Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Malaysian Jet May Have Disintegrated In Mid-Air?...OMG

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Missing Malaysian Jet May Have Disintegrated In Mid-Air?...OMG

Rosmah Mansor (L), wife of Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak, cries with family members of passengers on the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370, at a hotel in Putrajaya March 9, 2014.

According to Reuters,Officials investigating the disappearance of a Malaysia Airlines jetliner with 239 people on board suspect it may have disintegrated in mid-flight, a senior source said on Sunday, as Vietnam reported a possible sighting of wreckage from the plane.
International police agency Interpol confirmed that at least two passports recorded in its database as lost or stolen were used by passengers on the flight, raising suspicions of foul play.

Nearly 48 hours after the last contact with Flight MH370, mystery still surrounded its fate. Malaysia's air force chief said the Beijing-bound airliner may have turned back from its scheduled route before it vanished from radar screens.
"The fact that we are unable to find any debris so far appears to indicate that the aircraft is likely to have disintegrated at around 35,000 feet," a source involved in the investigations in Malaysia told Reuters.

If the plane had plunged intact from close to its cruising altitude, breaking up only on impact with the water, search teams would have expected to find a fairly concentrated pattern of debris, said the source, speaking on condition of anonymity because he was not authorized to discuss the investigation publicly.
Asked about the possibility of an explosion, such as a bomb, the source said there was no evidence yet of foul play and that the aircraft could have broken up due to mechanical causes.

Dozens of military and civilian vessels have been criss-crossing waters beneath the aircraft's flight path, but have found no confirmed trace of the lost plane, although oil slicks have been reported in the sea south of Vietnam and east of Malaysia.

Late on Sunday, the Civil Aviation Authority of Vietnam said on its website that a Vietnamese navy plane had spotted an object in the sea suspected of being part of the plane, but that it was too dark to be certain. Search planes were set to return to investigate the suspected debris at daybreak.

"The outcome so far is there is no sign of the aircraft," Malaysian civil aviation chief Azharuddin Abdul Rahman said.
"On the possibility of hijack, we are not ruling out any possibility," he told reporters.
The Malaysian authorities said they were widening the search to cover vast swathes of sea around Malaysia and off Vietnam, and were investigating at least two passengers who were using false identity documents.

The passenger manifest issued by the airline included the names of two Europeans - Austrian Christian Kozel and Italian Luigi Maraldi - who, according to their foreign ministries, were not on the plane. Both had apparently had their passports stolen in Thailand during the past two years.

The BBC reported that the men falsely using their passports had purchased tickets together and were due to fly on to Europe from Beijing, meaning they did not have to apply for a Chinese visa and undergo further checks. culled

*So far so good,the plane is still missing....this is really shocking..how can a whole plane just vanish?

see me when they ask,no be inside Nigeria a whole ship vanish?

37 comments:

1. Looks like one of the things I see in Hollywood movies. Nawa o, this one done pass 'be careful'
    I only hope the passengers don't get hurt in whatever it is that is going on.

1. I suspect two things, either the plane was hijacked and bombed by some unknown terrorist at a very high altitude! passports were either stolen or missing according to what they have in there data base! Or it may have been swallowed by Bermuda!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I think d plane was bombed mid-air, hence d disintegration. The culprits were probably using d 2 stolen passports, but we'll see how d story unfolds.

4. I don't think bermuda triangle is on that route to china from malaysia

5. I'm impressed that naturelle has knowledge of geography .Bermuda triangle is around the corner of north Atlantic Ocean and the carribean islands. I'm happy it isn't only about brazilian hair and sex.

2. Looks like one of the things I see in Hollywood movies. Nawa o, this one done pass 'be careful'
    I only hope the passengers don't get hurt in whatever it is that is going on.

3. Na waoooo this iis really sad.

4. See the concern she is showing whearas *Mama peace* and her hubby have never shown this level of concern for the hundreds killed esp the last few that has happened in Yobe. 20 girls still missing and nothing is heard, imagine the horrors the poor ladies are going through but no GEJ and his cohorts are not bothered. Kia Naija is cursed I swear!!!

1. Princess Charming9 March 2014 at 19:42

You spoke my mind... If It was in Nigeria, Life goes on like nothing ever happened... I hope they didn't go tru the path in North Atlantic Ocean "Bermuda triangle". Possibly they were hijacked, unknowingly for the terrorist they went thu/across the Devil's Triangle. #mythought

5. This seems like a movie am watching now named LosT, pray they are still safe.

6. Replies
    1. @patt of d sss or u're an impersonator?Oddly I think they've been abducted by aliens

7. Stella, am scared. Because if its been hijacked, a call for ransome would have been made to the Malaysian government. *Heartbroken*

1. Not necessarily,they may be securing their hostages n location

8. Ewoooooooo. Oh Chimoooo.

9. Hmmmn
    If na patience jonathan,
    Na dat time she knack confirm black pencil use am draw strait brows.
    Come find one garish lookin attire, wear.
    Den her husband who is always looking sad, like pikin wey dem snatch bread from,wld look for a place to travel to wen dia is crisis.

But wait ooo
    Is dia no tracking device or smthg on planes.
    239 no be beans ooo.

10. They're probably all dead. Just the fact.

11. This is one bizarre story I'm following it is so strange I suspect the plane might have been hijacked but again can a plane be hijacked by just 2 people that is what I don't get,i just pray everyone is safe.just see how all the concerned institution are making sure they find the location of the plane even if it has crashed I'm sure after this some people will humbly resign but 9ja lie lie e no fit happen that is when they will bring ethnicity inside the matter may God help us.

1. Other hijackers can hv authentic passports as well. I hope they find it soon but it doesn't look gud. Just being realistic. My heart goes out 2 d families of d passengers, cabin n crew in dis moment of uncertainty.

12. Na wa ooo!!! eni ku san ju eni sonu lo
    Sholamatty

13. Lost na useless and confused movie , Tbaba

14. Hmmmn
    If na patience jonathan,
    Na dat time she knack confirm black pencil use am draw strait brows.
    Come find one garish lookin attire, wear.

Tiwa Savage Exposes Boobs in public

God help us

15. This is deeply disturbing - I don't want to think about it

16. Dis is an international calamity!I dont kw a soul on d plane but my entire being is praying and routing for them all..d whole 239 of them..fathers.mothers.children.brothers.sisters.God save them n hv mercy on their souls.Amen

17. I am praying for them. Very shocking.

18. Very sad story. Been following the story. I hope they are still alive. I suspect hijack,hope it wasn't bombed 35000ft away,that way,they wouldn't ser any debris.. Or did bemuda triangle swallow it?

see the way everybody is working to find it and the govt are yet to do anything abt the 20 little missing girl

19. D plane may have landed into d Bermuda triangle.jeezz

1. Bermuda triangle's nowhere near d flight path,stop sounding daft

20. On this Bermuda Triangle thing, I heard that's where the Devil lives. Who enters the devils kingdom and still come out alive? *shivering*

21. Praying for them all....still shocked at the news of missing plane without a trace.

22. God,please be with their families and loved ones. This is scary. Rose

23. This is lost over again

24. The Malaysians authorities are not letting people in on what they know. Sad.