Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Was In Katsina - Commissions New Govt House.

Friday, March 14, 2014

President Jonathan Was In Katsina - Commissions New Govt House.

New Govt House, Katsina commissioned by President Jonathan

President Jonathan acknowledging cheers from National Youth Corps members in Katsina during official visit yesterday

President Jonathan commissioning the Metropolitan Ring Road in Katsina

Young children welcoming President Jonathan to Katsina state.

President Jonathan during his inspection of Karkanda stadium in Katsina

President Jonathan and Gov Shema during visit to a Youth Craft Village in Katsina

25 comments:

1. President waka waka!
    Ajala travel every where.
    I neva ear wia dem say, jonathan send representative.
    Even MTN is not always available.
    Nna ehn #Shrugs!

1. LWKMD @ "...Even MTN is not always available". Hmmmn, true talk my dear.

2. LWKMD @ "...Even MTN is not always available". Hmmmn, true talk my dear.

2. Am suprised to see Oga at the top on that attire,I can see he has nice body for men's wear, should have been model in his youth. What kind of red carpet is that? Red carpet stretched out all the way to express road.

3. The President will continue to do his job while they continue to kill innocent people. What exactly do they want?!

4. Prepping for his next election I guess. I dare him to go to maiduguri, Bauchi, or Borno, all those BH zones....I wonder if anything has been done to console the members of the families of the kids that were killed...
    Make this man give himself brain abeg!!

5. When the country is on fire! Nna men, Naija is in trouble with this man o

6. 70 SOULS WERE MASSARCED IN THAT SAME STATE WHILE THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WERE MERRYMAKING IN THE NEW GOVERNMENT HOUSE COSTING TAXPAYERS BILLIONS..SHAAAAAAME I SAY

1. GEJ visited Katsina and for the very first time since this boko haram menace started, Katsina was hit. The man is just badluck I swear.

7. Because he was going to be there, all security operatives were diverted for his safety, leaving the villagers helpless. Heard many of them were killed yesterday as there were nobody to tackle the wicked gunmen. All na part of the political tactics for 2015. Too bad of our leaders.

8. LET HIM BE BUSY COMMISSIONING WHILE BOKO HARMA ARE BUSY BOMBING.

9. Won ka'abo Oº°˚°º ..mtew..nxt pls!
    Betha!

10. And boko haram just killed 69 in katsina. What is going on?

11. Ok,,just passing

12. Can't ds politicians think right 4 onces

13. Ibeg ds politicians give una sef brain now,pls do d right tin
    Sholamatty

14. Can't ds politicians think right 4 onces

15. Jona is only concern about 2015,people are dying almost every mimute and all he can do is celebrating and supporting corruption.Its obvious so much money would have been stolen from the project does he even need to be there when he has refused to visit the bereaved,he will only come on air to fake sorberness.God is watching,the innocent blood will cry so much that the presidential seat will be too hot for you to remain beyond 2015.A weakling president.

16. And he couldnt go to Yobe? No problem. God dey!

17. You all shut the f**** up. All you know how to do is being negative. A president's itinerary is planned months ahead. Now some evil terrorists decided to act on the date of his arrival. Rather than condemn evil you keep condemning a single human being. How do you reason?
    Insurgency is different from direct warfare even US haven't succeeded in areas they are fighting terror. So governance should grind to a halt or his going to Yobe will stop the despicable evil going on abruptly?
    Keyboard critics

1. You're a bloody idiot! Who are you to ask anyone to shut up? Its because of your likes that this country is still crawling. Are u blind to all that is happenning?fuel scarcity, daily loss of human lives, insecurity?? Idiot!

18. Jona suppose visit where boko haram are and see if he will smile or cry.
    Can't wait for his leaving

19. You shut up. You must have been paid to comment. Corrupt fool. That's why Nigerians don't prosper. Because of their two facetiousness. Keyboard Fool

20. Instead of him to channel his time on how to stop BOKO HARAM he's buzy commissioning a place they will still bomb #rubbish