Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TONTO Dikeh And I Used To Be Twins.....Nose Twins!...LMAO!

Thursday, December 19, 2013

TONTO Dikeh And I Used To Be Twins.....Nose Twins!...LMAO!

This is beautiful actress Tonto Dikeh and i really really respect her hustle and love her strenght and diva power but what must be told must be told and what must be asked must be asked.

I just want to ask a very funny and possibly stupid question.

In the first picture on the left,when i look at it,i see the twin sister of my nose..you know what i mean?
My nose kept growing when i was preggers and this nose looks like mine at 6 months with child..

Now scroll your two left eyes to the picture on the right and *BOOM* i cant see myself anymore,what i see is something like a .....................
Do you understand?

I must be imagining things sha..lemme go back to making my spaghetti lunch.

One love Tonto!

76 comments:

1. Stella it's just good nose contour make up that she has mastered no biggie

1. Exactly! It's d contour, simple issue

2. Eerrr is this news? It's called contouring and highlighting YouTube for examples.... Ppl have mastered the pointy nose effect that's all

3. Beggie beggie lauren thomas is back

4. Ogbeni na ur papa be beggie beggie

5. Lauren Thomas Howdy...did you get the 20k...so you decided to take a break instead eayah pele all the begging you sha begged Ikeji.

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). D nose stopd growing n strts reshaping it sef. Shikina

1. 'Sterra' nose of life, leave my tontolet alone again .

3. Stephanie said:

Stella, hit the nail at the head!

4. Buaahahahahha are u trying to say she did a nose job hehehe I don't think so I think that is a well contoured nose.

5. Lmao...bet y aunty Stella.can't stop laffing

6. Its called rhinoplasty,you go into the plastic surgeons clinic,have it done and out same day.suits her tho,If one isn't happy with any part of the body and you got the cash to do it,why not?

7. her nose is now like that of michael jackson.... lol

http://barrragano.blogspot.com/2013/12/explosion-at-rivers-state-judges-office.html

8. Hahahahahaha..Nose twins ni??? Stellastica u no well oo. She probably did a nose job.

9. Stella it's nt a nose job! It is makeup. It's call nose contouring.

10. Photoshop, contouring, the lights.... There are so many tricks you can play to make your nose look feline. Start using those tricks Stella.

11. Stella,its makeup.... Good contouring can hide ur nose and fat cheeks if u want.... Just get the right makeup and shade and everything is perfect... That's what even uche jumbo does and people keep screaming plastic surgery...

12. Stella, do not let what you see put you in trouble... The nose we see today,we shall see them no more...

B.U.K

13. Na rhinoplasty na.nose job.lips sealed.he no bad sha

14. Lool Stellastica,its makeup joor nothing happened

15. What exactly are you insinuating Stella? Well the difference is that she contoured and highlighted the pic on the right. Stop drawing un-necesssary attention. Have a lovely day!

16. Not a nose Job, just good highlighting and contouring.

17. Its make up stella, its called face contouring. If i touch that ya face stella, u go win beauty competition. Beautician /Make up artist. Birmingham

18. She didn't do a nose job
    What you are seeing is a transformation of makeup
    Probably a good contour @dat

19. D nose is still very mucH der,tis d make-up (contourinG) dt hid it alil

20. Hahahaha.. She prolly got her nose fixed idk idk!

21. Change they say, is the only constant thing in life.

22. hahahaha

@Sdk ur own Nose eeh,,,ee no get ''Part2''

Dt ur nose eeh,,if i use am do ''funnel'' i fit use am ''Fill'' 50 liter water Keg

U too do use ur money do ''NoseJob''

Chaaaii

23. SDK....the diff in d nose...is as a result of nose contouring, a technique used by make up artists to make d nose appear slimmer and more pointed! So Tontolet neva got a nose job if dats wat u implying..she only stepped up her make up!

24. Stella, your nose na nose of life o. Tonto, my tonto.

25. Hahahaha,Sterra.u funny no be small.I don't think this is contouring ooo,a nosejob is in big CAPITAL LETTERS.

26. Ha na true ooo Stella, I can see a Latoya Jackson nose on the the picture at the right.

27. A well trained Aproko Journalist u are. I respect you a lot. I want to be like u when i grow up.

28. This was accomplished by makeup. Tonto's nose is the same in person.

29. ANGELRAY SAYS,
    Stella plz leave Poko baby alone, y do u want ur bloggers to yab dis babe now, she did not do any nose job abeg, stop confusing our head.

30. And what if she did nose job? Did she do it with your ego-akawo?

1. oo jesUs

Who let ds Dog out?

Using fake google ID and disturbing our peace

2. "Who let ds dog out". Mumu don't you know something else to say. And by the way are you stella?

31. Wait a minute! Are you telling me those pics are the same people?? Wowwwwwwww.

32. Mtcheew@her.. Aunty pls this is not the kinda being to mingle with jor.....@i_ChoPtas_Not

33. It's all thanks to our miracle working docs. They try to 'perfect' what God has already perfected.
    MJ my late brother don talk before sai no Hollywood Star fit talk sai im never do structural adjustment program once. I believe sai the thing don dey apply to our Nollywood Stars. Hehehehe

34. Stella her nose was highlighted to make it look small and pointed. A good make up artist can achieve that

35. am suspecting @ tiwa savage's nose too

36. If its makeup, its a gud one. But if its surgery its a perfect rhinoplasty done well. She has the money, so she is free to do it.$$$

37. @Faith Inaede hope gd?so u visit here?greet aunty Juliet well well o.

38. This stella is something else mhen...am in love with your blog.

39. Its called nose coutouring,secondly the hair style :full fringe: and she spoting

40. My dear beauty experts,
    Please NO amount of technique and make up can reshape and reduce the size of ones nose abeg.
    The make up can give a diff illusion of d actual nose tho.
    However This here, is a nose job. And a good one at that. Ain't nothing wrong with that my people if it bothers u and u can fix it, go for it.
    But pple should stop doing too much oversabi on this blog Biko.

1. This is no nose job, can make her luk even different nd slimmer.

41. Stella of life, its contouring, google is ur frnd, its no biggie, mkup artists evn use it on brides

42. Evn kim k does highlighting n contouring all d tym

43. Stella of life gehen sie zum YouTube und suchen "nose contouring makeup black girls" lernen sie und dann kommen Sie und schreiben Sie einen Foto für uns zu sehen,

44. tiwa's nose is still big. it is all nose contouring

45. Aunty stella,it's called contouring. You can aswell contour ur nose to av a different shape or size

46. Lmao stella always discovering things.. That bleaching expert you wrote about is now famous in fact mediatakeout just wrote about him

47. Lmao! SDK of life! Its noce contouring oh!

48. Stella, ur own big pass Tonto own like 10x. Stop dat and leave Poko alone Jare

49. Hahaha! Pele is on media take out.. U really gave the guy the fame he was searching for..?

50. Folks here wudnt see a fact even if stared them in the eye. She went under the knife and una dey talk about contouring. Mtcheww! Go take a nap Jo. ITKs.

51. Bush girl Stella, all ur abroad wey u live u never open eye...ships.....and u galore you are an irritant raised to the power 1000......gosh u irritate me wella

52. Gbamest!
    Everybody wan form itk.
    This def a nose job.
    But she looks good all the same.

53. You people should stop this makeup contouring nonsense, jor! All contouring does is give you a finer version of the nose you have. If it's round, it will continue to be round, just with more definition. This is the result of a nose job, PERIOD. There's no shame in it, the doctor actually did a decent job.

54. nose contour Stelz, see the tutorials on youtube ee full there, no make this girl cuss u oh

55. Hmnnn!Lucky me!I dont need all those rubbish cos am fearfully and wonderfully made. *Dancing and singing in tongues*

56. ...it's fun been here d first time to comment, I lv dis blog!

57. you think nose jobs are that easy? bush people saying she did a nose job. where you there when she was doing it? oversabi ITKs.

58. its called contouring....

59. This is a nose job. I've had one so I know what I'm talking about.

60. @ anon December 21, 2013 at 10:58 AM liar liar nose on fire