Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jamaican Bride Dumps New Husband 20 MINUTES After Arriving In The UK ....LOL

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Jamaican Bride Dumps New Husband 20 MINUTES After Arriving In The UK ....LOL

A charity worker who spent £5,000 bringing his new Jamaican bride to the UK was left heartbroken after she abandoned him within 20 minutes of walking through his front door.

Johnny Gannon spent thousands arranging a visa for 24-year-old Patrice Chambers so they could live in marital bliss in his council flat in Perth, Scotland.
But as soon as Patrice arrived in Perth, she sent trusting Mr Gannon, 57, out to buy Pot Noodles. When he returned she grabbed her bags and told him she was going.

Within 20 minutes of arriving through his front door she had flagged down a car and caught a train. He found out she had also run up a £500 bill on his mobile phone.
Heartbroken Mr Gannon, who married Patrice in Jamaica early this year, believes his new wife fled to Bristol to meet a Jamaican boyfriend with whom she had organised the scheme.

He has reported her to police and plans to contact the UK Border Agency and now he is considering how he will tell his mother.Dailymail

84 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...mugu 101

1. Asinnnnn ehen dis one na real mugu, but d babe sha she nor just fit wait small lmao

2. Sharp girl.
      Men would never learn we women aren't fish brains

3. Downside of Mail Order Brides!lol!what Was he even thinking?as old as he is!mtceeew

2. Mission accomplished. #palilevels

3. Lolzzzzz...scam marriage. Jamaican people and their razzness.

4. Lol sharp girl,they should get her ass arrested and sent back to jamaica

1. See d age diff na 24 n 57 haba u guys shud take several sits jor. We dnt knw wat transpired b/w dem or wat led to dier marriage in d 1st place.

5. hahahahaha

See GOBE

6. hahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahaha

1. Na only one person laff all these?lol.Very funny story though!

7. Hehehehe..hahahahaha..baba move on you have been used!!! hehehe..

8. Where is she running to? awoof dey run belle

9. Chaiii!!....warra pity!

10. Karma is a b*i*t*c*h. Her jamaican boyfriend will leave her for someone else.

11. Hahaha I laff in Greek, 57 to 24 hmmm wot was he expecting. Abeg make dem carry dem wahala go joor.

12. buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Linda Eze na Ezenwanyi Nne biko unu bia sorom chia oo! Lmbo

13. Haha, he's considering how to tell his mother ke? I thought it was said that he is 57 years old? He still dey fear im mama abi? No wonder im never wise up for where women dey?
    Choi! Men are forever allowing little girls to dupe them especially white old men. Cradle snatching tinz!
    Anyway hope he'd learnt a big lesson from this.
    And to think sai na crazy jamaican babe sef!

14. Lol! Pele my dear.... Next time you will be wise!

15. Maga don pay...shout halleluyah!!! *in kelly handsome's voice*

16. They should check well that Gal may be from Jamaica but she get Edo blood somewhere in her lineage. #running away.

1. Madam, leave my husband alone! Home wrecker! Stop calling him at 2am! Witch

2. Na cigar dey wory u. E b lk edo. Say people don teach u good lesson . Ode

3. Wenti Edo blood and Jamaica white come do with this issue?

17. That's an inhumane thing to do.
    She didnt evn think of the trauma it will cost d old man..what if d heartbreak causes his death.
    Haba, whenever we take decisions,we shld think of Karma.

18. I laf in french! Sharp gurl! Jamai girl no dey carry last

19. Hahahaha akuko uwa, he shud stop considering cos I kud help him break d news t his mum. Meanwile, SDK visitors am hungry; who's finished preparing lunch?

1. Must u add Lepa to your name bitch

2. Ewu lepa shandy,is that your real name?useless thing..I pity the woman that gave birth to you...Ugly mofo..

3. Lepa shandy,e concern you?go get a life

4. Don't mind the miserable fool,she's pained.Lepa Shandy,go and have a slow and painful death with maggots coming outa your pussy!

20. The girl na sharp,who want to spend a forever with a half dead man.baby girl run as fast as ur legs can run.hehehehehe.

21. Wtf!!! Na dis kain babe dey block road for oda babes frm marrying whity oo...chai d man go don get bp...#sipsbaron

22. Is nt a small tin oo..... Heavy Gobe.

23. Exotic eyes abi winch eyes, what has your statement got to do with anything. I'm sure one Edo boy left you high and dry.....long hiss

24. I dont get this. Why not wait & get her passport before dumping the guy? she is the fool here. Cos i see her been bundled bak to jamaica soon.

25. @exotic eyes fucking mimi, take you tribalistic looking face and go fuck your runz girl self. What does edo state have to do with the story. Take your ignorant prejudistic unintelligent self, and go and hug a naked transformer BITCH. Oh by the way who told you, you have exotic eyes? In your dreams ugly ass psychotic bitch.

26. This story is years old and there is a follow-up on it. Go find the follow-up Stella, the tale is not over yet.

27. I feel for her sorry ass. So she actually used him to get wat she wanted now she has let him for her boy friend. Oh well karma is a bitch

28. People no dey fear God o! She can run but will never hide from karma even though karma is the slowest bitch ever! Even naija babe can't do this upon how we fit do reach. Poor papa, don't worry ur mom will find out sooner or later, I sha hope her money isn't included in that 5k or else na serious gobe u go see.lol.

29. Yeee.....stories that touch the heart...

30. Mission accomplished.......lmao

31. No point telling his mum, am sure she's been on the phone to him already , many thanks to DM!! Lol
    I do feel for him and judging by the way the home office works they might take agezssssss to curtail her visa. God help him if she doesn't claim domestic or sexual abuse or violence sef all in a bid to remain in the UK especially as she had it all planned. Before we know it now,next thing you know is she claims she cant return to Jamaica, claims to be homeless, gets housed by the council and starts receiving all sorts of benefits Funny but pathetic story.
    #rubbish!!!

32. I am sure she is not educated nor enlightened.if not she would have realised she has just nailed her coffin.

her visa will never ever be renewed in the
    uk guaranteed,her name will be flagged up in Uk border agency any application she puts in, unless and until she returns back to jamaica.

right now as it is she has not only walked out of a very good and trusting man,especially being a black person deceiving a white in the eyes of the UKBA she obtained an entry visa under dubious fictitious purpose in order words both the man that used oluwole and her are same thing now..

she will have a very nice christmas,but reality will start dawning on her from end of January when BF starts giving her cold shoulder to go look for a job

33. hmmm...foreign girl with naija sense...hehehe...for news visit frankagoh.blogspot.com

34. Hahahaha. Osanobua!

She Usain bolt(ed)!

35. 🍍=))˚°◦hahahaha. 🍍 )˚°◦ha~ha~ ha. Hah 🍍=)) ˚°◦🍍=))˚°\ ha. )\🍍=))ː̖
    \ː̗=))ː̖. ha \ː̗=))ː̖
    ^'// \_ ^'// \_
    ^'// \_ ha \ː̗=))ː̖. ha \ː̗=))ː̖. ^'// \_ ^'// \_Laf don fall ​•̸Ϟξ 4 ground oooo!!!^' \ ^'

36. Aww...
    I feel bad for the man.

1. Leave fred amata alone wit yur breast Oshisco

2. Leave fred amata alone wit yur breast Oshisco

37. Dat babe never hear say pesin fit enter uk on monday dem deport am on friday abi? She go soon hear scores

38. You said it all Lucabracee. She is very dumb. Am sure she only got a six months visa. Or temporal entry permit.

39. @waterloo road
    In a conservative Govt a black woman and a white man the black on visa?trust me even Cameron cannot save her she will not get her papers
    A Zimbabwean girl I know went to report her flat burgled they sent 2officers to investigate instead of investigation they started asking her about immig status complainant o long story short she is back in Zim
    Similar happened to me as well just 3-4 months ago

1. Luca, it's not about the Co service system,it show the system works unfortunately and I have seen this happens to many times. I wish I could post a link here to a UK immigration forum and then you'd see what I mean. First of all, she didn't come here on an entry visa, even if it was multiple entry she could would only have stayed for six months as per restriction rules on the visa. She had a grand plan which this visa would not have aided. She also could not have come here on a fiancee visa as the rules attached to the visa means she would have had to get married within six mo the of entry to the UK. Anything could go wrong between those six months. So what is the surest way to enter the UK a d even remain in the UK even if there is a relationship visa? Get the guy to jamaica and marry him then get him to file for a spouse visa for her!!! See she had it all planned. If she had come into the UK on any of the previous visas I mentioned she wouldn't have been able to switch her visa status in country either so she had to get a fool proof way to ensure nothing goes wrong. I bet you didn't know that the home office does make provision for women who cite domestic violence as a cause of relationship breakdown? They are offered humanitarian protection and they are often issued discretionary visa with recourse to funds!!!
      Which is why I said it will take agezssssss for the home office to curtail the visa and 9 she comes up with a so story which she can bear in mind she has been groomed then the joke will be on that poor man.its just the system nothing to do with the government. I tell you what people do this alottttttt!!! Remain in the relationship for a while then they file application to the home office via a lawyer claiming all sorts.
      P.S more rampant with people with British spouses or those with indefinite leave to remain. It's a trend even the home office knows this happens and new that she has absconded how do they contact her to let her know the visa has been curtailed? It means they will have to either wait till she contacts them for a renewal or to claim a relationship break down. See I can go on and on but got to go. Lol
      People do so much shirt here all in a bid to circumvent the system and guess what? Many times lucky especially if you are a woman!

2. @waterloo road
      I will suggest you visit detention centres like I have at least until 2yrs ago when I was doing volunteer work with the church things have changed a whole lot from before and Ukba routinely circumvent the law they will claim the woman had sought to deceive not just the man but immigration authorities hence she was not entitled to the visa to start with.
      If the man testifies that he believes she genuinely loved him at the point of the wedding then she is free if not she is in deep to her neck don't forget they don't have children and they have not coho tied for an extended time hence it's alarm bells for a sham marriage which the conservative led Ukba are going down hard on pls go online and google the signs of sham marriage which is available to every ukba enforcement officer I know because my uncles former Gf and baby mama still living somewhere in SE London was working in Ukba till last year

40. Lol....foolish ignorant girl.....sometimes when u think u r too smart u end up loosing.....she for still dey with the hubby dey shag the Jamaican boydfriend if na dat one she love...when u get ur papers then u zap.....nobody will raise eyebrows if she asked for a divorce later, oyibo dey do am plenty but this way her sorry arse will have no hiding place

41. hahahah,very funny www.ikeramon.blogspot.com

42. This is just pure wickedness!God pls have mercy!

43. This is pure wickedness.God pls have mercy!

44. Karma is a bitch, the lady will be paid in her own coin..

45. There is no fool like an old fool. Does anyone know what flavor pot noodles he went out for?

46. Old man want to raise his own child wife...33 years difference so you can go show off to all of your friend that you have young wife...your ego is too big....how much VIAGRA you need to take to sleep with a 24 year old....you are already hald dead...I would much rather go back to Jamaica....she will enjoy six month in the Uk and go back to he rparadise...after all you Mr Gamman only live in a council flat....I would rather stay in paridise...than to be walking around with an onlg grandfather like you...go find some one your own age that you dont have to raise...

47. he shudda wait till she get the paper an dthen leave the next day! Stupid old man....want to have throphy wife to big egos...

48. He wants her to be his sex slave, but the sex takes too long....he always say next day, next day and nothing ever works even with the blue pills...he is still dead....thing cant stand upppp!

49. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha dis old man shd thank God o cos d babe just saved his life, nne r u sure u r not partially from nigeria huh smart move there

50. @waterloo road
    Her only prayers is to pray that the man will not report to the authorities if he does its a simple matter of going onto her computer and adding a notation which will flag up every single time her record is accessed
    Before she can change her status they have to confirm her present status which is where the Gobe will happen at the very best they will ask her to return back to Jamaica before anything then re apply especially now that the case has been published in British newspapers especially daily mail remember the one pound fish man or makosi or the X factor girl and what they passed through ?

I wish they will post updates I bet you her case will be pushed to the side and dealt with specially
    A white man and charity worker 57yrs against a black woman immigrant Jamaican ?

1. Luca if she has a child with another man after 7 years n applies trust me they cant n will not send her and the child/children back

2. Luca, I am telling you what I know and have experienced first hand, the guy has lost out here and that's it. Forget about detention centres, I don't even need Google to tell me anything neither do I need to work with the home office to know all these things because it's what I see happen. So far you have only read the guy's story do you even know what the lady will say? By the way she doesn't even look like someone who is going to look for paid employment,so tell me how the home office will be able to tell anyone her visa has been curtailed and as such not eligible to work. She will just limit it to claiming benefits and councils don't have time for checking anything all they need is see the visa and that she has recourse to public funds!! As far as I know she joined the sea of people who have outsmarted the system unfortunately.
      P.S everyone's case is different so makossi and those you have mentioned are so way different from this lady. Like it or not and in not so many words,she was married,she will claim her relationship broke down and will even seek legal assistance to provide valid grounds with supporting case laws and then claim she can't go back to Jamaica and also back it with evidence. I don't need to be a case worker or immigration officer to know that when it comes to the law and arguing your case evidence is what matters and it is on such grounds a case will be determined.
      Case closed and am out of here. LoL

51. Hehehehe jamaican babe in nijja style, well done.

52. Wen u fuck jamaican prick wey don take enuf ganja u go know y she no fit wait 1 second 2 go colect!

53. @anon 81
    go and see Nigerian women some mid to late 40s languishing in detention centres with children.i know a woman who had 3children born in uk she is still dragging it with them up to 3 years now her saving grace is she gets meagre benefits.they even offered to keep the children in Uk while she returns to Nigeria.

dont forget by merely taking off this lady has proven beyond any doubt that she pre meditated her actions before she even got the visa meaning SHAM MARRIAGE in capital letters.i dont know about Europe but present day uk marriage issue? her passport is as good as decoration once the visa runs out then she will understand and see the other side of western world

1. Seriously Luca, you need to update your self on immigration changes,anon 81 is
      A-right!!! It's the 7 year concession rule but often granted at the discretion of the home office based on evidence and relevant and applicable grounds and case studies. If the marriage was regarded as sham this woman would not be here in the first place so under the law she has committed no offence as both parties were able to prove they were in a subsisting relationship which in turn landed her a spouse visa and 3 try to UK.
      Those in detention centres are immigration offenders, and the 40 year old woman you were talking about, 5 he reason why they have offered to keep her kids and remove her is because they have lived her for 7 years or more and would be disproportionate to remove them as they have no roots in nigeria, they have established family and private life here as per article 8 grounds being applicable. that's the point anon 81 was trying to make. Plus, am doubly sure that woman if not released ages ago will be released cos of her kids especially if she is the sole carer. She will be asked to probably sign every month to prevent her from absconding pending when her case is decided.
      She will not be removed as she has strong grounds to request a grant of leave in the UK. This is familiar terrain for me so I can keep going on and on cos I see you need a bit of clarity understanding this whole Home office thingy wont want to bore you and for the last time I give up .LOL Goodnight.

54. Waterloo road God bless you oooo from anon 81 x