Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Oduah This A Memo From Your Namesake Stella Dimoko-Korkus.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Stella Oduah This A Memo From Your Namesake Stella Dimoko-Korkus.

Dear Stella,
Jonathan finally sacked you?.....It was breaking news to us but i am sure you were briefed before the decision was taken and we all know 2015 has a position waiting for you...we just know these things,no need to get winch or crystal ball...#yimu#

I want to make this short and ask you to stay strong...your name is STELLA is a shining star.

when the light on your path goes out,bring out your name and use it to light that path again.

The candles go out but STELLA keeps shining because STELLA is the only name that carries double portion blessings from GOD...any STELLA'S IN DA HOUSE TO SAY OHON OHON?

Now that your official Jalabia has been taken off and you have been supposedly disgraced out of office because of the bullet proof scandal,use your name (and whatever else) to climb back on that ladder and when you get up there,please behave yourself you hear?

For now,make you rest small,the one you chop,e do!

Just me,
STELLA

44 comments:

1. See Stella forming Stella things o.
    Seems like this name is synonymous to controversies.
    If she wasn't a nwada Igbo, I'd hav said it as it is.

1. synonymous with

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Thanks for encouraging ur name sake. Btw, I miss her contact lense nd eyelashes.

2. Hahahaha. Official jalabia?.
    OMG.I'm Climaxing

1. Stella mouth na die true! But the advice is in order.
      Ok, as dem don sack Stella now, and Stella don write Stella memo, hope say Stella go follow the advice from Stella memo.
      Kiikikikikikiki...

2. BL you don crase. lol

3. Nothing do this babe , minister or no minister she s fine, she s always been my role model in business and politics, I love her so much and I know she ll be fine at least am sure she made something for herself while in the office even the Jonathan himself is very fond of her.

1. i don't think she should have been sacked at least she dey for airport renovation...others are not doing anything

2. She's your role model? Then I guess that the blood of the dana air crash victims should also be on your hands, do you have any idea how many people lives were lost in airplane disasters or the ones that were averted, and you haven't asked yourself questions as to why this would happen under her watch??? She is your role model? you no dey shame to even talk am. God help you.

3. Ur stupidity jst showed in dis comment, is she d cause of d crash? So dat. Means all d ministers who were on seat during all d oda crashes deserves ur blame. Ode, if u talk about d bullet proof cars I will understand

4. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! Ow many times I call you. You better stop to siddon for Germany dey find trouble for Nigeria. You too like wahala haba. Am sure GEJ removed her when he recalled his 2015 plans.

5. Buasssh ha ha.... nice one.

6. If President Jonathan can break up with his babe 2days before Valentine, why are you young brothers scared to take the proceeding step?
    The beauty of Aso rock has been ushered out but i said yesterday that i see a new chief of staff,Love rekindled is always hotter.

7. SDK u r very correct o.GEJ removed her so she go fit return for 2015. Naija politicians and their cunning ways

8. SDK u sabi find trouble. All the same, life goes on for Stella Oduah. No big deal cos she had always been a rich woman even before her appointment as a minister.

9. OHON OHON!

STELLA's are:

S ---Strong and spiritual
    T---Tough and triumphant
    E --- Enchanting and Energetic
    L----Leaders and lovers
    L----lenders and Lucious
    A--Affectionate and ambitious.

10. Hum! Stella, u don chop raw liver o! Pass mal auf!

11. Stella, you no go kill person. I'm sure she was expecting this anyway. It is well with you Mrs. Oduah, just dust your certificates(the real ones) and look for another appointment.

1. Lmao º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​

12. LMAO @stellas n the house say ohon ohon"
    Aunty stella u are like someone that wll be so troublesome as a kid. So you just dedcated this post to Laugh at your darling namesake , Oga oh!
    This whole sacking brouhaha na wash. I'm sure she will be getting her pay monthly.

13. Ohon ohon! Very true.....Stellas always shines brighter than diamonds.....to be a constellation of stars is a double blessing, we keep shining no matter what, it's a fact tested & trusted! Carry go Jare my namesake! Lol

14. lmao @ official jalabia. stella, una name too worry abeg.

15. I love this woman,Omalicha nwanyi

16. Gbam!! Stella thanks for the memo and the support! U r one of a kind!!! Chop kiss and hug!!

17. U wld b shocked to know dat it was stella who advised jona to sack her as a strategy for 2015,mak una leave dis pple joor.

18. 'This is a memo', not 'This a memo'

19. Lol@(and whatever else)! hmm I hope the so -called "whatever else" does not include forged certificates o?

20. You started the memo nicely and ended it harshly lmaoo
    U wicked o

21. i like SDK..... you will get a call soon from her..

22. For a woman in that kind of position i was impressed because it gave a lot of young ladies like me some hope we generously lack but then life happened... the Nigerian leadership curse took its toll but notwithstanding we can not give up but continue to encourage female representation in politics. She is pretty as well and i never knew Stella meant shining star. Nice one Stella...

23. A mediocre but shrewd woman

24. Abeg make una leave my madam alone! Nigerians no dey ever appreciate good things! I have the priviledge of working in Ministry of Aviation and I can honestly say this woman has made a lot of improvements to the aviation sector. You dont need to travel far to see wetin she do, just visit MM2 lagos or the international airport lagos or in fact any other airport in the country and you will appreciate the great work she did if you want to be unbiased. I never had the priviledge of meeting her one on one so its not a case of being a paid spokesperson here, im just not comfortable with this habit we have of running down any woman in office, and the saddest part is dat its fellow women that spearhead the negative campaign! Madam Stella Oduah, You may have made some mistakes along the way, afterall, you are only human, but I celebrate you for your achievements to the aviation sector and wish you luck in your future endeavours. I also commend your great fashion sense wey dey pain bad belle people! I always looked forward to seeing you at events cos i know you dont ever disappoint in terms of fashion. Once more ma, I CELEBRATE YOUUUUU!!!!!

1. yeye dey smell!!!

2. chooo ,how nigeria go take better ,when we celebrate failures ,we celebrate a minister for her fashion sense,i weep for my nation nigeria.nigeria airport as soon as you land ,from airport you don begin vex

25. Hehehehehehe..good advice..hehehehehehe.

26. Ms Odua has done well in the Aviation sector much more than her predecessors in the Ministry. I guess the ones that felt they should have the exclusive preserve of the nations key positions can rest now that she has been removed. FFK, Agagu, Borishade, etc should come and point out one single thing they did during their tenure. It is on record that thanks to Stella, our International Airports have worn new looks. That is a plus. The anonymous that is placing the blood of Dana Crash victims on her has displayed his or her level of ignorance.

27. There's always 2sides to every coin. Now,in FEC meetings,no more brazilian n human hair sightings. All we will be seeing na Okonjo Iweala headband(aju eji ebu mmiri na village) n diff jalabias.

28. she should go sit her ass somewhere and enjoy the one wey she don chop