Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dude Tetsola's Girlfriend Dumps Him Due To His Rumoured Wedding.

Monday, February 03, 2014

Dude Tetsola's Girlfriend Dumps Him Due To His Rumoured Wedding.

next time dont carry the bride you hear?

Singer,Dude Tetsola, whose wedding pictures went viral recently,has claimed he is not married....or rather has denied that he got married to his wife.

According to the singer, the marriage was by proxy as he only represented his brother who couldn’t attend his OWN wedding....in other words,he helped his brother get married,helped him wear the outfit and helped him kiss the bride....thats all!

Dude says
 “I stood in for my elder brother. He couldn’t get his visa. They saw the pictures and people started saying I got married. Please, it is not me. I am not yet married,”  
Now out with a new single, 60 Days, Dude said the song is an apology to his girlfriend who left him just as soon as the news broke.
“My girlfriend left me. She still doesn’t believe the story that I am not married even after my mother called her to explain to her. I have even talked to her elder brother who said I should let her be. I don’t know why people would not verify a story before they write about it. If I want to marry, I will invite people and let them know about it. It will not be a hidden thing,” he said....quote culled from PUNCH

next time do not kiss the bride when the camera is flashing.

Dude we believe you but please next time,control your body language,especially if you are helping someone carry out such a sensitive chore.
Next time,let the woman in your life know before you attempt such chore.....
How do you expect your girlfriend to react when the pictures are there and why did you wait so long to issue your refutal?

My brother you be waffy ooh,arrange your f**k up by yourself abeg you!

34 comments:

1. I wonder why he didn't inform his girlfriend before being a 'husband' to a new woman.. The gf must feel slighted and rightly so.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. So you also bought the bull crap. Hope you got your change!!

Diff kind of crazy people in 9ja.

2. stood in for ur elder brother? Thatz really funny. Where is that done?

The kids would wonder when they look @ d wedding pix and see their dad's bro nd nt not their dad.

3. He also went to d registry too oh! Can't court marriage be done by proxy???

2. grabs seat n waits for comments from nyash openers...

lyntrip.

1. They don't look good together.
      I don't see d chemistry.
      So I bliv him n yes,this kinda marriage happens and it's allowed!

2. *smh* u think Devil is a liar yeah? Wait till u meet Nigerian men. What a stupid lie. Even when u r caught Red handed? Dude common! Common!!! Common!!!!!!!!!!! Jezzz....

3. And he also helped his bro f**k her right?! HEDIOT!!!!

1. Lol. I don't believe him. I know this kind of thing happens in those days but this one is to much now. Why didn't he inform his girlfriend. Why the rush to marry when his brother knows he can't make it for his own marriage ceremony. Why can't they wait till he is able to come home and do his wedding. Why were they taking pictures up and down. Why has the wife not said anything. Why has the brother not said anything. Why has his family memebers not said anything.
      Abeg, this thing no pure...
      The guy is lying joor.

4. Hmmmn I can't believe him tho.... Jo

1. I equally don't bliv dis crap story, his babe did well to vamoose outta his life

2. No reasonable thinking human being will believe the story.....sensitive issue like this, he couldnt tell his girlfriend? Anyway we are waiting for new development soon

5. HOPE U ASSISTED UR BROTHER IN HONEYMOON? OYEN OBI OMA NIGERIA LIMITED

6. The guy is a born lair, I saw on a blog the pictures of their engagement. He is married abeg.

7. Sending a representative for marriage ke?..that thing is so wrong
    The guy shoulda informed his gf before carrying out such plans..how does he expect d girl to feel?

8. Dude, tell that to the birds. You must be high on drugs. So when people see such explicit pictures, they should still call you to verify?

Your girlfriend was right to dump your lying arse.

Who stands in at another person's wedding? So tey you kissed and lapped the bride!

Assuming you even decided to go on this stupid errand, did you tell this girlfriend of yours?

Abeg leave story and face your work.

1. He is really high on toothpaste! Must fink he is dealing wif imbeciles...such nerve to spin such thrash! Why didn't the bride 'marry' the pic of his broda?why wait to tell his babe AFTER the pics went viral?Choi...people get mind o.Hian!

9. It is obvious he is lying, if you meant well you would have told your girl friend, the two of you will be fully involved in the preparation, OLODO! You even said your brother did not get visa? please do Nigerians need visa to visit Nigeria? This is how people get killed! Mtcheeew.

1. Yes they do. If their nigerian passport has expired.
      I had to get visa for my daughter cos the high commission is very far from where we stay.
      I used her foreign passport to apply by mail

2. Anonymous 1:59 PM, pls stop advertising your ignorance. Even if your Nigerian passport is expired, you can use it to enter Nigeria. Because you r Nigerian. Please ask immigration. You r a citizen of Nigeria, therefore, even with an expired passport, those foreign authorities will let you go back to your country on it. You can even get an Emergency Travel Document. Or if you have dual nationality, then you can get a visa on that Nigerian passport. But that visa doesn't even take 5 working days to be issued. In Most cases, it takes 2 days. On summary, he doesn't need a visa to get into Nigeria, unless he needs d visa for going back from Nigeria to whatever planet he leaves in

3. ***CORRECTION: Anonymous 1:59 PM, pls stop advertising your ignorance. Even if your Nigerian passport is expired, you can use it to enter Nigeria. Because you r Nigerian. Please ask immigration. You r a citizen of Nigeria, therefore, even with an expired passport, those foreign authorities will let you go back to your country on it. You can even get an Emergency Travel Document. Or if you have dual nationality, then you can get a visa on that FOREIGN passport. But that visa doesn't even take 5 working days to be issued. In Most cases, it takes 2 days. In summary, he doesn't need a visa to get into Nigeria, unless he needs d visa for going back from Nigeria to whatever planet he leaves in

10. so many things are wrong with this gist, if he did this for his brother, trust me, he would have carried his babe along, it is a family thing right? this guy is lying

11. I DNT BELIEVE THIS RUBBISH STORY. HOW CAN U STAND FOR YOUR BROTHER???? YOU SHUD BE ARRESTED THEN

12. Why didn't he even invite his gf to d wedding if his story was true!

13. Dude, kilode? Ur lies don too much! Pls he is married oh! I've known them as a couple for about two years. He is 150% married!!! He will come out soon to deny that he ever said he wasn't married! His wife should even dump him for denying her!!!

14. DUDE, we can believe, but are supposed to tell ur GF afterall the marriage by proxy was not an emergency, we want to see ur brother and his (wife) photos, then we can talk, bad situation, see what u and ur brother has caused? Serious indeed!

15. Ur bro cldnt get visa ke * confused face*...ur brother na citizen of iran...how dem no go give ur bro visa come back to his country....abi na for canada una do d wedding.....liar liar pants on fire

16. Hehehhehehe this story is funny sha. Oga Tetsola ' face your work oh'

CeeCee

17. Dudu na queen ure dump u?becos the last time I check na queen u dey date oo.after she break up wit soul e.dudu can lie for Africa.

18. Cock &bull thy name is Dude!! Rhymes; almost !!

19. Am not even after his lies or sincerity, but what am after is the babe creating this controversy in question..... ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D .. Looks like one christian mother i used to know with her arms so over lapped with fats...lwkmd! If this one now starts birthing, i wonder what will be her fate.. Chim o.... Some guys tho.... HML sha! @i_ChoPtas_Not

20. Don't worry the truth behind this wedding will soon emanates......cos I wonder why he wouldnt inform his girlfriend. ....Naaaaa rubbish