Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GUESS WHO.....Easy!

Friday, January 03, 2014

GUESS WHO.....Easy!

Wow,she used to be this slim?somebody please pinch me!

75 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

What a ratchet picture. Anyways that's the overrated Genevieve.

Unknown said...

Wow. She was so pretty and slim. Where did the overflowing mammary glands come from?

Anonymous said...

Ndi Okereke-Onyiuke
Every fat person was once slim

Anonymous said...

Ndi Okereke....the name dey the picture nah. Aunty sterra of life you just want make PJ begin vomit his 'fat' hatred.

Teemah said...

The name is in the pishur naw..... Ndi okereke.....

Sommie. said...

LOOOL okereke onyiuke..money talks Bullshit happens. If she no add na me go add!! Btw Stella my Pinch dey pain oh..cz my nails are long..u still want to be pinched?

Anonymous said...

My GOD...why and how did she gain that weight........ Kehinde

Anonymous said...

Uche Nnaji???
Who could be this actress?

21ff2e1a said...

Dats Ndi okereke the former DG @ Nig stock exchange.
Hw far abt her case wif EFCC?

Unknown said...

Ndi baby oku in America....hahahahahaahah...

Unknown said...

Dunno
***ADJERHO***

Belema Meshack-hart said...

wth that cant be Ndi Okereke former DG of Nigerian stock exchange, www.tatafonaija.com

princessfummite said...

Onyeka owenu lol, don't kw jor tell us.

" If you dont start appreciating what's right in front of you, you might lose it."

Anonymous said...

Iyabo Obasanjo

Stella Asemota said...

Galore?

Unknown said...

Ndi okereke... Gele lady

Anonymous said...

Ndidi okereke,she used mawu mawu...lol

Anonymous said...

So ds mama too don rock life before...

Unknown said...

Ndi Okereke for sure.

Bibi said...

Looks like Iyabo Obasanjo

moydot said...

First lady patience jonathan*tongueout*...#sipsMoetnChandon#

tammy said...

My Aunt Ndi :)

Anonymous said...

Ndidi Okereke

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Ndi okereke !

Moi said...

Now she is all blown up like balloon, even to see her neck wahala!

Anonymous said...

What went wrong?

missie said...

Muahahahaha*in Uti Nwachukwu's Voice

Anonymous said...

Watever happened to her?? @ SDK thought u were going to put up her recent pics.

dat hausa girl that blogs said...

She looks like genevieve nnaji here but wetin she chop come make am fat like she is now. Ndi okereke pls hit d gym n save ur self some stress.

Ohhh said...

Everything has its time and season.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Change is the only constant in life

Ejyk said...

lmao.......she looks funny here :D

Anonymous said...

Ode

Unknown said...

Ratchet? Really? A picture of a young girl taken years ago when eve u wasn't born? When that was probably in vogue, u call ratchet? Does the word seem new to u that u use it every opportunity u get? Genevieve abi? You couldn't even have the common sense to read the writings on the image, all you wanted to do was comment. Its a New year, CHANGE!!!

Mab said...

OH MY CANT GUESS, NO CLUE

C.I.A Babe said...

Unbelievable!

Is it sitting under Air conditioner in NSE that made her add so much?

Pretty picture.

Anonymous said...

I mean...

Anonymous said...

Arugbo soge ri...

NUVI HONEY said...

The name is there but I don't know her.

Lepa Orobo said...

Frm lepa t Orobo kibo.

Anonymous said...

Lol

I was moody until I read this hilarious blog. LMAOOOO

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Lagoschic, do you really, really, really, really wanna get me started now?

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

But her name is right there nau... Is this who u really are? Or playing daft is part of d package?

Sommie. said...

Buhahahahahahha yes its Galore!!! LOOOOL make she catch you fes.

Anonymous said...

Pls sharrap jobless ODE. This is a new year o, better respect ur stinking life on dis blog o. Ewu gambia

Anonymous said...

LMAO this is funny

Amaka Hundeyin said...

Rotflmao

Anonymous said...

That was before she consumed all the stocks on the Nigerian Stock Exchange - I beg make una beg am to vomit small, the market needs to pick up again!!!

Anonymous said...

Ode!!! Uche ko Oyinye ni

Mab said...

y evuls

Anonymous said...

You're a very very big fool!prince jobless indeed!so even in your state of joblessness you can't read abi?EWU!!!

Anonymous said...

prince jobless you will continue to get insults cos you obviously do not use your brain.....we need to reboot it so it can work properly.....any why am i wasting my time, your parents obviously dint do their job properly and u cant teach an old dog new tricks......honestly am not joking i feel really really sorry for you......what a waste

Anonymous said...

lol.....no wonder some people get f9 for english in waec......how daft can you be when the name is written below you are still guessing the wrong name.....i know some of u are joking but some daftys are not....

Anonymous said...

Probably must have died a natural deatg-the Naija syndrome!

Anonymous said...

Olodo.... you can't even read

Princess Charming said...

Why evuls? LWTMB

COOP said...

one words: WOW!

Unknown said...

Jobless juvenile, what if I do? Are u going to cyber fight me? Go sit ur ass in a pile of books and stop trying to be relevant. Yet one wonders what the future holds with such small kids doing the unnecessary.

Unknown said...

Lmao,gosh moni s gud,wueva says odawise,pls shoot d fucker

Anonymous said...

@princejobles stop exposing ur mother for not breast feeding u.. If u knw how sick and malnpourhsed Oke ocha(white rat) like u look.. U won't step outside ur house...retard. Adam

Unknown said...

Lols I swear stella u s funny

Anonymous said...

How did she get to the present shape? Too much money or just mere stupidity?

Kemie said...

Lol! U got me laughing. ........

rarestrandshairs said...

So incorrigible. Alarming!... And of course, he will email anyone that replies him. ... Come get it son!.... @PJ, PM me that trash you sent to Hairess and I'll convince you to swallow your tongue this night!.

Anonymous said...

wow, she prolly has medical problems to have altered her metabolism to such an extreme.

Queen Bee said...

Aunty Lagoschick,why u come dey overvvex for d matter now?u be Genny PA?lol!
Why do u pple keep taking comments too seriously?na Internet be dis o!abi dem appear for ur room come hold ur shirt join?
As far as am concerned Pj,BillyJean,Luca,LepaShandy and Galore on this blog are just jokers to me,there comments amuse me!nothin to be too serious about!chill mehn

Anonymous said...

Stephanie okereke?????!!!

Unknown said...

Queenb for one, I'm not genny's p.a. Taking comments too serious? Lol
E b like say na my pata dem hold join

Agbaya said...

Looks like Afro Candy to me

Unknown said...

Una no go kill person 4 dis blog.

Anonymous said...

Jobless man make u sef read b4 u comment n by d way u dnt v 2 comment on issues u r nt conversant/familiar jst bcos u want 2b relevant.u b man bhave ursef guy!

Anonymous said...

Give him a break, it's a new year.......his opinion doesn't change your reality and vice versa. #liveandletlive

wemimo said...

Lmao

wemimo said...

Best blog ever..now am feeling disloyal to linda ikeji...love u both...bet am ready to steal d game...*evil lafs*

Anonymous said...

This was long ago before she made lots of money & ate it all in food.