Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian Gets A 'Speak To The Hand' Sign From Basket Mouth?

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Kim Kardashian Gets A 'Speak To The Hand' Sign From Basket Mouth?

This picture was taken at Darey's love concert in 2013 when Kim K was the celeb guest.
It looks like Basket mouth gave her the 'speak to the hand' attitude right?

.....Well Kim is smiling,no one tells you to speak to the hand and you smile.

Basket mouth was probably telling her ''Abeg i dey come,gimme five seconds...'' LOL 

44 comments:

1. Na she was admiring his long nice fingers.

2. Ha ha ha ha! Bright big achievement, we no go hear word again, btw Yomi u seem to be missing ln that background

3. Love Baskey's hands, trying to imagine wah de can do to me!!!

4. Basket mouth was obviously cracking a joke wit her

5. U go fear levels na....

Yaron Allah

6. Hmmm why did picture just surface online now... Kanye Must see this?

7. trying to imagine what those hands can do to my body

8. See how all of them at the back were looking at kim like she is on god,they were all acting like they had seen God

9. Lol..how come this pic is not everywhere?

1. Abeg make una ask stell where she dey go thief all dis pics, she is just too much unlike linda, copy and paste

2. @jennyA or wateva u cal urself, madness dey ur blood

10. She was saying.."pls cut your dreads"

11. Hehehehe!!! Love me some basket mouth jor! I nor send u attitude, dat's all I can see 4rm dis pic

12. Lol na u sabi stella

13. Stella, its "Talk to the hand" not speak to the hand. Thank you ma!!

14. Who dash BM?he no fit jhoor...lol,she must have whispered:'I wanna feel your palms' *winks*

15. @anon February 12, 2014 at 11:32 AM you are an ode and English is your problem.

16. U are right aunty... Kim probably was telling Basket mouth something and he said "pls chill, am coming" No biggy

@i_ChoPtas_Not

17. JennyA u re a fool be dere cooking up beef wen u know u cnt stand fire wetin consign linda enta dis gist? Anyways me lykey basketmouth.

Miss Somerhalder

18. Madam sterra, smilin is one of Kim k's signature, rem. when she was doused wit flour? babes didn stop schmiling lol!
    Not dat i like her tho' just an observation.

BM keep Da ball rolln!

19. All for comedy I guess. Basket mouth, abeg stop forming.

20. Basketmouth stop the forming pls, not ur type. Continue chasing every skirt in festac town.

21. Dis na comedy things joor... No big deal... Luv you Kim

22. Because of these many similarities, some of the Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy (CBT) methods that are so effective in treating OCD are also employed in the treatment of Panic Disorder. The initial treatment for Panic Disorder includes a type of Cognitive Therapy called "Cognitive Restructuring", and a type of Behavioral Therapy called "Interoceptive Exposure". After the client has attained some gains with this approach, he or she graduates to "In-Vivo Exposure Therapy", a variant of the Exposure and Response Prevention (ERP) techniques used in treating OCD. order generic Xanax Alprazolam online without a prescription purchase generic Xanax Alprazolam online. CARD has strong links with the Mental Health Sciences (MHSc) postgraduate programs at Flinders University and provides expert consultation, training, workshops, clinical and academic supervision and research opportunities in the areas of anxiety, depression and other mental health conditions. Therapy offered at CARD: The main therapy offered at CARD is cognitive behavioural therapy (CBT). CBT aims to help you examine and change the thoughts and behaviours you might be having that are often linked to problems with anxiety and depression. CBT includes Cognitive therapy (CT), Behavioural therapy (BT) and Behavioural activation (BA). All of these are evidence-based therapies that have been shown to be successful in the treatment of anxiety, depression and other mental health conditions. Other evidence based therapies are sometimes offered for more complex problems. These include Mindfulness and Acceptance and Commitment therapy. [url=http://www.russianamerica.com/top/hr.php?102490]purchase Alprazolam online[/url]. Anxiety disorders are the most common mental illnesses in America: they affect around 20 percent of the population at any given time. Fortunately there are many good treatments for anxiety disorders. Unfortunately, some people do not seek treatment for their illness because they do not realize how severe their symptoms are or are too ashamed to seek help. Furthermore, these disorders are often difficult to recognize for friends, family and even some doctors.

23. buy xanax xanax for panic attacks - xanax and alcohol related deaths

24. buy xanax how can i buy xanax legally online - how to order xanax online no prescription

25. order soma soma shop online - sema show up on drug test

26. buy soma buy soma online legal - buy soma now

27. buy tramadol tramadol withdrawal can't sleep - tramadol 50 mg tablets

28. buy tramadol onlineĐ’ reviews buy tramadol online us - tramadol 50 mg dogs side effects

29. buy xanax 4 bar xanax effects xanax online 3mg xanax overdose

30. buy ambien online order ambien online is it legal - ambien side effects depressed mood

31. when i have a panic attack this is what happens, always in this specific order:
    well first, it always seems to happen when i am driving, i guess i feel like i have the least amount of control due to the people around me, especially when there is a lot of traffic i guess...
    how long do panic attacks last

32. After looking over a few of the log articles on your
    web page, I truly like your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will bbe checking back
    in the near future. Take a look att my web site too and let me kmow your opinion.