Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'Madman's' Blackerry Phone Rings And Opens Bag Of Human Tongues + Dangerous Weapon.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

'Madman's' Blackerry Phone Rings And Opens Bag Of Human Tongues + Dangerous Weapon.

Ring Road in Ibadan town will never remain the same after yesterday's shocking revelations....coming four days after a house of horror was exposed.

The Madman apprehended in the above pic was known to all as just that….a man that was mad.

The only difference was that unknown to many,he was a madman with a blackberry phone that he probably uses to ping his colleagues.

Hmmmm…so yesterday was just like every other day except that whilst people were going about minding their businesses,Mr madman's blackberry phone which he forgot to put on silent rang and shattered the serene environment..lol.

Shocked passersby stopped,listened carefully and exclaimed

''Aye mi ooh,Craseman carry phone? mo gbe!

That was how he was searched and not only was a phone found on him but things that chills the blood were also hidden in his madams garb - things like tongues,cutlass and an axe!

According to Vanguard reports, residents of Ibadan rushed to catch a glimpse of the suspected human eater but the suspect was, however, whisked away by armed policemen to avert jungle justice.

*Nigerians and pic taking ...lol....i wonder where he was taking the tongues to?

55 comments:

1. Is he a cannibal or an approved contractor to supply human body parts? Wow, the things we hear and read about Nigeria!!! SMH

1. Jesus Christ! What won't we hear in this life, another Clifford orji. God help us all

2. The evil that men do! May God protect us all

3. Hello stella. Please advice blog visitors about a fraudster that calls people claiming to be Mr Daniel the CPA Nigeria Immigration Service.

He will even call your name and tell you where you serve. He will tell the person that due to the cancellation of the last immigration exercise that they now pick name randomly and your name was selected.

4. Hello stella. Please advice blog visitors about a fraudster that calls people claiming to be Mr Daniel the CPA Nigeria Immigration Service.

He will even call your name and tell you where you serve. He will tell the person that due to the cancellation of the last immigration exercise that they now pick name randomly and your name was selected.

Please blog visitors should not fall prey to his antics. I pray the law catches up with him soon.

5. I remember a quy in keffi 2011 dat posed as a madman 2. But was a notorious armed robber. Wen his qanqs' operation in abuja failed, some of. D arrested qanq members dat were cauqht leaked his whereabout n his strategy of robbinq his victims was wat dey used 2qet him. 99 dayz 4d thiefinq thief n just a day 4d owner. #yimu#

6. Stella, you didn't hear the part where they said 400 posters of a labour party guber aspirant was found on him; although, the police refused to mention the person in question. Hian!

Aries

2. Evil that men do! Everyday is for the thief one is for the owner of the house. His cup dn full, A new Clifford Orji na yorubas turn.

1. We have many 'crase people wey carry fone' on dis blog too... pepper,peppermint,sweetest(smelling)pussy

2. Bitchlipz lol u r funny.

3. Election ritual things.Killing killing everywhere. AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD, WE DWELL IN THE SECRET PLACE OF THE MOST HIGH.

3. Na ritualists em dey arrange d tongues for. 2moro u go see young boyz, men driving big cars and living fucking xtra large and u ask me not to question their kinda wealth.... Make dem hang am for station, em go call pple wey em dey sell am to....#alinko

1. If they are picking mad people from the streets of Ibadan, Kemi Olunloyo shouldn't be left out.

4. I bet i've seen this mad man b4 back @ ibadan. Merciful God pls continue to mercifully protect your people. It seems this is a season of deliverance and exposure for the people of Ibadan.

5. I bet i've seen this mad man b4 back @ ibadan. Merciful God pls continue to mercifully protect your people. It seems this is a season of deliverance and exposure for the people of Ibadan.

6. Jesus!

Stella its not even about where he is taking the tongues to, its how he succeeded in killing unsuspecting passers-by and extracted their tongues.

I cant even imagine the gory sight.

All these stories of people missing day in day out...

Lord have mercy on your children.

7. ..and apparently, I doubt if he is a mad man. he is only pretending to be mad to make his wicked motives easier.
    hmmmm!

8. Don't be surprised that you won't hear of this case again...police will so release this man after his colleagues and people he is working for must have settled them....that's why I still prefer my jungle justice.....mtcheeewww...eh dluohs knaht sih God....

1. Exactly my tot. D case will dissappear or story go chaange. God help us!

2. Princess Charming27 March 2014 at 20:13

Seriously sometimes there is nothing like Jungle justice....cos by this tomorrow, that mad man will be out of police station.

3. Princess Charming27 March 2014 at 20:59

*this time*

9. Ibadan again? all things are set for 2015 election,I just hope the police do not release him at the end

10. Smh! He was probably pretending to be mad in order to get his parts. There is something more to this.....

11. He is faking madness

12. Ibadan.... Ilu awon ashiere.
    Thank God for them anyways.
    It's a season of deliverance for them.

1. Pele Omo gutter isale eko. Please go home and ask your ancestors where they migrated from. How dare you call the city that saved the yoruba race land of lunatics.

13. Foolish he goat, let him pay for his crimes. There is nothing ppl won't do to survive in this life, wonder who marries this kinda bloody pervets as husband.

14. God save this country..what is really happening .
    #joy

15. All Evil perpertrators will receive their judgement this year

16. No SDK he was stoned to death. Which kain police carry am. I was there

17. May God continue to expose them...wicked people

18. All these pple saying he's probably pretending or he might be a mad man, there is no mayb this and dt there. He's not a mad man. He is a ritualist or a cannibal on duty doing his work. And I trust Nigerians, see as tyres don already full everywhere

19. Na WA o! Never knew human killing and ritualist is this rampant in ibadan

20. This world is so full of unpleasant surprises. All in d name of money. God will surely judge accordingly. Devilish beings.

21. That man is not mad...He was probably on his way to supply his customers. I don't knw how many tongues u'll hv to cut to be on the Forbes list. NONSENSE

22. I heard the man died at the station, how cruel people can be to their fellow all in the name of making money.

23. Nigerians in Nigeria are all MAD!!
    Jeeeezzz

1. Hehehe!
      Na so.
      I hope ur parents n relatives are not ere.

2. @ Mamie now your insanity has just been confirmed, oloshi

24. Thot I read somwhere that d supposed mad man was lynched n died afterwards wen d police took him away...anyways strange things r just happening. The end of d world is near, be prepared blog visitors.

25. I saw the pic of the tongues on another blog...

26. Its in such cases d police will arrive on time. Such pple deserve jungle justice. RUBBISH.

27. I am too sure he is not mad and he is not a cannibal,,,,he must be involved in ritual things/supply of human parts and he definitely has some people he is working for but d worst part is that police wont even do anything about it....once the people he's working for settles them...the case is over...may God continue to protect us from people like this......

28. The same happened in lagos some years back only that it was a woman and nothing was heard about the case again....SMH

29. at least now we know that it's not only the Igbos that do rituals. Yorubas too. The minorities are just the best.

30. May God save us from all dis evils men do for money!!!

31. Stella the gist isn't complete na.. Vanguard also reported he was forced to his hideout and that's where they saw plenty tongues,price list of human parts and also a gubernatorial candidate poster of liberty party I think...

The hrt of man

32. Someone can't have all those things and engage in the activities to get tongues to be normal. So, he is a mad man. Tormented and cursed.

33. Na wa ooo what wnt we hear in dis Obodo naija. May God give the dead justice.

34. There is too much wickedness in that country, on sundays you see them going to church, fridays mosque, ALL NAH LIE!

35. Hmmmmm yoruba ppl nd their gbomo gbomo tinzzzzz!!!! Smh! OKIJA WIFE

36. Who said that prayers don't work? all the prayers fired at finding missing people is what we are now seeing. When nation join together and pray, evil men and women will be exposed. No evil man or woman will enjoy peace, Never! Many more will be exposed by God's grace, Amen. God bless you bloggers for all your prayers, continue.....hell is waiting for all evil men and women.

37. Last week I was driving, got to a T junction and wanted to make a turn, this mad man waited for me to make my turn b4 crossing the road and I kept asking myself, how can a mad man know he has to stop for a car to pass by? I guess this answers it!!!