Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man And Woman Caught Red Handed And Disgraced In Public.

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Man And Woman Caught Red Handed And Disgraced In Public.

Thank God they didnt kill them!

He was caught in the act with another mans wife and both were forced to make out in the full glare of the public as punishment...lol

Enjoy!

71 comments:

1. LooooL....Stellastica,this gist don tey nau....heard it happend somewhere in Anambra....

1. Na wah ooooo. See as the thing flacid finish. E no fit stand again.

I dont understand why a man should sleep with another man's wife when there are hot young girls everywhere. Good for them but i pitied them at some point.

2. And you guys will say yoruba women are promiscuous.I'm happy to know that this happened in anambra.Vices occur all over Nigeria,those of the South west come to the fore because of wide press coverage and unbiased reporting.

3. This is totally wrong, the people who caught them are bigger perverts. What type if silly punishment is this. Nigerians and their foolishness. Mrs O

2. This is totally disgusting and a big disgrace!but btw what is d obsession with pple's wives lately?this world has truely turned upside down!

1. Its true o! That's how one yeye married man is chasing me up and down my estate. Even when he see's me with my son. Smh. *signs of the last days*

1. Tufiakwa
      Igbo pple are too promiscuous bloody wanker

4. OMG! Public disgrace of the highest level, lol.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

5. This is stupid,is this the best way to go about it,nigerians with there mob justice mentality, i pity us.

1. The husband is vary vary vary stupid by doing this to the mother of his owr chldrem well amourka village is stupid

6. Ewuuuuo! Ha! Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner, hum! What a shame! SMH.

7. williamadoki.blogspot.com8 March 2014 at 07:49

aunty stella that your caption wouldnt have enjoy! you for just put jolly!!!! lol nice one ma

8. I dint finish d video, have a hard time watching stuff like ds, Bt am glad u added that they wer nt killed. If he sees anoda man's wife tmr, wat do u tink he'll do? Even his own gf sef or wife fit hard am after ds.
    #correct punishment#

1. Is it a video? Can't view it.. this is pathetic. Warra shame Warra disgrace.. married women onise's face ur hubby and home o. Leave other men alone o. A word is Enuf 4 the wise!!!

9. Nigerians like yeye things like this kai..They were caught so? Are they the only ones who frolic about despite being married? Why did they have to be punished these way? Nigerians are bloody perverts and pretends. They love to take the laws into their own hands wella!! As Stella said, thank God they didnt kill them nawa ooooo

1. Samira you said it all. Sleeping with somebodys wife is wrong but forcing them to repeat the act in public is disgusting. We have a lot of perverts in Nigeria yet we talk about God so much mtcheew. Sick people .

2. My dear, I tire o. The 'not so innocent' ones will even be the 1st to throw stones.
      Why do we just emulate Christ, everyone of us and ask ourselves what will Christ do in this situation, this world will be a much more better place I tell you.

3. Shut the fuck up biatch!!!! Go bak τ̲̅ȍ skul,ur english is very terrible

4. Samira or whatever name they named you, why is it that you can't make any useful contribution in this ur miserable life? I have never ever read any good comment from you. Is it that you think with ur fingers or eyes ? A stupid man was caught sleeping another man's wife, and this comment you typed and posted here is what came of your head abi?? How can you even think well, when all you do is press phone from morning till night. Am sure you cheat also that's why you don't see anything wrong in what they did, amu anu.

5. Hahahaha @anon 10:16, few words for you, you are a coward and thats why you will remain anonymous... Someone woke up on d wrong side of bed today, eyah sorry take panadol. Bloody stalker!!!! Ive never insulted anyone on this blog before because it's not my nature to cuss people out but I think a few schmuks need to be put in their place especially when you dont even know them from adam. Mscheww

6. So u Anonymous 10.16am. This is what u deem a reasonable form of punishment. U must b a number1 PERVERT to derive some form of justice or pleasure from seeing this. Nobody here says adultery is OK. But this is going too far. This is d mentality that caused Aluu4.

7. Samira abeg ignore

10. Serves dem right

11. Serves dem right

12. This society is dumb I swear. Too quick to violence. The blood of Aluu4 is still crying out. They caught these two, yeah , so what? If to say the guy get Range Rover or na big boy, dem for fall him hand? Simon Cowell might have been killed if he were Nigerian, got his best friends wife preggers. Happy weekend everyone.

13. I'd suggest you declare war on "Jungle Justice" along with the ongoing war on D-Violence you're currently driving@SDK;

Come to think of it; Jungle-J has brought more death and pain,maim,shame etc

14. Morning stella. good thing they were not killed but this is utter rubbish! Why force them to have sex in public? Some of our people are perverts! And they stood there watching! God forbid. And those ones who decided how they were to be punished are the ones that will go home and fantasize about what they have watched. Our problem in this country Is way beyond our corrupt leaders, we have alot of work ahead of us.

15. Stella, there isn't anything loool about this. It's dehumanising and you are a woman yourself. You shouldn't laugh about this. It's archaic and backward

1. Did she send the woman to commit adultery? Stella pls gimme seat so I can sit and looool well. Nonsense.

16. And what is there to enjoy? Stella you should be ashamed of your self for using that caption

1. Thank u o. Only per vs can enjoy this. Disgusting.

2. If Stella shld be ashamed of herself for using the caption then the lady n the man caught in d act will b what?
      Abeg shut your mouth abi hand and park well. If they ask you to bring caption, you won't o.

3. Shut your mouth you stupid bodyguard.... What is there to lol for? I pray u get jungle justice one day for your husband snatching den you will come back to testify...... Idiot

4. Foolish anon, its you n likes of you that jungle justice will b meted out on. Soonest, we ll lol @ ur jungle justice video.

17. Absolute rubbish.
    Divorce her
    What is this bs?

18. They are not the first neither will they be the last. Thank God they were not stoned. And the people jeering and co, as if they are better. Well na who dem catch be thief.

19. This is not fair now, Nigerians we sabi vex lol;but this public disgrace is way too much; we are so far from being civilised,we still act like mediocre's amongst us;marriage is a sensitive issue,during courtship or dating please don't neglect the little handwritings before you get entangled in the biggest mistake of your life.
    I always say the worst advertisement for marriage is married couple.

20. They had no right to do what they did to them...Most africans have no respect for women...Very sad

21. In fact this public disgrace is just toooooo much!..Ha! Watching this was soooo difficult but i still watched, Ha!

22. Stella pls don't post this kind of nonsense again, what's there to enjoy? And did u have to lol? Mbok it's not funny.

23. u all here are just talkin bs. they deserve wat they got. they are even lucky they were nt beaten to pulp. imagine anoda mans wife.... even gave them there cloths to wear.. anambra pple gud sha

24. Women are their own worst enemies I swear. I was so disgusted that women were part of this madness. I felt like throwing up. Nigeria is a crazy country honestly and the same people meting out this barbaric punishment to them do worse things. Silly cave men and women. Stella this is the most nonsensical stuff you have put up lately.

1. "Women are their own worst enemies" meaning what? So the women shld have done what?
      Ngozi na pple like U that cheat on their spouse.

2. You must be the idiot of the century La bebe abi le burukutu. Since u have refused to go to school while ur mates were studying English I will help you olodo uwa nile. Women shouldn't be part of this show of shame. They should be more sympathetic to their kind. May you be dehumanised in this manner whenever you sin dear righteous olodo. You are the one who will sleep with a man laced with magun. I am waiting to watch ur own disgraceful video. Silly excuse for a woman.

25. Nigerians are barbarians, who are perverts, and hypocrites. And this is the same people that go to church and pray to God. Nigerians like to take the laws into their own hands, and many step on the toes of God, by being extremely judgemental. What was there to enjoy, stella? but a group of mob humiliating a man and woman. "smh"

26. Anonymous 10:38. What do u mean they deserve what they got? So what if it is another man's wife? It still does not justify what they went through. If the aggrieved husband felt he had to teach her a Lesson,what happened to throwing her stuff out of the house or sending her out (not that I support either)? I am disgusted by you.

27. Very funny
    Shior!
    E get d kain person wey this kain thing dey happen to

Ezewanyi idi too much
    Bwahahahaaaaaaaa

I no say some of una go dey wish say name ezewanyi dem catch
    Lol

It is well

1. Yes we wish is you or linda two useless market women.

2. Bwahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Ezewanyi ukwu sugar
      One visit.......

28. Highest disgrace.
    click my name for your shoes and shoe gists

29. WWJD What would Jesus do? He who has no sin should cast the first stone. Hypocrite Nigerians

30. OMG! This is one big disgrace.

31. Mehn whatever they did doesn't deserve this level of ridicule.
    I don't know if i feel bad for them or i feel bad cos i heard every word of what the onlookers are saying!

32. Those asking them to make out in public; like say na dem Holy pass, mschew

33. Wat nonsense! ABSOLUTE nonsense! Their conduct is Absurd!

I can bet my 3 dollar dat there 'r children among d audience...

Sterra, dis is Jungle justice..
    & we re no party to dat ...'re we?

34. This type of jungle justice makes me weep for Nigeria. Nigeria is truly a jungle. If a married woman gets caught..there are legal ways to punish her. I'm sure children were watching this.
    What is wrong with you people? That's why I have trust issues with anybody when I'm in the country.

35. Hope she dos not have kids 4 this man? Imagine d wickedness

36. I hate this country each day, pls this jungle justice nonsense should stop. They commited an abomination, and you asked them to do it in public and you watch how they perform the said abomination, abeg who is fooling who?.
    Nigerians need to think before passing judgement, we are very religious but we have the darkest hearts one can imagine on earth. Jesus was asked to judge the case of the adulterous woman, this is what he said, and i quote '' he who has no sin, should cast the first stone''. Why can't we be like our father in heaven?, my bible tells me to always correct in love. If they stand before God, i imagine all of them both those that commited adultery and the people who meted out this public show of shame would be found guilty. I am no saint but i know when to draw the line in issues as sensitive as this. Im tired of typing, my fingers ache.
    .aunty stella i no wan find my comment
    .Miss Somerhalder

37. Wrong! Wrong! Wrong! Is it because she is a married woman?? What of all those married men that sleep with single girls? Do they bring them out and disgrace them this way? #hiss# even thou! As if they are God, the people doing this are the worst sinners!

38. I'm kind of confused. What really is the fascination with married women these days. Is it just men wanting what they can't have? I have been married for over 7 years with 2 kids and I swear I get a lot more toasters now wanting to date me than I ever did when I was single! It's baffling to me cos even when I tell them I'm HAPPILY married with no intention of ever cheating it still does not deter them. They keep trying. Sometimes I even introduce my single and very pretty friends to them but they always seem to still bring me up in their conversations. I'm average height. Average looking. Nothing striking or spectacular about me. Fellow SDKers please, any ideas on why some men prefer another man's wife?

1. Wish I knew! I'm still single while my best friend is married and more men hit on her when we go out.

39. One word: barbarians

40. Stella, I wan do superman 4 u today. When in rome, act like the romans. If u don tire 4 ur marriage, leave am jeje and not bring shame to urself. They wanted to help them and bring shame unto themselves.
    Any body that curses me, thinks of cursing me.... BACK TO SENDER.

41. When i watch videos like this I AM ASHAMED TO BE A NIGERIAN!! there is no sense in this nonsense only barbarians would partake in such disgusting justice!! all of them filming it are dirty low life perverts!!!!! Nigerians always want to take up the role of God no matter how had we try with our holier than
    thou attitude we can never be GOD!!!!

42. La bebe, didn't your mother teach you that if don't have something good to say, you should shut your silly mouth? If you are punished for every sin you have committed, would you still be here? It is people like you who date a married man and scheme to oust his wife to eat where you did not sow. Oloshi.

43. look at them casting aspersion on the punishers

next time thell think long n hard before grinding body parts where they have no business

44. How many married men with their runs babes have they brought out to disgrace this way? Who made them judge over the married woman and her bf? Doesn't the bible give one party the liberty to divorce his/her partner if he/she commits adultery? So why would jobless people take laws into their own hands and interfere in a matter that is absolutely none of their business? This society is filled with barbaric, wicked,hypocritical,animalistic people with no conscience at all. You people that are condemning,are you sinless? Keep judging,running your filthy mouths and humiliating people you are worse than. When your turn reaches, the kind of disgrace God will publicly give you will be too great for you to bare!!!

45. I can't see the video. Somebody help. I have tried with 3 devices, yet no way. Has the video been removed?