Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sheikh Auwal Adam Albani's Suspected Killers Paraded In Abuja.

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Sheikh Auwal Adam Albani's Suspected Killers Paraded In Abuja.

According to SaharaReporters The State security Services (SSS) in Abuja yesterday paraded some 7 men it claimed were suspected to be Boko Haram members that allegedly assassinated Zaria-based prominent Islamic scholar Sheikh Auwal Adam Albani
, his wife and son in cold-blood while returning from a preaching session at Markaz Salafiyya Center ,Tundun Wada Zaria on February 1st 2014.

*Wow,they look so innocent!.....why do people do these things?..Kill without even fearing God? na wah!!!

12 comments:

1. Yes, they look innocent on the outside but inside they are beasts. Animals!

1. Did u say these ones look innocent on d outside? Hiiiiaaaaaaaan! Go back n Look again. *bbmeyelashes*

2. They don't look innocent to me. Am glad that they are fishing them out. Thank God for nigeria.

3. They look rough and dirty to me.they should be hang to death because of thier weeked act.useless animals

4. We must applaud the SSS,God bless you guys!These evil men who have said Nigeria will not know peace,you will be disgraced and you shall face the law.

5. stella ndia bu ndi obi akpo. as they are their, they will still kill. no look their face. i have been in a situation in Maiduguri last yr were they wee begging one that was captured to just say he has repented and they will release him and he refused. fear entered my nyash as i have never seen such mind before.

6. One by one God wuld fish them out. Very heartless people.

7. They should be sent to the guillotine already. Bastards !!!

8. Not all Muslims are terriorist but all terriorist are Muslims......I think dem imams got lot of jobs at hand...they should stop inciting dem followers With them messages,check it all over the world Muslims are making trouble...e get as e be oh..am a Muslim,the violence in Islam is making me to consider again if truly am on the path of truth abi na deceive I dey deceiver my self(eating my masa with hot tea......)

9. Tinkinikiniknik akwaibom,dt's jst d beginning.fowl yansh go open as wind don blow.

10. @ the confused muslim: may be you have been on the wrong path initially. Because true islam does not promote this.

11. This are not the killers of Albany zaria
    We are praying daily to find his true killers and make a painful revenge. InshaAllah