Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo Joins APC?.

Friday, February 07, 2014

Alaafin Of Oyo Joins APC?.

I dont know what this means but i guess traditional rulers have a part to play in politics right? *sigh*

16 comments:

1. Good 4 him!!! 1st anyways**rolleyes**

1. sweet heart miiii

Bawo niiiiii

Take care

2. Princess Charming7 February 2014 at 09:40

Is it just me? There's a huge diff b/w his face and his hand. *walks away*

3. Yes they do Anty Stella,but did this man visit Pella or his he part of the BAN group(Bleaching association of Nigeria)?There is something about that face.
    Well APC,you keep luring everyone to register,can't you execute a federal project or any project in your name,so we can understand the change you talking about?These people need stadium seats abeg.

4. the man can Bleach for AFrica

He is just like @Akala

Buhahahhahhahaha

1. Forget this man's looks o. Iku baba yeye oo..alaafin orisa. He speaks impeccable English. I was shocked when I listened to his interview one time. He is very enlightened and he knows his history. He's also very knowledgeable about the British parliament, the royal history etc. I was in awe. Infact my impression of the man changed since that day o.

2. That is why they say do not judge a book by it cover

5. No comment about the Nigeria politics

6. All these bleaching bleaching amongst older men is really very annoying and nauseating(to say the least). See his face and his hand, and the wrist watch even has it's own allocation. Na wa o... *sighs*
    I don't give a tinker cuss if the Emir of kano and the sultan of sokoto plus the oba of benin joins APC... I stil will never trust APC, cos their mission is to unseat the PDP and not to better our country!

7. When the pay is right Nigerians will join any party.

8. Princess Charming7 February 2014 at 10:40

Stella, I will be registering with PDP soonest cos now their party is almost empty, they will respect and welcome people like me. And possibly get some contract n supply businesses.

9. Show/Tell me your political party and i will definitely tell you who you are!!! @i_ChoPtas_Not

10. Alaafin's face has always been like that...even his eyeballs look like that of a ghommid...pls mind what you say about him...cos his likes make good use of 'madarikan'

11. This traditional rulers are meant to be neutral in politics, but it is unfortunate that they allow these so-called politicians to control them.

12. All these comments here is not address this News headline "Alafin Join APC".
    What a disgraceful attitude for an Oba like Alafin of Oyo? Which suppose to be the father of all political party in Oyo State and register as a member of a particular political party?. Let assuming that other political party win the election in Oyo State and not it's party APC, what will be the stand of this Oba?, and what Alafin did now is that, all other political party will case to paid homage to his palace except his party members APC?. Are this King learn from other kings like Emirs in the North and Obis in the East and other Obas in the west, how their kept away from party politics within their territories?.
    We will all lives to seen what will be the end of it all, whether the end will justifies the means.