Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Iwuji...Now Free Like A Bird!

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Uche Iwuji...Now Free Like A Bird!

Wow,she looks even prettier than she used to be and her skin just glows.

She has been kinda celebrating her new found status on her social network handle since Juwon Lawal announced their matrimonial separation....makes it appear as if she was in prison.

Enjoy your life Uche and stay positive....focus on your day job.
Enjoy your flight..like a bird!

59 comments:

1. For where??? Suffering n smiling

1. U may never know. On the contrary, she might ve been suffering and smiling in the marriage.

2. Thank u jare, most married women are suffering and smiling in their marriages but prefer to stay cos d society frown at it wen u leave. Ve been married for 4yrs, d most horrible years of my life. I ve scars all over my body from beating, he cheats and has a baby outside d marriage (he even gave d baby my name). Ve been to hell and back. Perhaps I married him as a virgin @ 25. So tell me y shld I stay married bcos of wat people will say, ve decided to move forward and b happy.

3. Anon1:01pm. U have my profound empathy. I feel u. The day we all STOP to think that marriage is the next graduating institution after our masters degrees or basic university degrees, perhaps people will treat it differently. Its a cliché that societal peer pressure is a contributing factor to the reason many who aren't fit or ready for marriage get into it.

You'll often hear the average Nigerian say this... 'oya you've gone tru pre school, high school, and university. you've completed your nysc and u now have a good job. The next stage is marriage because u are now qualified" ........NO NO NO!!!!!

That a person has gone tru these stages of education and now have good jobs doesn't mean that they are psycologically ready for marriage. If having a job and providing for ur home is all it takes, why do the rich folks cry for help in their marriages? Hunger is less likely to be the reason a wife will abandon her husband or home.... but abandonment, physical/emotional abuses have been the major reasons for marriage break ups.

Therefore having a good marriage or a caring spouse has nothing to do with education, but for an individual's state of mind and heart. If a man doesn't love u, or stops loving u, why stay with him? No amount of prayers can make anybody love u. Lest we deceive ourselves. Same for the men folk.

Heartbreak kills faster than AIDS. Please let us all LOVE ourselves FIRST before anyone else. If u love yourself you will never tolerate anything less of love from anybody. Let us quit the sentiments and the pity party jamboree, what will be will be. Whatever will NOT be should be forgotten.

Everyone deserves a right to be happy. Even the Devil..when he chooses to. My opinion

4. I agree with Mrs Zulu,evryone deserves to be happy. And ts so vain and silly for pple tto think when a woman leaves a matrimony,shes not happy,so false!a lot of marriages are just being managed' cos of what will d society say.hmmmm.but the truth is many pple will get their life back when d society esp in africa will stop this bullshit of measuring one's significance and success in life with being married and staying init whether good or bad.hmmm!thank God that he never made marriage a criteria for making heaven,which is d most important,so noone should kill his or herself in a bad marriage abeg...yes everyone deserves to be happy abeg so y'all dontt judge Miss Iwuji and think she isn't happy,u might be so sshocked!
      @ anon dat said her Marriage was d worst days of her life,#bb surprised face#dats soo gross I can't imagine dat,sorry abt ur pain,u will find happiness IJN as u move on and don't look back abeg.

2. I hear she's dating another big guy now in Lekki .Whatever really happened to her and juwon, only God knows

3. I bet she's crying inside

4. Welcome back from PRISON
    Enjoy ya freedom jare
    It ain't easy
    Guys be thinking they doing babes a favour
    Guys be wanting to eat their cake and have it
    Guys be married and still be living as single
    When a babe attempts to grasp a Lil bit of fresh air
    Guys be crying divorce divorce divorce
    Shitty things
    Not every man is worth it
    A real woman is complete in herself
    A man is just JARA
    A God fearing,human, faithful and nice man completes a woman
    Anything other than that is BAD market
    Enough of women suffering in loveless marriages.
    LET HE WHO'S WITHOUT SIN CAST A STONE.
    God bless you Uche o jare

1. I concur, Mrs O

2. I totally agree, wen i got my divorce, i was so happy and everyday i thank God i took that bold step, it takes a lot of courage to walk away frm a marriage. Am grateful to God for giving me the courage, the 2 guys i dated afterwards treated me so well, i just got married again and it has been great so far by God's grace. Biko life is too short to stay unhappy for d rest of ur life in d name of marriage. I no fit shout biko

3. I just walked away from mine and God help me pass thru this phrase.i was so unhappy. Help me this time around. I don't want to be a girl around town but bring that one that will make me happy forver amen

5. Don't know the meaning of your free but that is not the end of life..

6. If giving birth makes someone to look this fresh...i go carry belle oo biko. See how beautiful she looks

7. Who is deceiving who? So divorce is now something to be celebrated. Chika ike started it by throwing a divorce party, now uche. Omase oh

CeeCee

8. She's obviously hurting too. She should go easy with the tweets and move forward. #just my opinion

9. All na code joor she dey miss d nigga she some dey sense scope carry am. All d ladies ehn I wander wetin marriage don turn to any small tin dey go just give up.

Sir Alpachino sent Via Nokia3310

10. If I hear...Uche,Okwu nkasi Obi....guess she is dying in pain....anyway,Enjoy the fresh lesbo pussies wey scatter everywhere..thank God you have a son...nothing do you...

1. You keep labelling this chic a lesbian, why? You are beginning to sound like a broken record shameless Linda Eze. Has she fucked you before? Has she fucked a lady you know? Haba!
      Respect yourself please and learn to bridle your tongue and conduct yourself properly. Mtschew

2. Stfu iya agba or whateva u re called.re u uche?linda knws wht she is sayin.idiot lik u dat wanted linda 2 notice.fool

3. O yeah linda knows wat she is saying... She's been fucked by Uche den or dey don drag one biatch like dem togeda. Stupid fools.

4. Guess na u Mumu linda dey write all this.ur a big fool. Am no lesbo babes

5. Anon 7:10...Uche??

11. Make she no over do am b4 it will luk like she is tryinq hard to b happy

12. Wow,she's so pretty!looks like marriage these days is hell.wish I could walk away from mine right now.

1. Please take that walk outta hell, Life is too short

2. Pls I ve to comment as anon. U must ve a plan B if u r planning to work out oh... It's not easy out there.... That's what am seriously planning cos am not happy either

13. Juwon Lawal really took gud care of Uche,she looks so beautiful.buh Uche get it straight there is nothing to enjoy as a single mother,cause I guess u were not in an abusive marriage.wish u all the best sha.

1. My dear please note that making assumptions is bad. Abuse is not restricted to the 'physical'....'mental' abuse is just as bad. Don't judge her if you don't know what went on behinf the scenes in her marriage.

14. Pls u people should leave the poor girl alone

15. Lol. Was she trapped b4? Abeggy!!!

16. Chika Ike's sister.
    I bet she's dying inside.

1. How can someone who has moved on be dying inside? You people think marriage is one big do or die affair? Do you know how many women who's potentials and destinies have been truncated by marriage? Do you know how many women are trapped in marriages that are not working?
      Do you know how many women are scared to leave hellish marriages because of what " awon aiye" like you will say?
      Do you know how many cannot leave cus their husbands have made them extremely dependent on them while having the time of their lives?
      Is Chika Ike's life not better off after that he'll if a marriage to the brutal Ebireri?
      How many of you glorified married women are better than Uche or Chika?
      I know there are good marriages but if unfortunately, a woman finds herself in a bad one, what should she do?
      Marriage is to be ENJOYED not ENDURED.
      So,as Juwon Law all decided to announce their divorce, Uche should wear sackcloth and come sobbing and mourning like the world has come to an end when it hasnt?
      Uche, face your new life, it's another chapter, one chapter has just ended.
      The heavens will not fall

2. @ Anon 11:43am, Gbammest!!!! 1 million likes!!!! It's not a do or die affair biko!!!

3. Awwww anon God bless u for dis.Marriage is nt a do or die affair.bfre u die all cos of wat awon aiye will say pack ur bag nd leave!

4. @ anon 11:43am, Gbam!!! One billion like!!!! Marriage is meant to be enjoyed not endured. My 2 years of marriage didn't work out cos the man I married doesn't have a say, his mother tells him what to do even when to stay with me.There was a time he bought me a gift, his mother was around, his mother insisted that she wants mine and lo and behold, the baby I married gave it to his mother in my presence. I prayed, I cried, I asked myself if this would continue like this till eternity, my Dear, God gave me the courage and boldness to leave that marriage and I have no single regret. Anytime I remember that am free from their suffocation, I say thank you Jesus

5. Anon 11:43 well said

6. If it's not a do or die affair why get married in the first place. God created marraige so to walk out of it without batting and eyelid shows no fear of God. Yes there are exceptional circumstances but let's not trivialize marraige please! Some of us still believe in it strongly.

17. She's trying so hard to make the public believe she's happy..Well she might really be happy sha
    YOLO...Uche if u wan fly sef,Fly!!!!!!!!!

18. Madam you mean you are proud to have fucked your way out of your marriage? Nah wao!

19. Uche...I lik u so much bt u dont need this unnecessary attention, pls, biko,joor get off social network n focus on ur child n work

20. This end time is full of shocking surprises. Without our knowing it a new era of short-term marriages have stealthily crept into our society and silently dawned on us. We now have one year marriages, six months marriages, one month marriages etc. I think marriage certificates should now carry expiry dates so that couples will have to renew them regularly and before renewal you have to show proof that the marriage is still in existence. So for broken marriages all couples need do is to not bother to renew.

21. lol. Men love what is being stolen, not sure they will be interested now. Enjoy ur new found flight, em sorry freedom.

1. No! Men love to steal, doesn't matter if what's being stolen has an owner or not, so far it's not theirs, it's stealable.Now, her market profile don increase cus she's as free as the air, no more running back home

22. LOL many atimes what I read n see don't surprise me any more.couples picture will be up loaded then here comes the commets,they complement each other,they are cute couples etc.minutes laters what you hear is divorce . Na wa oh.

23. Self consolation is allowed....

@i_ChoPtas_Not

24. Only the Lord knows the kain pepper wey she take the man eye see. Now she is celebrating while the man is licking his wounds. To fall for "omo ori irin" na gobe o.

25. O yea!just got divorced a month Ago....feel so great ryt now...no mor rapid hrtbeats wen dd jack is returning from work,no mor swollen face or bleeding Nose...No mor Killin ma self to cook all d tym for som1 who doesn't appreciate it.no mor washing Boxers with sperm stains...May God Bless dd day I walked out....i steped on toes bt its all a gist now.#shoutout Tunde oo

1. God bless u darling.God will surely make u hapi again.

26. its all for the media!!!
    behind closed doors comes the torn broken heart and tears rolling down.
    we understand...putting up a front. yea, we do understand...its a lip service "free as a bird" statement

27. She looks A LOT better now than she looked when she was married. Rock on girl and better luck next time!

28. I hope she's genuinely happy? She looks good though

29. Only who has been imprisoned knows the joy of freedom. Freedom is the first and highest gift given to humankind. Let us all celebrate our freedom and use our God given free will wisely.

Congrats to all the divorcees who were once in marriage hell and have lived to taste freedom once again. Let them ungrateful men wash their own spermy and skid marked boxers, let them cook their own food, clean their own house and take care of their own self. Only deserving and worthwhile men are welcomed around here.

30. Its crazy!everything is crazy!divorce is being celebrated!single ladies like me re scared!

31. She wanted a Yoruba man, but sorry oo, this Yoruba man is nosy like Igbo men.

32. Honestly,,I don't know wot to do! SDK pls do a post on divorced women,how did dey cope after everytin? Did dey leave their kids wit d man or took dem along? Is it better to be divorced or manage d marriage? Dos dAt left,any regret so far? Pls pls cos am dieing..my story is so worst sat I don't even know where to start 4rm