Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Foluke Daramola Says She Is Not Bleaching-Put A Stop To The Rumour Please.

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Foluke Daramola Says She Is Not Bleaching-Put A Stop To The Rumour Please.

Actress Foluke Daramola-Salako was asked by Vanguard if there was any truth in the allegation that she has been bleaching her skin to remain attractive to her new husband and her reply was.........(Please compare all her pictures and see for yourself before you run into conclusions)

: “I don’t know where that is coming from, I have never been a dark complexioned person from time and also, I would never do anything that would be detrimental to my health for anything.
Besides, I am a very beautiful woman from time, so I don’t know what bleaching would add to me. If I send my graduation picture that I took 13 years ago when I graduated from Ife to you  and the one I took when I graduated from UNILAG four years ago, it’s still my same fair self, so maybe  photoshop is doing something to the  minds and sight of the  people talking''.

Hmmm who should i send to this seat?The people saying she has beached or Folake herself?
By the way Folake,you are beautiful no doubt....

60 comments:

1. U bleach ooo abi u no bleach e no concern mii*hapiSundayStella*

1. O ga ju! I know this is part of Sunday laughs. Her skin is (cough) Changing but it's no one's kONSAIN. Anyway check out my youtube posts: SNOOD and cross the body Satchel. I will also be posting some of your fave designer wears, bags etc for styling Ideas. Thanks Stella, I like these various SEATS do you also sell FORNISHO? Laugh.

2. Foluke shut up jor. Abeg this girl gist don tire me o. Who cares?? And u are even a fucking liar, cos I remember one useless interview u granted on TV recently. U said and I quote..." am not bleaching but toning. And besides, I am doing it for my husband and he likes it." on TvC or so. Now u are here saying you didn't use anything? Go to specsavers to redeem ur lost sight. Look at all ur old pics against the recent ones...it was u who posted these pics, so which rubbish photo shop? by the way, uv been granting more interviews these days than doing ur job to make a living. Shouldn't u be in movies where we should be seeing u, instead of blogs or newspapers, where u are either talking about ur husband or debunking a bleaching skin story? Same with your pefuele husband. You two deserve yourselves. Gerout mehn. Rubbish

3. @sunshine,so u took time to type smtin dis long,on a monday morning. Untop wat mks anoda man slp well. U shld get a life.

4. @anon8:44am. Ekabo. I knew u would come to respond here. Foolish idiot. Yes very long and I will write more to put ur lying bitch ass mouth in check. Dirty pig. I repeat u are bleaching. Ode I will put u and ur hungry hubby on my payroll and not feel a damn thing. Ass wipe.

2. Yeah right. Like I didn't watch you in Palace.

1. I hate it when a woman wears a shirt and it's gaping like this Foluke's shirt. Its so distasteful. U would have seen it before u left home, y not wear something ur size instead of pulling the shirt down every second when u are out? Or wear a camisole under, then u can release a few bottoms Ontop to make it neater. It happens to mee too and that's what I do. Na wa

3. This post is part of Sunday laughs right? Kcee's post too right? Right? Ok.thot so! Phew!

4. Of course her complexion is still the same....lol what an irony. But she was more beautiful when she was dark skinned. Stella tanx for this ur special seat jare,I need to seat N digest this truth(lie)hehehe.

5. Choi!
    Stella this your seat no be here o. LMAO
    By the way, this is not photoShop, the woman dey bleach ni

6. She has bleached a whole lot sef. She use to visit her fair friend in onipanu a whole lot back in d days and she was a light brown skinned person but now she's almost white. what she was then can never be called fair, brown? yes. stop lying Foluke.

1. That's a big lie,she used to be my senior at St'Anthony ilorin . She has changed a lot,she used to be quite and chocolate skin. This one na hypotised .

2. Sulee.didn't know we have Ilorin folks on here.anyways, I graduated from St Anthony's secondary school Ilorin 1996.she was never a student there.pretty sure she's not Ilorin bred.

3. Foluke has answered u tru Anon 10:56. Sha remember to bleach underneath ur breasts wella. U need it because of the heat that has turned it black. Plus ur thighs too. Kati Kati

7. Yawnns#

Whatever

8. She isn't bleaching, she's toning (sic).

Oluyomi Odukoya

9. Na she sabi, I dey go church.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

1. Loooooooll @ "na she sabi, I dey go church". My dear go jare and leave this husband-snatching mofo alone.

10. Not my problem if she's bleaching or not.

I just have a problem with the way she applies her blush. All looking messed up and not well put together.
    Foluke..can you at least get something right ? Your bleaching, blush, dress sense or the overwhelming boobs ? Pick one to get right and shut us up.

1. Lwkmd. Her fashion mentor is Moladun kenkelewu of blessed memories. Baba Suwe's wife. Her dress sense no be for here...na her type suppose dey wear boubou or iro n buba. instead of the tight small small tops wey she dey wear for jeans. No ass no hips,big breast, hunch back plus short body.. makes her a sight to behold. Then to crown it all, husband snatcher. Hian.

11. Lollll. Abeg, I cannot fit to laff this morning oo. Stella, she nor bleach jor. She jus dey grow another skin nii naa. If I hear... Photoshop kor, photoambulance nii. Abeg gaaaaan sit down. #yimu #Mumude #Senapiayeye. *sipsgreenTea*

12. Hahahahahaha! ROTFL.Stella u wanna kee me????

13. This one is clear now. She is bleaching !!!

Yoga

14. The stool....I had to smile.

15. Sent 2both of dem.

16. Huh,she shld shut up,i have seen her severally in church she bleached,her fingers are so irritating

17. I think when it comes to all these bleaching allegations we have to also consider the lighting when the picture was taken, I'm kinda in the middle not really dark or fair but I've taken pictures where I look really dark and some I look really fair to the point where some people saw my bb DP and were asking for my cream

1. I understand u dear. It may be the case for some pple, but Foluke is lying. I know her personally and physically. She has bleached.
      Foluke, for the record, I am NOT one of ur so called 'haters'.. as u conveniently like to put it when u are criticised. Not everyone wants what u have, least of all, ME. I don't envy u at all cos am happily married, and it was not my husband u took. (u for don die if na my hubby). Plus I have a good job, and have my lovely kids...thanks to baba God.
      So on this matter of bleaching ur skin, I will stand against u in judgement before baba God if given the chance to do so. U are bleaching like crazy. Any time I see u again I will repeat it before ur face. If u won't say the truth about a matter it's best that u don't spk about it at all. Cos u are calling ur viewers stupid when it's so glaring dear. All the best.

18. Come Foluke but you were beautiful and we loved you that way why bleach now ? Pictures can't lie and please don't say it's photoshop, even a kid will see this one. Well it's your life do with whatever pleases you but you were once a beautiful black girl but not anymore because you are white now.

Enjoy your white skin

19. Foluke u lied! I knew u way back when u were doing Fanta Fun Times. And Yes, u bleached and still bleaching. Stop ur rants jare. Check ur knuckles urself. Haba, u no dey fear to dey lie? E no dey tire u? Park well jare. Who cares anyway....

20. She no bleach na, na sun peel her skin

21. Kai!! She's bleaching. I saw her last year at gbagada and was totally shocked at the transformation, very disappointing. Also, opeyemi aiyeola too. Infact ehn, that one has turned to oyinbo. Very sad

1. Me too I saw Foluke and was gobsmacked like kilode? She looked foolish, her fingers et al. But for opeyemi, she's always been light na. Her's could be becos she lives with hubby in England now. The weather I suppose.

22. Make una free this woman joor.

23. Dunno if she does ohhhhhh

24. Hmmmm i see! She had an epidemic attack on ha skin noni. Bur mehn dis chic haff turn heavy duty oh. She looks more pretty in ha old pix..Worapuned to ha?

25. Stella there's something called glowing when u eat well, rest well, treat ur skin well with less stress.... my point is not everybody bleaches just bcos their skin is a bit fairer.... u should bring ur pic of 10yrs ago and compare it with now and see whether if u post it pple won't say u bleached.... u should also know that the camera (phones) of nowadays makes us a bit fairer cos of the lightening.... so do research before accusing pple sarcastically # love u still

1. Exactly my tot. D phones and cameras of today dey bleach us compared to camera's of old. So stella, I tink you are d one dat needs to take dat seat of yours.

2. Just what I was thinking...
      Stella, post your own 'before and after' pishure make we see.

3. Lolz.at bleach us..but d ting is dere is no big deal in toning and 99.9% of us are guilty...

4. My own be say, if Pastor Ajanaku could deny he bleached, so can Foluke. Shikena

26. Hehehehehehehe..Please give the seat to madam Folake..hehehehehe..

27. They should just go and sit in a naughty corner both of them and stop embarassing themselves all over the place.
    They deserve each other attention whores. I am so happy that his former wife left jare, imagine putting up with this wanna be

28. Kia foluke stop!Na iya Bisola cream for Bank Olemo she dey use,i don meet am there severally............stop lying.Oshisco.

29. She is definitely dabbing a lil sumpin sumpin... her before and after pic says it all! She's obviously a die hard liar for not admitting she's dipping on some cream

30. I see severally and her skin now is over bleached. Her, Faithia Balogun,Moji Olaiya and Bisi Ibidapo were all in PH for BON Dinner with the goververnor, u need to see their skins, sic highly irritating. They have overbleached and telling on Faithia a lot cos she is older. Foluke, stop lieing!!!! I see u everyday.

31. I see severally and her skin now is over bleached. Her, Faithia Balogun,Moji Olaiya and Bisi Ibidapo were all in PH for BON Dinner with the goververnor, u need to see their skins, sic highly irritating. They have overbleached and telling on Faithia a lot cos she is older. Foluke, stop lieing!!!! I see u everyday.

32. Everyone is claiming fairness right from their mother's womb. Foluke we believe you

CeeCee

33. All the lies dint even pain me than the one claimin you went to unilag !!! U freaking went to "OAU" sillyy!

1. Oversabi she did her master's in UNILAG

34. She isn't bleaching; she is fading. Una hear. Anty Stella ds ur seat though lwkmd, kip it f d husband snatcher, she nids it badly.

35. Nobody dat is bleachin/tonin,will ever accept dey r dark. They will always dey were fair from birth. Knew dis lady wu was usin a bleachin cream on her seven yr old daughter. Even d blind wld c how uneven d complexion was but she wld always b quick to tell u how fair d girl was wen she was a baby.Meanwhile she n her hubbby r vry dark.

36. Nobody dat is bleachin/tonin,will ever accept dey r dark. They will always say dey were fair from birth. Knew dis lady wu was usin a bleachin cream on her seven yr old daughter. Even d blind wld c how uneven d complexion was but she wld always b quick to tell u how fair d girl was wen she was a baby.Meanwhile she n her hubbby r vry dark.

37. ORPATA this woman de yan ORPATA. Yellow sister you de bleach o u de bleach yeye thing *singing in fela's voice.

38. Yes is true she tone her skin, formally she was a beatiful chokolate

39. I really don't ve any issues with anyone bleaching, but if u ve to lie about it then u ve issues.

If I'm bleaching I'll tell u I'm bleaching. Abi wetin concern u? My life my choice. U don't like it? Hug transformer in the rain!

All this bleaching and claiming u were born oyinbo....abeg clear make I see road.

40. Foluke u already said on TVC sometimes last year on a programme they do every morning(i cant remember the name of the programme but yeni kuti is part of that programme too)that you bleach/tone to keep your husband and marriage.....so its of no use denying what is "obviously obvious"....its ur body and ur decision too......

41. @Sleek. Lobaaaatan!!! I saw that interview too o. Just been reading comments and shaking my head cos I fit vex ontop this matter go collect the pullout of that interview and post it on Youtube. Foluke u can lieeeee like a mofo. Anyway lying comes with the odoko n gbokogboko trade. Omo lasan ikeji aja