Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kelly Rowland Speaks Yoruba On Radio....LOL

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Kelly Rowland Speaks Yoruba On Radio....LOL

Why does the interviewer sound like she does?.....trying to speak like an American?lol

she says ''you have great ass Kelly,do you have advice for someone who wants great ass like you?....oh no,you didnt!....lol

Anyway listen by yourself,i no fit shout!...great interview!

51 comments:

1. Abeg go and sit down Stella. She sounds alright, you people have come again. Tosyn Bucknor is like this normally. The only thing about the interview is she kept on saying 'i was wondering' instead of just asking straight.

1. Her chuckles are even more annoying

2. Choi u re on fire today o. Keep it coming. I am off work today so i got enough time in my beautiful hands.

1. *on my hands

2. At anon don't mean it in a rude way though. Just messing about.

3. Lol, Stella, I think she said "abs"

4. No it's great Abbs ooo nt ass...stella na 2day I knw say u b real local woman..nd she spke like dat 4 Kelly 2 understnd her..she din't Reali sound American 2me

5. She said "you've got great *abs" not ass

6. Stella she said great abs....nt ass...amebo u nor listen well...d interviewer is real good.

7. Ion Godwin Emiefilie appointed as new cbn gov

8. Stella u just succeeded in wasting my Data. Stella pls stop criticising, the interviewer is nt trying to speak like an American jor!

9. Oh no she didn't say great ass....she said great abs! Bloggers na wa!

10. stella, you are deaf. she said ''GREAT ABS'' and not great ASS. olodo!

11. Erm, I think she said great abs? Listen again Stella

12. She said abs not ass but anything 4 hits I guess

13. Actually stella,she said abs not ass. Abs as in packs,as in toned flat tummy. Gerrit?

14. Stella,she didn't say ass...she said abs...you dig?Secondly,anybody who knows Tosin bucknor knows that's the way she talks..so no big deal...x

15. Hahahahahahaha...Stellastica,am guilty of that...whenever I travel to the us or england,I see my self speaking to them oyibos like that....which one is great ass?hahahahah...LMAO....we love you kelly

1. u can lie for dis world!
      Chai babe ur lie no get part 2,
      u did nt even listen to d interview nd u are here forming shit,hu even knws d kind of phone u use?

16. Stella razz and deaf. She said abs not ass

17. are u all aware that Tin of Garri is now 500 naira?

1. Broke ass girl! Keep feeding on garri. Deal with it or go fuck to feed ur hungry self

2. Na wa oooo, poor man don suffer. May God help us

3. Galore, Is it really true that tin of garri is 500 naira.. I've been out of d country for 3 years now.. #curiousmind

18. L♥√ع me some kelly rowland jare #SmilesAway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

19. She said *abs* as in tummy muscles not ass. Stella of life na wa gor u o. Lol

20. Are you sayng am fake , this is how I speak stella.

21. Maybe you should listen again and again. She said great abs not ass. And she doesn't sound like she's forming any accent. Hanhan.

22. She said abs o Stella not ass!!! Besides there's nothing wrong with how she spoke. Bad belle Stella

23. she said "ABS"; not ASS

24. HEHEHEHEHE SO YA ALL LISTENED JUST TO HEAR THE ASS?.

OKAY I APOLOGISE,I THOT I HEARD ASS.....THANK YOU..LOL

25. SDK is just looking for some thing to say. Lol

26. Abs Stella. Abs. Listen well next time.

27. The interview was interesting to listen to watch. And it even made me laugh. The only thing I find weird is that the radio host couldn't decide whether to speak in American accent or an English accent as she kept switching from one accent to the next. I find that really awkward!

28. And I bet Kelly probably thought she said "ASS" too, the first time Tosin asked her that question.

29. hahahahahaha..........stella of life! i salute you ma.

30. Ok we haf hear!

31. That's Tosin Bucknor,my favourite OAP,and that's how she speaks all the time.

32. She talks normal SDK, just immature to chuckling or was she nervous? #phgurl

33. Lol all this yabis for Stellacious Stella. nne sorry o. next time listen well bfor u conclude.

34. Do you have to abuse her to correct her? I am just wondering the kind of adults parents bring up nowadays. The anger people display here daily is very bad. You call someone olodo,fool,stupid that's very wrong. After such abuse how do you feel? correct people when u need to do so and stop all this childish abuse.

1. Too many angry people out here. Same reason i stopped reading comments on LIB. I'm quite sensitive n d abuse here troubles me.

35. nigerians are hypocrites.....if this was Toke u all will be abusing her for fake accent but now it is Bucknor no body is calling her out on her FAKE ACCENT,.

she couldnt make up her mind wether to sound american or british yet the presenter Bucknor has lived in Lagos all her life . ALL THESE FAKENESS

36. I was wondering smh Jo ask d question stop wondering!!!

37. She said Abs not ass...

38. jay moore shut your stupid mouth....stella is a hypocrite....she insults people and u expect us not to insult her? if she listened to the interview then she will not make this comment.....tosyn has always sounded like this so dont know what stella is yacking about...thats how she posted a video and said bovi was boasting when he was not......very biased person indeed

39. @Anonymous 1.02 It shows you lack home training, you have no respect for your elders internet has allowed you to hide and insult people as you wish.
    You should learn to be civil ok? You are a bitter young person who need to learn a lot in life,use your anger to do something positive it will help you a lot. You do not need to curse out people to make a point i just feel sorry for your folks. You are a waste of sperm.

40. ABS,ASS,Yansh...what is d difrens?Abeg makeci hear word..

OLUWAßÖßßÝ