Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Old School - Ras Kimono ''Under Pressure''

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Old School - Ras Kimono ''Under Pressure''

Ras must have had foresight............The pressure is still in our midst today and is even worse.

Nigerians are indeed under pressure..
no food in we belly..
no money in we pocket.......

16 comments:

1. Pressure evry where!
    Am under pressure t get married; my dad says am too choosy else I wud hav settled down wt any of the suitors coming my way but
    I dnt want t make mistakes,
    I dnt want fall into d hands of d wrong man,
    I dnt want t marry cos almost all my frends r getting married,
    I dnt want t marry cos of physical attributes I see in a man.
    Am waiting f dat gentle God fearing man who will luv, adore n respect me n bring out d best in me.

Am under pressure cos am in my late 20's. God"s choice of life partner is wot am patiently awaiting. I pray we find each oda soon.

1. If ur luking for Mr right...dt means u v to die 1st...cus Mr right is in heaven. All that matters nowadays in maRriage is. COMPATIBILITY. Get dt into ur head before u become oda ppls kids grand
      ma.

2. Lollll @...dt means u v to die 1st...kilode?

2. Stella just be thrilling us with some old skool jamz mehnnn...

am feeling it!

3. Foresight...

Aja ku bo ku bo o...

D people dey ma suffer in d getto, in d city..
    everywhere we go we see them, some are dying(Boko haram), some are weeping(baby manufacturing companies all over Nigerian states)
    Everywhere that go e e..
    Under pressure Nigerians under pressure..

U can imagine when they sang this song what sort of suffering he is talking about, can we compare to the suffering now?

God help and bless Nigeria.

4. I remembered wen we were still little and we were about to start. Family prayers... Mumsie asked my younger brother then about 5yrs old to sing a worship song, with all seriousness he started singing, 'under pressure, nigerians under pressure' hahahhaha. Twas hilarious mehn! That period they were always showing it on RSTV, so it stuck in his innocent memory. Till today we remind him of that incident! Hahaha. He is now 19yrs old :)

5. Remember this song...oh days when songs had meanings...and were inspiring!

6. Ras kimono! See boogy boogy.

I dey wait Daddy Show key.

7. Stella, I beg play Daniel Wilson for us and Blackky too.

8. Pls stella how do I contact u, u didn"t accept me on bbm and the mail I am sending to u are bouncing

9. She was probably on the hcg diet

10. This man is a prophet walahi!some are wailing, some are weeping, some are dying.
    The pressure is increasing on a daily basis & nobody seems to be doing anything