Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Wordless Post.

Hot combo...not bad if they are nacking dating

29 comments:

1. Stella, do u just sit down there and assume people are doing the contrary....at least, give us gist why u think so, or otherwise.

2. Dating Flavour? Nacking sounds better

3. Flavour play boy! Nna jiri ja nwayo.

1. Like seriously @Stephie.....adding flavor to the ladies' tomato soup ;)

4. I love my brother Flaviour.
    Whatever he does is good in my eyes.
    I can even back all his acts with Bible
    Quotes

1. U r a foolish fool m-amie. Get a life

5. Delicious asa npete!!! I like her, so she can nack flavour as much as she wants. She looks trimmed. Abi na my eyez?

6. Dilish and flavour????Issokay.
    I assume it to be a harmless photo.

*where is this cough coming from now?mtchew*

7. Hehehehehe they look good together,Dillish is deliciously beautiful,what Melvin can't do,am sure flavour can do it better.

8. Stella ur amebo no get part 2 abeg. They are not dating o. Na just fuck buddies dem be biko. Have u forgotten that Flavour is from Anambra, so nothing serious will come out of it. Infact, he can never introduce her to his family sef.

Ehen, i also heard that she has fallen out with her then bestie, Maria over Melvin. Buhahahahahahahaha. Olofofos said that they ve unfollowed each other on Instagram sef. Choi, amebo can sweet o. I sha feel for the fat one.
    One question please, when she(Dillish) deleted Stephen's pictures et all, did she also return the car gift he gave her on her birthday?
    This babe is a real gold digger!

1. Why would she return the car? Btw, she can afford it and more, so it's no biggie. Why call her a gold digger, did she dig from u? How bout the men chasing her with money, biko park well. But I know this dilish loves men n money, na flavour now abi? @stella, nacking sounds better.

2. Return the car ke? Would he return all dey nacking she nacked him? Lolz?!! Plus the weight she's been carrying? *Return fire!

9. Stella u cn look 4 trouble, no worry I dey ur side

10. Loooool! Nor be small nacking hehehe

11. Delicious Dillish can do no wrong in my eyes...Happy nacking sorry dating

12. They are definitely nacking

13. Hmmmmmm
    Maybe it was taken @dat video where he featured her as d lead role
    Buh.........

14. You see now, the press and bloggers were right all along.

15. Dillish please leave my Flavour alone.

Hehe !

16. I can tell Dillish likes it here in Naija. Naija loves you too Dillish.

17. That her breast wl soon fall and roll down like telephone wire. Just like Pealie's

18. Still not our business please whatever they do.. As for me, its simply a harmless pix.... Let's let them be for once biko... Flavour i like, dilish i like the most..

@i_ChoPtas_Not

19. stupid idiot na your papa gold she dig?.....ugly motherfucker like you

20. Leave them to nack anyhow they like...Most of the guys/babes here will switch places with them in a second if given the opportunity...Happy nacking Joor.

21. They lack dat basic chemistry dat keeps a r\ship going.. They r beta off as Knackers

22. Is dillish ugly now? She looks plain to me these days...And why won't these BBA participants not leave Nigeria and Nigerians alone? After the show,they just keep trooping here to shine. Aha!!! Not that they Like us,they just wanna use us!

1. Princess Charming20 February 2014 at 12:41

My sister I taya for her ohh. Dellish leave flavour alone and go back to namibia. Haba.