Tizzle and Praiz. Rich and famous has been my ring tune since he performed it with immaculate on project fame. *in 2Face's voice* one love my people.

16. @ finewine chi I agree with you.
    Toolz looks unusually huge in that picture but nothing can make me stop living her. I'm also liking Toke more and more these days. Someone that stays strong in spite of all the hate thrown her way is very admirable.
    Osas Ighodaro is just too hot! Marry me please. #yeshomo

And btw Stella, I love you too. I came late for that party so I didn't bother commenting but keep doing you. We ogogoro drinkers will always have your back. I also respect Linda Ikeji's hustle and thank God for her success. Didn't see the basis for the comparison expect to cause trouble....

Pls check out my blog www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

17. Na wa o...no award for wizkid, psquare, tiwa savage

18. Toolz needs to seriously hit d gym...wat was dat na

19. Congrats to the winners. Toke can dress sha, I give it to her.

20. Congrats our one and only Bado of Life. Thanks aunty Stella!

21. I HOPE U N LINDA READ DIS; BOTH OF U R ARROGANT CUNT HEADS .. RUNS WOMEN (not girls) NO B RUNS CARRY U GO ABROAD.. U THNK U GOT IT ALL.. U BOTH THNK U R THICK SKINNED AND ALL.. RUBBISH ... BOTH OF U CAN GO AND DRINK GEJ's PEE..OLD WOMEN

1. Bitter witch, have u eaten?

2. VIVI, Mumu of life. If Stella is a runs woman, abeg wetin be ur own. Faceless Idiot. Atleast Stella is making it big wit her runs compared to u ashewo Olobo 10-10kobo. Jealous fool.

22. Hian oh! Toolz look like a Ram!
    *African Barbie..

23. Hmmmm congrats 2 both winners n losers...#sipsbaron...

24. Ojoro award. On how Sean Tizzle win fr dt category...I will pass. Ehee wizkid no win because he lyrics are empty and caro don jaiye jaiye go. So nothing for him. That's Not Toolz...its Gbemi Olagbeghi Olateru.

25. pls someone should tell me what Toolz is wearing

26. I want Inyanya's lips on my nippopo

27. For me the sentiment in hiphop awards is too much.I thank almighty Allah I didn't waste my penny to buy ticket.D event ws crap.They spent so much money bt mehn d lighting and graphics ws crap. TIWA SAVAGE: Wht hpned my dear tiwa.Didn't u do ur homework well.I though u wud ve learnt frm I.K.Or betterstil julianna.Hw dare u open an event reading frm a shit of paper.Who does that.By d way ur stylist shud b flogged big tym.U weren't comfortable in ur 1st dress.Na God say u no go fall.d 2nd dress ws ok bt u wore it 4 a long tym.D 3rd dress wsnt it @all.Next tym u're bin contracted 2 host an event take lessons frm people who ve bin in d field.No harm in asking biko.U shud also get a hair stylist too.so u jst dnt go with one look all thru an event.Go on you tube 2 see hw an event is being hosted.Watch whn julianna hosted Miss America.She wore beautiful dresses and had different hair styles.on a scale of 1-10 I gve u a 3. Dr.Sid: dear doctor sid.I knw say ur body no cool bt mehn yestday's own ws too much.wetin hpn like dt.body jst dey catch U.Learn 2 b calm whn presenting and speak intelligently like darey and I.K.U said u've bin lobbying 4 6 years 2 b d host bt u had d opportunity and u didn't wow me I swear.U try Sha.
    PRAIZ: I must really applaud u 4 ur performance yestday.U did impress people cos u were d only person who hd a live performance.Bt wait oo praiz why did u sing rihanna's song.U b think say na obroda oyinbo u dey.
    WAJE: babe no allow people deceive u ooo u don dey old.Ur body don turn 2 woman own finish.U don dey fat.Am nt tryna cuss fat people pls note u're a celeb.try an b fit waje.u aint fit.Ur performance ws lovely bt wud ve bin loveier(permit my oyinbo) If u hd a live performance.U've gat a great voice.God blessed u with one pls dnt b stingy with it.allow people feel ur voice ok.
    DAVIDO and IYANYA: I laughed so hard yestday whn I saw ur performance.U wanna knw why I laughed so hard.In 40 years frm nw I dnt see u guys winning a hall of fame.Wht dere heck did u guys do yestday.U bth were drunk and displaying ur stupidty on stage.Jeez who does dt.iyanya ws talkin yestday.repeatin sum words frm his music .that ws a poor performance biko.Davido u better retire frm music.NIYOLA.Emma NyRA, una twoo try
    YEMI ALADE:Ws I d only one who thought yemi alade ws tryna achieve GOLDIE's look.babe create a niche 4 urself biko.My since opinion.EDO DOLLL

1. Edo doll tanx 4 d summary nd criticism,I didn't watch it but goin by wat I've read frm ur comment,I'd say thank God I didn't bother,hip hop world award is overrated....gbam

2. Woow you will be good as a reporter,I thought I was at the event myself

3. Who are you? Did you just read my mind. Jeez. You just hit the nail in the head. Gbam. Davido's performance was a joke. Iyanya's crap. Tiwa's hair was not fantastic, Dr. Sid needs serious training, he was trying too hard. Yemi Alade, haba, that was too Goldie. The list is endless. Overall rating is 4/10.

28. Ewwwooo sorry I have seen Toolz..sooo sorry! Apologies.but the accusations aint true..!

1. Abeg shut up jare

Who has your time?

Instead of you to tell toolz the truth, you are forming everlasting voltron

29. dat hausa girl that blogs27 December 2013 at 18:32

Ewooo! D pix look so dull,is that toolz am seeing,she seriously need to shed some weight, from d look of d pix,d award looks boring n a bit unstandard to me. Stellastica. I can see u r enjoying with ur family,nothing do u,me am so heavy that I couldn't move arnd much this period n hope soon am gonna b aa free person. Wish all sdkers lovely christmas n a prosperous new year. Muahhh!

30. Sean tizzle?! Rated to where? I wonder how much he paid. Mr desperado, ko le rara.