Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Star 'Skelewu' Dance....Check It Out.

Monday, December 02, 2013

Star 'Skelewu' Dance....Check It Out.

A Lotta this golden drink is gonna go down this Xmas so you might as well learn the dance that goes with it and 'starlewu' your way through Xmas and into the new year.

This is actually an advert....LMAO.

Please watch and be nice with your comments and make una no pour sand sand for my garri oh.....lol

Make adverts plenty come make i fit buy new shoes cos the one i get don chop for under.

15 comments:

1. Where is the video? I no see am.

2. Don't worry dear adverts will come. But let it not be d type u will buy n not let us hear word. LV shoe =12000thousand naira, Channel lego purse = 10hundredn30millionUSD, ABA Chinco rainboot = 2050 naira Money come oooh Stella has arrived in Dubai Hahahahahahahahahaha some peeps are so fecking RaZz.

1. Hahaha dnt mind Laura imi ogho

3. More adverts coming ya way soon IJN. Your blog rocks!

Drink, be merry and stay safe!

4. Stellastica!
    Eshin national theatre AKA aka-evostick!
    U stingy die!
    Na we dey hlp u make mony,
    Na same WE wan buy u, christmas shoe agen. #SMH

May I no tlk pass dis 1, cos I no say dis 1 wey I tlk sef, u mite not post.
    Na conserve energy mode I de so.

5. Nice one...star here I come. .hope if drink it I be able to dance like that lol

6. Nice advert, more are coming Sdk, we love ur blog

7. More adverts in Jesus' Name, amen..

8. Stella, your blog is an advert in itself; it's awesome !

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

9. Madam stellina don't worry more advert will come ur way in Jesus name but promise us say u go dey humble ooo no b say if d money don dey flow now u come dey use ur sister as ur vontron ooo.

starlewu mood activated.

10. People, comment on the advert, not turn to prayer warriors. Your nice comments will bring more adverts.

Nice Advert.

11. Nice advert!
    But Stella u need to be more specific oo. What do u realy want from us?
    We love u die so if u want us to famz d advert just say so make d famzing begin.
    If dem want make u star ambassador sef, we full ground for ur side so oya how u wan make we do am?

12. Those guys are cute. I love cute guys with confidence and nice footwork.

Any cutie in the house for December hookups.

I am a Rich Bitch!