Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angela Okorie Cusses Out Actor Prince Eke On Facebook For 'Exposing' Her.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Angela Okorie Cusses Out Actor Prince Eke On Facebook For 'Exposing' Her.

All the horses involved in this drama have spoken and it is left for those reading to judge.
Prince Eke and Prosper say there was no attempted rape and she was indeed Proper's lover and they both say she stole dollars from lover boy Prosper even though she denied it.

why would she lie that she is estranged from her husband just to keep a boyfriend?

She is crying out to God and if she is innocent,her accusers are in trouble with the curses she has released.

I hope this does not crash her marriage because it looks like Prince Eke has settled his home before coming out with his version.

If all the accusations are however true,na only God fit save the situation!

141 comments:

1. Na dem sabi still their own better.

1. Hi kiks! Abin don ask of you? Back to post! Make una go settle this matter! This tory get as I be! This kin one fit scatter person marriage!
      Pepper ose oku!

2. Shame on d 3 of them!Don't they kw what happens in SA stays in SA?Lol

3. See Prince Eke wey dey talk sef. Mcheeew!
      A man who cheats on Muma gee any how, when you ask him, he will quote grace and all what not....Prince Eke shouldn't even be the one to expose a cheating wife because his marriage is another nollywood movie.
      As for you Angela, please use your beauty to please God, adultery is a sin. Don't be a runs married woman

4. PEPPER ARE U MARRIED IF YES.PLS ADVICE ANGELA AS A GENIUS ON HOW TO HANDLE DIS MATTER.PEPPER NA EXAM I GIVE YOU O .SO PLS DON'T DISAPPOINT.TEACH ALL THOSE LEPA FUSSY AND CO DAT U CAN BE ADVISER.

5. They may be lovers but i can believe that she stole money from him. Is just I cheap blackmail for leaving him. Slly set of people including Angela. Am out.

6. Hi PEPPER! As I see Kiks I begin wonder wetin I do lol. Dey pepper dey go nothing do u. Happy new month.

7. Most times d believable part of a story ends up being d lie. Coz lies are well-thought out and construed to steam up belief while the truth is just as it is!

2. Ndi film a na indecency ha akariala. #Belle

3. I join you talk aunt Stella, na only Eledumare fit save this their wahala. South African runz turn bad.

4. Stella I can tell you this guys story is the real deal, madam Angela stop calling God and get a good lawyer. Oh no you can't cause everthing they said is true. Mcheeww

1. U are so wrong. The guys are blatant liars.

2. The stories of the two guys are too consistent. They are both lying. Not like the lady too is true but......

3. Go linda blog go c phone text d guy claimed Angel sent! 1st of dis woman no sabi compose better English like d 1 on dat screen,2nd d msg is questionable. The guys are also lying

4. To me,looking at it psychologically,the lady is d liar!first Prince Eke and Prosper were never friends but only met weeks ago thru her,so it's not possible that within a short while they will conspire against her.
      Secondly her departure text' she sent d guy looks premeditated cos she planned to use it as an alibi to counter claim his theft accusation,and btw why leave one's house in a hurry when u have nothing to hide?for sure also she's dating Prosper,all them close shots and them making faces pictures? What was dat abt as a married woman,and even introducing him as her boo?...they sure we're more than friends'!
      Lastly why should her(another man friend) pay 10k rands and made them sign for it if she didn't take the money?when u are not guilty,u ain't guilty!
      The woman has too many odds against her,yet she's taking to social media and saying God dis and dat,u see the hypocrisy I hate abt pple these days?oh dear God how merciful u are!as for her hubby,hes on a very long thing!smh for these actresses walahi.

5. Angela story get k leg. Why will a married woman put up in a male frd house. Plus she said she n Eke re gd frds n he paid him to come to SA, so y will he all of a sudden turn against her. Den person wen put up for guy house all of a sudden she just get moni take pay for Hilton. Angie baby fear God oh cos dis ur matter tough oh.

6. Sdkers plus fill me in, I've been Mia fir sometime now. What's d deal with this lady?

7. Ashewo thingz...married but single mtcheeww. Angela shame on you.

8. That's their pot of shit!
    Let the drama begin

9. Angela is a fucking slut and a liar! Anyone who lies can also steal. I blv prince Eke and prosper's version.

1. For some reason, I believe Angela 100%
      The men sound like they connived against her- they have nothing to loose. She does.
      Hang in there sweet, the liars'll be exposed in due course.

10. Angela is an idiot,acting she can't act,i wonder people that even cast her,stay in.her husband,s house she cannot, i heard she was flirting around seriously with Yemi Black on a set in Enugu or so,she is always drunk,when I read the first story here I knew she was lying,igbotic shameless bitch,thats was how I heard about her busted runs here too

11. Angela shame on you! Married woman my ass! Angela stop calling God's name in vain. I shame for your husband and his family. Tomorrow now your type will come here and tell us that your in-laws are bad.

12. And her husband is so so cool.Most people don't know what they have until they loose it.

13. African Magic

14. Thought she wanted to sue them...
    Isn't it defamation of character again?
    Pls, give them several seats
    Dem don too stand and leg dey pain dem wella
    Legache fit make person misyarn!

15. Most of the time, the person that resorts to calling God's name and cursing are usually the guilty ones.. This shii is just too messy and very embarrassing.... Smh
    Nollywood just got a lot of shitty things going on in there... It's crazy

16. One thing's for sure, the woman is a slut.

17. I don't trust these Nigerian actresses...Most of them are part time runs gals. Ever wonder why the actors are not as successful as their female counterparts.

18. I just read the letter from Eke and prosper and to say she is innocent is 1 million % lies she is very guilty and a bad wife, the evidence is too much on her. Typical example of what we have as wives.

19. People that are quick to call God's name and lay curses like 'My God will judge you' or ' oh lord vindicate me and shame my enemies' etc whenever there is a problem are usually found guilty.
    Abeg who angela be wey two guys go frame her up? Abeg wetin dem wan gain? These two guys account sounds accurate and I believe them.

CeeCee

20. I don't know who is lying, but I know that a lot of Nigerians in south Africa are rogues without any genuine source of livelihood.

21. Angela the prayer warrior! Yimz!

22. She is jst as guilty as d word 'GUILTY' cos those didn't jst say,they gave evidence making it real and true
    $$k@y$$

23. Sing it Breezy: These girls ain't loyal. ..!

1. Let us face the fact these eke and prosper are idiots. I totally believe angela. Has for angels husband don't get confuse these guys are trying to destroy ur home please believe ur wife this is the time she need you most. As for angela, I will advice u to distance urself from men as colleagues and friends. I like you and omotola a lot. As for angel husband please believe ur wife becos as I write this message I guess all her eyes are filled with tears. Ibelieve her 100%. Prosper was totally trying to take advantage of the opportunity that was on his way. I pray that God almighty will see the okorie's family through this trying time. Amen

24. Nobody knows d real deal so let's b careful with wot we say or d judgement we give cox if u judge wrongly u will heap curses on urselves

25. Kai, Angela Okorie!!! You disappoint me, firstly you fall our hand.(well am not surprise you are not expose and you so called nigeria celebs don't have good managers). Secondly do you think people are fools to just swallow ur lies like that. You went to the Media to expose urself. I put it to you that you are very dump. How can some1 have so much evidence agaist you and you still run ur mouth in the media like that. You be cheap asewo self. Gerrout

26. Mbok Stella one thread to this story is missing on this blog oh. Where's Prince Eke's reply? Some of us don't blog hop.

27. Stella I just have the feeling that angel is innocent..mbok prince eke and dis prosper of a guy are just cheap liars and thiefs

1. She isnt completely innocent, yes she dated the prosper guy but I dont think she stole his money. If u read the text message she sent him u will realize ahe found out something about the guy and he must have tried to rope her in on something just to shush her up. This prince guy is just a thief who has been paid by prosper. Mrs O

28. they had better sort themselves out. we have other serious issues on our hands to deal with not Prosper/Eke/Anita Love gone sour/Dupe Triangle.

29. Angela is innocent. She didn't steal the money trust me. I live here with Prosper n I kn him too well. Where did he get dt money, how come he kept d money at home. Lol. Believe him if u like but I can tell u authoritatively dt he's such a huge liar!

1. @ anon 12:35am you are Angela or one of her friends, why come under anonymous, nobody says Angela stole the money oh, all this drama can be setup we know, but she left too many clues, maybe she took that money in exchange for her service to that thug.
      Secondly, she is nt suppose to run to the media and start defending her self. Silent can be golden sometimes, she should just allow it die a natural death. And there is a possibility that she as bn ddoing the stealing things before now.....

30. Where are all d ofenmanu(how una dey spell am?) haters? Yeye dey smell

31. Stella, after reading the letters eke and prosper sent I have come to the conclusion that those guys are lying!
    Prosper said she called him to inform him that she has left his house but presented a munched text she sent.the text read; I won't gossip u" now, it's obvious prosper did something to her which she wanted to act mute about hence the text!
    Secondly, text was sent on the 19th Sunday and the letter the so called Daniel signed reads 20th! Didn't they say that she was transferred from one cell to the other and finally to a court and she was bailled on Tuesday? The dates do not tally please!
    Furthermore, prosper said he asked his roommate about Angela and was told she left hurriedly, but text indicates that she dropped the key with the gateman!if the roommate saw her leave hurriedly would there have been any need to drop the key with the gateman? Abi did she lock her inside ni?
    He said he got the footage from the CCTV! Lies lies lies! You can never gain access to that in less than 24hrs even with high connections!
    Yes, Angela messed up by moving with the wrong crowd but let's be wise in our judgements. Don't be sentimental please!
    The Alex

1. Thank you Oo弡 .I know Prosper n Prince Eke came up with dt story so dt he can ruin her marriage like she almost did to his.
      Some men could be very irresponsible.Prince Eke you've grown pass ds shit.

2. Very correct, she found out something about him and he is trying to frighten her from spilling. Mrs O

3. Ur head dey there abeg_#most reasonable comment ever!

4. Exactly!!!
      Those guys are scheming low-lives.

5. You are so right...most sensible comment ever.

6. Na lie go and read the message well !!

He said she sent a text. And he mentioned they signed affidavit at the time of the arrest.

True or not true. No responsible woman would put herself in such position with too many stories.
      Plus what self respecting married woman sleeps in a house with another man? Friend or no friend. Married woman dey get male friend? Rubbish what if he rapes you.

Shame catch me for her sha....$3200 wot a pity!

Some girls can even steal N10. That's how one idiot came to my house and stole my Bluetooth earpiece. Another one stole my charger. Some girls be stealing pant n bra sef if your not careful. Cheapskates!!

7. Ask me ill say Angela ve sometin 2 hide. 1st u went around snapin pix wit some1 u barely know like uve known him 4eva. 2ndly, she sent a text 19th n d nxt day she was found which is 20th, read well d guy said dey found her 2am after much calling n no picking. As 4 d keys prosper live in a 2 bedroom flat accordin 2 d writeup so d room-mate can b in while she drops his own room key @ d gate not d entire house key. As 4 text dere mite b oda issues she's talking about as he claimed they had a quarel b4 leaving d house. Angela's story doesn't add up. Dis guys nite ve added one or two lies bt there's an element of truth.

32. There's something about Angela's aura that reminds me of Afrocandy; before, she left her hubby and became a wanna be soft~porn actor.My instincts are far from imaginary.Forget who's telling the truth,cos I hardly care about this stupid matter at hand...yeah,yeah, Eke is obviously 'illegal',but Angela has a sinister halo...#shudders...

33. Ehen,I ve been meaning to know,where are the following? Julit,toluwalashe's boo, Galore of hi fame,liucabracee, memphis and Tony ihekire?I miss prince charming too.Guys,hope 2014 hasn't been annoying so far? Boo hoo boo hoo.

1. Tony has not recovered from d trauma of his suicide attempt...

2. Lol!@wide eyed,ur ways with words.
      I miss Lucabree too,memphis very much around and d Hi lady ' Galore seem to have resumed school fully as a crious student,no more commenting!

3. Galore has concentrated on her studies well just like Prince jobless and captain's boo. We hope pinkshell and phrinkies too we stay off blogs for a while and face their studies.

34. I have always seen Eke as a gigolo.thats why he married muma g
    . Find boy no shishi for pocket

35. From the whole story, it seems that Angela and the prosper guy had something until the quarrel. She then left the house after prosper confronted her about being married. Then in order to get back at her, prosper accused her of steaing his money just to tarnish her image.

36. mitchelle star girl1 May 2014 at 01:51

Angela pls respect ur husband nah.haba de picture I saw between u and dat prosper guy is nt kool.u be married woman ooo....stop getting uself into mess like dis,even if u didn't steal the money but flirt wit a tout like prosper show's u are classless.becos he jst a fake cheap low life rap.how much is he shouting abt?pls angela stop acting like a cheap slut.#SA RUNS GONE BAD#

37. Its runz gone bad. No one keeps $3,200 at home! Something went wrong and her lover decided to punish her or they planned the fraud all along. As for Prince Eke, any man who marries as a gold digger is a cheap criminal and is capable of anything. They set the babe up but if she was decent, she would not have fallen into their trap!

1. Forget o...some people keep as much cash @ home,if d source of d money isn't legit dey'l not take it to d bank

38. Anyone with half a brain can tell Prince and Proper's versions of events were coherent and add up, while Angela's version was filled with holes.

Why would Prince, whom you were footing his bills, suddenly gang up with your own friend to set you up?

Your curses smack of serious guilty conscience.

39. Life is wicked and people are ungrateful... It's possible that Angela is innocent....

40. I normally do not post comments on blogs but I smell a rat with this Prosper of a human being. First of all, I lived in the United States for many years and no "normal" person keeps such huge amount of cash in the house. South Africa is a cashless society, I believe!. What I believe happened is that Angela compromised herself somewhat with her relationship with Prosper and moving into his house. As a married woman, you do not move into a single man's house, when he is not "family". They obviously had a disagreement and she left him. In wickedness, Prosper lied and accused her of taking his money!. The question the Police should have asked Prosper is what he was doing with such amount of cash in the house?. Only dubious people have the need to handle such cash when you have debit and credit cards!. This is my two cents!.

1. Ur head dey deir.....i had the same thots!

Who keeps that amt of money at home?

And it's a classic boy lie- 'she stole my money' just to embarrass a girl..

Maybe he attempted to rape her and felt she was gonna talk, so he did his first!!

2. Oh puhleeeaase! U always comment u this blog whore Jay Jay apple! No need to hide under anonymous like u did underneath to say the same thing!

3. Wetin dey do u? Abeg u never heard of error msg mscheeew bitterness na go finish dat ur dirty mouth. 4 everyone else pls c the first msg n comment.

41. I normally do not post comments on blogs but I smell a rat with this Prosper of a human being. First of all, I lived in the United States for many years and no "normal" person keeps such huge amount of cash in the house. South Africa is a cashless society, I believe!. What I believe happened is that Angela compromised herself somewhat with her relationship with Prosper and moving into his house. As a married woman, you do not move into a single man's house, when he is not "family". They obviously had a disagreement and she left him. In wickedness, Prosper lied and accused her of taking his money!. The question the Police should have asked Prosper is what he was doing with such amount of cash in the house?. Only dubious people have the need to handle such cash when you have debit and credit cards!. This is my two cents!.

42. Majority of ibo married women are prostitutes.

1. THUNDER FIRE YOUR MOUTH.WHO ARE YOU TO THROW STONE UNDER ANONYMOUS.STUPID SHE GOAT.PUT DOWN UR NAME LET ME EXPOSE YOU.IDIOT.

2. But na my people do that one pass oh...Yoruba!! runs everywhere...and they'll get pregnant and give the baby to their husbands

Who will even fight for the child sef if necessary....

3. Majority of yoruba women ve multiple kids for different fathers

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. You didn't say tribalism when anon 5:14 said Igbo women, but you are shouting tribalism when an Igbo person answered back. That's Yoruba life, they always cuss Igbo but when we open our mouth you see them from everywhere shouti b g tribalism.Yorubas are known tribalists in Nigeria and the most promiscous tribe. Any loose Igbo woman is a saint in Yoruba land. take it or leave it.

6. @anon 5:14,I won't cuss u,shey na u get ur mouth?Let GOD judge u.

7. @anon 5:14,I won't cuss u,shey na u get ur mouth?Let GOD judge u.

43. Prince Eke's story does not add up. He is a Nigerian citizen and not resident in South Africa, he could not have stood surety for Angela as he claimed. Angela is not a south African citizen and not resident in South Africa so she cannot be granted bail because she is a flight risk, isnt she back in Nigeria now while she still has a court case, will she enter plane and go back to South Africa for another court date.

If you look at the police document on Lindas blog, prosper states that he has withdrawn the case and is no longer interested in prosecuting the matter. I believe this was signed in the police station so why did the matter still go to court. Abi is the document fake or na arrangement with the police because i do not rust this our Nigerian brothers.

I just feel that Prosper set up Angela and prince Eke played along for his own cut. 10,000 rand is like two million naira, who wouldnt play along to get his own cut. Maybe they split it fifty fifty.

There are just two many inconsistencies, you claim she stole 3200 dollars ( about 550,000 naira) yet you collected 10000 rand (two million naira) back in return. Who is robbing who here.

This thing was just a set up, the prosper guy probably has some corrupt police men on his payroll and like angela said they just set up people and threaten them with deportation and extort them. In all sincerity with the way SA is strict on Nigerians now, if she really committed that crime and was charged to court she would have been deported back to Nigeria.

There are people like prosper everywhere you travel, they welcome you as their brother from Nigeria then go ahead to extort you. Its better when you travel just stay in a hotel. I do not even stay with relations when i travel to avoid issues.

1. Hian!
      How can 10, 000 rand =2,000, 000? When rand is 15 =1naira.

2. Hw is 10k rands 2million naira!? Olodo...u just cough out nonsense

3. See as u've typed looong nonsense now. Ignorant somebody. If u dont know, dont argue or defend blindly. 10,000 = 250,000 at the rate of 1rand = 25 naira. Just look at u. Mukpas. When u travel 2 where? Dubai abi?! Olodo.

44. @ Stella pls read The Alex comment under anonymous. The guy is so smart. He hit the nail on the head. This prosper and prince eke guyz ganged up to mess her up! Am not saying she is totally innocent but those guyz are liars. Their story don't add up! Btw its too rehearsed to be true. Yeye boys, they shuld get a source of livelihood than duping young unsuspecting ladies...

45. Ibo women should close their legs. Money money money, I must make am by force.

Is there any ibo married woman that is not a potential prostitute? Akuna kuna.

1. Olosho pikin, I bet u dont know who ur father is.oniranu

2. am a married Igbo woman but I have never or even thought of cheating on my husband...so STFU and say whta you know...Idiot...

3. What of the lesbian partners of yours,or they don't count as cheating?

4. Eze wanyi no need to curse. You've admitted on this blog several times that you cheated with your husband even with a common maiguard. Your past will always haunt you.

5. I haven't cussed on dis blog before but for this ur lst statement weether u hide under anon or not e go catch u. That ii am an ibo woman,married and never for one day had dt tot to cheat on my husbaand,u will be cheated in all aspect of ur life. How dare u generalise,are u God dat sees d activity of man? If u like take dis with a pinch of salt,u don't open ur mouth to taalk becos u feel u can comment on blogs and go scot free. Pple like u pack problems and curse from pple,tomorrow u start running to MFM for aggressive deliveraance. #AM OUT#

6. Anon 6; 41, ur mama na queen of oloshos.ur mama dey fuck conductors, alabarusand beggers, I hope u know say ur papa no be ur papa.omo ale...born troway pikin

7. Haunt?!
      I am Ezewanyi. ...okala mmadu..okala mmuo....I am indestructible. ...onwa n' eti l' ora....Ada anaedo.....

8. No mind this ashewo ezewanyi,coming here to defend Igbo women when she's not a good example, married grand mother prostitute!

9. Anon 9; 27, u know say u be ashewo woman pikin.greet ur olosho mama for me.

46. SDK,guys are wicked oo. I believe Angienwamma had an affair with Prosper,then Prince told Prosper she was married. Now gbege started. But the guys' accounts of events look rehearsed. Which shows they are in contact after this event. They said when Angie left Prosper's house,she checked into a hotel with another man,Daniel. Na wa ooo. As I adviced Angela on her FB page,she should find a publicist to tidy this fuck up for her. She should forget her Bible quotations n curses ooo.

47. Na wa women on this blog fear God o, Jesu why are you all quick to judge your fellow woman? Who keeps 3200 Usd in the house? That munched txt looks crafty? Prince Eke should shut the hell up? Did she pay the hotel bill in Usd? Prince Eke said she bailed her out of cell? Who is the guy that paid prosper the 10k rand and signed undertaking? Why was she arrested after giving him 1k round. She dropped his key with the gate man while his cousin was around? How do you retrieve cctv footage immediately? There is definitely a deal gone bad between this trio but I can specifically tell you that Prince and Prosper are bloody liars!

48. Stella you are quick to write about cheating scandals of igbo actresses but you have every proof of Omosexy's you would never put it up. This prosper and prince are rogues.

49. Most of the Nollywood actresses are slots. I have fucked a couple of them! One came to my hotel room and I went to get drinks from the restaurant, before I got back. ..she was stack naked!!!! Another one spent the night in my house for just N 50,000 and I yanshed the he'll out of her

1. Shut up,who dash monkey,one kobo you don't have, you just come here to write bad about actresses,keep quiet,cos u hear about other men have things with them,u hungry thing sef wants to belong

2. You went to get drinks from restaurant indeed,so it's a local hotel that room service can't attend to u,foolish pig,u don't have one kobo,broke ass,liar

3. Congrats doc, please go to the white house with this information and claim your prize!
      The Alex

4. Dr fred,'slot' machine ?

5. Dr Fred, are sure the day was not hectic for? U seem to be coordinated and I feel the story was mixed up, check well maybe you mixed up two stories! Btw from what you wrote, one can depict you have a bad life style! Are u a Dr in Med or just self acclaimed doc?

6. kiss my Whitenicious butt.2 May 2014 at 00:38

You yanshed the HE or HELL outta her?

I beg give hints jare.

50. From d write up b/w prince eke n prosper,ull understand dt Angela was framed up. I don't even believe dt shez having an affair wif dt boy prosper. My first instinct leads me. Ist was a call,nw its a munched sms. Who is fooling who. SA guyz,rogues.trust no man 4rm SA. And dt gold digger prince Eke,I guess he had planned it with prosper 2 defraud Angela.if a guy wants to set u up as a female,only Gods grace will vindicate u. They both set dt lady up. Well rehearsed write up is their story.

51. That's how u know liars, the story of the two guys scripted, I mean, I believe Angela was framed by dis two guys.. Trust me she was. That prosper guy na bitch with a failing career talk less of owing a $32000 chain.. Pls prosper take a chill pill. U seem more like a yahoo guy/fraudsdter. Mt hewwww. Unfortunate Angela

52. i read angela's story and i do not believe anyone tried to rape her.
    I visited the blog which has the story of both prosper and prince Eke and i read their versions.
    I did not cull it because if you already read it there,lets discuss it here.

The version of both prosper and prince looks too much..like a perfect speech from a perfect crime scene.

I just feel she may have dated the prosper guy but the aspect of her stealing was framed up...thats my two cents...big frame up.

Angela i hope you learn from this?God see you thru this storm.

1. For the fact that i don't know any of the parties in this movie, i'll only pick out "what is not adding up"
      1) who is NK and how come Shez roomie with ur biggest fan?
      2) who is the new guy in the Hilton, is he related to Angela?
      3) if Angela supposedly slept with Prosper and zapped with his money, why is the Police the next to call? (ratting out ur lover)
      4) Angela spent a wk or more with a guy that wanted to rape her?
      Ok my own 2 cents- i don't think Angela stole his money. Even if his money did get missing after she left, it was not her and she shld pls spare us the fb curses coz Shez not coming out smelling like a rose either. #i love naija

53. Those guys are blatant liars! I read their own side of the story and I can tell you they both ganged up in order to come up with a more consistent story. They tot this 2 to one story will make Them sound more authentic.

Prince has always been a cheap frudster, local champion and cultist it's not today. I don't know if prosper and Angela were lovers but, I see nothing wrong in sharing a house that has 3 bedrooms especially if you are trying to save cost in a foreign country. After all, there were 2 girls and one guy in the house not like they were living alone.

Secondly, nobody keeps such kind of money in the house! South Africa is a cashless country like the UK and US. The police should ask him how he got that money and why he kept it at home. Also, who dash you CCTV under 24hrs make u look, you be police?

Prosper is a nincompoop!! Prince eke is just a local champion, jigolo and good for nothing. He just tarnished this woman's image for nothing.

*say NO to blackmail****** flips hair and catwalks out

1. I agree with u @dr blogger

2. Eze wanyi, with you I understand better now that birds of the same feathers flock together. You and Angela have something in common.

3. @anon, go throw urself to d sharks.
      Coward whore, get ur Google id out u dont ve to hide under anon to take on Ezewanyi.
      Idiot ashawo pikin......

4. Ashewo ezewanyi!

54. This story shaaa! Well I don't know who is wrong or wrong really but one truth holds in this matter, there's an emotional connection somewhere. Madam Angela it seems you don't want to be married anymore cuz with this I smell divorce a mile away. Please act married and stop doing things that will land you in trouble. And yes I agree wit d person that commented dat gold diggers dat marry older women (prince Eke) can be criminal minded, veryyyy true!

55. Prince eke yeye they smell, fine for nothing

56. Angela goofed by not comforting herself as a married woman, she strikes me like a carefree person. with all those lousy pictures she was taking, babe you are married!!!

Do I believe this well written script by Eke and the other clown? Hell No. You told prosper she was married like you don't cheat? Then prosper felt a guilty pang and ended the relationship, chai nursery school rhymes, if you believe this shit then you will believe anything.Eke go and take care of your twins and grow up.

57. Angela should not be in a man's house except for relatives or husband's friend. A lesson she should learn from.

58. I have taken ample time to read all stories put out by the three people involved in this saga and also, the readers comments and I am amazed by the shallowness of people's judgements. It is obvious that Prosper and Prince Eke are scammers. Angela on her part, compromised her integrity by putting up in a single man's house and taking such suggestive pictures with him. First, except Prosper is a fraudster, he will not have reason to keep so much cash in the house, in a “cashless” society like SA. Prince Eke on his part is a low-life, going by his actions in this saga. First, if he was not a part of the scam from the get-go, he would have hinted Angela that Prosper was coming with Cops and even, tried to dissuade Prosper from going to arrest Angela. Obviously, Prosper and Angela fell out over something, she left him and he quickly cooked up this scam. Prince Eke, whom I've always seen as a “dressed-up toy boy” was in need of extra cash and accepted to aid and abett the scam, for a cut of the money Prosper will get from Angela. Really, this should serve as a warning to all women, do not associate with dangerous characters!. If Prosper and Prince Eke were intelligent enough, they would not have posted a picture of both of them posing on a rented car. It makes a mess of their case!. It shows both of them are neck-deep in the scam. Who knows if Prince Eke did not pre-arrange this scam, the moment Angela informed him of the business trip to SA?. I smell a deep rooted scam here!. God, help everyone!.

59. Angela I can see you peeps are busying supporting your adultery.....for a married woman to be involved in this kind shit na wah!

60. This is a complicated case

61. prince story doesnt ring right.. if the guy that the police met in her room in hilton holtel payed 10,000rand to the police and then sign an affidavit..then the case can never go to court…as that is a part settlement.. and willingness that both party are willing to settle out of court...2nd arraigning an individual to court for stealing,,providing evidence (which is more than an accusation) and going thru hearing and founding guilty as prince ike mentioned takes months and not just 1 week… you and prosper are useless individual,,and of course angela is a fool

62. Angela is a greedy prostitute! Common thief. She left the guy's house and was in a hotel almost immediately with another guy. I believe Prosper and Prince Eke. Why would they have a reason to gang up against her? They met through her, and 1 of them was accommodating, driving her around and sleeping with her. Why did she leave in a hurry? She's also a chronic liar. How did she come up with NK and rape? Only the guilty explain, if she didnt speak out and lie nobody will know about this issue. That is how these desperate actresses behave. After they will come and show shopping bags. Prosper and Prince Eke framed her? For what and how?! Angela how far, how was the cell? Tell us ur experience, better than naija cell? Shame!!

63. Don't know who to believe aanymore. My own n to sit down look. Since I wasn't there wen it happene den I don't know who to believe. Pls angela try to carry urself like a married woman. Haba

64. This matter get K-leg gan!

and frankly I don't know why all we read about celebrities these days are negative press... disgusting!

65. Don't know about stealing money but she sure put herself in a very compromising position with a dodgy looking guy. Why would anyone let another human being have any excuse to say these types of things about her whether or not she is married or single. As for her marriage, I don't the she has one. No woman in a meaningful marriage would sleep around like this. I think she has an arrangement of convenience. I feel truly sorry for her. She must have some serious self esteem issues. She should straighten up and fly right jor!

66. as for Ezenwanyi...even CSWs are better than that thing. At least they get paid something no matter how small. That'organism' has to beg people to take its diseased offerings for free. Suspect it even has to pay some of its more poverty stricken sex partners. It should crawl back into the gutter with other fellow vermin and stop sullying our eyes with the vapid drivel from whatever device it uses to post things online.

67. as for Ezenwanyi...even CSWs are better than that thing. At least they get paid something no matter how small. That'organism' has to beg people to take its diseased offerings for free. Suspect it even has to pay some of its more poverty stricken sex partners. It should crawl back into the gutter with other fellow vermin and stop sullying our eyes with the vapid drivel from whatever device it uses to post things online.

68. Eze wanyi or whatever you call yourself, please for good God sake let us enjoy this blog in peace and stop flooding everywhere with your childish comment abeg!Please ...we've had enough of you Please please please you are irritating us already ah! Act your age! Thank you!

#turnon#