Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Groom Dumps Bride At The Altar On Their Wedding Day In Warri....

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Groom Dumps Bride At The Altar On Their Wedding Day In Warri....

This is not a script from a movie scene,it happened live!

A wedding was supposed to take place yesterday in Warri but the groom did not show up…after hours of waiting and crying,they finally got him on the phone but he wasn't on his way.....he was in Port Harcourt!.

He claimed the bride was cheating on him and he couldn't go on with the wedding..imagine!

Meanwhile,the bride confirmed to shocked family that she did cheat on him but that it was a long time back and they had sorted themselves out .
 seems the dude let all the wedding preparations go on and waited till the last minute to get his pound of flesh.

Meanwhile the grooms family immediately took sides with their son and claimed ''she cheated on our son so why should he marry her''

Anyways to cut a long story short,the food at the reception was eaten and whilst that was going on the MC demanded for his remaining fees oh…lol

Every ate to their feeling and went home………Wedding did not take place and may likely not take place!

WHY DIDNT HE CALL OFF THE WEDDING A DAY BEFORE?TWO DAYS BEFORE?ONE WEEK BEFORE?

Why let her go through all that shame after forgiving her for cheating on you?

What do you think?

120 comments:

1. Is tht d latest now? Leaving brides @ wedding ceremonies! Is wa!

1. diaamondblinqZ2 March 2014 at 10:50

He is wicked n heartless. Buh didn't she c any siqns dat he was still kipin qrudqe? He must b a qud actor o 2pretend all d while. Her supposedly most beautiful day has become a day she can't 4qet in a hurry. I feel 4her sha

2. Y it alwayz happening in warri Stella I no hear d gist ooo which place 4warri?

3. Now men are wicked mybrother oyas in edo state dated a grl through nd to hnd d girl had sometin against him.she kept quiet the wedding was to gold in our house in edo state since she grew up in edo state.parents are in edo but she's from asaba,a day to the weding they left ph,both she and my brother to edo on getting to benin she said she wants to drop @asaba to pick something he wanted to drop her she said no he should be going she wld come later dat was 2days to d wedding sorry,he came to edo waited and waited forwhere no bride til weding day she now sent a txt dat she can nvr forgive him for all d cheating lies bla bla,and do u know she was in his house in ph packing all his belongings bc he has his own house a land a while man who fled ph wen the place was hot gave to him frm their company in gra in ph he was almost through with his building the grlfrnd was pregnant told him the pregnancy was not for him he called her people it was planned alrdy they said she said she won't marry we should leave her alone,my mum was confused we wantd to organize any babe to just do d wedding but he refused,she packd all his propertied frm ph it turned to a police case self this story is real as ur breathing I can give full names adress etc his hapily married now in ph that ist grl was heard to have given birth God knows d father of the child

4. Dis ur English fit burn dictionary oh.. WTH!!!

5. @Anon11.35am, can you actually read and understand what you have just written? How can someone write something like this? Rambling from the beginning to the end and just one comma,one full stop in this epistle to who sef? Not to add the 'engiriedo' here too. This one na serious problem oh.

6. please what version of english is this ?

7. Someone needs to decode or translate anon 11:35's comment! Na wa o! na so English hard reach?

8. LWKMDOOOOOO! *faints, pls don't wake me* #RestInPeceEnglish

9. beg dis kind english i go put for google search for beta undastanding

10. Anon 11:35am......why nah??? u gave me so much headache trying ti read and understand what u wrote......na wa ooo

11. @ Anon 11:35: biko dnt add t my tooth ache..lol ds ur grammar is killing me softly.

12. The guy is a typical example of still waters run deep',very deep and wicked heart!shes better off not marrying such a beast.

13. Oga/Aunty Anonymous 11:35 please I couldn't understand your writing.

I think what the groom did was very shameful. Why are you playing the role of karma? Are you God? If you don't want to go ahead with the marriage just let everyone know. People would have travelled for the wedding and you just wasted their time. Two wrongs do not make it right. I hope he is ready for the retribution that is coming his way for this he just did.

14. Anon11:35 wtf?? Did u type with ur left hand while u used ur right hand to drive a trailer? May God punish your English teacher for this. Jezzz

15. Ahn ahn. Na library I dey oooo. If una c the kyn eye dem dey give me ehn, hehe

2. Ka sa ma se daada ka de ma gba receipt

3. Some people have wicked ways of having there pound of flesh... Guess that was his own way.. But very insensitive. If she cheated and you forgave her,then why carry out this plan? But if she cheated a day or 2 to the wedding and he just found out,then what can I say

4. The man is an idiot and karma will come knocking soon
    Imagine d stupid excuse
    Meanwhile I can bet than man has been cheating too
    Immature men with small pricks like to behave like this

1. Lmao! Thank you!!!!!!!

2. Wait till your partner cheats on u,den we wud know,d stuff u are made off. Fool

3. That man is more than wicked,him that has no sin should first cast the stone,even the groom family that is taking side for their son. While did he wait till their wedding day to get his own pound of fresh.

4. That man is more than wicked,him that has no sin should first cast the stone,even the groom family that is taking side for their son. While did he wait till their wedding day to get his own pound of fresh.

5. He is sent frm d pit of hell#shikena,wicjedness at its peak

6. Stella ehhhhh!!!!! Which one is dumlps?

7. He is a Wicked Soul abeg..There is no excuse for this kind of behaviour he should have dumped her long before the wedding...I must say to the rejected bride "girl, you just escaped a potential murderer"..you will realise this later not now..cheers

8. obviously he didnt forgive her..

9. Lousy son of Adam.. So unforgiven. She dodged a bullet biko..

10. Men can be wicked!!!!! If it was d guy that cheated a day to d wedding, everyone will expect d lady to forgive and go on with d wedding. Na wah o its really a man's world. Bride pls pick urself up , ur own man will come.

1. Got a friend who was about to get married to his wife now,nd the bride told him to go have fun with who ever he wanted that was like a week before the wedding...my friend form vexing for the wife o, say why she go tlk that kind nonsense, lol...bt all na format , he still go nack like 2 babes...nd the wife said the day she catches him cheating in the marriage, na that day the marriage go end...funny couple, still happily married nd my guy don repent sha..lol

11. She should find a way to thank God they didn't get married. Someone who can hold a grudge for so long and pretend, then dump you at the altar can kill!

12. Dem dey see like that well well. Why she sef cheat? I don't pity her cus if the guy has gone ahead to marry her she will still continue cheating like her other cheating married women. Olojukokoro,wonbiliki wonbia.she should have thought of the consequences when she was cheating na.
    Na as the man publicly disgrace her nai sure pass.

13. It will soon reach a stage where people won't be sure of a wedding until after the "I do" part. This is the second story on wedding day blues on this blog where people descend on *item7* after receiving sad news on the cancellation. It just shows that 95% of those who attend weddings really don't care to celebrate the couple but are after food and alcohol. Not everyone smiling at you wishes you well. Poor bride, silly bridegroom.

1. Dear Memphis,'soon reach' ke,e don already reach pass that stage sef...Whatever happened to the seriousness/sanctity of marriage???Why play along till the very last minute if you know u haven't forgiven her completely,or was she caught cheating AGAIN few days to the wedding???I just tire o jare...People go everly chop o,you wan make food waste??lol.May God help us all!

2. When ppl now attend divorce party, u r here complaing of the food they eat in dis kinda wedding mtcheeeew ppl no longer v feelings for others.

3. Omo I tire for people o!na so dem carry hungry come abi dey just don't care? For me the shock of what happened will even fill my stomach already!

14. Wickedness at its peak,d guy is so stupid n wuld get his own back,mtchew

15. That man iS just wicked!
    This is the reason why most women will never admit they cheated on a guy because in our case, we forgive and forget, but if the table is turned, the reverse is the case. Mtcheeewww!

16. Dat guy is very wicked, wat ever happens to 4giveness, if he was no more interested y not tell her b4 d wedding instead of dis humiliation, If it was d other way round wouldn't d lady av 4given him, y is it dat men feel dey are d only 1 dat has d right to cheat!
    If dis lady places a curse on him it'll definitely work cos she already seek 4 4giveness & he pretended to av 4given her

17. The Groom obviously planned a public revenge and he got it. What a bitter soul, if I ever saw one! BTW,what's the fascination with Rice? Nigerians will eat rice on top of a ballistic missile! A wedding party was aborted and people are filling their faces with rice? Lolzzz.

1. They don't want to dress up in vain.lol.

2. Lol.
      They just helped the bride and groom so they won't waste food. What else would they do to the food?

3. Mrs D,throw away the food cos it's bad luck food!
      Lol @wats d fascination with rice',and it's not dat the rice is even more well cooked than what most of them have at home o!

18. Dat guy is very wicked, wat ever happens to 4giveness, if he was no more interested y not tell her b4 d wedding instead of dis humiliation, If it was d other way round wouldn't d lady av 4given him, y is it dat men feel dey are d only 1 dat has d right to cheat!
    If dis lady places a curse on him it'll definitely work cos she already seek 4 4giveness & he pretended to av 4given her

19. D groom is a nitwit... y wud he go to dt extent to embarrass d bride knowing fully well that he wasn't gonna go thru wiv d wedding.... some people sha....

20. That's not just right. People have turn the wedding/marriage institution into a joke

21. Hehehe,dat guy go wicked 4 real life

22. The man is evil.
    She should just see it as a blessing in disguise.
    I don't want to imagine spenfing the restof ones life worth such person

23. See Gobe. The groom though? That's sheer wickedness. I don't envy the bride.

Oluyomi Odukoya

24. Dis is crazy mehn! Too bad...can't deal sef

25. May the heavens nd earth judge him, why did he push through wit d wedding plans in the first place? Why did he attend marriage classes? Husband from d pit of hell, d bride shld get hold of herself cos she wil always laugh last.

26. I am not a sadist, but at times,girls cheat on a man just cos they feel they can.If you've ever seen a committed guy dumped by a cheating girlfriend,you'll understand how mean some girls can be.They always think you guys can kiss & make up-after they intentionally chose to 'taste' the other guy! I can imagine the torment this guy endured when she cheated on him for him to plan this 'nuclear' attack.

27. She cheated on him while dey were still dating n he "forgave" her. N now he does this 2 her. He's just WICKED. If he could keep someting like this 4 looooong, then he can kill.

28. I think we've more boys than men, nowadays. And we ladies be picking on the ball-less, spineless boys.

The bride will be fine at the end of the day.
    It wasn't meant to be.

And the groom, I hope he's flawless too ?

29. Dude is just one mean-spirited bastard that wanted dish out d ultimate punishment. He probably made up his mind long before.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

30. Nawa oh! Ppl re wicked. Why did u allow d lady go tru all d stress for nothing. God would be the judge. Human beings!

31. Stella, its "dumps" not "dumlps". The groom is Chicken-brained. Am sure he wasn't the one that sponsored the wedding.

1. ITK,
      You should have been smart enough to know its a typographic error!

32. AGBABIAKAOOO!!! That's to the extreme. Haba! The groom should have let go of her past if truly she apologized and stopped after then. Its a pity.

33. Gud sunday Sterra!
    're u blogging from church? abi u no go....
    anywayz dunno wat to say, all i know is "Warri no de cary last"

1. U sef dey reply 4m church?

2. Dats wicked oo. But wot if the guy caught her again? Like a day b4 der wedding? I heard many people cheat dat night

34. Nnaa,that guy is mean o! Is his name Akpors,from Obio-Akpo? Lol

35. Stella pls I don't understand the kind men we have this days they are so immature and undedicate pls raise it as an issueam

36. Party rice dey hungry me.

1. Shuoob warra U waaiting for? Kack up, find one correct event centre enter. Sit down and before U know it, rice don land ya table. Shikena! #LongThroat

37. He is a devil. It happened to my cousin too. She dated a guy while she was at the university for about 6months, but broke up with him when she found out he was a serial cheat. Fast forward 4 years later, she met another guy when she went on a business trip with her boss. They were both in love or so she thought. The new guy introduced her to everyone in his family. They dated for 3years before he proposed. Then one day, they went to the airport to pick his cousin who just arrived from the US, but alas! He was her ex at the university! When they got home, my cousin told her hubby to be the whole truth about her and his cousin and that they had sex once. Her hubby said no problem, that he appreciates the fact that she told him. They began wedding preparations o without any problems. My cousin became preggy and everyone was happy. The wedding day came, and just like the story above, hubby didn't show up. When he was called, he said he's not interested in the wedding anymore, that his wife to be had fucked his cousin in the past, that he can't live with that fact. Everyone was just crying, her mum fainted. My cousin was shocked and could not cry, I didn't see her cry, she never said a word. Everyone went home. They started monitoring my cousin so that she won't commit suicide. Fast forward 11 years later, she's a successful career woman, single mother, a very brilliant son. Her hubby showed up for forgiveness, he lost his wife and 2 children and everywhere he went to, he was told he had sinned against God and my cousin. my cousin forgave him but denied him the paternity of their son.

1. OMG! This is such a touching piece. Wish I knew this cousin of yours. Kai! Evil that men do...

2. Men!!! They will never learn..

Oluyomi Odukoya

3. OMG........touching is d word. Kikky

4. Hmmmm wot goes arnd...

5. I hv goose bumps from this story! D heart of man is desperately wicked. Karma is d biggest bitch dere is! No one can fault ur cousin 4 her decision but I hope she considers letting him in their child's life soon.

6. Wow! I've really learnt from this story. That's to show that men are not worth the stress at all......I'm happy i have the wisdom of God in dealing with relationship. Men matter na die for people wey carry am for head. For me, it's not a do or die affair. I believe so much in God and in myself, bcos i know i can be whatever i want to be with God's on my side. Marriage to me is not a do or die affair! I'll surely make it in this life.

7. Shit. D story is crazie.

38. The punishment far outweighs the crime. I guess the guy never wanted to marry her though.
    Btw, is this the new trend?
    This thingy called marriage though....#ScaryAsFuck

39. Dis seems to be d norm now huh? Dumping brides on d wedding day! My wedding is taking place soon &i use ds medium to reject & destroy every spirit of disappointment from my life! Amen.. bad belle ppl &frienemies no go see me catch ra ra!

40. Yes, cheating is wrong agreed, can the man swear not to have cheated on her too? You see guys, this is a very dangerous trend oh, you can get killed by doing this shit to ladies, a word is enough for the wise. Not every bride will let you go unpunished. Be warned.

1. Don't preach to Men......let them continue kama awaits....kikky

41. Does anyone agree to cheating this age and time? I caught my bf live and direct he deny am. Even if he caught the man ontop of you, could it not have been a special deliverance? Maybe the brother was giving you a new level of grace. Lol

42. Dats wicked oo. But wot if the guy caught her again? Like a day b4 der wedding? I heard many people cheat dat night

1. Let's check the statistics. Men cheat more than girls especially a day to their weddings. I don't support cheating, but why would he choose to disgrace her in this manner, after his sppsed forgiveness. He would have faced her squarely and denied her while they were about to put the rings if he was not a coward himself. Why go to port harcourt. Na small boy de worry am. Infact d next babe wey e go marry, na im best man the babe go de rock her waist on.

43. This is the height of wickedness.may God give her another man who will love n forgive her,amen

44. So Kemi or woreva ur damn name is, u dnt knw dia s smtin like typographical error huh? U r correcting Aunty Stella onuku. U sabi spell dump n u tink she no sabi spell ITK!!

1. Y d curses fa.calm ur tits

2. Hehehe. Calm ur tits. Wetin I no go read for hia.

45. Only GOD forgives and forget,humans don't. Which is y GOD is GOD
    U don't fuck-up against some1 nd expect nt 2 get treated back,sooner or later.
    As 4 d bride,if it was her brother,who wants 2 marry a cheat 4 a wife,wat wud she say. Dat goes 4 all yu fools blaming d groom. A cheating partner is lyk poison,once a cheat,4eva a cheat.
    Dodorima 2 all axemen all over the world.

1. And for that,he waited until their wedding day to do his worst.

46. He had better not run to any PH oh. He should stay around and pay off the MC and some others. And I sincerely hope he was the one that footed the entire bill of the wedding. Becos she cheated on him while they were dating, he decided to publicly humiliate her. For wetin naa. He thinks he has the last laugh, his own waterloo de front de wait am. Nonsense. Wetin the bride de cry for? Abeg burn that wedding dress go put am for front of his house in warri. That will be his only gift from you. Dust your backside and don't even remember the mofo existed.

47. This is what happens when boys decide to marry instead of men!

48. Most of the ladies here are S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ stupid. Did you all know d true story before blaming d guy. Y dnt Ƴɑ̤̥̈̊ªªªª'll blame d lady,who cheated in d 1st place,i b'liv cheating is nw cool. I guess who eva d lady cheated with would be some1 close 2 d guy nd wich hurt d guy S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much. Do u ppl know what cheating means,Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ we all cheat,bt if u get caught,b'liv no matter can begging can make d orda partner trust d cheating 1.
    A woman who cheats on her man is a danger 2 d man sef.

1. Really?
      A man who cheats on his woman is what pls?

2. While man who cheats is no DANGER at all to the woman! Wickedness in high places!!

3. I meant a man o! Before the English proffessors we have on this blog locate my error.lol.

49. Haaa...Oloshi ni bobo yè.ömö jati jati.Cold hearted introverial choleric.....

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

50. Drunken Dubai Babe2 March 2014 at 13:43

@truetalk you just typed my mind mehn, ahan what the hell did anonymous 11:35 type like that. E no make sense at all from beginning to end, major typos and plenty gibberish.

51. It's not so straight cut people. She said it was during dating and she was forgiven.....that is her side of the story.
    what if the one she's being punished for was a day or 2 to the D day? You don't expect her to accept she did such a day to her wedding....so people should put their brain to use and stop passing judgement on issue so one sided.
    infidelity seems ordinary and normal so some have trivialised it on here. Morality, integrity and trust are still a big requirement in marriage for all parties, man or woman no excuse.

1. You are right but why not say something the night before or the morning before the service. I am not even mad at the guy, I would have done the same.

2. If hıs sıde of d story held any water, he shouldnt have run to ph, he should have come to d church and accuse her ın front of everyone, then he would be justıfıed

52. @truetalk. U r a clown. LMAO. I was thinking d same thing about what @anon 11.35am wrote and couldn't really comprehend. Some people say 'English na bastard'.

53. Men n dia holier thAn thou attitude! Is cheating a new thing? Mschew.. Let him swear dat he has neva cheated on her wetha in his heart or in reality.

54. @truetalk lol, me self tire for the writing oh

55. Dem go soon introduce special dowry join the normal one if say this trend continue. The special dowry go high pass the main dowry and e go be non refundable. If e happen eh, all these half brained, wicked men go think twice!!

56. Their Food didn't waste afterall..........

57. Your fada, thunder fire that your mouth anonymous 1:25 pm.... A woman who cheats on her man is a danger to him while a man who cheats on his woman is a savior abi? Your fada

58. Its like 80percents of nigeria woman can cheat alots?still its must of these nigerians woman always pushing men into marriage why?becos i always reading alots of comments here about any woman catch cheating posted here,too poor,,i wish such tread can help stop ladies cheating ,than making men to be answering another man papa,,,them carry belle for another man dem love who refused to married them nd come force an innocent man to marry them nd after 3 to 4 years,them will come here nd say they dont love there husband again

1. Yes ooo 80 percent of naija women cheat,while 110 percent of naija men are saints! Ppl must think before they comment.

59. The reason why i will never married a cheating wife is becos,the man secrets are not save with her,,becos she will be sharing her body nd the man secrets with her lovers outside,
    so why will a man married a woman he will never like sharing his secrets with_?

1. Gbagaun!..and dts y d woman will never "Married" u..smh

2. And the reason a wise woman will never marry you is because your diction is enough to break the marriage,forget about the cheating aspect.

60. Stella, dis ya pishure na real Germany not warri...
    Trier in winter

61. That lady has fish brain, how can she admit ever cheating on him? Afterall they're not married yet. Some of us needs to grow up and the groom cannot tell me it's only the girl he has all his life.

62. To cut d long story short,ladies don't cheat bikonu d other wedding too was cheating as. Well. U guys just cheating playing fast on each other. It's hurts though

63. I know say una like gossip for ya...I can give u details of the guy and girl, after my comment is published. ..