Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji #Surulere#

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Genevieve Nnaji #Surulere#

God works in mysterious ways alright......

If you are at the back seat of life's success story right now,please have Surulere #patience#

God hasn't forgotten you oh....he loves you so much he numbered every hair on your head!

42 comments:

1. Lol...she's been good looking all her life.
    Her chubby self is fine.
    Slim self is fine too so?
    Her Surulere isn't wow like Dr.Sid's

1. I bet this Yomslaw is Mamie. I read ur blog SDK but I dnt comment. Today I am forced to. This is to bring every bodies attention to this. I ve all evidence showing that M-amie is the same person as Yomslaw. I will only give u 2 evidence to my claim now and keep the rest till further notice. 1stly, M-Amie comments same time*s with Yomslaw. It's always 5mins(interval) different 4m "his/her" comment.
      2. Yomslaw is always quick to defend M-Amie in any post cussing her out but mostly abt her lying skills.
      I know a lot more but let's leave it @ this. I want u all to start observing 4m 2day. My name is Mr Edmond. Am a lecture in Okada. I lecture mental function and behaviour in the psychology department. I could tell who u are from just ur handwriting or mode/style of ur typing skills. Any Igbinediom student here should know me in person.
      Is high time Miss M-amie, plz snap out 4m building castles in the air...wake up and stop living in lies. 10x!!

2. It's true o...
      I've noticed same too.
      M-amie sure has multiple personalities n successfully fine tunes him/herself to any.
      He/she comes in defence/attack of his/her comments on SDK even as anon.
      Let's give it up for M-amie aka Yomslaw.
      You must be very intelligent Mr E to have noticed this.
      Shame on u M-amie/Yomslaw/anon.

3. @edmond...silly comment. If I was ur employer I'd fire u right away cos u r not a good psychologist... dats d dumbest analysis av heard in a long time

4. Mr,it could just be coincidental.

5. Follow follow bitchplis or what ever ur name is. I think this mr man made sense big time. I ve also noticed same thing. Is not a biggie if this is true. After all it takes 1min. To open an account. Mamie is yomsteeth. Take it or leave it. Plz mr man tell us the others ones abi reasons.. Abeg I love to learn!

6. Yes Mr. Edmond thought i was alone have noticed it too

7. This Mamie really thinks she is smart. I swear I noticed same. Oh no Mr Edmond u shouldn't ve said this nau. U could ve allowed her to continue making a fool of her self. I bet now she will be more careful. But ofcos her little brain dnt know the others ones. She will still give herself away. Fake ass soul!!!!!

8. Yep. Same person @ Mr E. I think "she's" even a "He"

9. Shut up M-Amie. Ur comment in reply to Mr E is so dumb. Stop forcing urself. U r over doing it. Gosh!!! I know ur type. Pride goes b4 a fall. 10x 4 telling us u use anon as well. Fool!!!

3. wow! Genny you was born pretty and still beautiful, thank you for not bleaching your skin.I love u.

4. #Surulere indeed. I'm happy for her;she's come a long way.

click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Soo many changes..God's time is truely the best but our personal efforts together with prayer will help us too..prayer without any effort to achieve ur goals will only keep u in a state of sorry..those who know understands well!! #fact

6. Hehehhehe na real God works in mysterious ways......she wasn't so bad na. I've always loved genny shall #nohomo,frm d first movie I saw her where she acted as a court reporter.
    Mk God do change my story eeehhhh

7. hehehhehe..major transformation. she has risen from mgbeke to classy. that's life. Gene is gifted and favoured.

my childhood pics ehnn...epic! u go laugh fall for ground. I be like ninja. kikikikikiki

8. Genevieve, it is your time to shine. The difference is crystal clear. One love

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Oluyomi,whenever I see ur name,I always mentally say"May God bless this woman". I pray all my prophetic utterances will manifest in your life ,in Jesus Name. Amen.

2. Oluyomi,whenever I see ur name,I always mentally say"May God bless this woman". I pray all my prophetic utterances will manifest in your life ,in Jesus Name. Amen.

9. She has alwys been pretty.surulere with hard work oh,no sitdoww for one place and be doing surulere,nothing would happen u go suffer.all these surelere celebrities worked hard to be were they are.so surulere with ur little hard work,you would be there.

10. D best of dem "suruleres". Lolz. Genny has alws been pretty tho..my sexy gal!

11. With money everyone has hope

12. Her baby picture is so cute.

13. Stella dis is not surulere abeg, dats a pix of her while she was a baby, d other a pix of her in d 90's or so & now so howz dis surulere???

14. There is something about this lady I love so much, just can't point a finger to what it is exactly. One thing I know is that, she knows how to carry herself wella. AnywayMy people some Nigerians abroad are just not flying the flag at all. Its so embarassing when they come to my office with their dodgy ways. Last year a Nigerian chic bought 5000pounds worth of Euros online to pick up at my branch hmmnnn only to find out that her bank card is fake .our paperwork showed she purchased d currency with a natwest bank, but she presented a barclays bank card. Same card number, sort code nd name but different bank name. Worse of all she presented naija passport nd driving licence. We contacted her bank nd they said the card should be taken from her cuz its fake. This is a card that has all security features nd appeared fine under d UV light. Today again nko, this guy walked in to purchase currency card with someone's spanish passport. He had d guts to ask me where I am from( Cuz of d name nd flag on my badge)literally trying to distract my attention. I asked him to provide second ID or his bank card to verify him, but alas he no get. Identity theft. Did I mention he is Nigerian too, he came in with some dodgy indian men. Mshewwww
    Its bad enough our passport doesn't favour us. When hubby nd I went to Portugal for our honeymoon see as they wasted my time verifying visa but cuz hubby has British PP, they didn't waste a second with him. He had to come back to ask them what d problem was nd ofcourse there wasn't one cuz my visa was valid.
    We complain about the government and all but some us aren't disciplined. Hmmmmnnn . Identity theft is scary it ruins your credit check nd trust me it matters a lot.

1. New day, new story, you get time to type sha! Lol. One love

2. You sef get time to reply. One love right back!!!

3. Lol @ both... Kemie you're right. we are out there for wrong reasons often! We are the change we seek.
      It begins with me and you! Yes we can bring that change..when we renew our minds and perception! #my 5 kobo#onelove

15. She has always been beautiful, but money has made look much more,God bless my hustle oh;Amen!

16. Genevieve,marry me!

17. No difference, my Genny has always been an epitome of beauty.

18. Nothing lyk Surulere 4 here. Na time n season she had it 2geda in every of d pics. She shld dig very well n find d real deal. If not let's just keep admiring our Genny.

19. @Kemie> Nice but sad report.May God Help Nigeria/Nigerians

20. i disagree with you Mr E,mamie is on my friendslist on facebook,i just discovered who she is...she is indeed preggy and really nice.i guess her posts are to crave attention but Yomislaw and mamie are two different pple,prolly just a coincidence ...abi?

1. No wonder her multiple personalities. Pregnancy can make mess of ur psyche. Today you are this,tomorrow u are that. Ok ooo.

2. No wonder her multiple personalities. Pregnancy can make mess of ur psyche. Today you are this,tomorrow u are that. Ok ooo.

21. All you detectives are so silly , Spending time analyzing who is who . Also jobless i must add .

Yesterday some post said i too was M-amie , tomorrow someone will say M-amie is SDK and next week another will say M-amie is Linda Ikeji . SMH

22. Only God knows o jare.... Aunt Stella how body?

23. M-amie is also Kemi, I am a psychiatrist at the Winchester University of psychopath and I can tell who is who... Make una no mind me jare!

24. SaphicDerrida u are cray lmao. Ur comment had me in stitches.How u be naa? #Belle