Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Phyno Denies Rumoured Romance With New Singer Rita Edmond.

Friday, January 17, 2014

Phyno Denies Rumoured Romance With New Singer Rita Edmond.

On Wednesday,several internet portals received the same email that the “Ghost Mode” rap star and rising Nigerian signer Rita Edmond are expecting a child together….albeit in a hush hush manner.

The report claimed that an actress Bimbo who is a friend of Rita, revealed the details through a telephone conversation. The friend reportedly said Rita”has hammered big time” and spent the holidays in Dubai with Phyno.

It is also alleged that Rita wanted to “get rid of the baby” as to concentrate fully on her music career, but Phyno asked her to keep the baby.
Phyno has denied the allegations via Punch, he says he has never met Rita Edmond.

“Believe it or not, I’ve never met or spoken to anyone by that name. I haven’t made any woman pregnant either. If people need three seconds of fame I’m glad that my name could help.” he says.

*hmmm na wah!....chei, people who will do anything to be famous abound!....Phyno take heart at least this one is pretty...let me use my tongue to count my teeth.

43 comments:

1. Hummmmmm! They've started again, tomorrow thesame person will come out and speak the opposite. Ok we dey watch.

1. Let them say@Steph''................ as if all these nonsense celebrity warefa making the News will change the epileptic power supply in 9ja.

Awon Oloshi

2. Yomslaw,u don dey turn blogceleb ooooo. Ride on joor

2. I knew it!
    Our men are too cultured to condescend so low sowing n spreading seeds here n there without considering their pockets.
    Phyno,thanks for debunking this rumour.
    You just put the smile back on my face

1. I wonder if your level of tribalism isn't hot enough to make you realize your lack of logical deductions is now of serious concern

2. World whatever...why does evrything sound tribalistic to you????? Inferiority complex at its peak. My friend go and TTTTT.

3. M-amie or wt Eva Ur name is!can u jst Stop bin Tribalistic 4 once..jeez!is pple lyk u Ur husband ll v Several mistresses outside cuz u r tlkin as if ibo men r too clean.i v neva commented on dis blog b4,bt Ur own is jst 3-much.wt is is rily wrong wit u?beta Stp vomittin nonsense Else,d wrath of tribalism will visit u by d tym all Ur children decides 2marry oda tribes..Msshewwwww.4 Ur informatn m a full-blooded proud Imo babe.so tk several seat TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT or Rather Sleep______

4. So now that @WideEyed gave you the pills to cure you of your low self esteem as regards skin colour *you're not fair by the way... you look like an albino orangutan that a skunk peed on.... the shape of your head is like sth a bus climbed on* Now you've decided to go tribal just to attract some attention. Your reality must really be pathetic for you to resolve to seeking attention on blogs. That's the lowest of the low.... I almost feel sorry for you *ALMOST*

3. I don't believe anything from a naija celeb......they can lie for Africa.....*Yimu x100

1. COast mode,u lo dey zee me#inCalabarmanvoice#

2. Phyno dey like baby wall gecko

5. I thought as much, she kinda looks older than him. Lol @3 seconds of fame.

6. I thought as much, she kinda look older than him. Lol @3 seconds of fame.

7. mtscheeeeeew !!!dats what they always say.2morow when the baby is born they will be the first to start flaunting the baby on twitter and instagram with over sized shoes and glasses.

8. this SDK can be an asshole! You were bragging about "verifying" the info that you even stupidly posted the mail you got. Who is the BIG fool now? ode oshi! off to my darling lindaikeji.blospot.com joor... my dear doesn't post rubish!

1. Oloshi what were u looking for here.ewu gambia

2. @Magnus !You are d biggest asshole for coming here,..where you come from?..Elders no dey who na village?...watin Stella do na?...Oya! get out or get lost & never be seen again....b4 devil shit on ur blocked brain...!!TA ...

3. Hey monkey magnus,

Do not let the door hit you

Where the Good Lord split you

Lin that!

4. Magnamus...Magnesium....or whatever...why did you visit SDK kwan???? Were you sent to come and verify the gist on your darlings behalf???? SWERVE.

5. I know Stella, I Know Linda, who are you? A nobody.

6. Magnus I agree with u,u beat me to this reply,madam Stella shey I've been telling u that u shld verify gist, na u use ur hand type say u dey verify,in dis matter who u verify from,the 2 parties involved? U and this u kabu kabu journalism even salon workers beta pass u.im sure u read my messages,im coming for you, rumour monger, biased baboon.TAKE

9. What is this wall grecko looking phyno feeling like?
    NATURELLE

10. LOOOL better!!!! Btw which tracks did Rita sing???? Wey make her a singer???

11. they first deny and accept later
    wizkid, ice prince....

12. Stephanie please what job do you do?? Anyways its obvious that he'll deny it, so let's just wait and see how it'll turn out.

13. See gobe.Eve E Ume

14. Evry celebrity must pass thru a form of controversy 2 b certified a complete celeb...Helps dem grow thick skins..So no biggy..Next!
    *African Barbie..

15. But on the contrary,if he happens to be dating her for real and denied her like this,then she had better move on for good!
    Means he's not proud of her

16. Pple and fake news. But,where did all this sh*t start from?

17. My advice, the babe should delete that baby. See how he denied her flat Mscheeew!

18. Abe mk him get out. Tomorrow now we go c wedding pics

19. Odikwa egwu! Naawaa for them oo

20. Magnus, Oloshi alaye baje.
    *reciting an incantation* Alo ramirami la n ri, aa kin ri abo e.
    Go and never come back.
    Inshort, stay mad and wander off into a thick forest.
    Oloshi.

21. Lmaooo @ Toluwalashe's boo.that got me! Ure hilarious

22. Phyno denies now, soon we'll be bombarded wif baby pictures from his twitter n instagram accounts. Naija celebs and denying dia babies and baby mamas tho'...