Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chibok Abductions - What Do We Do?

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Chibok Abductions - What Do We Do?

Is anybody actually looking for these girls?

''Stella its me again ooo I just read on a Blog where some guy told news people that the 234  girls that were kidnapped Were being taken to Cameroon and Benin republic to marry them off.

Just my thought.... Who is this person giving this info?..mind you, as am sitting here I just heard it on Silverbird that "its suspected that the 234 girls kidnapped have been married off to boko haram members in Cameroon and Benin Republic".. Stella..I don't understand who gave this info?? Can this person be brought in for questioning and the bastard asked how he knew?

I really don't understand this fu*k**g country! (Sorry for my french).. 

These are peoples children,Stella God forbid,It can be any of our kids abducted mehn.. 

Also I read that some villagers saw this kids being taken into trucks and then into boats......

This same villagers went to the nearest barracks to complain.. The next thing the army said was that the villagers should write a report.. All this while the guys were loading the kids into the truck.. If the dudes had acted fast.. Maybe they would have caught and rescued the kids..

Mothers are crying Stella and Fathers are frustrated... Brothers are going crazy seeking vengeance..

What do we do Stella?..''

*does it mean that these girls cannot be found? the longer the delay,the more the damage done to them...God please send us a miracle,bring back our girls!

29 comments:

1. This matter is disheartening. This could have been me about 20 years ago in a girl's secondary school in the northeast. Wallahi it will not be well for this boko haram people. And as for our leaders, God will judge and punish all those involved plus those that have the power to act but have chosen not to due to their greed and selfish ambitions.

1. I say a big Amen to dat....may all those who have the power to checkmate dis boko boys but refused not knw peace...

2. I saw the news also ooh. Seriously I can't understand why our government is dragging feet on this matter, especially considering the fact that they said their Sambisa camp is not hidden buh built for all to see their habitation. Are they tryna say BH is more powerful than our govt or wht??...& GEJ is just blabbing that they wil pay for it. Abeg who exactly are the people paying for it, If not the parents of the children, frnds, relatives and we as citizens. Pls tell Jona that talks are cheap. We expect to see a leader taking necessitated and commendable actions... Oo ma se oo

3. Those muda fuckers think they can get away with it! They are not even scared! They the police over there can be silicenced easily! I also perceive fear on the side of the police and army! If not, why would they tell them to write report in such situation! They are boarding a boat! And there you are freaking telling them to do a report! By the tym they are done with the report, bokoharam would have disappeared with the girls! Odiegwu!

Pepper ose oku!

1. *silenced*

Pepper ose oku doing the job of busy body correcter!

4. I weep for my country called NAIJA,we need revolution cos we have been praying and d govt shud nt push us to the wall,dey shudd nt.

5. We don't have government in this country

6. Asides the initial search by vigilantes and some parents, I doubt any efforts are being made to rescue these girls, which for me means that the 20 kidnapped way over a month ago, no one went out to look for them! I thought the president and some other ppl "decided" to act and send in troops. Rubbish. Was watching NTA yesterday and they showed the "Peace concert" or whatever it was tagged and that cassava bread eating ever expanding 1st lady of ours dancing shamelessly away. It's high time we stop waiting for the govt for anyhting as they clearly do not give a damn about us!!! Please if you are in Abuja, join the walk today to fight for release of these girls.

7. We have not heard of any search parties looking for this children is it that the government will just seat back and do nothing about this ? I don't get it!!! 234 kids? How can people just sit back and relax like nothing is happening, IT'S only in Nigeria a thing like this will happen. Mr President if one of your children was among this girls or even one of your relations child was among them will you just sit back and carry on with your life like nothing happened? It's a shame and he was off to a party the very next day after the killings in Abuja. Don't we have a defence minster or the title is just to seat in the office and loot? where are the ministers, the governors, no body is speaking up or showing any effort. I read some where they found the camp of boko haram, why not deploy the military there or you still don't see that boko haram are fighting a war? Am sure If the kids are from Niger/delta we will hear more voices so where is the one Nigeria? I feel for the parents of this children, I can't even imagine what the poor girls are going through. If Jonathan ' s daughter could get a presidential wedding I think this kids too can get a presidential rescue. Find them, they are children., They are Nigerian.

1. "If Jonathan's daughter could get a presidential wedding I think this kids too can get a presidential rescue."

@Anon 7:51: May God bless you.
      Emem

8. Honestly, l'm just weary. Tired of shouting, raging and crying. The Nigeria l knew when growing up is gone! Sometimes, l feel it's just a nightmare and it will all go away but you wake up everyday and all these horror stories are still happening in my beloved country.
    Everyday, l pray to God to keep my loved ones safe. I dread every late international call l get because l fear it might be bad news. I make sure I touch base with my people a few times a week because in the midst of all the kidnappings, bombings , road accidents, hospital carelessness, ritual killings, robberies and plane crashes , NO ONE IS SAFE!
    How is it possible that over 200 school girls (babies!) are kidnapped and the government is clueless to their whereabouts? Imagine the anguish of their parents; almost running mental at the thought of what they are going through in the hands of those barbarians. Yet, we say we have a government...... I just can't handle it anymore

9. This just makes me wonder if anybody does care in Nigeria anymore. Since when these girls were abducted, the govt sat and watched up until this finally happened. I smell something fishy here.This is slavery of the highest order happening right before our eyes. Too bad. If this can happen anything can happen. Nobody I safe at all. Naija Is gone

10. This just makes me wonder if anybody does care in Nigeria anymore. Since when these girls were abducted, the govt sat and watched up until this finally happened. I smell something fishy here.This is slavery of the highest order happening right before our eyes. Too bad. If this can happen anything can happen. Nobody I safe at all. Naija Is gone

11. I heard they hv been ferried to lake chad.seriously I'm tired of this,hope this bh don't strike with a bomb to distract the soldiers.I hope they are found soon and brought back home.

12. The question here shldnt be wht we shld do, but wht government shld do. As much as I luv d idea of we all coming 2 gether as one to fight dz pple, @ the end of d day, we are jes civilians and we can't gather our selves and start going in2 d bush 2 fight dz pple coz they'd be genocide. I've also never heard anywhere dt it's d civilians dt R d ones fighting terrorist. I think we shld rather come 2gether and reign fire and brimstone on dz government so dy can do d needful. What nonsense! Seeking international help is out of it 2 me coz I know dt's wht dz oyinbo pple hv been waiting 4 all these years 2 come in and take over our crude.
    #ENUFF IS ENUFF

Drinks
    Fura
    Da
    Nono

13. Hmmm. So sad. Only God truly cares. The government have failed Nigerians. It is well.

14. Exodus 6:5-6
    "Furthermore I have heard the groaning of the sons of Israel, because the Egyptians are holding them in bondage, and I have remembered My covenant. "Say, therefore, to the sons of Israel, `I am the LORD, and I will bring you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians, and I will deliver you from their bondage. I will also redeem you with an outstretched arm and with great judgments.

15. We've all seen the incompetence of the authorities, for a group to terrorize a nation for four whole years uninterrupted then u knw d system is weak. I jst wish and pray for a miracle coz its like dis BH people av a lot of ppl in their pockets.

16. I asked the same question when I heard the news. But then again, whoever saw them may not be authorised to challenge them. Don't forget they are heavily armed. The best the informant can do under the circumstance is to provide the info to the security details. And then it is left for the soldiers to make good use of the lead provided them. So I don't think the informant should be castigated just yet. Moreover this could be a bogus decoy by the BH to monopolise and frustrate the search protocol. It could be a diversion

17. Hmm... I use to think there were concerted efforts to rescue those qurls until diff bloqs n media outlets had different reports abt d fiqures of qurls abducted n rescued... Dis is all politics n d security aqencies r insincere in their reportaqe. Someone once said dat d niqerian army is scared 2admit dat dey r overpowered by bh so dey make up stories n feed us wif it. Na only God fit handle dis mata as e don pass our power!

18. The General's Wife30 April 2014 at 08:55

GOd I hAve prayed to u since I was a little girl n u hAve always answered my prayers.hAve prayed to u about our girls! Pls do something! My heart just breaks thinking many stuff: some might be on medication.some just started seeing deir periods n r clueless as to what to do.dey don't hAve change of clothes.deir toiletries nko? Some might be allergic to some food n oda stuff.some might be only kids of deir parents and some might be an only girl in d family just like me.n some Daddy's girl,which breaks ma heart totally.cos dis might just send my Dad to d grave straight up.if I was d one taken away just like dat,from school.GOd pls!!!!!!!!

19. My heart bleeds, what a country!

20. My heart bleeds for these girls and their parents, what they are going through is better left imagined.This sambira forest or whatever it is called shouldn't be an information that should have been leaked to the general public, such information should be treated as confidential whilst all security agencies/intelligence units, armed forces are mapping out strategies to quietly launch an attack or do whatever it is they plan to do to rescue the girls, the citizens need not know details till they achieve a result.

These beasts have access to the Internet , t.vs, radios and all.They are ten steps ahead of us hence their decision to marry these girls off and take them to neighbouring countries.

The level of stupidity,cluelessness and laickadaisical attitude displayed by this government is worrisome.Only in Nigeria will this kind of horror happen, and everyone shrugs, life goes on.

21. People seems to forget something. You are your own government in nigeria. The federal government doesn't give a f**k about its citizens.
    I hate to say this but with the way things are going, these girls may never come back. I feel sad for the families.

CeeCee

22. The whole thing is so confusing! Do we still have military in Nigeria? Are they only there to harass inocent citizens?

23. each time it crosses my mind i panic cause it could be anyones daughter in the den of these animals and its so so dissapointing the way the govt is handling the situation.if the Nigerian army cannot trace such a huge number of abducted kids then we all are all in trouble.it spells doom for all so the best bet let soldiers from other ecomog countries come and help quell this vicious monster called terrorism,afterall when they r in trouble we r always willing to sacrifice our own soldiers for them

24. Efit 200? Not 1, not 10, not 50. 234? Abasi, ubok mfo o!

No human being deserves wat Nigerians are going through in recent days, none. Not Muslims, not Christians.