Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSQUARE Buy New Homes In Atlanta,Georgia

Sunday, January 19, 2014

PSQUARE Buy New Homes In Atlanta,Georgia

The marvellously blessed and talented singing duo have just acquired properties in Atlanta,Georgia.

Peter Okoye announced their new acquisition with these words
''"Bought ourselves two new homes in Atlanta GA. Thank u Lord.
 Cc @rudeboypsquare#Buckhead #Hardwork"
Congrats boys,hardwork really pays!

*Not bad......

82 comments:

1. WHEN YOU ARE BIG YOU ARE BIG ,WHEN YOU ARE LARGE YOU ARE CONNECTED,IS EVEN CHEAPER TO BUY HOMES ABROAD THAN BUYING HOMES IN LEKKI AND ABUJA.CONGRATS GBOGBO BIG BOYS .

1. Conqratz Psquare. God pls bless my hustle. AMEN!!!!

2. Chai! Never despise the days of little beginning. I remember how these boys stated their music career in sec school. From there to uni abuja and no one gave them face. P'square una remember that akara woman opposite school gate? Used to be a regular there. Remember the days they would perform at open air theatre and students would throw pure water at them. They still persisted and now see where the small boys from J town are today. God is still in the business of miracles. Wish your mother was alive to enjoy all this. Her investment in prayers for you is surely paying off. Dear mothers no time spent praying for your family is ever wasted. GOD BLESS my husband and kids. Once they are blessed I have nothing to worry about 9

3. people be acquiring properties like we live forever! the ones they have in nigeria have they finished living in it? on top this one live wey no even get gurantee? one can't even sleep in two rooms at a time can't wear more than a pair of shoes at a time, can't ride to rides at the same time....all these things don't freak me cos at the end of the day, it is death! vanity!!!!!

4. Ano. 11.20. so what is your point?
      @ Psquare, is not by hardwork anyway, but by God favour

Nigerian ejaculation advises

5. Anonymous 11:20 You sound pained and jealous.
      Rejoice with others so people will rejoice with you.

6. Vanity upon vanity do they need it? Are they contious of those sleeping under bridge in nigeria, the homeless ones, some are their fans.materialisme.

2. Wow...congrats Psquare....
    I am being patience and I believe my own abundance blessings will come at God's time and soon!...
    God bless our struggles....
    Beautiful home...

1. *patient* sweedy

2. No love,it's patience......tnx for trying though....

3. Frances....u dey fear to mention letter 't' ??? patient,abundant blessings......not wat u typed dere.....u're most welcome..(hope u said thanks)

4. Frances....u dey fear to mention letter 't' ??? patient,abundant blessings......not wat u typed dere.....u're most welcome..(hope u said thanks)

5. @Anon jan 16 5:03,Hope u no be girl? Cos of anti gay bill tinz... What I'm I saying?! U are anon, so no fear.. Lol

6. And it is "sweetie", gorgeous!

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. all from this singing*grabs mic* Hello Tum Tum 1 2 1 2 Testing Hello Tum Tum

Lol

congrats to them.

9. @ frances patient can be a noun and also a verb.e.g 'the patient was admitted yday' or in ur own case 'i am being patient'.u see wen u r in doubt pls consult a dictionary or better still webster dic on google.ur grammar is poor.u put a noun wia a verb shd be and u r still adamant u r right.this is why we wont move forward as a country,ITK too kill us.now run off and go shoot ur Eng teacher.

10. @frances it is 'patient'....and 'abundant'. Are u so much of an illiterate to know dis??

11. @fances,My dear take d correction and stop embarrassing urself....."e be like se u hate d letter "t".......haahaaaaaaaaaaaahaa btw u made my morning!

12. Madam Frances, accept the correction, say thanks and move on with life. Jeeez, in this day and age?

13. Frances is a doctor o, dr oluoma odugwu d runs girl but I love her husttling. Nne how market?

14. hahahah at Frances are u for real though ...... Patient is for only a person needing medical care ...O my world, too many olodos for market .

patient (ˈpeɪʃənt)
      as adj
      1. enduring trying circumstances with even temper
      2. tolerant; understanding
      3. capable of accepting delay with equanimity
      4. persevering or diligent: a patient worker.
      5. admitting of a certain interpretation
      as a noun
      6. (Medicine) a person who is receiving medical care
      7. a person or thing that is the recipient of some action

15. Another female who won't take corrections. Shame. Doctor? Must be a half baked one.

3. I lovee psquare wth all my heart.im such a huge fan.but i dont understand why they put themselves out there all the time.jude inclusive.yes i know they r hardworking and deserve this as some pple will come here to say but softly softly o.pple r suffering mehn.its well.

4. Having said that sha.this is one hell of a crib.not bad at all.guys r balling

5. This is the type of blessing I tap from not Susan peters own. Hard work really pays not RUNS don't forget that people

1. Runs because Susan is a woman? Why do women pull each other down. Very sad. What a pity!

6. Wow, money is talking! Am tapping the positve aspect right now.

7. Ihe uwa! *rme* guys afta acquiring all dese wealth on earth, rememb t prepare f eternity cos we r on pilgrimage on planet earth. #myopinion

1. Una no dey tire for dis same preaching everyday, wat u want dem to do with dia own heard earned money?

2. @check Felix! Them correct u for up, u dey argue, now u don gbagaun again! *sighs*
      YOU are YOUR OWN PROBLEM
      #doctorbobby

3. Sorry to say dis but chick felix u always sound empty just as ur name implies as in chick chicken. She has made a point dear but wot v u ever contributed in dis blog if not empty baseless point. Pls try act mature for once, fine body notn uptair. AMARA

8. These guys are still local. These are condos and not homes, common! Anyone is free to abuse me.

http://stevevolkersgroup.com/whats-the-difference-between-owning-a-house-or-condominium/

1. Any dwelling can be a home. Even those who live in face me I face you will call their dwelling place a home.

From your link, if it is a house versus a condo, fine but nowhere in this post was the word house mentioned.

2. Stop hating abeg!!! Tatafo!!! Who ask you???

9. I ave never tapped into any of dis celebrities blessings but in dis I over tapp into dis blessing in Jesus name. I know dey are really working hard for it!

10. Ego ne kwu (pardon my ibo). Congrats boys.

CeeCee

1. Princess is that you? How is sunny your husband?

11. oh please...these musicians are as local as ever...last time they performed in Nairobi, they where almost booed off the stage. And since when is it a biggie to rent a house in atl?

Lucinda

1. Ok...how bout ur own musicians..their names doesn't even ring a bell..hellooo!..#9ja musicians balling hard

2. I wonder! What's the big deal in buying a house? So long you have your mortgage spread over a span of years. After completing payment,you pay pproperty tax till you die. Its good to be exposed though

12. This is how we role.
    Congrats cuz.
    We keep establishing n investing.
    True sons of their father.

1. Madam m-amie na 'roll' not 'role' try investing more on dictionary biko!!

2. Lmao at "congrats cuz" looooooooooool. The most abuse words in Nigeria are cousin and family friend. Everybody is ur cousin, everybody is ur family friend.
      Hehehehhehehehe Ewu Madagascar

3. Huh! Cuz?
      Mamie is psquare's cousin or is she famzing.
      I love yu tho, yu are beautiful. #noHomo at all at all

4. @M-amie, are you from Ifite dunu Awka?

5. M-amie....i love ur method of 'famzing' ooo.....na ur cousins dem be...abi???

6. They are my nephews too,if them rape abi kill now, dem no go get relatives !

13. Congrats,nt hatin tho buh ts all vanity.Eve E Ume

1. Ur phone and computer na vanity too.
      YOU are YOUR OWN PROBLEM
      #doctorbobby

14. Lovely home.may God bless our hustle this year. Congrats guys .#gbogbo bigboysdoingbigthings.

15. Replies
    1. Ezewanyi I was thinking u would say this one No reach ur gate man house.

16. Luxury..EGO!

17. Luxury..EGO!

18. That's how big boys roll....
    Lovely!

19. When money talks! Bullshit walks.. Congrats

20. Is that a condo? The kitchen is pretty small. Maybe they just bought a little place they will be staying whenever they are in us. It is better than staying in a hotel. Rose

21. When money talks! Bullshit walks.. Congrats

22. In other news
    UP CHELSEA!!

Congrats to Peter and Paul

23. I feel sorry for these guys.What's the investment sense in buying a house in the USA? Do they know how worthless houses in USA can turn out to be? This is not wisdom at all! It's their cash though.They are free to fritter it all away.

1. ode. they should stay in hotels abi or keep on renting. keep hating.

2. Olodo, how is it worthless?

24. Ladies if u wanna hookup holla at me twitter @sassy_mordsith fbk- biutii bature. #teamlesbo. Holla!

1. Until u waste 14years of ur life in jail, u no go get sense! Anu mpama
      YOU are YOUR OWN PROBLEM
      #doctorbobby

25. ₪☺ comment. Up hands Psquare. If Ʊ tink Ȋ̝̊̅§ easy,den mk urselves celebrity,nt reality celebs bt celebs pple W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ praise.

26. But that's a condo.

27. They are balling big time. Haters go kiss hot pressing iron..#doctorbobby

28. Whether condo or house or flat or apartment, big congrats to them, it ain't easy.

29. At Teni dear no bank in the U S can finance your mortgage without social security number and your tax identification number. That is the only way they can determine your income and credit score. They won't have either of them since their visa will be for tourist for visit purposes. Am happy for them weather it is condo or family house but I think at the level they are, they should stop advertising every single thing they do...am still searching to see if they have any property title in Atlanta that have their names . Depending their time of purchase, that might take a little while to find out.

1. Well, God bless their hustle. They probably paid cash for both houses. Stella put #Buckhead meaning the neighborhood, they could have bought a big ass house in that same area instead of 2 condos considering the fact that they are family guys. Restrictions on condos is too much in my opinion.
      But come oh, I thought one of the twins or is it both of them that bought a house in California 2 years ago as well?

30. Nothing at all wrong with building your assets portfolio. Good for them, I know I sure would if I got it like that.

31. congratz 2 d twins ..........God's favour @ work