Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Old School - Majek Fashek ''Send Down The Rain''.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Old School - Majek Fashek ''Send Down The Rain''.

As we step into the new week, May God send down the rain into your life to water all the dry parts.

''you dont expect to sow cassava and reap up coco yam''...its not magic,its common sense!

14 comments:

1. IIIIIIIII lov that music

OLUWABOBBY

2. A Prosperous Week for all of us.. #Amen

3. Chai Majek wot went wrong nau? U looked way better here!

By d way,amen oh I need d rain.

4. Amen.my. Life is fruitful d lord is my strength.

5. Amen! May all the dry grounds in our lives be made wet by showers of blessing! I love this song

6. Amen oooo. God just send the rain alone, abeg no carry majek fashek Craze join am oo

7. The sky look misty and cloudy.......*dancing*..Do have brilliant week...

8. Great song, too bad he destroyed himself with drugs.

9. Yay my fav song!!! *Im a living man, got a lot of works to do, send the rain. Papa papa papayo, ayaga yagayaga yagayo, send down the rain*
    Thank u Stella, this made my day.

10. Majek Fashek! My favorite and childhood area boys friend, God don send down the rain to our side many times. ...I can't complain, I pray to God to send a fruitful rain to everyone of my friends, family, blogger, and the anonymous wen dey hide dey curse and rants all the time in jesus name. Amen. Happy Sunday everybody, don't forget your fruits and vegetables!

11. Lovely lovely song! Amen to ur prayers Stelz n lots more. O lord send down d rain to water all my seeds

12. Lol gud!add me if u ned pretty nd tall gals 4 urshrin jobs,modellin nd video shoot21F9A425

13. My Rainmaker please get better.

Praying for you.